Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,156,200 members, 7,829,292 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 12:41 AM

A Lady I Accomdated Rejected Me From Having Fun With Her - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Lady I Accomdated Rejected Me From Having Fun With Her (8489 Views)

Dreadlocks: Two Ladies Rejected Me Because Of This / Her Parents Rejected Me Because I Am A Polytechnic Graduate / "She Rejected Me After Spending 50k On Her Birthday" - Nigerian Guy Laments (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Lady I Accomdated Rejected Me From Having Fun With Her by blackparadise: 12:19pm On Jun 08, 2022
1F30M4:
You keep friends that don't mean well for you smh. This one that is always connecting you to girls that need accommodation, one day you'll get into trouble and he will desert you.
what do I have to do...
Re: A Lady I Accomdated Rejected Me From Having Fun With Her by darkstar6971(m): 12:56pm On Jun 08, 2022
Kayi asara matsiyaci
blackparadise:
Hello nairalanders, I am from northern region, I based in kano there is this lady that was looking for a place to stay to do her program, a friend of mine connected her to me that I should allow her stay with me till she is through with her program. This lady got what a man wsnted in a lady .big boobs. Curvey ass. And knows how to cook... Well mannered but I learnt my friend told she doesn't like sex...imagine how in Earth won't she like sex ..is it natural or she is circumcised ...