Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,716,586 members, 6,422,008 topics. Date: Thursday, 05 August 2021 at 12:09 AM

Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest - Family (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest (33432 Views)

Lets Celebrate Our Nairaland Children ( post Your Pictures) :) / Would You Rather Keep Your Baby On Your Chest Or At Your Back? / When The Devil Rides On Your Chest! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Go Down)

Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by isalegan2: 7:16pm On Nov 23, 2013
Tgirl and Royal,

Earlier today I used the Report Button to report an offensive post - which was immediately handled. Great job, mods!

I apologise for letting my annoyance get the better of me and being less than diplomatic in my words to you. smiley


P.S. I posted this in the wrong section a few minutes ago. lol. So, that little dot of mine in the debate thread is explained.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 8:23pm On Nov 23, 2013
isale_gan2: Tgirl and Royal,

Earlier today I used the Report Button to report an offensive post - which was immediately handled. Great job, mods!

I apologise for letting my annoyance get the better of me and being less than diplomatic in my words to you. smiley


P.S. I posted this in the wrong section a few minutes ago. lol. So, that little dot of mine in the debate thread is explained.

Apology accepted. I was wondering why you used such tone and planned on mailing you, but I guess this settles it.

Thanks.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by isalegan2: 8:33pm On Nov 23, 2013
Tgirl4real:

Apology accepted. I was wondering why you used such tone and planned on mailing you, but I guess this settles it.

Thanks.

Ooohhh. I'm def glad I ate humble pie then. I wouldn't recover from a Tgirl reprimand. shocked No one likes to make the nice girls angry. embarassed
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 8:56pm On Nov 23, 2013
isale_gan2:

Ooohhh. I'm def glad I ate humble pie then. I wouldn't recover from a Tgirl reprimand. shocked No one likes to make the nice girls angry. embarassed

lol

I was just gonna ask a simple 'why?' lol
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by RoyalRoy(m): 2:09am On Nov 24, 2013
isale_gan2:
shocked No one likes to make the nice girls angry. embarassed

Lol.

And the nice boys?
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by infonubia(m): 3:44am On Nov 24, 2013
Mods, it seem like I haven't fasted enough as the 11-12-13-14-15 post never made FP.

You guys are doing an awesome job with this forum. Big S/O to you.

Just wanted to show some appreciation smiley
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by RoyalRoy(m): 4:05am On Nov 24, 2013
infonubia: Mods, it seem like I haven't fasted enough as the 11-12-13-14-15 post never made FP.

You guys are doing an awesome job with this forum. Big S/O to you.

Just wanted to show some appreciation smiley

Its a very good topic.

Will try and present it again in case the supermod missed it.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by profbrightuzoma: 5:47am On Nov 25, 2013
I want to if it is proper to have sex after the marriage right before the wedding
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by RoyalRoy(m): 7:04am On Nov 25, 2013
profbrightuzoma: I want to if it is proper to have sex after the marriage right before the wedding

Please open a topic for your question.
Am sure people will be willing to advice you accordingly.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 2:39pm On Nov 26, 2013
Royal Roy:

Please open a topic for your question.
Am sure people will be willing to advice you accordingly.

Hi RR,

What happened to the yellow indicator (below) on new posts made on thread someone is following?

It no longer shows . . .

undecided undecided

Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 4:32pm On Nov 26, 2013
I'm sure it's a technical ish that will be resolved soon.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by RoyalRoy(m): 5:54pm On Nov 26, 2013
Ujujoan:

Hi RR,

What happened to the yellow indicator (below) on new posts made on thread someone is following?

It no longer shows . . .

undecided undecided

Yes UJU its a technical hitch been worked on.

Its displaying a * instead at the moment.

Should be rectified real soon.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by 40Lightyears: 9:23am On Nov 28, 2013
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Hummingbird: 2:35pm On Dec 01, 2013
Moderators..please I want all threads created by me to be closed...I have gotten all the advise I needed and am very fine now..but some people still visits the thread to insult me,I choose not to reply them cos two wrongs dnt make a right....

I already sent a mail to Tgirl but I decided to post it here to hasten it.

Thank you
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by RoyalRoy(m): 2:41pm On Dec 01, 2013
Hummingbird: Moderators..please I want all threads created by me to be closed...I have gotten all the advise I needed and am very fine now..but some people still visits the thread to insult me,I choose not to reply them cos two wrongs dnt make a right....

I already sent a mail to Tgirl but I decided to post it here to hasten it.

Thank you

Alright.

Please copy all the links and post them here.

Thanks
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Hummingbird: 2:55pm On Dec 01, 2013
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Hummingbird: 3:06pm On Dec 01, 2013
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Hummingbird: 3:11pm On Dec 01, 2013
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Mintayo(m): 6:44pm On Dec 02, 2013
Goodevening Mods,please can this thread be moved to the Religion Section please.
https://www.nairaland.com/1514811/woman
Thanks in advance.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by RoyalRoy(m): 6:51pm On Dec 02, 2013
Mintayo: Goodevening Mods,please can this thread be moved to the Religion Section please.
https://www.nairaland.com/1514811/woman
Thanks in advance.

Done
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by temi4fash(m): 11:41am On Dec 03, 2013
Pls mods...

I just found out av been unfollowed from all d sections m following on nl..

And d follow botton seems to av disappeared from d various boards it once existed..

Can u help me with it.. Thanks
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 3:41pm On Dec 03, 2013
temi4fash: Pls mods...

I just found out av been unfollowed from all d sections m following on nl..

And d follow botton seems to av disappeared from d various boards it once existed..

Can u help me with it.. Thanks

I think an upgrade is being done. But I will still send it to the admin.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by dridowu: 10:23pm On Dec 04, 2013
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 11:57pm On Dec 04, 2013
...
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by RoyalRoy(m): 4:16am On Dec 05, 2013
olubolove: hellow moderator. i deactivate my account before. is there any way i can reactivate it?
or can i use the same email to open a new one? thanks

Sorry, the process is irreversible.

Your e-mail account and username can never be used anymore on Nairaland.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by temi4fash(m): 8:34am On Dec 05, 2013
Tgirl4real:

I think an upgrade is being done. But I will still send it to the admin.

pls madam, its makin ma surfin on nairaland boren and difflicult.. Pls is dere a way i can follow dif section on nl.. Cos i find it difflicult navigate around dif sections..

Thanks in anticipation...
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 2:18pm On Dec 06, 2013
Link to section you follow Created Today
A Link was created today to direct people the board of any Section of they are following and in case you did not follow any section,it is waiting for you...
That is a new development in Nairaland,as this will put a difference between topics onE is following and the board one is following;'it makes the Forum neat'
Followed Topic is now Topics
The link to Nairalander's followed Topic has been given Name 'Topics',this is to reduce the space and to allow the introduction of the new Link,'BOARD'
Nairaland And We Everyday(N.a.w.e)Online News

https://www.nairaland.com/1538619/nairaland-everyday-n.a.w.e-online-news#20017723
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 8:30am On Dec 07, 2013
i know this might not be a frontpage material but to those of us having the problem come and learn
How To Send P.m,quote,make Bold E.t.c

https://www.nairaland.com/1545371/how-send-p.mquotemake-bold-e.t.c
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by greatgod2012(f): 12:07pm On Dec 08, 2013
@mod, this thread is so educative and interesting, it has a lot of stuff to learn from, i therefore recommend it for FP. Thanks.


https://www.nairaland.com/1547351/no-one-seen-us-quarrel-tunde

1 Like

Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 2:34pm On Dec 08, 2013
y do parents neglect last borns after training the odas.. because I've been at home for more than 2 years without dem saying anything about how I'm going to go to school.. rather the use u for their errands and later give excuses about not having funds.. It has made me lose interest in school.. Advise needed please

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18)

Extortion In The Name Of Aso Ebi / Young Mom Celebrates Her Cute Son With The Most Beautiful Black Skin (photos) / Why Would A Wife Ask Her Husband Money For Sex?

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 84
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.