Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,716,121 members, 6,420,583 topics. Date: Wednesday, 04 August 2021 at 09:47 AM

Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest - Family (18) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest (33428 Views)

Lets Celebrate Our Nairaland Children ( post Your Pictures) :) / Would You Rather Keep Your Baby On Your Chest Or At Your Back? / When The Devil Rides On Your Chest! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (Go Down)

Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 8:05pm On Dec 28, 2013
Chillisauce: Thanks smiley.


So, na shakara u dey do abi grin
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 10:35am On Dec 29, 2013
Tgirl4real:

So, na shakara u dey do abi grin

So mukina banned my chillis account again undecided.
Why would she ban if when the other account has been released.

Mukina2 why did you ban me again. You have no right! What's your problem undecided

3 Likes

Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by ifyalways(f): 6:30pm On Dec 29, 2013
Mama Chi-chi X 2 biko forgive. I know you have been wronged and you are angry but please, let go.

If only Nlders would learn to leave your opinion/posts alone or disagree quietly without throwing insults your way then run to the the mods and cry victim when you return the favour in FULL.

Gbaghara biko. Biko .
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 9:54pm On Dec 29, 2013
www.nairaland.com/1573230/she-took-plasma-tv-church

Dear Mods, this topic deserves frontpage attention.
Thanks for your understanding
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 1:31am On Jan 04, 2014
Mgbeketoto,

I posted on the 'feminist' thread that any off topic with receive a ban and you did post off before you posted on topic.

You even said "the mods go ban tire". So wait out your ban, it's only for a day.

The diaries section ban was a mistake and it will be reversed.

Thank you.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 4:33am On Jan 04, 2014
Tgirl4real: Mgbeketoto,

I posted on the 'feminist' thread that any off topic with receive a ban and you did post off before you posted on topic.

You even said "the mods go ban tire". So wait out your ban, it's only for a day.

The diaries section ban was a mistake and it will be reversed.

Thank you.

www.nairaland.com/1573230/she-took-plasma-tv-church

Dear Mod, I wish that this thread be moved to frontpage as soon as practicable as there are a lot of valuable lessons to be learnt therein going by peoples' comments on the topic so far.

Thanks.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by RoyalRoy(m): 4:49am On Jan 04, 2014
bheegsam:

www.nairaland.com/1573230/she-took-plasma-tv-church

Dear Mod, I wish that this thread be moved to frontpage as soon as practicable as there are a lot of valuable lessons to be learnt therein going by peoples' comments on the topic so far.

Thanks.

Will be recommended.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Ellidude(m): 11:14am On Jan 04, 2014
Front page suggestion pls..

You would agree with me that parents sometimes are rude to their kids and so for sure deny them rights to express their views..
With this reason, i created this topic...

https://www.nairaland.com/1551567/how-most-nigerian-parents-treat

Hope its not bad..Pls if its not worth a chance in the front page i'd like a reply from you..

Thanks a lot..
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by tunapa2009(m): 11:32am On Jan 04, 2014
I don't know the best section for this thread but pls help me out..

www.nairaland.com/1580217/need-sponsors
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by lovettefrank: 10:24pm On Jan 04, 2014
https://www.nairaland.com/1551567/how-most-nigerian-parents-treat#20148859

Like Eli dude said, can this please be put on the home page? It may help some people like it helped me. Thanks
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Ellidude(m): 10:27pm On Jan 04, 2014
lovette_frank: https://www.nairaland.com/1551567/how-most-nigerian-parents-treat#20148859

Like Eli dude said, can this please be put on the home page? It may help some people like it helped me. Thanks
Thank you lovette..No one has ever been so serious on my posts like you just did..

*Smiles*
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 8:54pm On Jan 05, 2014
How do I create a poll for a thread? Please & thank you.

https://www.nairaland.com/1581472/rather-take-it-grave#up
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 9:10pm On Jan 05, 2014
Ewuro707: How do I create a poll for a thread? Please & thank you.

https://www.nairaland.com/1581472/rather-take-it-grave#up

That feature is no longer available.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 9:11pm On Jan 05, 2014
Tgirl4real:

That feature is no longer available.

Oh thanks. HNY smiley
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 9:20pm On Jan 05, 2014
Ewuro707:

Oh thanks. HNY smiley

Happy New Year smiley
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 1:05pm On Jan 10, 2014
Two fighting in a thread o cheesy

Divorce women thread. Pls keep that thread clean for the lady

2 Likes

Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 1:32pm On Jan 10, 2014
Chillisauce: Two fighting in a thread o cheesy

Divorce women thread. Pls keep that thread clean for the lady

Jeeeez, when did you become suce a killjoy Pepper?

Please leave them alone jor . . Ayam enjoying the entertainment! cool
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 1:36pm On Jan 10, 2014
Ujujoan:

Jeeeez, when did you become suce a killjoy Pepper?

Please leave them alone jor . . Ayam enjoying the entertainment! cool

No, it's friday and I made a promise to God I'm gonna be good this season cool
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by RoyalRoy(m): 7:52pm On Jun 30, 2014
---

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18)

Extortion In The Name Of Aso Ebi / Young Mom Celebrates Her Cute Son With The Most Beautiful Black Skin (photos) / Why Would A Wife Ask Her Husband Money For Sex?

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.