Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,427 members, 7,819,554 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:01 PM

Islamic Rulings On Genotype In Marriage - Islam for Muslims (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Islam for Muslims / Islamic Rulings On Genotype In Marriage (23621 Views)

Islamic Rulings On Buying And Selling Akube/okirika Clothes / Islamic Rulings On Birth Control / Rulings On Abortion In Islam (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Islamic Rulings On Genotype In Marriage by Nobody: 3:16pm On Aug 03, 2017
Rilwayne001:

Lol. My knowledge of Islam is limited and so I see no need to speak on matters I have no knowledge of.

BTW, why should you be interested In what I have to say,?
just curious. . besides this matter is of aqeedah. its questioning one's belief in ALLAH and rasul. . . .p
Re: Islamic Rulings On Genotype In Marriage by tintingz(m): 3:18pm On Aug 03, 2017
AhluSunnah:
INSTEAD OF YOU TO GO FOR GENOTYPE, ISTIKHARA COVERS IT ALL. AND GENOTYPE DOESNT GUARANTE U W0NT GIVE BIRTH TO SS OR S0METHING WORSE
This is reality son, people die of genetic diseases, your imaginary istikhara or prayer cannot do anything about it.

You can use your future children life for experiment, it is your life.
Re: Islamic Rulings On Genotype In Marriage by Rilwayne001: 3:24pm On Aug 03, 2017
AhluSunnah:
just curious. . besides this matter is of aqeedah. its questioning one's belief in ALLAH and rasul. . . .p

Did you go to school at all?
Re: Islamic Rulings On Genotype In Marriage by Nobody: 3:26pm On Aug 03, 2017
tintingz:
This is reality son, people die of genetic diseases, your imaginary istikhara or prayer cannot do anything about it.

You can use your future children life for experiment, it is your life.