Stats: 3,156,477 members, 7,830,402 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:20 PM

Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS (97578 Views)

Someone Said I Look Like A Hungry Goat After Seeing My Pics / I Have A Boyfriend But I'm Falling In Love With Someone Else. / Guy Takes The Virginity Of A Teenager, Calls Her "Cheap Slut", Shares Their Pic (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by PrinceMajestic: 6:31pm On Mar 14, 2022
Because no beards u look younger. I'm like that too, people believe I'm much more younger than my age because I keep a smooth clean face and sometime a little gottee under my chin. I really hate beards, makes me feel like my face is bushy, itchy and rough but I see people carrying Rick Ross kind of beards and I can't stop to wonder how such thick bush on a face makes them comfortable. I want my face smooth and neat always with sharp carpet low cut sometimes motherfuckas think I'm a soldier or a police when I want to cop that piece and they act nervous and suspicious of me but still sell to me anyway. I hate dreads, I feel guys with dread on their head are dirty, I feel the dreads these guys keep on their head is smelling, get a sharp neat carpet low cut bro

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Damilola97(m): 6:31pm On Mar 14, 2022
No offense oo but you don’t look like a teenager u look older than ur age

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Vikelo1212: 6:31pm On Mar 14, 2022
Michelle70:
Finally, iamdbull don fine pass person

� This nairaland people will not kill person with laugh abeg.

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 6:32pm On Mar 14, 2022
HenryDion:
I believe the secret is working out, eating right, having enough sleep, surrounding yourself with positivity, and loving yourself.

I see guys claim they don't give a damn about hitting the gym, that all they care about is making money.

F&ck it!

Working out wouldn't stop you from making money. Don't use that as an excuse. If anything, the clarity of mind after a workout will give you the confidence.

I'm a testimony.

Take your health very seriously. Work out, eat right, have enough sleep.

Your future self will thank you.

Health is wealth.

You're free to crush tho wink

PS: NL males who are easily intimidated or prone to envy, you're free to leave your comment smiley
the person wey tell you that can lie for Africa, you look 40 bro

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by NamelessOGBENI(m): 6:32pm On Mar 14, 2022
Low-budget Lyta, no bother reply me cause na cruise I deh o.

But man, I can't take away the truth from your words.

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Barims(m): 6:32pm On Mar 14, 2022
Abbeylinton123:
How old do I look?

See head like bara grin grin grin

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by CHAVINCI: 6:33pm On Mar 14, 2022
I'm 30,so how old do you think I look here

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by igbowoman: 6:33pm On Mar 14, 2022
HenryDion:
I believe the secret is working out, eating right, having enough sleep, surrounding yourself with positivity, and loving yourself.

I see guys claim they don't give a damn about hitting the gym, that all they care about is making money.

F&ck it!

Working out wouldn't stop you from making money. Don't use that as an excuse. If anything, the clarity of mind after a workout will give you the confidence.

I'm a testimony.

Health is wealth.

PS: NL males who are easily intimidated or prone to envy, you're free to leave your comment smiley

Don't mind the males jealous of your looks .
Now listen to a woman with good eyes and good taste.
You are a very handsome, very attractive well built young man with facial qualities of a model.
Yes you do look younger than 27.
Anyone saying anything negative is jealous of you.
Keep up the good looks.
Get some professional photos and send to modeling agencies. we may see you on the runway someday.

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by uunwanaobong3: 6:33pm On Mar 14, 2022
No u look like a baby.......... Idiot, a fool at 27 is a fool for 9 yrs...... You are lucky that there is hope for you after 9 years

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by ThickSharon123(f): 6:34pm On Mar 14, 2022
MYHUBBY:

once olosho start to endorse you just know you just won yourself a position of a new client

Henry protect your ATM
Mtchewwwww, because you were my first customer. Yeye sombori grin grin cheesy. You're jealous becuase no classy, fine or sexy woman has ever commmended you. Abeg shift.
Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Shezzman: 6:34pm On Mar 14, 2022
Hilarious...
dacblogger:

You don't intimidate me... I senior you
God forbid that I'm jealous or envious of you .
I cannot jealous bad thing tongue
Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by perdollar(m): 6:34pm On Mar 14, 2022
U look handsome like taribo west

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Wizdomr32g: 6:35pm On Mar 14, 2022
Hdh ok
Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Nobody: 6:35pm On Mar 14, 2022
Barims:

See head like bara grin grin grin
Guy wetin be bara
Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by opportunities12(m): 6:35pm On Mar 14, 2022
And this made FP! SMH
I wonder what NL is turning to lately cry
Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by badboyTee(m): 6:35pm On Mar 14, 2022
HenryDion:

F&ck it!

I'm a testimony.

Health is wealth.

you are fugly bro grin

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by JayPeeOham: 6:36pm On Mar 14, 2022
Medianna:

Abeg leave the young man. He is wonderfully made

Must you talk Chu chu chu chu chu. No offense.

Medianna take a second look and thou shall see that he is fearfully made grin cheesy... No offense.. loll tongue grin

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by jrusky(m): 6:36pm On Mar 14, 2022
Young man no need putting your pix nah. You should know you will be troll anyhow moreso if you will upload pix you should upload good one the way you look young man it's a bit scary.

Anyway be proud of yourself either you look toddler or metusellah just be proud of yourself.

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by igbowoman: 6:36pm On Mar 14, 2022
Medianna:

Abeg leave the young man. He is wonderfully made

Must you talk Chu chu chu chu chu. No offense.

HenryDion read this.
She is right

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Fucklove(m): 6:36pm On Mar 14, 2022
I actually saw the face of a 53 year old man claiming 27

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Mom007(f): 6:37pm On Mar 14, 2022
Erm... What are we looking at exactly? sad

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Karemarealty288(m): 6:38pm On Mar 14, 2022
Totilopussylick:
He looks scary tongue

Twin bro

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Angelfrost(m): 6:38pm On Mar 14, 2022
Sigh... Some things are better left unsaid, untyped and not posted!

Lemme take this counsel, and swallow wetin I suppose type! lipsrsealed

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Soulsymbol99: 6:38pm On Mar 14, 2022
Why is hands come resemble Johnny Bravo's hands undecided cheesy

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by igbowoman: 6:38pm On Mar 14, 2022
I didn't know Nigerian males have this much penis-envy

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by badboyTee(m): 6:38pm On Mar 14, 2022
NobleSeed:
another ilegend don show face ooh shocked
The diff between the later is that this one no dey sell books grin grin
where that ilegendd go sef? cheesy the guy books no even gimme joy

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by HannyAD: 6:39pm On Mar 14, 2022
It has been long a thread on nairaland made me laugh this hard. Funny people everywhere!

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by MYHUBBY: 6:39pm On Mar 14, 2022
ThickSharon123:

Mtchewwwww, because you were my first customer. Yeye sombori grin grin cheesy. You're jealous becuase no classy, fine or sexy woman has ever commmended you. Abeg shift.

just look at her grammar, the time you're suppose to learn English na Nairaland yahoo you dey do, some guys go still fall for your bait anyway

first customer of olosho? I no dey fúck broke girls with dead cells
Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by waveskaaya(m): 6:40pm On Mar 14, 2022
Na wah ooo�‍♂️�‍♂️
HenryDion:

I look cute smiley
Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by diransom: 6:40pm On Mar 14, 2022
You awesome and handsome
Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by favour32(m): 6:41pm On Mar 14, 2022
oilykid:
You look ugly, no offense shocked
Nobody is ugly.
For men,the ones wey get money nai handsome pass.
As majority of Nigeria females wey nor dey love but self interest.

Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Hassanmaye(m): 6:41pm On Mar 14, 2022
oilykid:
You look ugly, no offense shocked
Hahahahhahah please stop this immediately, Na this kind of statement make people commit suicide

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply)

Lady Lodged In Hotel By Married Man For 5 Days Threatens To Sue Him For Rape / Runs Girl Strips To Her Panties At The Gate Of Abuja Hotel To Disgrace Client / Lagos Big Girl, Roman And Her Boobs Step Out For An Event

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33