Stats: 3,152,219 members, 7,815,266 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:55 AM

Nnamdi Kanu's Life May Be In Danger; I Hope He Will Show Up Soon – Femi Falana - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu's Life May Be In Danger; I Hope He Will Show Up Soon – Femi Falana (32594 Views)

Evans: Lagos Invites Femi Falana To Testify Against Kidnapper / Femi Falana Protesting Fuel Price Increase By Jonathan In 2012 (Throwback Pic) / Femi Falana Reacts To Baru's Defense With Three Legal Arguments (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Life May Be In Danger; I Hope He Will Show Up Soon – Femi Falana by ProWalker: 12:15pm On Sep 25, 2017
shallysgirl:
You mean odua evil forest?
Keep having headache over people who don't know you exist.

You are even ashamed there is igbo evil forest grin
Kanu is dead and buried in a shallow unmarked grave in the forest of alaigbo grin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Life May Be In Danger; I Hope He Will Show Up Soon – Femi Falana by shallysgirl: 12:27pm On Sep 25, 2017
He has been buried by the odua ritualists. Thanks for the info. OK now start your merriment, your nemesis is dead.
ProWalker:

You are even ashamed there is igbo evil forest grin
Kanu is dead and buried in a shallow unmarked grave in the forest of alaigbo grin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Life May Be In Danger; I Hope He Will Show Up Soon – Femi Falana by ProWalker: 12:35pm On Sep 25, 2017
shallysgirl:
He has been buried by the odua ritualists. Thanks for the info. OK now start your merriment, your nemesis is dead.

It took one bullet from one illiterate abokki thug in NA uniform to do that grin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Life May Be In Danger; I Hope He Will Show Up Soon – Femi Falana by Nobody: 1:03pm On Sep 25, 2017
libertyhope2017:

Let Nigerian government keep its weapons, and try hand to hand fight with IPOB, you will know who will win...hope you know SE and SS men have the highest amount of testosterone of all men in the world? Or let them be armed, and lets see who will win. Afonja like you are dumb; no sense....how can you compared an armed group to an unarmed civilians? Dumb afonjas.

Lmao
Until your hero is killed, Na so you go dey yearn
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Life May Be In Danger; I Hope He Will Show Up Soon – Femi Falana by shallysgirl: 1:51pm On Sep 25, 2017
Continue your dance, but stop blocking my view. Good day.
ProWalker:

It took one bullet from one illiterate abokki thug in NA uniform to do that grin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Life May Be In Danger; I Hope He Will Show Up Soon – Femi Falana by ProWalker: 2:34pm On Sep 25, 2017
shallysgirl:
Continue your dance, but stop blocking my view. Good day.

Kanu is a fuccktard grin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Life May Be In Danger; I Hope He Will Show Up Soon – Femi Falana by honeychild(f): 3:32pm On Sep 25, 2017
mowapa:

Maybe if you cease writing, Nigeria gov will return Kanu seized passport.

But you know she can't understand you.....you for explain am give her direct. IPOD brains don't comprehend subtlety
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Life May Be In Danger; I Hope He Will Show Up Soon – Femi Falana by lightblazingnow(m): 9:52pm On Sep 25, 2017
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Life May Be In Danger; I Hope He Will Show Up Soon – Femi Falana by Sammyblaq(m): 10:25pm On Sep 25, 2017
BALLOSKI:
senseless.

Does a British citizen require passport to go back to his country if he feels his life is at risk in Nigeria?

Like say na PH-Lagos...
Maybe na bus en enter go the UK.

U want to hear from me about his location. No no no.

The Army should produce him before the court date.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Life May Be In Danger; I Hope He Will Show Up Soon – Femi Falana by orisa37: 5:24am On Sep 26, 2017
Onnoghen is virtually begging for work in a Democracy. And The NASS & The Executive may be getting set to supply him.

Soldiers Stop EFCC Operatives From Marking Jafaru Mohammed's Forfeited Assets / We Celebrated Your Removal As APC Chairman, Wike Tells Oshiomhole / Adesina Reveals Buhari’s Response To Tinubu’s ‘emi Lokan’ Speech

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12