Stats: 3,148,647 members, 7,801,884 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 03:43 AM

Adosjun's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Adosjun's Profile / Adosjun's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by adosjun(m): 5:56am On Feb 08, 2021
Good morning Seniors,

I am February AOR and wish to be added to a WhatsApp group..

Somebody should help.

Thanks in advance.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by adosjun(m): 7:24pm On Jan 23, 2021
Good Morning seniors in the house

Can my bank statement and pension funds reference/statement suffix for payslip as a supporting document as my annual salary was not captured in my reference??
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by adosjun(m): 12:25pm On Dec 20, 2020
adosjun:
Identify and monitor clients and maintain client base through efficient interactions with clients and analyze any changes in clients needs.

Coordinate with prospects to understand individual client requirement and recommend plans to ensure achievement of all objectives.

Develop financial strategies and plans and recommend specific products to clients.

Evaluate prospect requirements of clients and determine qualified leads through efficient networking and cold calling.

Develop and maintain relationship with business owners, individuals, corporate executives and influential personnel with client.

Perform all audit and security procedures, bank policies, federal regulations and ensure completion of work within deadline.

Manage all communication with bank and provide excellent customer service and resolve any customer issues.

Administer all clients’ queries on financial issues, manage effective resolution of all customer complaints.

Coordinate with other departments for and maintain efficiency on all sales procedures and activities.

Maintain and interpret all audit policies and ensure compliance to same.

Assist in service and sales process and provide training to sales personnel.

Monitor all communication with and administer all income expense and provide tax status.

Analyze all information to develop strategies and ensure achievement of all financial objectives for client.

Develop strategies to sell financial products like mutual funds, annuities, and insurance.
Constantly engage customers to find out the financial needs and resolve complaints

Onboarding on Channel such as Electronic channels such as mobile and online banking.

Debit and Credit card sales and issuance.

Loan profiling and referral to loan officer.

Cluster Financial product sales.

Administer and access comprehensive personnel and business product lines.

Help look at the above

Seniors in the house help look at the above NOC 6235 job description of it good to go..
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by adosjun(m): 10:19pm On Dec 19, 2020
Identify and monitor clients and maintain client base through efficient interactions with clients and analyze any changes in clients needs.

Coordinate with prospects to understand individual client requirement and recommend plans to ensure achievement of all objectives.

Develop financial strategies and plans and recommend specific products to clients.

Evaluate prospect requirements of clients and determine qualified leads through efficient networking and cold calling.

Develop and maintain relationship with business owners, individuals, corporate executives and influential personnel with client.

Perform all audit and security procedures, bank policies, federal regulations and ensure completion of work within deadline.

Manage all communication with bank and provide excellent customer service and resolve any customer issues.

Administer all clients’ queries on financial issues, manage effective resolution of all customer complaints.

Coordinate with other departments for and maintain efficiency on all sales procedures and activities.

Maintain and interpret all audit policies and ensure compliance to same.

Assist in service and sales process and provide training to sales personnel.

Monitor all communication with and administer all income expense and provide tax status.

Analyze all information to develop strategies and ensure achievement of all financial objectives for client.

Develop strategies to sell financial products like mutual funds, annuities, and insurance.
Constantly engage customers to find out the financial needs and resolve complaints

Onboarding on Channel such as Electronic channels such as mobile and online banking.

Debit and Credit card sales and issuance.

Loan profiling and referral to loan officer.

Cluster Financial product sales.

Administer and access comprehensive personnel and business product lines.

Seniors in the house help look at the above NOC 6235 job description of it good to go..
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by adosjun(m): 3:27pm On Dec 12, 2020
I need a medical date for Wednesday next week ooo. I am ready to pay a token.

08052767742 WhatsApp only
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by adosjun(m): 8:48pm On Dec 11, 2020
Please, anybody with appointment for next week that he or she is not using??

Urgently need a medical appointment for next week either with Qlife or IOM.

08052767742 IS MY WHATSAPP DETAILS
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by adosjun(m): 5:42pm On Dec 09, 2020
hayqinsbFX:
I have CAD for sale to anyone who is having issues making any sort of payments online.

I’m in lekki lagos

If interested DM me to discuss modalities

Let's chat WhatsApp 08052767742 besides what rate??
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by adosjun(m): 2:46am On Dec 09, 2020
ThatCEO:

We go fight here now now

Two IELTS results has been released since the last draw and two weeks interval from the last draw adding to PNP massive nomination. 469 go hard..

People pass this IELTS well well join

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by adosjun(m): 1:53am On Dec 09, 2020
Tomorrow draw will be either 470 or 471

Politics / Re: Even If Obaseki Wins This Election ... APC Will Use Imo State Formula (Opinion) by adosjun(m): 1:16pm On Sep 20, 2020
ThatFairGuy1:
Obaseki had a case to answer considering his result already

What do you know about his certificate issue?

Politics / Re: Edo Election: Violence Erupts As Obaseki Arrives His Polling Unit by adosjun(m): 10:55am On Sep 19, 2020
This report is completely not true.. that my polling unit....
Politics / Re: Edo Election: Battleground, Comfort Zone; How Obaseki, Ize-Iyamu Stand Across LG by adosjun(m): 7:44am On Sep 19, 2020
EmekaA125:

Continue fooling yourself till tomorrow when e go clear for your eyes. 4 + 4 = Torgba

4 + 4 Ogbane
The only way Ize-iyamu will win is 60%rigging by federal might

Politics / Re: Governor Uzodinma Signs New Law: Imo State Administration Of Criminal Bill by adosjun(m): 6:28pm On Sep 18, 2020
KindlyAssist:
When their is a Leader with no clear vision, Imo people suffers.

We are now poised to appreciate Rochas.

Tufiakwa.!

Supreme Court Governor
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by adosjun(m): 7:40pm On Aug 22, 2020
Who wrote MOD today? Would like to know the writing questions for General module?
Politics / Re: Buhari To APC Governors: We Must Not Lose Edo To Opposition by adosjun(m): 5:12am On Jun 28, 2020
SaintLucia:
And what of this? Na PDP talk am o say Oga Obaseki is a failure...

Bros nah opposition nah. Abi you no Sabi politics.

But Oshiobaba on Thief Osagie Ize-iyamu was said by his former employer and friend. Ize iyamu is a loser for ever.
Politics / Re: Buhari To APC Governors: We Must Not Lose Edo To Opposition by adosjun(m): 10:10pm On Jun 27, 2020
ORIENTATION101:
Big fish my foot. The reality is obaseki is the lastest maga in Edo state. He has been spending all his Edo loot with reckless abandon. No wonder emperor wike called secondus nwc tax collectorscheesy

Presidential election is different from Gubernatorial. Apc won all the 24 seats in the house of assembly, to tell you Edo vote for local politics is for Apc , national politics votes is for PDP.

I doubt you are in Edo state .. All your claims are wrong. Obaseki will win the election with a landslide victory. Ize iyamu was a force in 2016 because the people had not seen Obaseki's works now they have seen it everywhere is Obaseki.

The clean slate APC had in the house of assembly was solely because of Obaseki because OSHIOMHOLE could not even deliver 100% .

Ize iyamu is a wrong choice for Edo people and God will not allow him win. Amen.

Osho is down not out. Edo election is 3 months away. War chest cheesy like Osho is not the one to fund the election, the fund is already settled.
Tinubu doesnt do emotional politics , he will ne at forefront of Edo election according to his press release today.
Family / Re: We Have Not Been Able To Have Sex Yet After 7 Months Of Marriage by adosjun(m): 5:44pm On Apr 04, 2020
Blessedone26:
Hi nairalanders,

I dated my wife for close to 8 years without sex, we went to same school. Though the decision of no sex before marriage was mine. Cos I am a very addictive person, I never wanted to be addicted to sex during my undergraduate days. She later told me she was a virgin then which I never believed and I told her I am not interested in her being a virgin or not.

Fast forward to our wedding night last year, naxo amaria begin they cry my daddy, my daddy, lets do this thing nah, nah tears full bed. So I took her to see her dad the next day and both of them were crying like a baby.

We got back to our location, we made several attempts with no sex, we've seen different pharmacists, we but different lubricants, but a touch of "pola" on the honeypot area, she will start crying of pains, she's so scared to the extreme. Confession: It was after 3 months that we've been trying that I was even also able to recognise the location of virginal, I had been putting the thing in a wrong place initially. cheesy ....sorry, ain't a bookworm but a bit spirikoko

I reported her to her parents , they came, brought diiferent lubricants, still we weren't able to reach the promise land grin . Now we've decided to go the way of sedative drugs .

Is there any side effects to the drugs?

Do I have to get her to sign a paper cos women ain't predictable, that she won't start shouting emotional trauma in the future that her husband drugged her to have the first sex with her. We need kids mehn.

Thanks..

Private chat me. Let's talk.

Mine was about three years of marriage but today she's pregnant.

She's you wife .

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by adosjun(m): 12:59pm On Jan 16, 2020
Hello Dickson

Thank you for your interest in Maple Leaf Foods – Brandon.

Your application has been reviewed and I would like to speak with you in greater detail about your resume and experience and share more about our opportunity.

To be considered for this position, all applicants must be able to attend a screening session that will include both an interview and physical demands assessment. Screening sessions are held every two weeks in Brandon, Manitoba (Canada) and you (the applicant) are responsible for the travel costs and any required travel documentation for the interview / testing. Job offers will not be extended to candidates who have not successfully completed an in-person interview and physical demands assessment.

Please find attached the 2020 Career Fair Calendar. Kindly let me know if you can attend one of our Career Fairs and I will confirm a time for you.

Thank you and have a fantastic day!
HR Brandon

The above mail was received from BRANDON RNIP. I will want seniors in the house to advise me on what to do next as contained in the mail above
Romance / Re: Tonto Dikeh Vs Churchill: Can You Marry A 45 Seconds Guy? by adosjun(m): 6:54am On May 26, 2019
cococandy:
Sex ends when the man cums?
Is the reason why y’alls women cheat on you with niqqas who eat pucci and know how to make a woman cum.

Eating pussy is not an issue but not all women deserve to get their pussy eaten as some have fowl smell.

I believe 40seconds issue is a couple thing because a woman can actually train a man on how to last long .

I was trained at a very young age.
Travel / Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by adosjun(m): 7:01pm On May 17, 2019
Good evening house,

I would love to know our chances

Married
Husband- 7years experience salary ( 5*****) monthly
Wife. - 5years experience salary (295,000) monthly

No traveling history
Husband denied while single in 2014 and salary low

Scheduled for vacation in July.

Please advise
Romance / Re: Can You Date A Lady Who Cannot Cook? by adosjun(m): 8:32pm On Feb 27, 2019
WIFE- Wash, interact, Fu^k Etc
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: List Of Fake Employment Companies. Stay Off Them. by adosjun(m): 8:49pm On Jan 29, 2019
Good day family,

Please who can confirm Meth consulting Nigeria limited. I got an invite from them and would like to know if it's working my travelling from Benin to Lagos.

Please urgently drop any information here as I am scheduled for the interview on Friday
Nairaland / General / Re: Interview Notification by adosjun(m): 8:37pm On Jan 29, 2019
seanjost:
Anyone with a real-time experience with this firm?

"Congratulation!!!

Your Application/CV information matches the request of our clients, and has been taking into consideration, to this effect you are hereby invited for an oral and written assessment with our human resources team in one of the selected locations

Date: Friday 18/01/2019

Address: No 5,University Press House Off Oando Filling Station,Adjacent Standard Organisation of Nigeria(SON)Adeniyi Jones ikeja Lagos.

Time: 9;00am

Note: Ensure to come along with a printed copy of this invitation and your updated curriculum vitae (CV).

Dress corporately and endeavour to come early as lateness will not be welcome.

Regards

Meth Consulting Nig Ltd"

Kindly furnish us with how your interview went if it's worth my travel to Lagos from Benin?
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 6 by adosjun(m): 5:32am On Dec 01, 2018
Who can recommend a good private ielts tutor in Benin city. I urgently need one to assist proof read my essays, letters and more guidance.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 6 by adosjun(m): 9:01am On Nov 22, 2018
CANADIAN EQUIVALENCY SUMMARY
Diploma (two years), diploma (three years), postgraduate certificate (one
year) and bachelor's degree (four years)

Above is my wife's evaluation report. She evaluated her OND , HND and Bsc.

My question is where did the postgraduate certificate come from.
Can she claim Msc with the postgraduate certificate?
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 5 by adosjun(m): 6:06am On Oct 16, 2018
ChinenyeT:
Please guys, what's the noc code for business development officers in the bank or marketers as we call them!

Financial sales representative: 6225

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39