Stats: 3,154,766 members, 7,824,214 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 05:04 AM

Help I Always See My Self Getting Married - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help I Always See My Self Getting Married (3386 Views)

Why Do I Always Meet Poor Girls With So Much Demands? Please Help / Two Nairalanders Are Getting Married Next Weekend / Getting Married To A Man Who Earns 35,000 As Salary (2) (3) (4)

Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by hakeem4(m): 11:05am On Jan 16, 2018
Ijelababy:
Since d begging of dis month,any time I sleep I always see my self getting married in d dream,in as much I want 2 get married nt in d dream nw,are my OK? Do I need 2 see a pastor ? Am confused. No insult pls
you do not need to see any pastor
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by Nobody: 11:15am On Jan 16, 2018
truthsayer009:

Okay na, Whatever you do, Beware of those Pastors OR Prophets, because you may end up bringing more problems to your life + the one you already have.

I advice that use your own leg to go to MFM & Pray by yourself, You can go to their Yaba office Or MFM prayer city in Ibadan Express way. It's a joint gathering of people praying & Not a single Pastor praying for you who will now start to Extort you or sleep with you.

Beware oh, Out of the Good people exist Evil ones too.

I agree with the poster above. I am not too religious but I know MFM to be very strong when it comes to deliverance. Please find the nearest MFM branch
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by Ijelababy(f): 11:32am On Jan 16, 2018
victorakpabome:

I agree with the poster above. I am not too religious but I know MFM to be very strong when it comes to deliverance. Please find the nearest MFM branch
Tnk dear, dat is were am worshipping nw
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by Ijelababy(f): 11:33am On Jan 16, 2018
hakeem4:
you do not need to see any pastor
Wat is d problem den?
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by donnaD(f): 11:39am On Jan 16, 2018
Ijelababy:

I hv gone 2 see many seer n pastors who told me I dnt hv a spirit husband.
pls my sis add me up we need to talk,i know what am talking about
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by donnaD(f): 11:40am On Jan 16, 2018
bluetrails7:

Na your brother o.. The champion
I should have known
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by Nobody: 11:51am On Jan 16, 2018
donnaD:

I should have known

Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by donnaD(f): 11:52am On Jan 16, 2018
Ijelababy:

Am in abuja.
pls try it.Am just coming bk from dere too,it's an awesome experience u will not regret it
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by hakeem4(m): 11:54am On Jan 16, 2018
Ijelababy:

Wat is d problem den?
read about the rapid eye movement
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by hakeem4(m): 11:54am On Jan 16, 2018
donnaD:

she needs serious prayers,osun state mountain will do her Gud,mountain Deborah
prayer ke?
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by donnaD(f): 11:58am On Jan 16, 2018
hakeem4:
prayer ke?
Nope flexing and drinking

Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by donnaD(f): 12:01pm On Jan 16, 2018
bluetrails7:

There's nothing i can say anymore, if talk too much e dey resemble lie.

Please don't say i should haveknown again, you're increasing my worries. I don lean seriously, my family has been oberving me since a week, everyone is complaining. That issue is straining and stressing me. I haven't eaten well since 3-4days neither have i slept well too...Oh, he hasn't taken my call, my breathing and thoughts dey scattered everywhere..

Anyway, no be spirit husband o..No forget, na altar be this one..i.e. we dedicate this chap to you for giving us this and that, in exchange when chap grows up, chap will come and worship you, chapis your wife, look after chap, chap is yours, dont let chap ever be endagered.. these kind things...

Na only seasoned Christian warriors like you fit unravel the puzzle for her. Help in anyway you can...
Lol abeg no koba me ooo,i dey hide myslf on naira land,don't worry I will see what I can do to help u out it's my promise to u
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by Ijelababy(f): 12:02pm On Jan 16, 2018
donnaD:

pls my sis add me up we need to talk,i know what am talking about
Send me ur WhatsApp nos pls
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by donnaD(f): 12:04pm On Jan 16, 2018
Ijelababy:
Send me ur WhatsApp nos pls
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by Ijelababy(f): 12:13pm On Jan 16, 2018
donnaD:

Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by donnaD(f): 12:17pm On Jan 16, 2018
Ijelababy:
ok let's see how it goes

Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by Ijelababy(f): 12:20pm On Jan 16, 2018
donnaD:
ok let's see how it goes
Tnk very much. Can't wait 2 hear 4rm u .

Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by hakeem4(m): 12:22pm On Jan 16, 2018
donnaD:

Nope flexing and drinking
praying is just waste of time, only lazy people pray cool
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by donnaD(f): 12:43pm On Jan 16, 2018
hakeem4:
praying is just waste of time, only lazy people pray cool
ok no problem it's well

Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by Nobody: 5:40pm On Jan 16, 2018
donnaD:

she needs serious prayers,osun state mountain will do her Gud,mountain Deborah

Mehn climbing this Deborah mountain alone is enough for your prayers to be answered grin grin grin Dayyyym !!!
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by donnaD(f): 7:37pm On Jan 16, 2018
truthsayer009:

Mehn climbing this Deborah mountain alone is enough for your prayers to be answered grin grin grin Dayyyym !!!
Lol that is the spirit,u have to suffer the flesh to gain spiritually
Re: Help I Always See My Self Getting Married by chineduemmao: 8:44am On Jan 18, 2018
Ijelababy:

Wat is d problem den?
you've said ur problem already- u want to get married and its already playing out in your subconcious(dreaming is not a bad thing), reading meaning[s] into it is pointless. Hear no evil, see no evil, speak no evil, think of the devil and it will surely come. The problem is not being in a dark room it is believing there are other things staring at u, its as simple as dat. Free ur self and make light your burden.

This Really Touched Me / Hilarious Reply Igbo Mom Gave her Son For Callling Her Hey This Morning (Pics / Igbo Why?:see Wetin Yansh Do Me For Church Today.