Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,585 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:54 AM

Abba74's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbba74's ProfileAbba74's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Apologises To Bishop Oyedepo by abba74:
I just do t get it,the things PST Ibiyomie said could affect him internationally, and people are here flogging on freez,this has been a great decay on Africans,see how we kill ourselves with these religion things yet we wallow in poverty,Instead of Africans to encourage hard work,we sheepishly make demigod out of these Pasto's, we engrous fear into ourselves,we sleep and wakes up in church in search for miracles,we go to western world to buy all sought of classy, in equipments and human idea,we bring them down here and the next thing you hear is pray pray,fast sow seeds,these western world,do they have two heads?how come Africa is still a den of poverty, does God so love Nigerian pastors than the western pastors? Here people who work hard to earn a living were been demeaned,and people come here castigating frees,freeze is nobody. Compare to pastors in terms of peity, as we believed who should live by example,freez has chosen his way ,so let him be,that for him and his. Creator, but for the men of God levelling their insults with freezes is not right,we look onto them for corrections, so how is these corrections,is itnow a crime to be
Chiildren with no father
Unmarried
Mixed race
-Low income earners
Prostitutes. (Who am sure lots of them are in the same church looking for help)
Foreigners
Jobless
Poor etc
If you think this is just for freez,you must be lying to yourself, these apply to ever one, so long as you are standing on that pulpit,facing the congregation, everything said applies to all..Instead of us to fix things right,no we turn it to spiritual.
Africans don't like fixing things right,instead they pray for Manna free Manna for that mater
PoliticsRe: Mailafia: Pray For Me, Powerful Political Forces Planning To Silence Me by abba74: 5:39pm On Sep 11, 2020
BOKOGOVS & SONS AREWA LTD in action
Christianity EtcRe: Do Dreams Really Matter? by abba74: 1:52am On Sep 10, 2020
House,I dreamt seeing myself under fast heavy rushing shower,each time I put my head, I quickly pull out cus it's suffocating me.
And severally I reduce it from the head,but once I put in my head,the volume increases, it kept happening until I woke up.
The dream gave me so much concern.
Foreign AffairsRe: Shinzo Abe, Japan's PM Resigns For Health Reason by abba74: 9:48pm On Aug 28, 2020
Buhari is still ruling from spirits land.Funny.
Northern cabals reaping him only in Nigeria,not in the world,cos no world leaders dare mention him verbally,only on Nigerian fake news.
We are making mockery of ourselves before the world, cos they know the truth,and nothing but the truth.
PoliticsRe: FFK: I Hereby Withdraw The Word “Stupid” That I Used On Journalist, I Regret It by abba74: 11:15am On Aug 26, 2020
Mary Berth Leonard
Catriona Laing CB
Are all enjoying what is happening in south east, so long as their bags are been stuffed up,south east is sitting on a heavy time bomb,if it blows,non of you would go free.
Women,who should have a milk of human nature
Its a pity where is our sense of good nature?
Science/TechnologyRe: Ayuba Hussaini Makes A Turbine Engine That Generates Electricity In Gombe by abba74: 9:43am On Jul 16, 2020
Weldone bro,this is a stepping stone.
IMAKA!!!
CrimeRe: Man Burns A 10-Year-Old Boy's Buttocks With A Hot Knife In Ogun by abba74: 2:11pm On Jul 13, 2020
Hello my dear nairalanders, I plead with you to join the business of recharge and get paid,I bet you will never have any cause to regret this humble business. God bless you.

RECHARGE AND GET PAID
EducationRe: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by abba74: 1:08pm On Jul 02, 2020
Congratulations to you my bro
Keep the flag flying high.
Igbo amaka
PoliticsRe: Nastura Sharif Arrest: Bashir Tofa Warns Buhari by abba74: 5:18pm On Jun 18, 2020
nairavsdollars:
Hypocrite. Why didn't he speak up when Sowore was arrested?
Did you speak when Nnamdi was arrested.
CelebritiesRe: MC Tagwaye Weds Hauwa Uwais (Photos) by abba74: 9:51am On Jun 15, 2020
This MC guy is the voice mimicking late buharis ,voice all these years,even last week broadcast.
Theyve rewarded him with cash and wife.
CelebritiesRe: MC Tagwaye Weds Hauwa Uwais (Photos) by abba74: 4:36am On Jun 15, 2020
Am sure their sisters are also married to Hausa men if they have any.
And am very sure,they can't speak Igbo,I was born and brought up in the north,but I can't carelessly sell out myself.
Well their parents are to be blamed
PoliticsRe: Full Speech Of President Buhari On June 12, 2020 by abba74: 11:01pm On Jun 12, 2020
God alone knows how much they waste for this original mask and voice,fake buhari deceiving millions who claimed to be intellectuals, yet the world is making a big mockery at them.pity.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo On Igbos, Biafra And The Civil War by abba74: 11:57am On May 31, 2020
NA TODAY,THIS IS AN OLD POST.
PoliticsRe: FFK: Osinbajo Appointed Chairman "Use The Toilet Committee Of Nigeria" by abba74: 12:28am On May 31, 2020
Nairalanders o ,una wan kill me with laugh.
PoliticsRe: FFK: Osinbajo Appointed Chairman "Use The Toilet Committee Of Nigeria" by abba74: 10:22pm On May 30, 2020
blowjohn:
Oga, is that what he was voted in for? Is that part of the promises they made?
Where the security?
Where the electricity?
Where the jobs?
Where the health reforms?
Where the education reforms?
Ur heaping praise on something that even local government chairmen will send their boys to take care of.
How has open defecation affected the economy?
Does he visit states to know how many people defecate?
U people r just funny.
So the country has now become so dirty that it has affected security, education, electricity abi?
Am not even a fan of ffk like that. Am just wondering if the VP is satisfied with his conscience in the strides he has achieved for the country.
Come to think of it,some people see things like yesterday, while some ignorantly choose to see their own two years later,even with facts glaring at them right into their eyes.
RomanceRe: He’s Very Stingy And I am tired by abba74: 10:23am On May 28, 2020
I was once into such stupid relationship, I was new in town,putting up with friends,
This man came to me,after all the bla bla we started,,not that he has much then,at least,he own a house,a car about going for his masters.
Each time I visit ,he hardly offer me anything, he hardly give me any trans fare,he always complain on how he hates been on traffic, but his cousin always tackle him to ride me off with his car,
It wasn't long, I was hospitalized,he will come and leave the hospital with nothing,but to my surprise, there's this day he came,some other person brought oranges for me,and he mounted on them.
Thank God for this stranger friend,they took care of me,paid my hospital bills, CU's I got no job then.
Each time I come around him,he irritates me with more stingy short tempered attitude, on his birthday, I borrowed money, bought him a very nice birthday card,I placed it on his bed through his window, CU's he wasn't around,I expected him to react to it, but he never did,I had to ask him,he managed to say "thanks".my birthday came and passed,I never got even a "happy birthday wish"which I know I've told him.
Ever since I knew he kept promising to recharge my phone,after years he eventual sent me #400 recharge card,this altitude kept me away from him.
Although we remained friends,CU's he got married, he calls once in a while,we chat.
My dad was seriously ill , we spent all we had on him,with more demands from the hospital, I turned to friends for help,sending out general SMS indicating 'nothing is too small",he was the first to call,after series of unnecessary family background questions, in his word he said
"Right now I dey on top of water"that onshore,that he could not do anything onshore,till he comes back.
I lost my dad the following day,he saw it online,he called asking "how is your dad doing".
After all this he kept the normal friendship calling,what upset me most,was the day he called asking about my parents,I BARRED HIM.
HealthRe: Indian Doctors Remove Odinaka Nweke's Stomach Tumor by abba74: 12:02am On May 24, 2020
The height of atheist'stism is growing fast on this Nair a land is becoming. worrisome,
The fact is that here in Nigeria they profess it more online,but physically they hide it
HealthRe: Indian Doctors Remove Odinaka Nweke's Stomach Tumor by abba74: 11:55pm On May 23, 2020
The height of atheistticsm is growing fast on this nairaland is becoming worrisome,
The fact is that here in Nigeria they profess it more online,but physically they hide it
HealthRe: Indian Doctors Remove Odinaka Nweke's Stomach Tumor by abba74: 11:16pm On May 23, 2020
Sunnycliff:
The love of we Igbos made this trip a success.

It's only fools who believe that Igbos don't love themselves.

We return all the Glory to Chukwu Okike Abiama who made this surgery a huge success.

To all my Igbo brothers we will never close our well of goodness.

God bless ndị Igbo
I am an IBO,,I hate tribalism, there's no need for all these,just thank God.,and people that matters.
PoliticsRe: Teniola And Teniayo Saraki 20th Birthday: Toyin Celebrates Her Twin Daughters by abba74: 2:53pm On May 13, 2020
Happy birthday to you sweet girls.
CelebritiesRe: IG Withdraws E-money’s Police Escort, Orders His Probe by abba74: 2:58pm On May 12, 2020
E money all the way,I smell jealousy
HealthRe: 60-Year-Old American Woman Dies In Delta Hotel, Boyfriend Arrested By Police by abba74: 10:14am On May 11, 2020
I checked her name on Facebook, there's only one American person with that name, on Facebook,a widow,could she be the one?we'll find out.
HealthRe: 60-Year-Old American Woman Dies In Delta Hotel, Boyfriend Arrested By Police by abba74: 1:06am On May 11, 2020
I thought borders were closed,how did she fly into Nigeria?
CrimeRe: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by abba74: 10:35pm On May 09, 2020
TheABOMINATION:
E-money busted. I always knew he wasn't pure but this still exceeded my expectation.
Always read and understand OK?
CrimeRe: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by abba74: 10:33pm On May 09, 2020
GOFRONT:
Na waoo....Can you imagine....And to think some people were busy tapping into Emoney's financial success not minding his source of wealth.....

When you say Vanity upon Vanity, they pick offence...
Please always read and understand before commenting.
Bad belle
CrimeRe: I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect by abba74: 10:27pm On May 09, 2020
[quote author=Kfed4ril post=89372145]Oga read before commenting, anyway I guess that was what the Op intended that’s why he didn’t bracket the e-money [/quo
CelebritiesRe: Ben Chijioke TY Dies Of Coronavirus Disease by abba74: 10:56am On May 08, 2020
Rest in peace bro
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Doctor Mohammed Kumshe Dies In Borno by abba74: 10:36am On May 08, 2020
Rest in peace,fallen hero
TravelRe: Trailer Loaded With Goats & 30 People From Bauchi, Intercepted In Delta State by abba74: 11:56pm On May 06, 2020
shigoawesu:
You don't know their identity, so you can't conclude they are all northerners. Am from the south, currently in the north, Sokoto to be precise, a guy came from the south some days ago to Sokoto here, he followed truck carrying food stuff as well. It is like that everywhere southerners are stuck in the north while Northerners are stuck in the south and they want to travel even given the opportunity
Stuck here stuck there,no large movements now ,let's finish with this crises at hand,pls
TravelRe: Trailer Loaded With Goats & 30 People From Bauchi, Intercepted In Delta State by abba74: 11:39pm On May 06, 2020
adecz:
They should stay put in
their disease, illiterate, fanatical & poverty
ravaged States.

Do they see Yoruba or Igbo trying
to smuggle themselves to Kano, Kaduna
or Maiduguri?

Remain & die in your home States
Too hash there.
PoliticsRe: COVID-19: Kano Has 10,000 Mosques But Only 25 Hospitals - Reno Omokri by abba74: 10:40pm On May 03, 2020
I grew up in the north,see the beautiful big schools and gigantic hospitals early
christian missionaries erected there,they are sight to behold.
When I came down south ,I was seeing same church like′ ×10 on the same road,then other follows.
Then i ask,why not open like free ordinary chemists, like one on each road with just paracetamol's etc for this boys selling on the street.,an ordinary cheap sch that is equal to govt sch for the masses,am sure God would really bless them for that,but no,all you see is competition of church billboards.
Same apply up north.
RomanceRe: Why Do I Keep Meeting Girls From Troubled Families? by abba74: 1:18pm On Apr 28, 2020
It seemed the death of their parents is also a trouble to you,then start looking for parents before their daughters.
For me the things you listed as troubles,are just normal poverty Nigerian problems.
Go for the highly rich then,but before you know anything, you must have gone far no going back.
Good luck

1 (of 1 pages)