Stats: 3,152,219 members, 7,815,266 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:55 AM

Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? (11983 Views)

Mistakes Made In Choosing A Life Partner / How Often Do You Call Your Partner In A Day? / I Am The Most Handsome Guy In Nairaland (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by Mrblazer(m): 10:02am On Nov 03, 2009
na2day?:

hello Mr Blazer, i will not like to meet u tongue tongue
smiley I know you are kidding. If you dont want to meet me then I will meet someone else tongue
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by TheHenrys(m): 10:03am On Nov 03, 2009
yes you can find one here.Found one here.
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by THEAMAKA3(f): 10:07am On Nov 03, 2009
The Henrys:

yes you can find one here.Found one here.
would you like to share the story? smiley
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by r231(m): 10:10am On Nov 03, 2009
THE-AMAKA:

would you like to share the story? smiley

one minute you going d nxt u bck make up your mind and stop looking 4 trouble everywhere
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by THEAMAKA3(f): 10:12am On Nov 03, 2009
r231:

one minute you going d nxt u bck make up your mind and stop looking 4 trouble everywhere
and who is finding trouble? what the hell is your problem?
anyway im not replying to those people, i just wanna hear his story if he wants to share.

now myob.
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by mrofficial(m): 10:13am On Nov 03, 2009
THE-AMAKA:

anyway im not replying to those people, i just wanna hear his story if he wants to share.

now myob.

You talk too much; i see you every where. grin
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by Mrblazer(m): 10:18am On Nov 03, 2009
mr.official:

You talk too much; i see you every where. grin
Pls let her be, Dont you knoe NL is a happy place to be? She is just too happy.
THE-AMAKA:

now myob.
Dont mind them, be yourself, dont mind what people say you are, just trust yourself smiley
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by r231(m): 10:21am On Nov 03, 2009
THE-AMAKA:

now myob.

mind your language plssssss. if I need a ass kick i knw where to go did i tell you dat i have any problem wif u . jus telling u what i see dats all and you can go bck and read tru all your replies simple
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by Mrblazer(m): 10:24am On Nov 03, 2009
Oh no not again undecided
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by mrofficial(m): 10:37am On Nov 03, 2009
Mr blazer:

Pls let her be, Dont you knoe NL is a happy place to be? She is just too happy. Dont mind them, be yourself, dont mind what people say you are, just trust yourself smiley

hmmm, I feel you. You're just hard working somebody.

Amaka, I'm single and virgin. grin grin grin
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by patwhizkid(f): 10:39am On Nov 03, 2009
Lmao! Is Amaka searching for a single and virgin guy?
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by na2day2(m): 10:40am On Nov 03, 2009
patwhizkid:

Lmao! Is Amaka searching for a single and virgin guy?

amaka is not a virgin lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by mrofficial(m): 10:42am On Nov 03, 2009
na2day?:

amaka is not a virgin lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Mehn, I guess i'm gonna be whipped. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by patwhizkid(f): 10:42am On Nov 03, 2009
No, she is.
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by r231(m): 10:43am On Nov 03, 2009
mr.official:

Mehn, I guess i'm gonna be whipped. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

oh oh grin grin
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by na2day2(m): 10:43am On Nov 03, 2009
patwhizkid:

No, she is.

how can u tell?
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by Mrblazer(m): 10:44am On Nov 03, 2009
What is all this virgin stuff? If she said she is a virgin, is there a problem with that?
@AMAKA. Did you offend anyone here on Nairaland?
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by mrofficial(m): 10:44am On Nov 03, 2009
patwhizkid:

No, she is.

Really?

r231:

oh oh grin grin

Not fair. sad

Help beg ooh.
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by mrofficial(m): 10:45am On Nov 03, 2009
Mr blazer:

What is all this virgin stuff? If she said she is a virgin, is there a problem with that?
@AMAKA. Did you offend anyone here on Nairaland?

Mr man, let Amaka come in here and talk herself. Whats your own self? ahn ahn. mchewww.
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by proudly9ja(m): 10:46am On Nov 03, 2009
Nothing is impossible!
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by sexybabes(f): 10:46am On Nov 03, 2009
Pips do tel ur stories now, im curious. BTW dont u think d name "Life Partner" is pushin it a bit. Lol!

na2day?:

@ all

before i forget, i have brandnew NL spouses, fresh off the factory for all of u looking for a mate, just IM me  wink wink cool cool

love-vendor!  smiley
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by patwhizkid(f): 10:46am On Nov 03, 2009
Na2day, but that waz what she said.
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by Mrblazer(m): 10:49am On Nov 03, 2009
mr.official:

Mr man, let Amaka come in here and talk herself. Whats your own self? ahn ahn. mchewww.
We aint quarrelling are we?
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by mrofficial(m): 10:59am On Nov 03, 2009
Mr blazer:

We aint quarrelling are we?

Looks like. cool
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by Mrblazer(m): 11:00am On Nov 03, 2009
mr.official:

Looks like. cool
Sorry gat no time for that tongue
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by mrofficial(m): 11:02am On Nov 03, 2009
Mr blazer:

Sorry gat no time for that tongue

neither. Where is Amaka? abi she don reach ya house? grin grin grin
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by kingchild(m): 11:05am On Nov 03, 2009
[color=#000099]ehen! u mean say dis kind thing dey happen for dis land? i shall see the king straight away!  

no sweat too far see the king's child.

now i know y alot of pepps are on NL they a'int here just to bare their mind on issues that matters but i tell u alot of us are  here because other dating site ask us for our credit card number for eligibility.
abeg make we deytalk true nao
most of us dey look for shagging mate
life parner ko death partner ni

me i dey look for shaggylisticallity if u know what i mean
who is in?
mcsmiles0208@gmail.com
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by Sagaust: 11:07am On Nov 03, 2009
I'm a living testimony to the fact that one can get a life partner through a forum like this
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by mrofficial(m): 11:08am On Nov 03, 2009
king-child:

[color=#000099]ehen! u mean say dis kind thing dey happen for dis land? i shall see the king straight away!  

now i know y alot of pepps are on NL they a'int here just to bare their mind on issues that matters but i tell u alot of us are  here because other dating site ask us for our credit card number for eligibility.

who is in?
mcsmiles0208@gmail.com

shocked shocked shocked  grin grin grin
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by Pelummy(f): 11:08am On Nov 03, 2009
abeg i no go fit date any guy 4 N/L.
Re: Can One Find A Life Partner In Nairaland? by Mrblazer(m): 11:09am On Nov 03, 2009
mr.official:

neither. Where is Amaka? abi she don reach ya house? grin grin grin
What is ya business if she is in my house?
king-child:

who is in?
mcsmiles0208@gmail.com
IRRESPONSIBLE MAN grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Ex-girlfriend And Current Girlfriend Becoming Friends / Nigeria Most Eligible Bachelor - Jide Adenuga / How To Identify Siblings That Have Intimacy Together