Stats: 3,153,152 members, 7,818,478 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:55 PM

I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! (63158 Views)

Man Who Was Seen Peeping At His Fiancee In The Bathroom In Pre-wedding Photos / Man Peeping At His Fiancee In The Bathroom In Pre-Wedding Photos / How Do You Cope With Gossip Housewives As Neigbhours Being A Bachelor? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by SandyLOVE08(f): 10:48pm On May 24, 2022
ZenithBanking:
I have a big probem.

I'm always peeping on my neigbhours/friends unclothedness when ever they are taking their bath.

It all started six years ago during my ND in school, & up till now, i'm still living with it.

During my ND, there is no famale tenant that i didn't see her unclothedness to more than a million time, even when i went back for my HND, i did thesame thing.

I'm currently serving right now, and i'm still doing thesame thing here. I peep on my neigbhous and fellow corps member here.

I've been doing this for six years, and i've never being caught. Sometimes i ask God; why was i not being caught all those times in school, why didn't GOD want me to get caught.

I've tried every possible means to stop it, but all failed, even when i don't want to do it, my spirit will keep pushing me & if i don't do it at that time, i won't rest.

It seems i can't live without it.

I know someday i will be caught and embarrassed and get my pictures uploaded online for this criwat
I'm afraid, i need help.
I feel sorry for you. I know what means to battle addiction. Don't pray to be caught. Every addiction needs discipline.

First, it is to change environment, Since you are currently serving and it seems everything is public all you have to do is discipline yourself. When you see a female takes water to the bathroom to bath. Then walk out of the environment for sometime

God be with you

Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by Elnathan454(m): 10:50pm On May 24, 2022
Keep your mind off peep when you see your neighbour bathing.....it would stop automatically.
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by GAMZYTK: 10:50pm On May 24, 2022
Xscape1993:
I will keep praying for you....
that is good, but i think the fellow should take a bold step of determination too if not.

Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by frozen70(f): 10:50pm On May 24, 2022
ZenithBanking:
I have a big probem.

I'm always peeping on my neigbhours/friends unclothedness when ever they are taking their bath.

It all started six years ago during my ND in school, & up till now, i'm still living with it.

During my ND, there is no famale tenant that i didn't see her unclothedness to more than a million time, even when i went back for my HND, i did thesame thing.

I'm currently serving right now, and i'm still doing thesame thing here. I peep on my neigbhous and fellow corps member here.

I've been doing this for six years, and i've never being caught. Sometimes i ask God; why was i not being caught all those times in school, why didn't GOD want me to get caught.

I've tried every possible means to stop it, but all failed, even when i don't want to do it, my spirit will keep pushing me & if i don't do it at that time, i won't rest.

I know someday i will be caught and embarrassed and get my pictures uploaded online for this crime.

I'm afraid, i need help.

You better help yourself if not the prison will help you
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by Nobody: 10:51pm On May 24, 2022
1. You need to control your mind,Repent and give your life to Jesus Christ. Go for deliverance in a good Pentecostal church not in anyhow anyhow church. Stop been alone and lonely. Get a good friend or you get married and get involved in church activities. Study your Bible regularly..
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by Sunnyski: 10:55pm On May 24, 2022
Report yourself to the nearest police station. Then come and thank me later cheesy
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by nedekid: 10:55pm On May 24, 2022
Sadly, the only cure might be when you are caught and give correct beating.
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by tunnex190: 10:59pm On May 24, 2022
ZenithBanking:
I have a big probem.

I know someday i will be caught and embarrassed and get my pictures uploaded online for this crime.

I'm afraid, i need help.

Where you have lived before and your current abode may contribute to your non-stop habit. If you have lived where their people bathe outside or in open space, it will continue. This is where it always started from. If your current abode has shared bathroom, like in your lounge, change the house, and look for a very good fenced house with its own bathroom. Peeping isn't good but houses or areas where you have been or lived before is always the factor.

When we were young, I have lived with my family in an environment where my house happened to be the only storey building around and surrounded by smaller houses. There was this particular lady that liked to bath outside (around a corridor between my house and hers). Despite that they have bathroom where people can hardly see anything, this girl chose to bath outside, and from our kitchen upstairs, bathroom and sitting room I could see everything God has blessed this well-rounded girl with. Even from the downstairs, people that lived there can see this girl from their bathroom as well. We didn't just turn it into a habit back then.

Do this and you will be alright with time.
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by LIGHTROOM: 11:00pm On May 24, 2022
I just can't imagine how big this guy problem is. Some people are sex addict, some drug addict, some masturbation addict. But your own is is is is is is, let me think of what to say. Am coming
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by ORLAHOLUWA(m): 11:02pm On May 24, 2022
Mumu instead of you to vow anytime u tried such may creator take your live untimely.....na that time u go know say nobody wan die despite the country hard
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by AfroKnight: 11:02pm On May 24, 2022
Sha don’t mistakenly peep at man, make you no go collect small 2x2 for your ipako.
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by SoapQueen(f): 11:04pm On May 24, 2022
ZenithBanking:
I have a big probem.

I'm afraid, i need help.

Being a peeping tom/v0yeur has been proven to have a repercussion - death.

There's more to a woman's body than her privates. Looking at women in their state of UnCloth is a sure way to get to the grave.

And don't just take my word for it, you'll see the repercussions in time to come....Oops...that's if you'd live long.

Smh.
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by izubext007: 11:10pm On May 24, 2022
Until u peep ur grand mother , mother and sister that's wen I will knw that you really addicted. For now u are just having eye count as the usual body count.
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by Nusooo: 11:10pm On May 24, 2022
Ur solution is in brother Brothels
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by OLAMIDESMOJ(m): 11:11pm On May 24, 2022
Wait make them catch you first
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by Abujason: 11:12pm On May 24, 2022
ZenithBanking:
I have a big probem.

I'm afraid, i need help.

Don’t worry. That na small thing. Wait until karma catches up with you and your neighbors start banging your wife on your matrimonial bed in the future. Never fails.
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by Komu1048(m): 11:12pm On May 24, 2022
ZenithBanking:
I have a big probem.

I'm afraid, i need help.

Go to Sokoto and peep at one of the Emirs or Alfas wive, ensure u go with a torn Quran. That's your remedy, as wear if you no stop I go waka naked go market

Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by kingscare1(m): 11:12pm On May 24, 2022
Shalommy:
Op, you're a rapist.. Chaii.. Abi you get winch? undecided

Ordinary help you can't help him!!!
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by tianshie(m): 11:12pm On May 24, 2022
MonkeyMods:
Help you bawo? Sicko

And hope Zenith bank didn't employ you?

They employed me.
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by Kutunban: 11:13pm On May 24, 2022
You lack empathy and emotional intelligence. He brought up his challenge to get help, you can recommend a therapist or materials he can use to stop his addiction. I'm certain you have an addiction of anger and we all know what the holy books say about angry people. Try and be a kind person, I'm sure you are smart to know that it's imperative.
Jennyclay:
@op... Since you said you "can't live without it" I think the only remedy right now is that you need to be caught and embarrassed before you can stop this stupid attitude of yours.

Honestly, there's no advice right now that would make you change. You've been doing this nonsense for the past 6 years even while as a corper and yet you can't discipline yourself.

The only remedy right now is to get caught and disgraced. So that next time you want to peep, you would remember how you were disgraced.

Hope you're not serving in the north?? Because if you're caught, they will amputate your legs or hands if you try to peep their women while taking their bath.

Moderators should kindly take this post to crime section because there's nothing romantic about this post.

May God Help you

Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by kingscare1(m): 11:14pm On May 24, 2022
Porngirl:
Try not listening to your evil spirit. Chaining yourself may be of good help. cheesy

Your name sef.
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by kingscare1(m): 11:19pm On May 24, 2022
Shalommy:
Dickhead... You're just like him. Bastard!

Pussyhead! Help him not abuse him. He could be your distance relative who knows!
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by Rimsd(m): 11:23pm On May 24, 2022
I bet most of you condemning this nigga both female and male are doing it presently or have done it before, no come dey form holy holy for us here abeg. Op try get girlfriend, avoid being idle, occupy your mind with positive things and las las try dey comot when you see say na only ladies dey house/compound.
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by donsheddy1(m): 11:23pm On May 24, 2022
Xscape1993:
I will keep praying for you....
For him to be caught right? Amen.
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by maasoap(m): 11:24pm On May 24, 2022
ZenithBanking(m):

Until then, enjoy your peeping show grin grin grin
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by Major7: 11:24pm On May 24, 2022
ZenithBanking:
I have a big probem.

I'm afraid, i need help.

Thorough beating will reset your brain to default mood... You better throw yourself into fasting and prayer before you get caught.
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by NotATroll: 11:25pm On May 24, 2022
Call ashawo make she dey baff make you dey peep am... e no suppose cost like dat
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by EmmyDJourno: 11:25pm On May 24, 2022
What time of the day does your mind crave this shot of dopamine, study it and find something to keep you busy
The biggest cure to an addiction is being busy
Don’t pray to get caught, a peeping Tom is a shameful identity to have attached to you
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by joey150(m): 11:26pm On May 24, 2022
Ferrytechshop:
continun bro untill they baf u with hot water - i load all usa bank and cc

Continue until efcc disgrace you.
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by Dshocker(m): 11:27pm On May 24, 2022
The OP might be some's neighbor on this forum
Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by Sleekfingers: 11:27pm On May 24, 2022
ZenithBanking:
I have a big probem.

I'm afraid, i need help.

Pervert.....wetin jesus talk?...kindly remove your eyes , wey dey make you sin.....

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

6 Things A Guy Should Never Do To Impress A Lady / How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? / Lillian Rukundo Watches Her Masturbation Porn Video In Court, Changes Her Plea

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73