Stats: 3,325,190 members, 8,420,740 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:21 AM

Aaidel's Posts

Nairaland ForumAaidel's ProfileAaidel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)

RomanceRe: Guys, What Happened To Treasure? (wooing) by aaidel(m): 12:46am On Sep 01, 2009
Its the behaviour of the girls that caused it besides truth is most guys cant afford to and most girls when u want to spend on them na that time them go remember say bill gates na dem cousin and nothing is good enough funny enough all the girls i spent on i didnt land
Technology MarketWhere To Get Toshiba Qosmio And Dell Studio by aaidel(op): 12:30am On Sep 01, 2009
Please does anybody know where i can get toshiba qosmio series and dell studio laptops in lagos specifically the ones with 8gb ram
SportsRe: Nigeria (2) Vs Tunisia (2) on Sunday 6th September by aaidel(m): 3:56pm On Aug 30, 2009
God bless you my brother i wan ask the same thing no be till next week nigeria go play?
EducationRe: UNILAG: ASUU And NASU Went On Rampage Over Resumption by aaidel(m): 3:49pm On Aug 30, 2009
University students should find menial jobs to do cos the useless govt and useless ASUU will not reach any agreement anytime soon
EducationRe: UNILAG: ASUU And NASU Went On Rampage Over Resumption by aaidel(m): 3:48pm On Aug 30, 2009
University students should find menial jobs to do cos the useless govt and useless ASUU will not reach any agreement anytime soon
CultureRe: The Population Of Males Exceeds Females by aaidel(m): 12:25pm On Aug 30, 2009
Polygamous culture would probably favor the increase of the female population cos as we all know female foetoses have a higher survival rates than male but me sha like most guys will attest to every girl has a guy so that must mean guys are more abi?
PoliticsRe: EFCC Acting On Debtors: What About Wonder Bank Victims? by aaidel(m): 1:19pm On Aug 29, 2009
Abi all those in support should contact me for ashoebi wey we go wear that day na only 1500
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Feeds Daniel In A ''Ritualistic'' Manner by aaidel(m): 12:58pm On Aug 29, 2009
Well they do look like a happy couple maybe they've gone gay?
Nd i didnt know in yoruba culture you show affection by hand feeding
EducationRe: Kwara Poly Expels 212 Students, 139 To Repeat by aaidel(m): 12:53pm On Aug 29, 2009
One was sacked abi u no see that one?
PoliticsRe: Incredible! Students Buy 6 Luxury Cars For Faculty Heads by aaidel(m): 1:03am On Aug 29, 2009
@ aja thats not the point the point is their giving lecturers gift is bound to make the lecturers favor them
PoliticsRe: Incredible! Students Buy 6 Luxury Cars For Faculty Heads by aaidel(m): 1:01am On Aug 29, 2009
@ aja thats not the point the point is their giving lecturers gift is bound to make the lecturers favor them
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Telecoms Job Offer In Kano- Should I Go? by aaidel(m): 11:44am On Aug 22, 2009
op
PoliticsRe: Questions For Sanusi Lamido Sanusi by aaidel(m): 5:44am On Aug 22, 2009
I guess now sack yoruba md install another yoruba md equals to installing a fulani man?? Fantastic some people here are geniuses(not) if all the banks belong to yoruba's its common sense that those affected will be yoruba's i guess he should have installed fulani md's just so he can sack them nigerians wake up not everything has to be about tribe
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Telecoms Job Offer In Kano- Should I Go? by aaidel(m): 5:16am On Aug 22, 2009
@ovie its idiots like you that only know how to make noise without any constructive criticism or input that are pulling nigeria down oya since you like the militants so much go and join them now abi u no know where dem dey? in fact i recomend your internet be disconected so that we can localise the spread of your stupidity before the world thinks all nigerians are as daft as you
PhonesRe: Mtn Cancels Friends & Family, Zain Too by aaidel(m): 11:08pm On Aug 21, 2009
What about xtrapro? Whats the lowdown on it
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Telecoms Job Offer In Kano- Should I Go? by aaidel(m): 11:01pm On Aug 21, 2009
Na dis kind attitude dey pull nigeria back most of the people here are just yapping they've never been anywhere near the north but are mouthing nonsense when there was crisis in idi araba and other parts of lagos it didnt stop hausa people from taking jobs in the south and with all the kidnappings in the south south there is still a robust hausa community there and they didnt leave even after the militants declared the northeners are their enemies fact is kano like lagos is prone to ethnic violence but generally kano is safer than lagos
PoliticsRe: Soludo Was Chairman Of AFC. They Owe N32Bn by aaidel(m): 6:36pm On Aug 21, 2009
The problem is that poverty has made us all potential criminals the only nigerians with integrity are the poor ones and thats probably because they dont have the chance
PhonesRe: Mtn Cancels Friends & Family, Zain Too by aaidel(m): 6:05pm On Aug 21, 2009
Are u sure xtraconnect get unlimited call me back i thought it was like twelve as for me i have since migrated to xtrapro nd its a hell lot cheaper than xtraconnect and at just 500 naira its a must to anybody that makes lots of calls to different numbers
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Telecoms Job Offer In Kano- Should I Go? by aaidel(m): 5:23pm On Aug 21, 2009
Most of the people bad mouthing kano have probably never been to the north(abuja is not in the north) every place has its good side nd bad side was it not in lagos that OPC was killing hausa nd igbo people? Most nigerian cities are basically safe just choose the right part of town to live in dont expect to be safe during crisis if you live in a ghetto. Just tell your friend to give it a try if he doesnt like the place he can always leave
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Telecoms Job Offer In Kano- Should I Go? by aaidel(m): 5:22pm On Aug 21, 2009
Most of the people bad mouthing kano have probably never been to the north(abuja is not in the north) every place has its good side nd bad side was it not in lagos that OPC was killing hausa nd igbo people? Most nigerian cities are basically safe just choose the right part of town to live in dont expect to be safe during crisis if you live in a ghetto. Just tell your friend to give it a try if he doesnt like the place he can always leave
EducationRe: LASU, UNILAG, UNIJOS Will Defy ASUU To Conduct Post-UME's by aaidel(m): 1:23pm On Aug 21, 2009
No mind that useless ASUU when they are tired of staying at home without pay dem go resume
SportsRe: Awesome Bolt Runs 200m In Record 19.19 Seconds by aaidel(m): 11:38am On Aug 21, 2009
[b][/b]usain bolt should stop deceiving himself i'm sure the guy has talent but his perfomances are improving too quicky he's breaking records that took the likes of michael johnson years of hardwork to put.
I think the IAAF should start hosting perfomance enhanced competitions
SportsRe: Awesome Bolt Runs 200m In Record 19.19 Seconds by aaidel(m): 12:15am On Aug 21, 2009
As far as i'm concerned the day belongs to the fastest chemist u guys should remember that marion jones wasnt caught she confessed
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Girlfriend Asked Me To Stop Visiting Nairaland! by aaidel(m): 6:20pm On Aug 20, 2009
My guy tell her to wait until una don marry before she starts making your life miserable or u can cut out your balls nd also give em to her while
FoodRe: What Can You Eat With N100? by aaidel(m): 5:58pm On Aug 20, 2009
@ becomrich Dem ask wetin u fit chop with 100 naira person dey use bad mouth spoil we country all those things wey u talk na on top ur head dem go fall rubbish
EducationRe: UNIJOS To Resume Amid ASUU Strike. by aaidel(m): 3:38pm On Aug 20, 2009
If its true kudos to them na so one by one dem go pull out ASUU is going to lose face nd credibility with the nigerian people they should have taken the 40% increase now they'll probably get nothin
RomanceRe: Gf Material Vs Wife Material~ Guys Talk by aaidel(m): 3:26pm On Aug 20, 2009
Why would u date an untidy girl or any girl for that matter that has traits u consider undesirable? As far as i'm concerned any girl a guy dates has the potential to be his wife
AutosNeed A Car Between 500-800k by aaidel(op): 1:13am On Dec 27, 2008
please can i get a honda, toyota, or volkswagen for the price in the heading please upload photos and specs of the cars available thanks
Dating And Meet-up ZoneFemale Friends In Dolphin Estate by aaidel(op): 1:24am On Dec 23, 2008
hey i need female friends in dolphin estate or around that area

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)