Stats: 3,153,437 members, 7,819,606 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:58 PM

What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) - Family (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) (10794 Views)

What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? / What Are You Giving Your Parents For Christmas / Identical Triplets Share Lovely Christmas Pictures - Very Adorable (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by Henrick007: 6:01am On Dec 24, 2023
2022 Dec was a car
2023 Dec was a house
I pray 2024 should be twins 🙏

Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by Collins87: 6:53am On Dec 24, 2023
Giving myself peace of mind!
Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by Addme: 7:33am On Dec 24, 2023
Godsgift7837:
Omo this Christmas money no Dey oh. I don send all my kobo to family back home, na to just buy one bottle of Hennessy and cook better rice. We meove
It shall be well baba,just make yourself happy. That's what matter most.
Merry Christmas and prosperous new year in advance.
Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by CTee1: 7:41am On Dec 24, 2023
BeyondDenemy:
I have nothing, I give nothing.

Even rice to cook no dey talk less of chicken.

So shall it be amen
Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by Maj196(m): 7:42am On Dec 24, 2023
Na broke people full nairaland shocked
Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by Foodqueen(f): 8:47am On Dec 24, 2023
peacefulhome:
I gave myself two set of hand bag . How can I be using one bag for the past three months.
Saw this beautiful bag on tiktok , quickly place an order before I change my mind.

I have more than six bags as at January of 2023.

What happened to your bags
Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by Emu4life(m): 9:08am On Dec 24, 2023
Righteousness2:
Is Jesus not longer God Omo! I no understand Xtianity o
Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by fineboynl(m): 11:00am On Dec 24, 2023
Android tv box or smart tv. Tired of dstv.
Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by Exceed15: 11:03am On Dec 24, 2023
BeyondDenemy:
I have nothing, I give nothing.

Even rice to cook no dey talk less of chicken.

Bro you are alive and well. Only healthy people even think of Christmas.
Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by Lingudy(m): 11:54am On Dec 24, 2023
Henrick007:
2022 Dec was a car
2023 Dec was a house
I pray 2024 should be twins 🙏
Wow. Congratulations sir.
Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by Victoria938(f): 12:37pm On Dec 24, 2023
I got myself a new laptop.
Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by peacefulhome(f): 12:48pm On Dec 24, 2023
Foodqueen:

What happened to your bags

Gave it to people who are in need of bag.
Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by Emdebby2: 2:03pm On Dec 24, 2023
Nothing to give. Hoping to receive.
Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by mariahAngel(f): 3:52pm On Dec 24, 2023
donshaddow:

Why I no go march person for £160.

I dey vex cos na my one day shift money be dat.
Na winter we dey and I need something warm and waterproof!
Timberland does the trick.

At least, na one day shift money you call am. smiley

Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by Candycrushy(f): 4:20pm On Dec 24, 2023
Gifted myself a pair of slippers. I couldn’t get new dresses or wigs or bags. I pray I would be able to get those next year

Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by GabrielYulaw(m): 2:19pm On Dec 25, 2023
Candycrushy:
Gifted myself a pair of slippers. I couldn’t get new dresses or wigs or bags. I pray I would be able to get those next year

You did great. Merry Christmas, ye busty princess!!
Re: What Are You Giving Yourself This Christmas? (pictures) by Beyondhate: 3:25pm On Jan 16
deavicky:
send ur acc let me send u 5k make u for fix anything it can fix. I'm a family man no plenty money at the moment

Good day sir. I'm the one you quoted here to send you account details but unfortunately, that account was banned and I couldn't reply you again.

Mums Help!! Drinking Cold Water After Delivery / 6 Months After Marriage. Still No Sex. / Why Women Of This Generation Are Not Submissive By Tosin Martins

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13