Stats: 3,329,262 members, 8,439,592 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 04:00 PM

Abee79's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbee79's ProfileAbee79's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 (of 135 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Angela Okorie Looks Bossy In Pre Birthday Photos by Abee79(m): 1:49pm On Aug 16, 2017
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

CelebritiesRe: Onyii Alex Stuns In Fitted Joggers by Abee79(m): 1:41pm On Aug 16, 2017
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

CareerRe: My Boss May Be Hiding Something by Abee79(m): 10:42am On Aug 16, 2017
OP, mind your business O! Let sleeping dogs lie. They say, "curiosity kills the cat"
a word is enough for the wise . . .

Christianity EtcRe: Surprise Book Presentation On Pastor Adeboye In Pix With AgPresident, OBJ by Abee79(m): 10:38am On Aug 16, 2017
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

SportsRe: Jay-Jay Okocha's Exotic Cars As He Celebrates His 44th Birthday by Abee79(m): 10:34am On Aug 16, 2017
No be your football age be 44? People dey celebrate football age too?

RomanceRe: Pretty Lady Flaunts Her Full Boobz In Public In Transparent Dress by Abee79(m): 1:50pm On Aug 14, 2017
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

BusinessRe: CAC Delists 44,000 Companies by Abee79(m): 10:33am On Aug 14, 2017
tomholly:
There better ways of reaching to them rather than delisting them my opinion . because they will still reg another company
That means more money for CAC. And they get to start afresh. That's the point, I think!
BusinessRe: CAC Delists 44,000 Companies by Abee79(m): 10:32am On Aug 14, 2017
Le me check and see whether my company is among . . . .

CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze Slams Pastor Adeboye Over Aso Ebi & Ungodly Wedding Engagement Ban by Abee79(m): 10:28am On Aug 14, 2017
Cheap attention seeker angry angry angry angry angry
Let be continue drinking my sugarcane jare . . .

TravelRe: Car Collides With Catholic Church Members In Abia. Passengers Wounded (Photos) by Abee79(m): 10:25am On Aug 14, 2017
GrandFinale2017:
And holy mary mother of god couldn't save them. What a pity!

HealthRe: American Lady Always Sexually Aroused: I Cry & Beg Him To Have Sex With Me by Abee79(m): 10:23am On Aug 14, 2017
Prestige16:
This should have been happening to our Naija gals

HealthRe: American Lady Always Sexually Aroused: I Cry & Beg Him To Have Sex With Me by Abee79(m): 10:23am On Aug 14, 2017
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Na wa O!

RomanceRe: Corp Member Breaks The Media With Her Gigantic Milk Factory [photos] by Abee79(m): 11:51am On Aug 12, 2017
wink shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

CrimeRe: Phone Thieves Caught And Burnt To Death By Mob(disturbing Graphic Photos) by Abee79(m): 5:22pm On Aug 07, 2017
Meanwhile, somebody will steal billions and he will be given Chieftaincy title, a prominent seat in Church/Mosque/Shrine, and a second term in office. Darris God O!

Foreign AffairsRe: Sasha Obama Kissing A Guy At A Concert (Photos) by Abee79(m): 1:45pm On Aug 07, 2017
cool cool cool

RomanceRe: GIRLS: Ta-ta Towels For Boobs Are A Thing Now(photos) by Abee79(m): 1:38pm On Aug 07, 2017
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Bar Attendants Wanted!!! by Abee79(m): 1:35pm On Aug 07, 2017
I dey come, make I finish this bottle first . . .

EducationRe: Ladies Go Back To School Uniforms 20yrs After - LGGC Langtang Set97 (photos) by Abee79(m): 1:18pm On Aug 07, 2017
victormeg:
Lesbians stricken school. (Choko).9 out of 10 of their students are lesbians. Terrible school for a girl child to go to. If the male teachers don't sleep with them, the senior girls will coerce or force you into lesbianism,or worst of all, they sneak out of school to meet up with guys within Langtang metropolis.they call themselves (choko)a name for a lesbians mate in the school. So bad that these girls still indulge in this unwholesome act, even after graduation.heard about one that stills hooks up with her choko even after she got married. It's a nightmare. I just pity parents that send their kids there.breeding ground for lesbos. Ask them, if you know any. They know what am talking about.

RomanceRe: I Am Looking For A Pilot To Marry - Nigerian Lady On Twitter Cries Out by Abee79(m): 10:01am On Aug 07, 2017
dutchnorics:
I understand what she means,she be witch

RomanceRe: I Am Looking For A Pilot To Marry - Nigerian Lady On Twitter Cries Out by Abee79(m): 10:01am On Aug 07, 2017

WebmastersRe: Internet Faceless Forum Aren't As Faceless As It Seems by Abee79(m): 9:50am On Aug 07, 2017

PoliticsRe: Hmm!!! Alleged Photos Of Governor Yahaya Bello's N2.1b Abuja Mansion by Abee79(m): 9:44am On Aug 07, 2017
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

FamilyRe: Sidechick Reports Husband To His Wife After He Cheated On Her With Her Friends by Abee79(m): 9:29am On Aug 07, 2017
I noted the wife's aggressive response . . . why will somebody not cheat on that one? I am not saying what the man did was right lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: What Measure Do You Think We Can Use To Generate 24/7 Electricity? by Abee79(m): 9:23am On Aug 07, 2017
9jii:
Solar is the way.but should be a gradual process.
In the near future it ll be the cheapest source.
The world is going green
Way to go!

PoliticsRe: Igbos Are Not Jews - DNA Result Reveals by Abee79(m): 9:09am On Aug 07, 2017
Which kain tin be this?
How dey go say we no be Jewshuh? embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed angry angry embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

RomanceRe: I Love The Colour Of This Guys Boxers & Socks (Photo) by Abee79(m): 4:52pm On Aug 02, 2017
adadike281:
shocked wow! Nna, dis guy dikwa huge

CelebritiesRe: Davido Guards By Full Heavy Mopol Squads In His Mansion(photo+video) by Abee79(m): 12:21pm On Aug 01, 2017
Even rif raffs have MOPOL in this country
PhonesRe: Vin Diesel Stunt: Over Half A Million Iphones Stolen From A Moving Truck by Abee79(m): 12:11pm On Aug 01, 2017
Muafrika2:

Something tells me the driver knew undecided

EducationRe: "I Made This Wonderful Drawing While Am Still In Jss3 by Abee79(m): 12:00pm On Aug 01, 2017
patola080:
Hiss ,l ve brother Wu is still in jss 2 n he is just 12yrs old can do better than dis

EducationRe: "I Made This Wonderful Drawing While Am Still In Jss3 by Abee79(m): 11:58am On Aug 01, 2017
I rate you 10/10

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 (of 135 pages)