Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,158,241 members, 7,836,150 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:37 PM

she rejected me because of this (I might die tonight) - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / she rejected me because of this (I might die tonight) (6452 Views)

"I'm Sorry" – Nigerian Lady Begs A Man She Rejected 3 Years Ago / Dreadlocks: Two Ladies Rejected Me Because Of This / Her Parents Rejected Me Because I Am A Polytechnic Graduate (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: she rejected me because of this (I might die tonight) by Drella(m): 4:54pm On Oct 30, 2021
Cokahot:
Guy u are living in abject poverty,or you have lil to no access to modern toilet. I guess u are using shared toilet. It takes me 1 good hour to poo all I need to poo out for the day. Following day same thing. Get a better life,get a self con where u can sit and shit as long as u want
1 hour to poo?
The WC must have been filled to the brim by the time you're done na grin
By the way,I love how you are making stupid assumptions with confidence!
How will I share toilet when I'm the only one living in my apartment?Who I wan share am with?..

I repeat,ask around!
Cruise master grin

1 Like

Re: she rejected me because of this (I might die tonight) by Nobody: 6:34pm On Oct 30, 2021
Cokahot:
Guy u are living in abject poverty,or you have lil to no access to modern toilet. I guess u are using shared toilet. It takes me 1 good hour to poo all I need to poo out for the day. Following day same thing. Get a better life,get a self con where u can sit and shit as long as u want
hahaha

killmods
helinues
Bola146
flokii
Truvelisback
oglock
Re: she rejected me because of this (I might die tonight) by Nobody: 6:35pm On Oct 30, 2021
Drella:

1 hour to poo?
How will I share toilet when I'm the only one living in my apartment?Who I wan share am with?..

I repeat,ask around!
Cruise master grin

hehehe

killmods