Stats: 3,152,797 members, 7,817,302 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:51 AM

TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) (2277 Views)

I Know The Real Identity Of TheGidRedpiller! He's GIDEON. I Personally Know Him! / I'm Now At The Next Stage Of Life, What Should I Do? / My Ex Wants Me Back Because She Heard That I'm Now Employed (2) (3) (4)

Re: TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) by TheGidRedpiller(m): 5:58pm On Jan 04, 2022
Truvelisback:
Congrat!
TRUVEL MY MAN!!
Re: TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) by TheGidRedpiller(m): 6:00pm On Jan 04, 2022
Maxxim:
Lol easy man, it's not up to that. As long as we dey here shit go dey happen
Whatever.
Re: TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) by Maxxim: 6:19pm On Jan 04, 2022
TheGidRedpiller:
Whatever.
cheesy cheesy
Re: TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) by infogenius(m): 6:49pm On Jan 04, 2022
Congratulations Bro.
Hoping to celebrate more endorsements dis year.
Re: TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) by TheGidRedpiller(m): 7:00pm On Jan 04, 2022
infogenius:
Congratulations Bro. Hoping to celebrate more endorsements dis year.
Thanks Man.
Re: TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) by ShadowWalker00(m): 7:18pm On Jan 04, 2022
TheGidRedpiller:

Its not much, just a few hundred dollars weekly pay.
This is actually coming a little late cause i signed this deal to work with Jikky Paid Surveys(Audience Authority) a few days ago, i got an email from from a nairalander claiming to be a representative, at first i was doubtful, of course a lot of people here wish they can make TheGidRedpiller go through something traumatic so i thought this was all planned out, until i got my first pay before hand!

Basically, they felt i had what it takes to bring in people of prospect to give very good information about things, all their surveys are free.
Go here to answer survey and get a free copy of THE RATIONAL MALE full series >> https://www.thegidredpiller.name.ng/p/TheGidAmbassador

Still Typing...
Slayer of hoes cheesy cheesy.
Re: TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) by TheGidRedpiller(m): 7:21pm On Jan 04, 2022
ShadowWalker00:
Slayer of hoes cheesy cheesy.
TRP IS GOLDEN!!
Re: TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) by Mercury12(m): 7:35pm On Jan 04, 2022
Congratulations!
Re: TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) by Irupetepete: 8:46pm On Jan 04, 2022
This guy is just like a fake pastor preying on his member so he can milk them..
From onset, you Sabi your game plan

Re: TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) by Alabo7978(m): 9:26pm On Jan 04, 2022
TheGidRedpiller:
Wow grin
boss I serious o.
Re: TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) by lasisi69(f): 11:21pm On Jan 04, 2022
Lol.. My boy don come again.. Fake TRP master cheesy

Re: TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) by Meedon: 11:45am On Jan 05, 2022
Congratulation
Re: TheGidRedpiller Signed An ENDORSEMENT DEAL! I'm Now A BRAND AMBASSADOR! (photos) by Veetee(m): 11:55am On Jan 05, 2022
Congrats to you. I am a new member of The Redpill movement, although I have always shown some traits but I have learnt a lot from your threads

Has She Ever Done This?? / He Kept Running Errands And Even Risked His Career For Me – Nigerian Lady Narrat / Sweetest Thing Ever!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12