Stats: 3,152,501 members, 7,816,192 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:22 AM

Good people of Nairaland - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Good people of Nairaland (3167 Views)

And Yeah Good People!!! I finally said YES To him with my full chest! / Wedding Pictures Of Nairaland's Mrofficer / Pre-wedding Pictures Of Nairaland Forum Members (2) (3) (4)

Re: Good people of Nairaland by Nobody: 5:10pm On Nov 01, 2021
Drella:

You're not entirely wrong!
But have you tried reaching out to them?

hmmm.

wish i could but for now i cant! See story long! Funny how those you =ride or die= for end up to hiding when push comes to shove

i will survive this my 3rd month now and i never die
Re: Good people of Nairaland by telim: 7:03pm On Nov 03, 2021
azraeljaheel:
Iknow we got good people on this forum and the crazy ones! Fact is this forum has uplifted me days am emotionally down and the scamaz on dis platform has made it hard for geniue people seeking help to get one!

(real acct igot no alternate)One gast put ego aside if everywhere no plum

any job around ifo abeokuta am ready dont care waheva it maybe

iknow this fingerz typing to solicit funds will one day do GA
Am tired of begging for meal to survive the day! Wana go into fried yam business
(na condition turn man to dis)

groundnut oil 1ltr=2000
frying pan=1650
firewood=na to enter bush
tuber of yam(1 for a start)=1200
stew(pepper&tomato/maggi/salt/onions)=270
bowl for the fried yam&stew=1100
knife=300
nylon=120
TOTAL=N6640

really need support! My mobile number O7O583o2503

3813011916 eco

Arrogantbro
Damn ppl are really going through a lot. Provide prove that you are not a scammer? Starting this Biz with N6.7k is not visible, give a realistic figure and I might help out provided you are real and not another dubious nairaland member.

Re: Good people of Nairaland by Nobody: 1:06am On Nov 04, 2021
telim:

Damn ppl are really going through a lot. Provide prove that you are not a scammer? Starting this Biz with N6.7k is not visible, give a realistic figure and I might help out provided you are real and not another dubious nairaland member.

good morning
am not a scammer, i would just term my condition unfortunate! But am trying to keep my head above water! This is my only nl acct

https://www.nairaland.com/6779311/loosing-mind-grace2grass-sapa

https://www.nairaland.com/6796546/cheap-labour-daily-bread

and for the biz i only needed that to kick start something!

in you need a handyman https://www.nairaland.com/6791970/need-handyman-fixer

O7O583O25O3
Re: Good people of Nairaland by Nobody: 7:45am On Nov 04, 2021
telim:

good morning sir
Re: Good people of Nairaland by Nobody: 7:46am On Nov 04, 2021
Someone confirm if this is father Christmas undecided

Re: Good people of Nairaland by Nobody: 7:49am On Nov 04, 2021
HenryDion:
Someone confirm if this is father Christmas undecided

father who?
Re: Good people of Nairaland by Nobody: 8:53am On Nov 04, 2021
azraeljaheel:

father who?

A notorious beggar on this forum
Re: Good people of Nairaland by Nobody: 8:57am On Nov 04, 2021
HenryDion:

A notorious beggar on this forum
a beggar with the nick fatherchrimas? Very ironic!
abeg no connection whatsoever
Re: Good people of Nairaland by Nobody: 9:04am On Nov 04, 2021
azraeljaheel:

a beggar with the nick fatherchrimas? Very ironic!

abeg no connection whatsoever

Such is life...
Re: Good people of Nairaland by Petyprincess(f): 9:26am On Nov 04, 2021
azraeljaheel:

no problem chief

i believe God no go shame up.
havent being online! Malaria wan finish me
Is the account number you posted correct?
And your account name, you can edit later.

Re: Good people of Nairaland by Nobody: 9:28am On Nov 04, 2021
Petyprincess:

Is the account number you posted correct?
And your account name, you can edit later.

yes ikechukwu daniel

thanks
godbless you
3813011916 Eco
Re: Good people of Nairaland by Petyprincess(f): 10:47am On Nov 04, 2021
azraeljaheel:

thanks
godbless you
3813011916 Eco
Sent 11k

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Good people of Nairaland by Nobody: 10:57am On Nov 04, 2021
Petyprincess:
Sent 11k
god bless you so much ma'am
Re: Good people of Nairaland by Carbonated: 9:01pm On Nov 27, 2021
Hello are you still Interested In this business? I have some capital and free accommodation for you. We can discuss on this thread okay..
Re: Good people of Nairaland by Nobody: 5:22pm On Nov 28, 2021
Carbonated:
Hello are you still Interested In this business? I have some capital and free accommodation for you. We can discuss on this thread okay..

good evening

please your location
Re: Good people of Nairaland by Carbonated: 6:37pm On Dec 01, 2021
azraeljaheel:

good evening

please your location

Kindly check my signature
Re: Good people of Nairaland by Nobody: 5:15pm On Dec 05, 2021
Carbonated:

Kindly check my signature
good evening
sorry about my tardy response.. Been terribly sick..
can i ring the number on your signature
Re: Good people of Nairaland by budaatum: 5:08pm On Dec 08, 2021
azraeljaheel:
Good afternoon all, back again all the way from ifo arigbajo ogun state.

opened a thread yesterday https://www.nairaland.com/6852674/just-ruined-life-reputation

i chop insult tire to the point i was costipated! No one is flawless, but that shouldnt be an excuse to always make thesame{repeat} mistake.

if you stay around ifo arigbajo{dont really know this hood}, you will know today is their market day!!

pastor just rang me now asking if people have contributed, that i should give a particular woman the money, say na her turn to collect.

am at a site now hoping to collect my 'owo' labour, but e no go reach.

na to sleep for site remain! I come in peace!
if you cant help me sha come and buy engine oil i sell
Re: Good people of Nairaland by Nobody: 10:31pm On Dec 08, 2021
[quote author=budaatum post=108325084][/quote]

good evening,..
Re: Good people of Nairaland by SUPERPACK: 6:34pm On Feb 07, 2022
You are yet to give an update on the yam frying business since you got the capital. Hope all is well, we need update.

Tall Girls Vs Small Girls. Which One Is Good In Bed? / Why Didn't Moses Bliss Pick Any Of The Fine Girls In His Church To Marry / He's Handsome and I'm Pretty So Our Suitors are Pulling us Apart!