Stats: 3,162,126 members, 7,849,509 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 11:01 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2511) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8833832 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2508) (2509) (2510) (2511) (2512) (2513) (2514) ... (14208) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by weedtaker: 8:15pm On Dec 19, 2015
adebayo201:

Abeg make Una stop all these sucks and okay jare... I just weak after this match...
DJ please play me Amona tete wa by Niyi Adedokun... cry
you no weak pass me o, i for eat better money had it been man.u win today, but things no come work out, anyways now no be the right time to sack L.v.G, we gats to stick with the man till dis season comes to an end, i'm stilL convinced he will turn things around.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ElFenomeno1: 8:17pm On Dec 19, 2015
Scummies I sympathise with ya all.... I didn't expect the rot to be this deep seated lol...I just prayed for the odd disasters here and there lol
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 8:18pm On Dec 19, 2015
elrony:

airfart. ..and u were saying

The loss has caused you glaucoma. Sorry bro.

ElFenomeno1:
Scummies...very very tough times grin

May be they should eat amala.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by weedtaker: 8:22pm On Dec 19, 2015
SIRcumalot:

Abeg na only that free-kick him and rooney dey contest for who sucked more arse.
Depay got past his marker and made the right pass most of the time.
Na ashley young they cross like say him wan pass ball to angels for sky still he put in some decent ones.
That pivot pairing was puzzling still Carrick and Fellani isn't so bad that we can't beat norwich.
its down to how you view the game, to me he (mata) did okay. Memphis did overhit most of his crosses but he did extremely well in getting past his marker, young is still young, he's very commited but his finaL ball is not always the real deal. Carrick and fellaini can loose to any team that hits them on the counter, we no suppose the pair de two guys for our midfield. Schneirdelin is fit. ffs! Na there L.v.G fvck up.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Chestar5(f): 8:28pm On Dec 19, 2015
I promised myself not to troll on dis thread again but gash i cudnt help it grin grin

chelsea players teaching man u players how to get a coach sacked grincheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ElFenomeno1: 8:31pm On Dec 19, 2015
LVG forever grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ElFenomeno1: 8:42pm On Dec 19, 2015
I guess this season is a write off then...... big team now an average side!
RIP MUFC
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 8:43pm On Dec 19, 2015
Just saw the highlight. The two goals we conceded were due to lack of a good/aggressive DM since Carrick would rather give an opponent a free pass than commit a foul and the way they just dribble pass Jones for the goals sha. Smh.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by dopeJemi: 8:47pm On Dec 19, 2015
Lvg has offered his resignation, the board will contact jose in a few hours
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 8:47pm On Dec 19, 2015
ElFenomeno1:
I guess this season is a write off then...... big team now an average side!
RIP MUFC

Dopejemi, Adelana1, Igboro manchester ti di sambisa (olamide's voice) .

cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by dopeJemi: 8:52pm On Dec 19, 2015
[size=28pt]LVG has offered his resignation, the board are to contact jose in a few hours time[/size]
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ElFenomeno1: 8:53pm On Dec 19, 2015
Mr Philosophy....
Konida fun philosophy.... fu cking spendthrift!
Apa.... oni na kuna
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ElFenomeno1: 8:54pm On Dec 19, 2015
chrisley024:
Just saw the highlight. The two goals we conceded were due to lack of a good/aggressive DM since Carrick would rather give an opponent a free pass than commit a foul and the way they just dribble pass Jones for the goals sha. Smh.
Jones is a donkey!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ElFenomeno1: 8:59pm On Dec 19, 2015
Phil 'O Sophy .... LVGs missing player from Ireland grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 9:02pm On Dec 19, 2015
The Party is over or the Service of Buratai might be required!!!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by capricornian(m): 9:03pm On Dec 19, 2015
dopeJemi:
[size=28pt]LVG has offered his resignation, the board are to contact jose in a few hours time[/size]

For real?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 9:05pm On Dec 19, 2015
dopeJemi:
Expensive joke!!!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by dopeJemi: 9:06pm On Dec 19, 2015
adeyemi2015:

Expensive joke!!!

capricornian:

For real?

Y'all heard it from me first
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SIRcumalot: 9:14pm On Dec 19, 2015
One ninja for TV say he wan buy the book LVG DEY write. LMAO
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by bigkesh(m): 9:23pm On Dec 19, 2015
When will Lvg write the Philosophy exam he has been writing notes for??
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by bigkesh(m): 9:28pm On Dec 19, 2015
United fans want Mourinho.......

Today is a blessed day
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bimffo(m): 9:39pm On Dec 19, 2015
I remembered the day Van Gaal subbed Keeper in World Cup.

Loll see "tactical genius" posts everywhere. grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 9:45pm On Dec 19, 2015
Not trolling

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 9:47pm On Dec 19, 2015

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 9:56pm On Dec 19, 2015
Laughing at those saying Giggs should take over when it's very likely he selects the team.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by capricornian(m): 10:06pm On Dec 19, 2015
I am suspecting that 80% of our fans are awaiting the breaking news of either LVG's sack or for his resignation.. hahaha

I also read fans were chanting Mourinho's name after the match
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 10:17pm On Dec 19, 2015
Mourinho ke? Dey dey craze!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by capricornian(m): 10:21pm On Dec 19, 2015
chrisley024:
Mourinho ke? Dey dey craze!

Not sure I heard it but I think he would be better than this stature we call manager. Mourinhos tactics are boring but he grinds out results at least. .
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Dongorgon5(m): 10:23pm On Dec 19, 2015
Mou will surely end up @ man utd!!!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 10:26pm On Dec 19, 2015
The manager too for the first time at Old Trafford, was seen questioning the Philosophy itself and looked much like someone low on self-confidence. He was quoted saying in the post match interview:

“In 25 years of management, I evaluate myself and part of the philosophy is making an evolution. I’m not the same coach I was 25 years ago because I am – or was – a very successful manager.”

However he also maintained that change of management will not help the club’s cause a lot.

“I don’t think a change in manager now will change things.”
Losses have a way of humbling managers grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 10:30pm On Dec 19, 2015
capricornian:

Not sure I heard it but I think he would be better than this stature we call manager. Mourinhos tactics are boring but he grinds out results at least. .
I don't want him here considering the young players, Martial, Depay, etc, we've that need nurturing which we know he can't provide.

He should do himself good and not take up another job until summer. Heard he rejected Roma.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elampiro(m): 10:31pm On Dec 19, 2015

I don't support change of manager. We will start all over and in two years we would still be revolving round circles.

If at all, Mourinho would do better than anyone because of his knowledge of EPL.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2508) (2509) (2510) (2511) (2512) (2513) (2514) ... (14208) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24