Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,076 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:28 AM

He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP - Romance (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP (96419 Views)

How I Handled My Cheating Serious Girl / I Never Wanted To Have Sex With Her On The First Visit / Sex On First Visit. Does It Mean She Is Cheap? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by onlinetomola(m): 1:00pm On Mar 07, 2020
UNRULY:
cheesy grin Savage grin

wink
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by JoffreyBeroth(m): 1:16pm On Mar 07, 2020
Hello everyone �
Chucho hookups is here for you �you need sexy ladies for hookups, sugar mummies,sugar daddies,porn,sex videos,nude pictures and the likes✌✌
Chucho is here and also there is a group where you get all the fun its free for ladies and just 1k for guys��just click in the link below �and get all the fun u want
Https:///2349064527667
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by chronique(m): 2:20pm On Mar 07, 2020
I'm a guy and I'd be frank with you. That guy is just after your cookie. I say so not because he tried to have sex with you on your first visit but because of his aggressive behavior. From my understanding, I don't think that is love but lust.
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by silibaba: 3:46pm On Mar 07, 2020
I can swear the guy flex you. Forget fashy
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by Thunday1005(m): 4:42pm On Mar 07, 2020
ITbomb:

Show me a girl confused in relationship and I will show you either a guy with money or a guy with a really good dick
Hmmmmm

Wat a nice quote
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by Toluwarnih(m): 9:28pm On Mar 07, 2020
[[s]quote author=sexylassie2 post=87217813]

put your sister in the same scenario and lets see if you will allow her to wait for 2 chance.[/quote][/s]
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by Akuruoulo(m): 10:01am On Mar 08, 2020
XhosaNostra:
I'd have rough handled you too grin You say you want a serious relationship & yet you're dodging his calls on purpose, by your own admittance. What are you hoping to achieve with that? He probably thinks you're a game player & is acting accordingly, going by the energy you're putting out.

Lastly, you're sending this guy mixed messages. He groped & fondled you on the 1st day you spent time together & yet you agreed to meet up with him again. Do you know what that tells him? That you liked it or you wouldn't have gone for round two & three when he's misbehaved previously. If you wanna send a point home, be direct about the things you don't like & follow through with action, so they know you mean business.

Well said

Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by weedfada(m): 5:05pm On Mar 11, 2020
pek:
You don't need an advise, you need your brain to be reset. I got turned off by the part you said he has a nice ride and a fine house.

Swear down... That's a poverty mindset.
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by Rawhumper(m): 12:25am On Aug 15, 2020
Did i hear my name? angry sad grin cheesy

quote author=punisha post=87190262]He rough handled u....
Ur bosom is weak....
U used a thunderous voice...
After dry humping and probably allowing him handle the bosom abi...
Now u want us to tell u if he is serious when u your self can't remember the last time u were serious in ur life.
Pls go back... Come and give us the complete gist. Try wet humping and no thunderous voices. U will find out if he's serious after d exercise.

Meanwhile, u can write well o.
See as I come think say na mills and boons I dey read [/quote]
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by Rawhumper(m): 12:34am On Aug 15, 2020
You and your mouth to be honest your fierce attitude makes me hot....like seriously.

I pm you again....
Hottie tongue

quote author=SweetCunt97 post=87194214]He's an Animal. Don't let the car and neat house fool you, the guy will fvck you and toss you off.

Sex ought to b mutual. Look at bambam and teddy A for example... Their public affair was mutually consented to and they together till today. That guy is a creep, a freak. Imagine him coming out naked! If I were the one, I would I've bitten off his nonsense Diick offf... Stupid rapist.

Idiot must think cos of his car and house he can treat women anyhow [/quote]
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by punisha: 5:54am On Aug 15, 2020
Rawhumper:
Did i hear my name? angry sad grin cheesy

quote author=punisha post=87190262]He rough handled u....
Ur bosom is weak....
U used a thunderous voice...
After dry humping and probably allowing him handle the bosom abi...
Now u want us to tell u if he is serious when u your self can't remember the last time u were serious in ur life.
Pls go back... Come and give us the complete gist. Try wet humping and no thunderous voices. U will find out if he's serious after d exercise.

Meanwhile, u can write well o.
See as I come think say na mills and boons I dey read

My friend take ur time o
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by Rawhumper(m): 9:45am On Aug 15, 2020
Was passing by...

punisha:

My friend take ur time o
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by hollarunji08(m): 10:27am On Aug 15, 2020
Bae of nowadays enh, na material things go kill them... What OP keep emphasizing on is that "" he has a nice ride and nice house"" Let's say, u actually accept him because of his nice ride and nice house
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by RuggedSniper: 9:45pm On Nov 25, 2020
Mimiey:
Hello Nairalanders.

He rough handled me on my first visit to his house, claims to want a serious relationship. Can he really be serious about being serious or he is just a play boy?

So I met this guy about two weeks ago close to my street. He calls but I hardly pick. Eventually, I picked and he asked if he could pick me after work and we hangout. I accepted. He picked me up after work last week Friday. He was quite interesting and funny, he talked freely like he had known me for years but he was really so touchy, I had barely spent 5 minutes in the car and he was already touching my shoulder and even when we were inside the bar, he tried tickling me, at a point, he put his hands close to my waist, I removed it. We both discussed if we had someone we are currently seeing, I am not seeing anyone which is the truth, he said there is an Ex but they just have sex and she has her own relationship. When he was dropping me off, he asked for a close hug, I hugged him and he wanted to pull me closer and kiss. I broke free and got down. He said I am not nice.

Well, we met again on Monday, I took just water intentionally. This time I minded the distance between us. He wanted to see again on Tuesday, I declined. Then at work yesterday, he asked to see after closing. I told him he can come briefly to my work and we can talk a bit in the car and part ways. He said he would like to host me at his house instead, I declined.

Anyway, he came, I got in and he started driving and saying, I will know his house today and besides his phone battery his low. My mood changed immediately and he tried to guilt trip me and said okay should we stop on the road and get a place to charge his phone. I then told him to continue driving to his house. He stopped on the way and got snacks. We got into his house. It was nice and neat.

Then we were watching a movie, he sat down and placed my leg on his, I was cool with this. Then he made moves to kiss and I declined and pulled away. All of a sudden, he started breathing fast, hugged me so tight and kissed me despite I kept pulling away and didn't kiss back. I am weak when it comes to my Bosom, then he got there and gave me the roughest and painful squeezing I have ever experienced. I haven't been with any man in about 7 months now, I am single and It's hard for me to do a little thing as even kissing randomly. So he got me there when he got to my bosom but it took only just few seconds to snap out. He continued panting and begging for me to reciprocate, he is so hard and hasn't felt this way in a while.

I told him I don't want this, he went in frustrated, stamping his feet, I tot he had agreed, only for him to come back naked and saying okay, he has heard no sex and "I don't want to force you", so he asked for a dry hump and wanted me to turn my back. I didn't. He still kept breathing hard, like he wont survive the next minute. Then he started begging for a Mouth Action. I declined and told him I wasn't up for that. I tried pulling, away and getting angry. He became even more aggressive, removed the hands I used to protect my chest and forced his way into my bra. It was a struggle and then back to begging till I made it clear in a thunder voice for him to stop and take me home.

Then he agreed, wore his cloths and kept complaining that I don't know what I have caused and he wont be himself. We left his house and he tried stopping at a Pharmacist and said he needs to get ibuprofen, then he didn't stop again and just continued driving.

This morning, he is apologizing and repeating the things he said when we got to his house that he wants something serious with me and he wants us to start something and want it to work out. He asked to come see me at work today but I declined. With this red flags, is there a possibility that he is truly serious like he said? Or he is just doing the usual lies to get the cookie and go away. He has a nice ride and nice house, I suspect he may have girls around him. My concern isn't all these, I just want to be with a serious man who is in for commitment and not just sex.

He rough handled me on my first visit to his house, can he be sincere about wanting to be serious?
That boy that took you on a visit to his "slaughter house" is a complete JERK and LACKED DISCIPLINE! You could have been drugged and raped, or in a worse-case-scenario gang raped in that boy's so-called house! I'm not a prude as a man, but making out with a babe and having sex can wait till there is a mutual feeling. NOTE: Learn to meet people in the open from here on. I'm kinda pissed off that you did not use this protocol. P.S. Mimiey, whats your email? Drop it here... I want to get your opinion and some specifics via email. Cheers.

Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by Chike222(m): 10:55pm On Jan 19, 2021
You no wan make im Bleep you but d thing wey im buy... you no reject am and wetin dey your mind when im u dey follow am go house....there is no relationship without sex...the main issue is that the guy is a sex addict and not serious about relationship.....na you rough handle am... no be him rough handle you....okay
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by Konquest: 2:54pm On Jul 19, 2021
Mimiey:
Hello Nairalanders.

He rough handled me on my first visit to his house, claims to want a serious relationship. Can he really be serious about being serious or he is just a play boy?

So I met this guy about two weeks ago close to my street. He calls but I hardly pick. Eventually, I picked and he asked if he could pick me after work and we hangout. I accepted. He picked me up after work last week Friday. He was quite interesting and funny, he talked freely like he had known me for years but he was really so touchy, I had barely spent 5 minutes in the car and he was already touching my shoulder and even when we were inside the bar, he tried tickling me, at a point, he put his hands close to my waist, I removed it. We both discussed if we had someone we are currently seeing, I am not seeing anyone which is the truth, he said there is an Ex but they just have sex and she has her own relationship. When he was dropping me off, he asked for a close hug, I hugged him and he wanted to pull me closer and kiss. I broke free and got down. He said I am not nice.

Well, we met again on Monday, I took just water intentionally. This time I minded the distance between us. He wanted to see again on Tuesday, I declined. Then at work yesterday, he asked to see after closing. I told him he can come briefly to my work and we can talk a bit in the car and part ways. He said he would like to host me at his house instead, I declined.

Anyway, he came, I got in and he started driving and saying, I will know his house today and besides his phone battery his low. My mood changed immediately and he tried to guilt trip me and said okay should we stop on the road and get a place to charge his phone. I then told him to continue driving to his house. He stopped on the way and got snacks. We got into his house. It was nice and neat.

Then we were watching a movie, he sat down and placed my leg on his, I was cool with this. Then he made moves to kiss and I declined and pulled away. All of a sudden, he started breathing fast, hugged me so tight and kissed me despite I kept pulling away and didn't kiss back. I am weak when it comes to my Bosom, then he got there and gave me the roughest and painful squeezing I have ever experienced. I haven't been with any man in about 7 months now, I am single and It's hard for me to do a little thing as even kissing randomly. So he got me there when he got to my bosom but it took only just few seconds to snap out. He continued panting and begging for me to reciprocate, he is so hard and hasn't felt this way in a while.

I told him I don't want this, he went in frustrated, stamping his feet, I tot he had agreed, only for him to come back naked and saying okay, he has heard no sex and "I don't want to force you", so he asked for a dry hump and wanted me to turn my back. I didn't. He still kept breathing hard, like he wont survive the next minute. Then he started begging for a Mouth Action. I declined and told him I wasn't up for that. I tried pulling, away and getting angry. He became even more aggressive, removed the hands I used to protect my chest and forced his way into my bra. It was a struggle and then back to begging till I made it clear in a thunder voice for him to stop and take me home.

Then he agreed, wore his cloths and kept complaining that I don't know what I have caused and he wont be himself. We left his house and he tried stopping at a Pharmacist and said he needs to get ibuprofen, then he didn't stop again and just continued driving.

This morning, he is apologizing and repeating the things he said when we got to his house that he wants something serious with me and he wants us to start something and want it to work out. He asked to come see me at work today but I declined. With this red flags, is there a possibility that he is truly serious like he said? Or he is just doing the usual lies to get the cookie and go away. He has a nice ride and nice house, I suspect he may have girls around him. My concern isn't all these, I just want to be with a serious man who is in for commitment and not just sex.

He rough handled me on my first visit to his house, can he be sincere about wanting to be serious?
Whoo! SMH
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by Decembe(f): 1:59pm On Feb 13, 2022
Some men are Angel while some are scum.love without sex exist,so don't place your love on him.you have know him deep.him breathing heavily like wild animal shows some sign of drug addicted.so becareful because it may lead to regret.have a nice weekend.
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by okoroemeka(m): 3:15pm On Feb 13, 2022
Davash222:
"He has a nice ride and nice house"

Na that nice ride and house go kee you! Aside kpekus, what else can you offer a guy with a nice ride and house
There lies the answer to your question.
nothing just the kpekus,I really don't like girls that are too stingy with their pvssy,even if you don't want to nack the guy she could have diffused the situation by making the guy cum by simple dick romance with a little lotion,that's why i like my ex side chick she will never leave you like that,she will make sure you must cum whether you like it or not and by any means necessary.
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by stacyadams: 3:19pm On Feb 13, 2022
Mimiey:
Hello Nairalanders.

He has a nice ride and nice house .. typical Nigerian useless girls
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by Lisabi01: 4:04pm On Feb 13, 2022
Hope you don marry Mr. Nice ride
Mimiey:
Hello Nairalanders.

Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by Nobody: 4:41pm On Feb 13, 2022
Run from him. He has to concept of boundaries and a walking trouble.
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by efficiencie(m): 5:18pm On Feb 13, 2022
Mimiey:
Hello Nairalanders.

You hang out with him. He offered to hug you and you agreed. He asked to take you to his house and you agreed...you eventually got to his house and you are struggling with the randy idiot. Why do some ladies just like putting themselves in harms way? Sometimes it's like ladies just shut down their reasoning seasonally.
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by Ekaka1(m): 6:26pm On Feb 13, 2022
You gone to copy this story circulating since last year in that shixxtty Ghanaage that mimics NL grin
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by drnoel: 6:52pm On Feb 13, 2022
Mimiey:
Hello Nairalanders.

With the experience U had already, there goes your answer. No guy that want a lady for keeps will treat her the way he treated U. Walk away. If he gets the cookie, he will drop U like hot potato
Re: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by drnoel: 6:53pm On Feb 13, 2022
GOFRONT:
Continue to waste that sweet Kitty kat.....

Allow that guy to have a taste, It doesn't take anything from you......Rather, you'd be the one buzzing his line to come for a rematch....

Most of these young girls moving about Miserly with their young Coochies do not know what they are missing yet...

That guy made it clear it was the cookie he wanted. He sounded too desperate it was hard to read that a full blown man would go to that length. I felt sorry for the guy

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Never Have A Three-some, It's Not Worth It - Heartbroken Lady (Photo) / Man's Head Smashed While Fighting For His Girlfriend. She Takes Selfie With Him / Kpomo Seller Twerks In The Market, All Eyes On Her, Male Customer Carried Away

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 131