Stats: 3,156,209 members, 7,829,335 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:07 AM

Adegbenga80592's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Adegbenga80592's Profile / Adegbenga80592's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: ICC Finds UK's War Crimes But Will Not Take Action by adegbenga80592: 4:35pm On Dec 11, 2020
Partiality of highest order
Education / Re: What Secondary School Did You Attend? by adegbenga80592: 2:12pm On Dec 11, 2020
AIR FORCE Secondary School Makurdi

Crime / Re: Anxiety In Edo As Gunmen Block Road, Abduct Scores by adegbenga80592: 10:00am On Dec 04, 2020
:Na wetin una want, be dat na.. Who be una? Abeg speak for urself jare and stop dragging people into ur uncout nonsense
Romance / Re: Reno Onokri On Another One!! by adegbenga80592: 9:19am On Dec 04, 2020
Lol ..... Shey na Nigerian girls wey dey broke dey practice feminism ... I always laugh at them
Romance / Re: Some Guys Are So Wicked (photo). by adegbenga80592: 6:06am On Dec 04, 2020
I do this alot... Dat is my NDA
Romance / Re: How Many Likes And Shares Have Gotten On Nairaland by adegbenga80592: 5:50am On Dec 02, 2020
:1,243,019 likes.... 7,809 sharesPlease I am willing to sell @50kobo per like and @70kobo per share. Thanks you try
Romance / Re: Should I Take The Risk And Invest In My Girlfriend? by adegbenga80592: 9:50am On Nov 30, 2020
:wetin concern me na..."save 60k within 2 months from 40k salary"Guy, how?rent, food, data, tp, the boys, cousins in university, you better teach us.oNa 20k he wan take survive for 2 months

Crime / Re: EndSARS Protesters Sold Two Policemen’s Skulls For N1,000 by adegbenga80592: 10:25am On Nov 28, 2020
Lol pls pls pls the hoodlums I know only looted palliatives. These are neither hoodlums or peaceful protesters. These are afonja skull miners
Romance / Re: Heart Broken Nice Guy by adegbenga80592: 3:56pm On Nov 03, 2020
:I get you. Nevertheless, such betrayal of trust from her must be dealt with.
Politics / Re: #endsars: Nwafor Stopped Kidnappings, Robbery In Anambra, Groups Claim by adegbenga80592: 8:10pm On Nov 01, 2020
It might be true
Politics / Re: Sanwo-Olu Lifts Curfew Due To EndSARS Riots In Lagos by adegbenga80592: 6:36am On Nov 01, 2020
Thank you Mr Governor.
Crime / Re: 200 Italian Police Arrest Nigerian Mafia Gangsters by adegbenga80592: 8:05am On Oct 30, 2020
na wa o, up till now
Family / Re: She Doesn't Want Sex Anymore And She Doesn't Want Divorce by adegbenga80592: 11:02pm On Oct 28, 2020
: I di very harsh! I ma ihe nwoke mmadu gabiga? Onwe kwara nu ihe ozo na abughi konji...Ihe siri ike nowadays, nwaanyi nwere ike ori ju be afo, ma ya fodukwa ume eji buru weight oga....
Politics / Re: How Can The Belgium Government Explain Its Association With A Man Like Bill Gate by adegbenga80592: 11:32am On Oct 26, 2020
God....it will be too late when some people will wake up ....too late.
Crime / Re: Just In: Hoodlum Now Looting Brand New Motorcycles In Ikirun, Osun State. VIDEO by adegbenga80592: 5:31pm On Oct 24, 2020
Ewedu nd Amala at it again
Politics / Re: Opinion Who Want To Destroy Lagos by adegbenga80592: 2:32pm On Oct 22, 2020
Hoodlums have hijacked the protest everywhere but Why is the protest in Lagos suffers heavy destruction
Romance / Re: What Do Men Stand To Gain In Marriage? by adegbenga80592: 4:37pm On Oct 18, 2020
:If u take good of ur family,u dont need to think of the gains but true be told men usually gain.Gain what?
Politics / Re: Wike To FG: Stop Deceiving Endsars Protesters…you’re Not Being Sincere by adegbenga80592: 11:16am On Oct 17, 2020
At least there's always one governor who is always on the side of truth. Like
Tinubu,
Ngige,
Fayose,
Now Wike.
And they always have problem with the Centre.
Politics / Re: Awolowo’s First Daughter, Tola Oyediran, Dies At 79 by adegbenga80592: 5:07am On Oct 17, 2020
:Second lady mother is her younger sister..She dies several years back.Kai, this your english fit ressurect her from grave. Please let dead people rest in peace. Lol.
Politics / Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by adegbenga80592: 8:19am On Oct 15, 2020
Burutai is a learner. Should the military or any form of force be deployed, there will be no stopping Nigerians from achieving the much touted REVOLUTION!
Religion / Re: American billionaire Pastor, T.D. Jakes @bishopjake Reacted To #endsars by adegbenga80592: 8:06pm On Oct 14, 2020
God bless nigeria youth and all the youth around the world.Change begin with you and me!If we sit down and watch, God will not come from heaven to heal the world!
Politics / Re: Senator Shehu Sani Reacts To Onochie's Nomination As INEC Commissioner by adegbenga80592: 5:37pm On Oct 13, 2020
:a way of discharging her from. the media aid. Reward for loyalty, free chopping for the next 4 years.
Politics / Re: Salary Scale Of The Nigerian Police Force. So Shameful by adegbenga80592: 12:37pm On Oct 13, 2020
Too much wickedness in the land by the leaders and officials. Nigeria needs to be restructured. #RestructureNigeriaNowOrGo
Politics / Re: Akeredolu's Wife Injured, 3 Others Killed As Governors Security Invade PU(video) by adegbenga80592: 2:00pm On Oct 10, 2020
why can't we have a peace reelection in Nigeria but on a severity him)You're I know say Aketi finger jus for this carnage just to divert spotlight
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Exposes Buhari's Mask Wearer Palm Print by adegbenga80592: 8:06pm On Oct 09, 2020
So Nnamdiot Kanu is still on this Foolishness. His slavery are still following him

Politics / Re: What Do You Love About The South-east Region by adegbenga80592: 12:38pm On Oct 08, 2020
:I hate right about them except there galsHow can u hate right about them and still love their beauty gals at the while moment that's the hieght of duplicity?
Education / Re: Bulk Of Education Budget Spent On Public Universities’ 10,500 Professors – FG by adegbenga80592: 10:04am On Oct 08, 2020
so at the beginning this folks come to an pact?
Politics / Re: Nigeria At 60: Towards The Land Of Our Dreams - Sanwo-Olu by adegbenga80592: 12:36pm On Oct 01, 2020
No two wants to speak the true in this region! pols are taking Nigerians for a term joyride..
Politics / Re: Say Something Nice To Nigeria As We Mark 60th Independence Anniversary by adegbenga80592: 11:37am On Oct 01, 2020
I wish God's assistance on Nigeria.

Business / Re: How Can I Get To Learn Trade Under Any Igbo Business Man by adegbenga80592: 10:35am On Oct 01, 2020
:You can be a design or you can also learn how to make linen under meThis is a good notion relocating to aba won't be bad and having to learn under you both the imports mysteries and all...
Foreign Affairs / Re: President Of Ghana Commissions Kasapreko Water, Juice And Soft Drinks Factory by adegbenga80592: 9:37am On Oct 01, 2020
Here in Nigerians, Bubu is work with RUGA as a virtue of bringing his tribe from all over Africa to come merger the farmland from Sokoto to the institutions of the atlantic ocean.Good one Ghana

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17