Stats: 3,325,097 members, 8,420,330 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:35 PM

3exe3's Posts

Nairaland Forum3exe3's Profile3exe3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 27 pages)

PoliticsReno Omokiri Trolls Amaechi by 3exe3(op): 5:57pm On Jun 08, 2022
Reno omokiri trolls Amaechi calling him a betrayer.

PoliticsRe: God Will Touch Our Brothers’ Heart To Give Presidency To South-east – Uzodinma by 3exe3: 11:03am On Jun 08, 2022
Politics is not sentiments and emotions
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Accused Of Rigging Votes, Supporters Called Him Thief, Ole Ole by 3exe3: 10:59am On Jun 08, 2022
Amaechi has been settled with Dan Amana of daura
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Criticizes Osinbajo, Hails Tinubu by 3exe3: 10:51am On Jun 08, 2022
planetx:
Even Ameachi is flooring the Yahoo pastor, despite being a willing Fulani slave for the past 7 years
Amaechi has been settled with the title he received.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Criticizes Osinbajo, Hails Tinubu by 3exe3: 10:51am On Jun 08, 2022
thebosstrevor1:
Osibanjo is a controlled opposition positioned by apc and tinubu to deceive Nigerians that the primaries were free and fair and a trick for Nigeria to elect another Muslim president.It is a political game.
They will bash you for this.

Osibanjo never stood a chance.

Was a pawn all along
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 10:33am On Jun 08, 2022
Jagaban needs to be studied
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 1:16am On Jun 08, 2022
Webforyou:
How the tonight Result will look like

Yemi Osibanjo= 2,100
Bola Tinubu= 160
Rotimi Ameachi= 10
Ahmed Lawan =10
Ogbonaya Onu=10
Rochas Okorocha=10
Yahaya Bello=10
Tunde Bakere =10

Amen
Sincerely I wish Osibanjo will win

But with reality on ground it's impossible
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 1:15am On Jun 08, 2022
I didn't hear anything about Dave umahi abi e step down
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 12:55am On Jun 08, 2022
garfield1:
It won't work in apc.those northerners are solidly behind tinubu.dont underestimate them
This is politics not some class captain election.

Anything can happen even at the closing stage.
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 12:54am On Jun 08, 2022
May the best man win
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 12:36am On Jun 08, 2022
MangekyoAlt:
If APC can just give this ticket to Yemi, guaranteed win!
People will vote him en masse from south south, this is a guarantee. With buharis endorsement and Lawan as vp, the north would vote him ahead of Atiku. SW would vote him as well.

Tinubu is seen as the perpetuator of our colossal and shameful defeat at the hands of fulanis in 2015. Coupled with his old age corruption and incompetence, I can boldly brag that he will not get 10% of the votes in SS. SE is a no go area. Probably 5%. His gamble would be with North. If they would vote him ahead of Atiku
Politics is a game of interests
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 12:25am On Jun 08, 2022
wirinet:
How many delegates do the 7 persons control out of the total.
They don't need to control delegates directly, they just need to have an influence.
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 12:21am On Jun 08, 2022
So Osibanjo belives he can still pull see strings
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 12:20am On Jun 08, 2022
Seun:
Osinbajo's youth supporters are a disgrace. They don't know that they are supposed to keep quiet when he's speaking.
They need to give him confidence it's not easy na .

7 persons stepped down for jagaban
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 11:59pm On Jun 07, 2022
Who is Ike obasi
PoliticsBen Ayade: Why I Refused To Sign Anti Grazing Bill by 3exe3(op): 11:56pm On Jun 07, 2022
I refused to sign cause I didn't want to spoil herdsmen business.

PoliticsRe: Rotimi Amaechi: If You Vote For Me, I Will Improve The Economy by 3exe3: 11:32pm On Jun 07, 2022
So that he will start and abandon mono rail projects like he did in Rivers
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 11:28pm On Jun 07, 2022
Ayade"old head on young shoulder"
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 11:24pm On Jun 07, 2022
skentelelady:
We have youths among the delegates. They can collect money and vote for Osinbajo
And they can collect and vote for BAT
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 11:23pm On Jun 07, 2022
MangekyoAlt:
Nice one son. Felix steps down for Osibanjo
What weight will his stepping down add
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 11:22pm On Jun 07, 2022
Okorocha the champion of free education and free looting
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 11:14pm On Jun 07, 2022
Amaechi as usual

Give him power and he won't do shit.
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by 3exe3: 10:51pm On Jun 07, 2022
Tinubu Dy give people sleepless night
ProgrammingRe: Who Said Php Can't Make Async Calls by 3exe3(op): 9:08am On Jun 07, 2022
tollyboy5:
i code php and i dont see any much need for asyncronous calls at this time
Have you thought of building a home automation system?

What about live chats?
ProgrammingRe: How Did You Feel When You Finished Your First Project And It Worked by 3exe3(op): 5:41pm On Jun 06, 2022
Biggerbros234:
Currently working on one.
I just realised I have several things to learn about programming. I almost cried.
Don't worry you will get there just be consistent...don't follow trends too just stick with what works for you.
PropertiesEscrow Service For Real Estate by 3exe3(op): 5:35pm On Jun 06, 2022
Real estate properties are acquired daily. There is a good measure of growth and financial security in real estate making it a sought-after industry. However, the demand for properties does not meet the supply, especially in cities such as; Lagos, Abuja, and Portharcourt. This allows fraudsters to take advantage of desperate home seekers.

The increased rate of real estate scams is higher in prized areas such as Lekki, Ajah, Ikeja, Victoria Island, and similar areas. These areas pose higher risks of scams due to the increased demand for secure and luxurious neighborhoods. This demand is projected to increase. According to Chief Executive Officer, Knight Frank Nigeria, Mr. Frank Okosun, the expanding middle class desirous of quality housing will fuel the increase in demand in 2022.

Types of Real estate scams
Real estate scams occur in a variety of ways. There are corporate scams and individual scams.

One of the most common corporate scams is allocation scams. The agent allocates part of a land that has been already sold and issues a fake allocation certificate.

For instance, a company can sell 20 plots of land when there are 10 plots available. Years later, multiple people contest for the same land, whereas the agent or real estate company vanishes in thin air.

A well-known individual scam is issuing fake documents and selling lands they are not landlords of. A fraudster sells a property such as a house or land, that is unavailable and forges a title or deed in the name of the buyer. Most times, these kinds of fraudsters do not have ownership rights to said property.

Scams also extend to rental properties. Fake real estate agents rent out an already occupied property. Usually, this happens when a tenant leaves for an extended period. After the victim pays for the apartment, the current rightful tenant shows up while the agent can not be found to settle the disagreement that ensues.

Most cases, these result in disappointment, exasperation, and extra expenses to settle property disputes in court.

How to Prevent Real Estate Scams
To protect yourself from being a victim of such scams, it is generally advised to use trusted real estate agents, thoroughly inspect all properties, and avoid hasty payments.

However, even with these methods, the rate of scams keeps rising According to victim complaint data, Business E-mail Compromise (BEC)/EAC scams targeting the real estate sector are increasing.

From 2015 to 2017, there was over an 1100% rise in the number of BEC/EAC victims reporting fraudulent real estate transactions and an almost 2200% rise in the reported monetary loss.

This proves that more is needed to prevent real estate fraud. With Escrow, you can ensure safe transactions in your real estate deals.

What is escrow?
An escrow is a legal agreement between two transacting parties where the funds, assets, or valuable documents for the transaction are held with a neutral third party until the terms of the contract are met.

How does Escrow work In real estate?
Escrow can protect you from real estate fraud. Escrow services are designed to protect your assets and funds until the terms of the real estate deal are met. Such terms could include obtaining a certificate of ownership, deed of conveyance, survey papers, mobile, or property inspection.

When you secure legal ownership of the property, and all the transacting terms are met, the money gets released from escrow into the realtors' account.

To prevent rental scams, the agent and tenant could agree to keep part or whole of the rental fee in escrow for a stipulated amount of time, perhaps till the tenant gains access to the property. When this agreement is met, the agent and owner get paid.

Escrow is very advantageous in bulk payments as well. Yearly, rents could be deposited in escrow monthly. When the rent is due, the landlord gets paid instantly. This method saves the tenant from the burden of bulk payment and assures the landlord the rent will be paid for.

https://pandascrow.io/blog/read/escrow-service-for-real-estate

www.pandascrow.io/
ProgrammingRe: Who Said Php Can't Make Async Calls by 3exe3(op): 9:45pm On Jun 05, 2022
GREATIGBOMAN:
Performs better Asynchronous call according to you.

Why using PHP which struggles with it
Did you visit the link?
ProgrammingRe: Who Said Php Can't Make Async Calls by 3exe3(op): 7:19pm On Jun 05, 2022
GREATIGBOMAN:
Why stressing your life.

Why not use node.js one tiMe.

People can never have Sense
Why should I use nodejs?
ProgrammingWho Said Php Can't Make Async Calls by 3exe3(op): 5:53pm On Jun 05, 2022
With the reactphp, swoole framework async calls can be made using php.
And the good side is they do this as good as other frameworks like nodejs.

https://openswoole.com/
ProgrammingHow Did You Feel When You Finished Your First Project And It Worked by 3exe3(op): 3:10pm On Jun 05, 2022
Remember when I wrote my first project and it worked well , I felt like god who had just created a being....

What about you how did you feel finishing your first project and it worked
ProgrammingRe: My Journey Into Low/no-code Platforms by 3exe3: 1:06pm On Jun 03, 2022
I keep getting an error of

Field doesn't exist on record

When trying to search for duplicate
ProgrammingRe: My Journey Into Low/no-code Platforms by 3exe3: 11:24am On Jun 03, 2022
qtguru:
I have been participating in the community so I can be a recognized member and I assisted someone with an Airtable Problem
Do you have any available google sheet with Data you can share.

Want to import to airtable base.

So I can perform crud using airtable scripting .

I also need for finding duplicate data

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 27 pages)