Stats: 3,151,719 members, 7,813,367 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:23 AM

Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation (9751 Views)

Why Are Slim or short Girls Always Aggressive / Why Does Ladies Always Have This Mentally - Photos / Why Do Ladies Always Block Me After Seeing Me On Video Call? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Nobody: 11:15am On Oct 01, 2017
Horlohlah:
Well I don't know what you are talking about.

Suit yourself peach smiley
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Oyindidi(f): 12:35pm On Oct 01, 2017
Donaldduke2019:

so ur nau saying today is deliverance day (shake my head 7 times)
Mtcheeeeew! Freedom fall on you
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by luminouz(m): 12:49pm On Oct 01, 2017
Blackhawk01:
Hahahaha cheesy grin cheesy

I'm hardly aggressive, I just go mute. Respect yourself and leave me like that oooo. lipsrsealed
Not me...I go find ur trouble DAT time o tongue
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by luminouz(m): 12:51pm On Oct 01, 2017
makydebbie:
Lol, my own sef na mood swings I go dey vex for nothing and throwing tantrums. grin
No worry....I got buckets n buckets of coldstone ice cream to placate u dear tongue
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by luminouz(m): 12:56pm On Oct 01, 2017
Blackhawk01:

grin grin cheesy grin grin

Biko, when next Miss red comes visiting, come to my house.

I just go mute and have unending cravings
Lol@unending cravings!!!!

Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by luminouz(m): 12:59pm On Oct 01, 2017
Blackhawk01:

shocked shocked

Booda Ugo, shey e ya werey?

Lmaoooo

Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by makydebbie(f): 2:17pm On Oct 01, 2017
luminouz:

No worry....I got buckets n buckets of coldstone ice cream to placate u dear tongue
Thanks hun. tongue
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Horlohlah: 3:05pm On Oct 01, 2017
iamsirmichael1:

Suit yourself peach smiley
Definitely will and stop sounding like my boyfriend.
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Horlohlah: 3:06pm On Oct 01, 2017
Happy new moth to you also Tahrah
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Nobody: 3:09pm On Oct 01, 2017
ugoswaggz:

Awww...insult?
I thought as much, ur one urgly looking girl, didn't ur mummy teach that pretty girls dont abuse ppl?
Hehehe anyway ur probably less than 20yrs old, so that means am like twice ur age, physically and mentally so need i thread words with u? No never...ur just my lil kid sis daughter

Passing on!!
May you not be as frustrated as you were yesternight in this new month.

Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Nobody: 3:53pm On Oct 01, 2017
MrWondah:
I know say my head no correct, no qualms but this one weak me. I have notticed in many women including my mum and sisters. This is not meant to bash the female folks but I really wan know.
Why women dey quick vex when their time of the month don't reach? Small thing them go shout for people wey get gf dia girls go dey ansa den any how

I realize my temper is usually high a day to when my period starts. I loose appetite, you must not raise your voice when talking to me ,I can't stand dirts and I barely smile cos it's like the whole world is on me. Its the most distressing thing that happens to me but after two days into my period, I gain my sanity
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Nobody: 3:57pm On Oct 01, 2017
reminiscing:

I realize my temper is usually high a day to when my period starts. I loose appetite, you must not raise your voice when talking to me ,I can't stand dirts and I barely smile cos it's like the whole world is on me. Its the most distressing thing that happens to me but after two days into my period, I gain my sanity

hallelujah cheesy
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Nobody: 4:15pm On Oct 01, 2017
Tahra:
May you not be as frustrated as you were yesternight in this new month.

hehehehe its ur dad that is frustrated, mumu
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Nobody: 4:21pm On Oct 01, 2017
marisdgreat:

i see but though i have fall victim of all this so many times well thanks for d info

too bad, well now ur informed. Play safe always
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Blackhawk01: 4:32pm On Oct 01, 2017
luminouz:

Not me...I go find ur trouble DAT time o tongue

Better trouble go fall on you cheesy grin. My reaction to that depends actually, I either ignore like I wouldn't even spare you a glance or I indulge your arse and you'll know what trouble really is. angry

luminouz:

Lol@unending cravings!!!!

What what what? I have really weird cravings during that period oooo. But icecream and icecream cakes occupy the first rows although recession done make that icecream cake drop. cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by luminouz(m): 4:38pm On Oct 01, 2017
[quote author=Blackhawk01 post=61008034]

Better trouble go fall on you cheesy grin. My reaction to that depends actually, I either ignore like I wouldn't even spare you a glance or I indulge your arse and you'll know what trouble really is. angry

U can't ignore my ass daz for sure....indulging me is best when u know ice cream things go sure tongue
Besides I don't like it when girls mope during DAT period....
Did u just say recession?? shocked
Me no believe u oh...u be bozz lady na cheesy
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by marisdgreat(f): 5:14pm On Oct 01, 2017
ugoswaggz:

too bad, well now ur informed. Play safe always
thanks i will
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Weneda(m): 5:30pm On Oct 01, 2017
That's true. My girl is always angry during her period I figured out why. The hormone is always high
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Nobody: 5:59pm On Oct 01, 2017
Horlohlah:
Definitely will and stop sounding like my boyfriend.

Your ex you mean? undecided
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Nobody: 6:21pm On Oct 01, 2017
RETIREDMUMU:

hallelujah cheesy
You no go church today bah..... You think it's a testimony grin
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Horlohlah: 6:51pm On Oct 01, 2017
iamsirmichael1:

Your ex you mean? undecided
I don't know where you read tha I broke up with my boyfriend cos I didnt. undecided
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by victorioushands: 6:52pm On Oct 01, 2017
It's all presence to gain sympathy and/or go dominate.

We have women in all workforce, let those employees become bitchy to their bosses, colleagues, subordinates or even customers just because they are Menstruating and see how they lose jobs in droves. But they dare not! It's all about money and power play. That's not to say that it does come with levels of pain.

Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Nobody: 7:15pm On Oct 01, 2017
ugoswaggz:

hehehehe its ur dad that is frustrated, mumu
Take your burden to Jesus,he will give you peace.
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 8:24pm On Oct 01, 2017
I'm aggressive during mine too. Coupled with the fact that mine is a very painful one.
I'm glad you know that already so can handle women and understand them when the become aggressive.
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 8:29pm On Oct 01, 2017
I'm aggressive during mine too. Coupled with the fact that mine is a very painful one.
I'm glad you know that already so can handle women and understand them when the become aggressive.
Just rescenting I was discussing with my friend and told her I wished menstruation had a remote that one can use to pause it till she wants it to come
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Nobody: 8:43pm On Oct 01, 2017
Horlohlah:
I don't know where you read tha I broke up with my boyfriend cos I didnt. undecided

Whatever you say Larem

Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Nobody: 10:03pm On Oct 01, 2017
Tahra:
Take your burden to Jesus,he will give you peace.

i think ur brain is under-developed, u sound like one ancient cave man craving for attention, get a life

dont bother quoting i probably won't reply u again ever cheesy cave man
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Nobody: 10:45pm On Oct 01, 2017
ugoswaggz:

i think ur brain is under-developed, u sound like one ancient cave man craving for attention, get a life

dont bother quoting i probably won't reply u again ever cheesy cave man
Remember Jesus loves you.cheesycheesy

Sayonara.
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by Blackhawk01: 11:27pm On Oct 01, 2017
[quote author=luminouz post=61008186][/quote]

The love of icecream is the root of all evil angry embarassed angry.

It isn't our faults that we mop around na, you wanto try what we go through every month? sad

Boss Lady for my mama house? I hear you, Kikikikiki. cheesy grin
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by luminouz(m): 11:30pm On Oct 01, 2017
Blackhawk01:

The love of icecream is the root of all evil angry embarassed angry.

It isn't our faults that we mop around na, you wanto try what we go through every month? sad

Boss Lady for my mama house? I hear you, Kikikikiki. cheesy grin
Lmaooooo! I feel u!!!
Just learnt ur from Ekiti... Sisterly!!!! grin

Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by GodblessNig247(m): 12:00am On Oct 02, 2017
shinarlaura:
Not all ladies sha. It's the contrary with me. I become very reserve and calm.

That's cool. U look calm though. I think we both look calm. What ya say? grin
Re: Why Are Ladies Always Aggressive During Menstruation by shinarlaura(f): 6:59am On Oct 02, 2017
GodblessNig247:

That's cool. U look calm though. I think we both look calm. What ya say? grin

wink

Goodmorning

. / 10 Sex Styles To Give Your Lover To Make Him Or Her Not To Leave You / 10 Reasons You Should Never Date Or Marry A Short Girl Or Woman