Stats: 3,153,235 members, 7,818,788 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:29 AM

Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose (48177 Views)

Check Out These Photos Of Nkiruka And Azuka / ”Stop Marrying Hungry Women” – Blessing Okoro Advises Men / They Had 4 Kids But Her Husband Is Not The Biological Father (2) (3) (4)

Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by friendl: 1:59pm On Sep 13, 2018
Correct babe(slap for yourself) ,be honest with yourself,,were you happy,, four guys were having sex with you at the same time and l am 100% sure none of them was using comdom,...

You will be lonely in the end,imagine you went out of lies GOD will help our Nigeria ladies

Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by franchasng: 2:11pm On Sep 13, 2018
spencekat:
lol, okay I chose 3, 5 & 6 lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by Nobody: 2:15pm On Sep 13, 2018
Four men.
And some don't even have one
Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by Beorn: 2:16pm On Sep 13, 2018
delugajackson:
Relationships were only meant for two, but sadly, some b.itches don't know how to count. Well this isn't new, as 95% of Nigerian ladies keep more than 1 man in their lives, each serving one purpose or the other.

If you check a typical Nigerian lady's phone, you will see contacts like - Emeka shoprite, Chukwudi SARS, Prince Camry, Nnamdi Venza, Femi recharge card, Subscription guy, Big Fish, Fresh fish, My crush, My school love, My first love, My second love, My First heart, My second heart, My X, My former love, My current love, iPhone maga, First Bank guy, U.B.A guy, Cab guy, Ice-cream guy, Cool room guy, Hotel guy, Sweet Choir-master, Sweet neighboour, and finally, My Daddy in the lord.

They are all undercover p.rostitutes and packaged hoes, packaged hoes parading themselves as girlfriends and wives-to-be. Later, they will be running from Shiloh to city of zion, looking for a God fearing husband that will take over their rotten, dilapidated and worn out holes.

WTF?!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by Nobody: 2:20pm On Sep 13, 2018
Chi59:
Four men.
And some don't even have one
hmmm
Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by ejyk375: 2:29pm On Sep 13, 2018
thts why we r wise when it comes to choosing a woman we will settle down with, bcs we r aware tht ppl like u exists.

Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by Nobody: 2:30pm On Sep 13, 2018
In this mad clime where true love is rare I can't even judge her biko, whatever rocks anyone's boat... But 4! Heigod, God know say I go begin mix up their names after a while.
Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by chijokz(m): 2:37pm On Sep 13, 2018
delugajackson:
Relationships were only meant for two, but sadly, some b.itches don't know how to count. Well this isn't new, as 95% of Nigerian ladies keep more than 1 man in their lives, each serving one purpose or the other.

If you check a typical Nigerian lady's phone, you will see contacts like - Emeka shoprite, Chukwudi SARS, Prince Camry, Nnamdi Venza, Femi recharge card, Subscription guy, Big Fish, Fresh fish, My crush, My school love, My first love, My second love, My First heart, My second heart, My X, My former love, My current love, iPhone maga, First Bank guy, U.B.A guy, Cab guy, Ice-cream guy, Cool room guy, Hotel guy, Sweet Choir-master, Sweet neighboour, and finally, My Daddy in the lord.

They are all undercover p.rostitutes and packaged hoes, packaged hoes parading themselves as girlfriends and wives-to-be. Later, they will be running from Shiloh to city of zion, looking for a God fearing husband that will take over their rotten, dilapidated and worn out holes.
My brother..you hit the nail on the head.
Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by judeodion(m): 2:46pm On Sep 13, 2018
...but I think they all had you for one reason: Sex.
pzphoto:
Relationship expert and story teller says she once had four men in her life serving different purpose.

She shares her adorable photos and list out the purpose of these four men. See below

News source ; http://www.praizenews.com/4-men-different-pupose-life-nkiruka-blessing/

Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by Nobodys(f): 2:49pm On Sep 13, 2018
Moral lesson?. Once a gold-digger, still a gold-digger...... You're only with the new guy for da money.... that's why it's money money money all over....You even had to triple ur fees...grin....Talk about insatiable needsgrin

Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by OShepherd: 4:07pm On Sep 13, 2018
delugajackson:

If you check a typical Nigerian lady's phone, you will see contacts like - Emeka shoprite, Chukwudi SARS, Prince Camry, Nnamdi Venza, Femi recharge card, Subscription guy, Big Fish, Fresh fish, My crush, My school love, My first love, My second love, My First heart, My second heart, My X, My former love, My current love, iPhone maga, First Bank guy, U.B.A guy, Cab guy, Ice-cream guy, Cool room guy, Hotel guy, Sweet Choir-master, Sweet neighbour, and finally, My Daddy in the lord.

Jesu Almighty! Wa yo Allah! Chineeeeeeke! Haaaaaa Oluwa o! Nowadays ladies ehnnnnnnn! Chai Internet love! Hey Gbese! See gobe......am jst short of words! Haba!
Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by OShepherd: 4:07pm On Sep 13, 2018
delugajackson:

If you check a typical Nigerian lady's phone, you will see contacts like - Emeka shoprite, Chukwudi SARS, Prince Camry, Nnamdi Venza, Femi recharge card, Subscription guy, Big Fish, Fresh fish, My crush, My school love, My first love, My second love, My First heart, My second heart, My X, My former love, My current love, iPhone maga, First Bank guy, U.B.A guy, Cab guy, Ice-cream guy, Cool room guy, Hotel guy, Sweet Choir-master, Sweet neighbour, and finally, My Daddy in the lord.

Jesu Almighty! Haaaaaa! Nowadays ladies ehnnnnnnn!........am jst short of words! Haba!
judeodion:
...but I think they all had you for one reason: Sex.
Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by Nobody: 4:09pm On Sep 13, 2018
Gosh. The hoe rate in nigeria is increasing. Instagram is now the new Hoe Republic.

People airing out their dirty laundry now for likes and approval forgetting they can't take back their comments.

A golddigger and self-proclaimed slut talking about giving relationship advice?

She found love in the new mugu's money and how she has a lot of access to it.

Take it away from her and she's another public toilet receiving different fluids.
Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by OhiOfIhima: 7:20pm On Sep 13, 2018
PrincessB1:

I see, akoro cheesy

Lol... Na true dear... Many girls guilty of dis..
Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by Nobody: 7:40pm On Sep 13, 2018
delugajackson:

If you check a typical Nigerian lady's phone, you will see contacts like - Emeka shoprite, Chukwudi SARS, Prince Camry, Nnamdi Venza, Femi recharge card, Subscription guy, Big Fish, Big spender, Fresh fish, My crush, My school love, My first love, My second love, My First heart, My second heart, My X, My former love, My current love, iPhone maga, First Bank guy, U.B.A guy, Cab guy, Ice-cream guy, ATM guy, Hotel guy, Sweet Choir-master, Sweet neighbour, and finally, My Daddy in the lord.

WOW SUCH HATRED.
Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by jideofor64: 7:41pm On Sep 13, 2018
M.

Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by MayorOlohLo1(m): 9:00pm On Sep 13, 2018
delugajackson:

If you check a typical Nigerian lady's phone, you will see contacts like - Emeka shoprite, Chukwudi SARS, Prince Camry, Nnamdi Venza, Femi recharge card, Subscription guy, Big Fish, Big spender, Fresh fish, Alhaji, My school love, My first love, My second love, My First heart, My second heart, My X, My former love, My current love, iPhone maga, First Bank guy, U.B.A guy, Cab guy, Ice-cream guy, ATM guy, Hotel guy, Sweet Choir-master, Sweet neighbour, and finally, My Daddy in the lord.

Man this is fuckin Hilarious

Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by Mryacks: 11:36am On Sep 14, 2018
in essence madam was having sex with four different men at different times and now trying to make it sound like its cool with been "foolish" as an excuse? smh undecided
Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by Naija2mumu(m): 12:24pm On Sep 14, 2018
Runs girl turn relationship expert
Re: Meet Nkiruka Blessing Okoro, Relationship Expert Had 4 Men For Different Purpose by cardoctor(m): 7:53am On Sep 15, 2018
4 different men. If she truly made progress, they should be 20 different men by now. Wowww

Sex Worker Confronts Customer Who Refuses To Pay Her (Video) / My Relationship Of 3 Years May End Because Of Wedding Date. / Mr Harri Best Marries His Guitar In Lagos State (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42