Stats: 3,153,604 members, 7,820,158 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:39 AM

Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) (31303 Views)

Lagosians Stage Protest Over Economic Hardship (Video) / ANOTHER Group Of Yoruba Women Wail About Economic Hardship / Buhari Lambasts Nigerians, Says Change Isn’t About Economic Progress (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by damilola4162(m): 7:33am On Nov 14, 2023
mytime24:
Mama calm down,

Agbado,ewa and cassava are coming

😂 😆

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by damilola4162(m): 7:33am On Nov 14, 2023
Lalasticlala Mynd44 Dominique Nfplmod
Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by Basic123: 10:00am On Nov 14, 2023
aswani:

I just don't know how difficult it is for these IPOBidients to grasp such a simple concept as stated by your good self.

A Northerner was President, you abused him and his tribe every day for his 8 year tenure, a Yoruba man is now President and you are spending every day abusing him and his tribe.

Yet as an Igbo poster on Nairaland, you are surprised that come election time, when you vote overwhelming for your Igbo candidate, other people are not doing so.

Strange set of people.

I dont understand them and some mumu yorubas

In the same lagos ,Peter OBI won...and PDP won Osun state.

The only tribe that gave all their votes to their son is the same IGBO!

No yoruba should allow biafrans to use REVERSE psychology on them.I think they realized that yorubas can be easily manipulated.

1.Only OBI won among his tribe overwhelmingly
2.The highest votes for Tinubu was not even from yorubas but from hausa Fulanïs
3.Anambra that has had a taste of Peter OBI is not different from other worst states in the country.

So why the cry of Tribalism when you are the tribalists,while blackmailing people for voting Tinubu when Anambra your own candidate governed remain the same!

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by emmanuelbrown26: 10:47am On Nov 14, 2023
Absuchat:
The rice she collected from Bourdillion hasn't even finished and she is already wailing grin

This music go soon pass jeromi grin
Yet
Omo Igbo still dey ball.... nothing mega
Nwanem loud it jare

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by emmanuelbrown26: 10:48am On Nov 14, 2023
Naijanascam:
Abeg who can interpret it to us please....I can only hear Tinubu and sanwo olu it's like they will be doing giveaway to us soon
Holy Bleep, what a comic comment hommie
Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by emmanuelbrown26: 10:49am On Nov 14, 2023
yarimo:
Don't click the video, it's over edited including gay porn in it.
Lolsssss, so u guys hv resulted so low that ur IQ is no longer working again

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by emmanuelbrown26: 10:51am On Nov 14, 2023
AntiChristian:

All this na stunt!
You don't need to mock the poor cos you're rich!
You may become worse than them tomorrow!
D stunt is necessary, after ronu finish u want to go and eat where u did not cultivate

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by AntiChristian: 10:53am On Nov 14, 2023
emmanuelbrown26:

D stunt is necessary, after ronu finish u want to go and eat where u did not cultivate

The stunt get expiry date sha!
Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by Etranshub(m): 11:10am On Nov 14, 2023
Naa everybody dey complain tho, the hardshipis not restricted to one tribe

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by diggindeep: 11:10am On Nov 14, 2023
e sese bere.

Yoruba is now ronuing

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by Raydos: 11:11am On Nov 14, 2023
Please I keep getting banned on my thread for no actual reason and my post removed, I haven't done anything wrong, I think your spam bots are misbehaving, Please Do something about it!!

I'm only documenting my stuffs and I think Nairaland is the safe place to do so, But your spam bots keep banning me for no reason

This is the link to my thread: https://www.nairaland.com/7901955/awon-eranko-li-ede-yoruba/4

Lalasticlala Seun Myndd44

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by udemzyudex(m): 11:12am On Nov 14, 2023
Awa lokan ooo

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by lexy2014: 11:13am On Nov 14, 2023
ipobcannibals:
God bless you for this. If the Igbo want to be president, they will have to earn it like others by forming alliance and respecting the opinions of others. That their nzogbu-nzogbu politics can never work outside of the SE.
those that have earned it by forming alliances and respecting the opinion of others, how have they moved Nigeria forward and improved the living stadard of Nigerians?

21 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by callmevirus(m): 11:13am On Nov 14, 2023
TemplarLandry:

Please kindly dedicate a song to her
Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by bashtee09(m): 11:14am On Nov 14, 2023
Nigeria will be great
Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by Nigeriadondie: 11:14am On Nov 14, 2023
ipobcannibals:
God bless you for this. If the Igbo want to be president, they will have to earn it like others by forming alliance and respecting the opinions of others. That their nzogbu-nzogbu politics can never work outside of the SE.
Føøl

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by naijapikin2(m): 11:14am On Nov 14, 2023
This is not about tribe. Peter obi is first q Nigerian. It's not about which tribe rules. It's about effective leadership. Peter obi is effective. Not this frail, dilapidated, worn out and a spent cartridge tinubu. Besides nigeria lost a big opportunity in NOT making osinbajo president. He would also have been a very effective leader.

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by wittywriter: 11:14am On Nov 14, 2023
JASONjnr:
This is actually normal....

Even when Buhari was a president, most Northerners suffered and refused to question the system.

The point is, leadership in Nigeria isn't about tribe but about self-interest. But would readily make use of tribe and region when seeking for votes.

When you vote incompetence, you suffer it, irrespective of who you voted.

When Seun Tinubu used the airforce1 , he's reaping what he worked for. When you suffer as a citizen, you're equally suffering from what you planted as a leader.
The writeup is already sensationalized.

Wittyness.
Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by Splashme: 11:15am On Nov 14, 2023
Tribalism is Nigeria's biggest
problem
Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by MrSly(m): 11:15am On Nov 14, 2023
JASONjnr:
This is actually normal....

Even when Buhari was a president, most Northerners suffered and refused to question the system.

The point is, leadership in Nigeria isn't about tribe but about self-interest. But would readily make use of tribe and region when seeking for votes.

When you vote incompetence, you suffer it, irrespective of who you voted.

When Seun Tinubu used the airforce1 , he's reaping what he worked for. When you suffer as a citizen, you're equally suffering from what you planted as a leader.
Don't change the narrative. The woman said that he begged for vote and they gave him and now herself and other Nigerians, not Yoruba are suffering.

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by ppogba: 11:15am On Nov 14, 2023
allcomage:
I went to one neighbourhood last Sunday, what were left of all agbadorians I know there are big heads,sunken eyes, malnourished bodies induced by hunger. Some told me they manage to eat once a day and sometimes they sleep on empty stomach. It's pity sight to behold. When I put my hand in my pocket, they all rushed me like hungry hawks thinking it was money I wanted to give them like before, I just pulled out my handkerchief to their utter disappointment.

Online billionaire.

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by georgeakins: 11:16am On Nov 14, 2023
Absuchat:
The rice she collected from Bourdillion hasn't even finished and she is already wailing grin

This music go soon pass jeromi grin
Yet
Omo Igbo still dey ball.... nothing mega

Mumu biaflans should continue with their useless propaganda.

Jagaban will spend 8 years in office.

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by observanc1: 11:16am On Nov 14, 2023
I really feel very sad for this woman and for hundreds of millions of women and children in her shoes across Nigeria.

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by GreatrAnalyst: 11:16am On Nov 14, 2023
Welcome to "Emilokan" economy.

Many of their praisers on Nairaland are biting their fingers in shame, but won't openly admit.

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by Sofistcatdmoron: 11:16am On Nov 14, 2023
Yoruba Muslim or Yoruba christian

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by Smartguyboy(m): 11:16am On Nov 14, 2023

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by Quantzenergy: 11:16am On Nov 14, 2023
Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by Dotherightthing: 11:16am On Nov 14, 2023
How can this nonsense make front page

'Youruba' woman and so

Stpd mod angry
Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by LZAA: 11:16am On Nov 14, 2023
Helinues said it's "frustrations"
😄😄😄

Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by Chuzoetoh(m): 11:16am On Nov 14, 2023
Somebody should tell Mama that this journey is for 8yrs oooo, make she save her wailing strength abeg.
Re: Youruba Woman Complains Bitterly About Economic Hardship (video) by id4sho(m): 11:17am On Nov 14, 2023
E go reach everybody

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

Ex-Senator’s Son Arrested For Alleged Robbery / Guy Slams Mrs Aisha Buhari For Wanting To Scrap Child Marriage / Niger-Delta Militants Bomb Pipeline In Under Water Attack

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40