Jokes Etc › Re: Which Tribe Are They From (picx) by ableguy(m): 11:06pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
Nairaland General › Re: I Think I Found The Origin Of The "Endtimes" Slang by ableguy(m): 10:57pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
. |
Politics › Re: #osun State Still Trending On Twitter See [snapshots] by ableguy(m): 9:17pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
skelewu404: its better he play nairabet with the money who knows Abi ooo |
Politics › Re: #osun State Still Trending On Twitter See [snapshots] by ableguy(m): 6:39pm On Mar 19, 2016*. Modified: 7:08pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Counter Thrend: 5 Things Guys Fail To Observe When They Meet A Lady by ableguy(m): 12:49pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Counter Thrend: 5 Things Guys Fail To Observe When They Meet A Lady by ableguy(m): 12:29pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Counter Thrend: 5 Things Guys Fail To Observe When They Meet A Lady by ableguy(m): 12:05pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
[color=#000099][/color] But must guys observe all these traits at the first meeting? Take time.
Romance › Re: Nigerian Girls: Cheating At Its Bare.... by ableguy(m): 11:44am On Mar 19, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Girls: Cheating At Its Bare.... by ableguy(m): 9:37am On Mar 19, 2016 |
Is it her fault that u are not smart, u fall hand ooo.
Romance › Re: Exclusive! Ese Oruru’s Secret Love Letter To Yunusa Uncovered by ableguy(m): 9:24am On Mar 19, 2016 |
Waris this one saying, nonsanse!
Crime › Re: SCAM ALERT! See The Conversation Between Me And A 419 (photo) by ableguy(m): 9:11am On Mar 19, 2016 |
Dude above me stole my spot.
Politics › Re: Top Nigerian Politician Turns Musician: Releases First Album (photos) by ableguy(m): 11:52pm On Mar 10, 2016 |
 Thank God I didn't see it, I didn't log in. I only peeped. |
Politics › Re: Yorubas And Hausas Fight in Lagos: But Igbos Is Trending See Snapshot by ableguy(m): 1:18am On Mar 05, 2016 |
 ;DThis got me cracking. ;DThis got me cracking.
Igbos are being marginalised!! Yorubas are
fighting with Hausas in Lagos, leaving Igbos
aside. This is marginalisation.!! |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye During His Surulere Years In 1994 (PICS) by ableguy(m): 12:52am On Mar 04, 2016 |
Tunami: is nairaland a charity forum? She's first to comment |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye During His Surulere Years In 1994 (PICS) by ableguy(m): 12:51am On Mar 04, 2016 |
RZArecta: pls don't harass my girl (if she's fine) So you don't know they used to pay first to comment? |
Romance › Re: How I Tapped Full Current In A Brt Bus Today by ableguy(m): 11:01pm On Mar 03, 2016 |
firstking01: So, madrid wan get mind sack zidane What's the source or adonbiliv it |
Celebrities › Re: See What Davido Told His Ex-girlfriend Before They Separated by ableguy(m): 5:29pm On Mar 03, 2016 |
BeeBeeOoh: I did that but, unfortunately there was no power..  BeeBeeOoh: I did that but, unfortunately there was no power.. |
Romance › Re: Characteristics Of A Nigerian Male Gold Digger by ableguy(m): 4:08pm On Mar 03, 2016 |
Car Talk › Re: V.I.O and FRSC Palava...my personal experience by ableguy(m): 10:41pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
twoondei: My papers expired since January 2015.
Gave one guy momey to help renew, he stopped picking my calls since. It would have been a lovely thing if one could do it himselfbut by the time you see all the requirements, you just have to use am agent.
Same thing with renewing international passport. Many bottlenecks to encourage agents and touts.
I wonder why things have to be that rigorous What are the requirements if one wants to renew license? |
Family › Re: Hilarious photo: When Your Mum Said She Leave Dangote For Your Dad by ableguy(m): 7:55am On Feb 28, 2016 |
This is a laughing stock, make I Sidon. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Photo: When You Have Ph. D In Drinking by ableguy(m): 7:47am On Feb 28, 2016 |
Lalasticala , come and see oooo |
Romance › Re: PHOTO: Is This Fashion Or Madness by ableguy(m): 7:38am On Feb 28, 2016 |
Make I Sidon for here, this post will go places. |
Health › Re: USA Reduces Aid To 1.9m Nigerians Living With HIV Over Gay Support by ableguy(m): 1:34pm On Feb 26, 2016 |
Rayhut: Nigeria should remove prison terms for Gay people and replace it with rehabilitation centers,as Gay and lesbianism act is just a social habit disorder,scientist have also prove that some male and female have higher opposite sex hormones and some other genetic factors that make them to behave like opposite sex and also prison terms for them is against their fundamental human right Indirectly telling us you are one, nonsense. Go to America and exercise your useless right. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Departs From Egypt Arrives Abuja (pics) by ableguy(m): 8:52am On Feb 21, 2016 |
He visits Nigeria again, where is the next destination? |
Politics › Re: Setraco Inspects Aba Roads,Delivers City Blue Print.(photos) by ableguy(m): 4:54pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
herboshedhe: That's umuahia o,state capital of abia Another lie Muhammed detected. |
Career › Re: Is My Boss Forcing Me To Marry His Only Daughter? by ableguy(m): 7:57pm On Feb 11, 2016 |
menix: Broz u no go like ur nxt transfer walahi..
Since u re not a churchy, I don't see anything wrong catching the bull by the horn.
Give the gal a try nd see if things will work out..
But why God no fit put me for this OP shoe, make I enjoy his blessings..
Time I change my location to Banana Iceland, maybe I might be fortunate this time. Uwa nmebi |
Family › Re: I Made A Horrible Mistake With My Lovely Wife by ableguy(m): 5:42pm On Jan 30, 2016 |
CertifiedFreak: Dude, she's ur wife. Where the hell is she going to? If the space sef too much, slap her some more.
All these 21st century ladies thinking gender equality is applicable at home. A lady who argues with hubby till he's so not conscious of his acts needs a factory reset slap. Lol |
Celebrities › Re: PRESIDENTIAL B00bs Croatia’s Female President Kitarović Hits Beach In Bikini by ableguy(m): 11:15pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
FP for sure |