Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,691,877 members, 6,342,997 topics. Date: Thursday, 17 June 2021 at 07:39 AM

Links To All Kayode Odusanya Stories On Nairaland - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Links To All Kayode Odusanya Stories On Nairaland (3851 Views)

Diary Of A Shy College Kid: Year One (By Kayode Odusanya) / 30 Days And 30 Nights (A Romance Novelette By Kayode Odusanya) / All In One Night (A Romance Novelette By Kayode Odusanya) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Links To All Kayode Odusanya Stories On Nairaland by kayo80(m): 7:58pm On Sep 15, 2017
Good day people. I think it would be great to make this thread one stop spot for all my stories on Nairaland. This will make it easier for my fans to locate them. I am doing this because my goal is to write 100 books (short stories, novelettes, novellas, and novels) in 5 years, and I think I have more than 10 already. I will post all of them here for free, even though I also sell them on Amazon and Apple iBooks store.


1. 4 Dead (https://www.nairaland.com/3282359/4-dead-flash-fiction-story)

2. Blood and Water (https://www.nairaland.com/3285069/blood-water-short-story-kayode)

3. It Was Not a Lie (https://www.nairaland.com/3466840/it-not-lie-novella-kayode)

4. An Unusual Christmas in Ibadan (https://www.nairaland.com/3542856/unusual-christmas-ibadan-novelette-kayode)

5. The Innocent Betrayal (https://www.nairaland.com/3665541/innocent-betrayal-romance-short-story)

6. BFF's (https://www.nairaland.com/3778120/bffs-novelette-kayode-odusanya)

7. Done in 60 Seconds (https://www.nairaland.com/3933171/done-60-seconds-short-crime)

8. From Nigeria with Love: Part 1 (https://www.nairaland.com/3926881/nigeria-love-part-1-romance)

9. From Nigeria with Love: Part 2 (https://www.nairaland.com/3968520/nigeria-love-part-2-romance)

10. In the World of Three Women (https://www.nairaland.com/3246464/world-3-women-romance-suspense)

11. Me, You, and Them: Book 1 (https://www.nairaland.com/3307549/me-book-1-romance-novellete)

12. Me, You, and Them: Book 2 (https://www.nairaland.com/3322331/me-book-2-romance-novelette)

13. Me, You, and Them: Book 3 (https://www.nairaland.com/3385929/me-book-3-romance-novelette)

14. Everyone Falls in Love Sometimes (https://www.nairaland.com/3664816/everyone-falls-love-sometimes-romance)

15. Underlying Love (https://www.nairaland.com/4044960/underlying-love-romance-novelette-kayode)

16. Valentine's Day at the Zoo (https://www.nairaland.com/3629377/valentines-day-zoo-short-story#53715142)

1 Like

Re: Links To All Kayode Odusanya Stories On Nairaland by kayo80(m): 2:40pm On Jan 08, 2019
I thought I should update this before I sign out...


17. A Valentine's Day Party (https://www.nairaland.com/4347834/valentines-day-party-short-story)

18. All in One Night (https://www.nairaland.com/4235540/all-one-night-romance-novelette)

19. 30 Days and 30 Nights (https://www.nairaland.com/4283497/30-days-30-nights-romance)

20. The Last 12 Hours (https://www.nairaland.com/4180938/last-12-hours-short-romance)

21. From Nigeria with Love: Part 3 (https://www.nairaland.com/3981524/nigeria-love-part-3-romance)

22. Not Just an Ordinary Day (https://www.nairaland.com/4207272/not-just-ordinary-day-short)

23. The Loose Noose (https://www.nairaland.com/4077851/loose-noose-short-story-kayode)

24. Tiwatope's Redemption (https://www.nairaland.com/4437645/tiwatopes-redemption-romance-novelette-kayode)

25. The Midnight Encounter (https://www.nairaland.com/4470765/midnight-encounter-short-crime-story)

26. Jack and the Residents of No. 7 Cole Street (https://www.nairaland.com/4583693/jack-residents-no-7-cole)

27. Don't You Remember (https://www.nairaland.com/4711161/dont-remember-short-romance-suspense)

28. Freedom (https://www.nairaland.com/4738517/freedom-flash-fiction-story-kayode)

29. In Murky Waters (https://www.nairaland.com/4715786/murky-waters-romance-suspense-novelette)

30. The Genesis (https://www.nairaland.com/4418025/genesis-flash-fiction-story-kayode)

31. Magical Attraction (https://www.nairaland.com/4855924/magical-attraction-romance-suspense-novelette)

32. One Night in Ibeshe (https://www.nairaland.com/4946850/one-night-ibeshe-short-romance)

33. Ndidi and the Telekinesis Man ( https://www.nairaland.com/4510215/ndidi-telekinesis-man-fantasy-romance)...Not Complete.


Above are the links to my blood, sweat, and tears.

1 Like

Re: Links To All Kayode Odusanya Stories On Nairaland by Shedrak1(m): 9:35pm On Jan 08, 2019
Thanks Bros Kayode For The Wonderful Stories, It Gets Me Glued Whenever I Logon Here! God Bless You Immediately! Hope The Hybernation Period Wouldnt Be Long?

2 Likes

Re: Links To All Kayode Odusanya Stories On Nairaland by kayo80(m): 6:49pm On Jan 09, 2019
Shedrak1:
Thanks Bros Kayode For The Wonderful Stories, It Gets Me Glued Whenever I Logon Here! God Bless You Immediately! Hope The Hybernation Period Wouldnt Be Long?

Maybe a couple of months...But I can't say exactly how long. Thanks.

3 Likes

Re: Links To All Kayode Odusanya Stories On Nairaland by kayo80(m): 1:45pm On Jun 20, 2019
Update

34. Diary of a Shy College Kid: Year 1 (https://www.nairaland.com/4960053/diary-shy-college-kid-year)

35. Diary of a Shy College Kid: Year 2 (https://www.nairaland.com/5196882/diary-shy-college-kid-year)...not complete

1 Like

Re: Links To All Kayode Odusanya Stories On Nairaland by kayo80(m): 2:29pm On Jun 09

(1) (Reply)

I Loved And Lost / Happy Birthday ( Short Story ) / The Cartographer Of Memory, ABook By A Nairalander's Brother, Boluwatife Afolabi

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.