Stats: 3,156,190 members, 7,829,262 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 11:05 PM

Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol (4194 Views)

Love clinic - Love doctor here to help tackle love matters / Introducing The Love Doctor / Love Doctor- What Do You Want To Know About Love? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by Mannylex(m): 2:15pm On Mar 13, 2010
Hmmm
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by googles: 2:33pm On Mar 13, 2010
Mannylex:

Why am I just finding out bout this stuff now. Googles, u didn't tell me naw. How is bizniz doing
[size=13pt]
ha business is going o my love. . . . . we thank God except for some bad belle pple that want to come and spoil it
but God pass them all
how you dey naw?
[/size]

daduke2k:

@googles, nope. ICOSELS.{international conference of students of english and literary studies} twas around feb.
[size=13pt]
oh i dunno anything about that the only conference i know dat peeps from different schools came for was one law xtian conference like dat
[/size]
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by Mannylex(m): 2:50pm On Mar 13, 2010
Oh! good to hear bizniz is good Sweetie. I'm cool, and u just made it cooler.
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by kpolli(m): 11:59pm On Mar 13, 2010
wait a minute oau is comparing herself to unilag n then baby covenant wants to put mouth, go suck breast first jo,
as for u oau, all i can say is u urself u know, academically u mite be better but generally u can never be better,
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by uniqued(f): 12:13am On Mar 14, 2010
All u guys ds is a thread to leave ur trouble geeez dnt u guy get it.
Google. Am watchin u kk . No worry just not postin. Nd wat u mean u finishd d money grin am gonna get u arrested oo. I strted d business u beta knw levels. smiley. Nways I forgive u just pass my money sha grin
@ ayettmama dnt hate dats all am sayin. Go resolve ur issue with whoever. Nd whu is dis bf u talkin about am curious to knw who?
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by googles: 12:27am On Mar 14, 2010
kpolli:

wait a minute oau is comparing herself to unilag n then baby covenant wants to put mouth, go suck bosom first jo,
as for u oau, all i can say is u urself u know, academically u mite be better but generally u can never be better,

[size=13pt]no mind that covenant o. . . . . academically we are better but wait i thought that was wat school
is about. . . academics.if we come tops at dat then wat else do we need?? yahoo boys?? aristo chics??
no i dont think so. . . . so geddit sweetheart OAU rocks big time wink
[/size]

uniqued:

All u guys ds is a thread to leave your trouble geeez dnt u guy get it.
Google. Am watchin u kk . No worry just not postin. Nd wat u mean u finishd d money grin am gonna get u arrested oo. I strted d business u beta knw levels. smiley. Nways I forgive u just pass my money sha grin
@ ayettmama dnt hate dats all am sayin. Go resolve your issue with whoever. Nd whu is dis bf u talkin about am curious to knw who?

[size=13pt]abeg limme jor. . . . . ve been doing all the hard work all you do is to pop in once in a while and you expect to be paid
hmmm monkey dey work babboon dey chop abi ?berra get your pretty behind here and come and get busy
well me am spending all the cheddars sha grin grin
[/size]
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by uniqued(f): 12:37am On Mar 14, 2010
Hehehe. Bin busy with d oda jobs we got u knw. grin grin gt an importnat meetin with dat guy with d disorder u mean u forgot c ur self cheesy cheesy. Wait dat doesn't give u d ryt to spend d money. Seriously am arrestin u.
** calls 911** grin
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by kpolli(m): 12:47am On Mar 14, 2010
if all u needed from uni was academics then they would have taught u all that in sec skool, n y do u ppl assume unilag is only about yahoo boys n aristo girls?
all we hear abt oau is yahoo  plus boys n easy girls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by uniqued(f): 12:51am On Mar 14, 2010
Kpoli.shushh why u turning dis thread to dis. U self wat uni did u go to ehn? Go nd sit nd stop arguin about uni.
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by kpolli(m): 12:57am On Mar 14, 2010
university of igbobi, n it was ur babes fault, she complained abt strike,
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by googles: 1:01am On Mar 14, 2010
uniqued:

Hehehe. Bin busy with d oda jobs we got u knw. grin grin gt an importnat meetin with dat guy with d disorder u mean u forgot c your self cheesy cheesy. Wait dat doesn't give u d ryt to spend d money. Seriously am arrestin u.
** calls 911** grin

[size=13pt]am i s'posed to be scared padner?? he he he
oya i ll send your share tomorrow o
dont let money come between us naw we are good together  wink wink
[/size]

kpolli:

if all u needed from uni was academics then they would have taught u all that in sec skool, n y do u ppl assume unilag is only about yahoo boys n aristo girls?
all we hear abt oau is yahoo  plus boys n easy girls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[size=13pt]well we never had a faculty of law in my sec school woulda gladly stayed dere to study
primary reason of a uni is academics it cannot be overlooked all other things are by the way
nd i did not say unilag is all about yahooism and aristoism its a general epidemic in most if not all universities
really yahoo plus boys in ife lmao. . . . the yahoo boys in ife are poor none of them "hammered"
and easy girls ?? dats a first, wat av heard is oau chics form too serious or holier than thou attitude
never easy. . . . . face it brother oau is THE SCHOOL cool
[/size]
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by kpolli(m): 1:20am On Mar 14, 2010
who is ur source on that? holier than wetin, abegi!!!!!!!!!!!!i have friends who finished from there n they gave me gist about tge skool, the skool u just described is called UI not OAU n i heard abt that guy that car wash ppl found tortoise under his car seat in ur skool,
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by uniqued(f): 1:42am On Mar 14, 2010
At padner as u knw(or nw u knw)am Igbocheesy and ma sense are alertin me dat nothin can cum btw me and money. Kk. About being scrd of 911. lol 4 got u be 9ja tough babe. Nways am cool nw. Nd wat are nd dis kpali brain talkin about abeg fashi d guy.
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by kpolli(m): 1:49am On Mar 14, 2010
uniqued wats that forcant she have a conversation in public with a stranger?? as customer no dey, she can gist wif me
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by daylae(m): 1:59am On Mar 14, 2010
Kpolli na hia you dey when ayetty don pack you out oe busyness with a wold class bar?
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by kpolli(m): 2:04am On Mar 14, 2010
well when a new girl comes around ppl patronize her till she is shabby then they go back to their true love
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by daylae(m): 2:43am On Mar 14, 2010
^hmm. I luv that proverb man,and i got the mssg too.
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by lousyyabz: 2:46am On Mar 14, 2010
uniqued so dis is what u do on ur spare time abi. oya report to me now now
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by ayettymama(f): 2:52am On Mar 14, 2010
daylae:

Kpolli na hia you dey when ayetty don pack you out oe busyness with a wold class bar?

lolz

no mind him i told him he didnt listen to me!! abuja connections ko!!!

tongue tongue

@topic. . . .not bothered!
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by uniqued(f): 2:53am On Mar 14, 2010
Kpoli nd daylae a we talkin s!e!x here or thread am confused.
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by uniqued(f): 2:58am On Mar 14, 2010
Loussyabbz wats ur business. Sharrap der grin
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by lousyyabz: 3:01am On Mar 14, 2010
hehehehehe yess maaa!!!
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by uniqued(f): 3:02am On Mar 14, 2010
Go to ym
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by lousyyabz: 3:04am On Mar 14, 2010
yess ma.
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by daylae(m): 3:04am On Mar 14, 2010
Dr who,sorry for barging into your crime store like that. But if your partner in crime(googles) comes back,both of you shud report to enviroment protection agency(EPA) HQ. Failure to comply will attract a huge fine.
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by googles: 4:02am On Mar 14, 2010
kpolli:

who is your source on that? holier than wetin, abegi!!!!!!!!!!!!i have friends who finished from there n they gave me gist about tge skool, the skool u just described is called UI not OAU n i heard abt that guy that car wash ppl found tortoise under his car seat in your skool,

[size=13pt]who is my source ?? in my school ?? lolz i see wats happening around na. . . . . . that was a town igboro boy they saw
tortoise on get your facts well. . . nd ife babes are not easy lays ask your friends again ife boys do yahoo yes but none of
them hammered they all drive babyboy or camry 2.0 unlike other schools with real yahoo plus where dey drive infinity,element
yahoo in ife is dead only town igboro boys do plus jor
[/size]
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by 1106: 11:59am On Mar 14, 2010
^^

sweet what are u talking abt~
Re: Nairalands love doctor Googles. Partner uniqued. lol by kpolli(m): 12:54am On Mar 15, 2010
well how was i to get my facts right, someone brings gist with no one countering him, i have to bliv wat he says,ok now u have told me, but i dont bliv the ife girls part, from my days in camp i knew they were easy, n am not saying u r cos from ur words u r like jamb n i never passed that exam,

uniqued we r spicing up the place,

10 Reasons Why You Shouldn't Be With A Nigerian Guy / Why Men Really Prefer Women With Massive Bums…scientists Reveal The Answer / Am 6ft4 And People Complain Alot About My Height

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47