Romance › Re: 9 Types Of Nigerian Boyfriends!! A Must Read. by Afroconnect: 12:04pm On Apr 13, 2016 |
KINGinWAHALA: I used to be a hungry, motor park tout in Benin. The job required I stood under the sun/rain and hustle money from road transporters. Twice I've been badly beaten by conductors and I've spent nearly 8 months in prison after being accused of raping a minor. Bro, I'm not going back that lane...I've given my life to Christ. Thankfully, I found this tokunbo panties business lucrative and I'm sticking with it. Pls patronize me so I won't die of hunger. Thanks in advance. Your moniker will scare people away...use ur common sense,else hunger go bend u. |
Romance › Re: 9 Types Of Nigerian Boyfriends!! A Must Read. by Afroconnect: 11:57am On Apr 13, 2016 |
What type of girl are you Jade...seems you know all types of guys.lol |
Crime › Re: Housewife, Gospel Singer Invited By Pastor Found Dead In Hotel by Afroconnect: 6:49am On Apr 13, 2016 |
Women an flashy pastors...lol |
Politics › Re: Senate Moves To Amend CCB, Administration Of Criminal Justice by Afroconnect: 5:05pm On Apr 12, 2016 |
chukwudi44: Sorry nobody is protesting for Tinubu!!! we will rather protest against the dullard who has refused to give us fuel or power for the last few months Who is this village man...sorry am not a ethnic bigot like u,i dont support mediocres and thieves. I never praised or mentioned Tinubu here. |
Politics › Re: Senate Moves To Amend CCB, Administration Of Criminal Justice by Afroconnect: 4:58pm On Apr 12, 2016 |
Are these lawmakers acting for Nigeria or for Saraki...Nigerians must rise in protest,we need to march these thieves out of our hallowed chambers. |
Politics › Re: Panama Papers: Bukola Saraki Says He Won't Resign by Afroconnect: 4:54pm On Apr 12, 2016 |
engrchykae: if i heard u well"u detest people like saraki who steal directly but prefer people like tinubu who steal by proxy" he is still looting through his proxies. Whatever rocks ur boat man...am. sure my point is clear. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Departs Nigeria For China On A Weeklong Official Visit (photos) by Afroconnect: 8:58am On Apr 11, 2016 |
Wish you well Mr Presidents. Do seek for ways we can start constructing agricultural and mining processing machines with the help of technical assistance/training from china.
The only way we can have sustainable food security,is by being able to construct these agricultural processing machines/equipments, so we can maintain them locally when they break down. Chinese engineers can come in for a couple of years,build the first batches,using mainly skilled engineers from Nigerian as the handy/work men. They will just come in as experts/consultants. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Rejects N’assembly’s Peace Deal On Budget - Punch by Afroconnect: 8:43am On Apr 11, 2016 |
Seems the members of the national assembly are still the same selfish/greedy bunch. Nigerians we must start recalling erring national assembly members. And next time you want to vote/support a candidate,do so wisely. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Most Nigerian Pastors Are Fake, Not Called By God – Oritsejafor by Afroconnect: 4:41pm On Apr 10, 2016 |
The same thing we have been telling the gullible Nigerians,but they are never too slow to quote 'touch not.... |
Politics › Re: #panamapapers: EFCC, Interpol To Go After Saraki, Mark, Others by Afroconnect: 4:39pm On Apr 10, 2016 |
josite: but tax avoidance is not a crime anywhere in the world.quote me.im a lawyer and in very deserving situations i will still advise clients to go offshore . Not until they are exposed. |
Politics › Re: FG To Publish Names Of Treasury Looters by Afroconnect: 9:47am On Apr 10, 2016 |
Publishing their names is not as important as going after them and investigating/prosecuting them. We need funds,recover those funds,seize and recover stolen government assets and properties. Imagine how a rich crook goes broke when being prosecuted by the American government. We need to fine these billion dollar thieves, billion dollar bail payment and fines. |
Politics › Re: Army's Mega Fuel Station In Minna Commissioned by Afroconnect: 9:42am On Apr 10, 2016 |
Nice innovation, hope they maintain it though. |
Politics › Re: #panamapapers: EFCC, Interpol To Go After Saraki, Mark, Others by Afroconnect: 9:14am On Apr 10, 2016 |
Mr Presido utilise this to make money for the country, they have erred the law, heavy bail money and fines from companies should come out of this. Tax evasion is a serious crime. |
Politics › Re: Panama Papers: Bukola Saraki Says He Won't Resign by Afroconnect: 8:32am On Apr 10, 2016 |
engrchykae: just that i prefer a thief without godfather than a puppet especially that of tinubu. If tinubu is not afraid of running lagos as personal estate successfully planting fashola,ambode and who knows who will be next after ambode. Am against Tin-gods. And please stop pretending that u dont know that those trying saraki are more criminal than him. Imagine coupist and drug barons trying a Dr saraki. My concern is about stealing of public funds here,and this is the reason why Nigerian people can't have access to basic amenities and infrastructures. Drug baron and coupist are not my own issues. We don't need greedy men that steal directly from National revenue. If a drug baron makes money and uses it the way he wants,its not our problem. Pls be objective enough. |
Politics › Re: Panama Papers: Bukola Saraki Says He Won't Resign by Afroconnect: 5:22pm On Apr 09, 2016 |
engrchykae: all hail thou, the mouthpiece of nijeriya! My dear we know that the pussy cat of bourdilion wants his puppet at the head of the national assembly and u know it. Why not stop the hypocrisy ? When saraki joined apc with his political machinery,he was a saint but when he helped himself with the position of senate president he suddenly became a sinner. Are u proud of a thief being ur senate leader? |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan’s Look At Alamieyeseigha's Service Of Song (Pictured) by Afroconnect: 3:10pm On Apr 09, 2016 |
Ugly area mama...jona dey try ooh. |
Crime › Re: Abuja Babe Drags Man To Court For Refusing To Pay After Sex by Afroconnect: 2:33pm On Apr 09, 2016 |
I think it's the assault charge and causing bodily harm and injury that the judge ruled on. |
Politics › Re: I Feel Your Pains And I Will Not Disappoint You, Buhari Tells Nigerians by Afroconnect: 11:35am On Apr 09, 2016 |
We should embrace sustainable development...irrespective of the party that wins in elections,development strides ought to be sustained,so over-time it will yield better results for the people, than each government restarting it's own projects and executions-abandoning the former that was being done with the same public funds. |
Celebrities › Re: Nomoreloss' Daughter Told A Man This At His Burial Today(pic) by Afroconnect: 11:30am On Apr 09, 2016 |
Sad indeed. Its not just about crying and open display of condolences- a sort of support fund should be funded by his entertainment colleagues,and we'll meaning friends and well-wishers to support the aspirations of his kids. RIP Nomoreloss. |
Crime › Re: Thailand: Nigerians Posed As Tourists To Rob Hotel Rooms (Pics, Video) by Afroconnect: 11:15pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
All these village boys wey dey go thailand,go Vietnam go hussle, una no see road to Europe or US-abi una wan die. |
Family › Re: My Wife Is Seducing Men, Help by Afroconnect: 10:56pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
Na heavy loki u marry. |
Politics › Re: Panama Papers: Bukola Saraki Says He Won't Resign by Afroconnect: 10:27pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
appini: Saraki must continue with the good job in the Senate. Am sure he has given you crumbs...bloody dog. |
Politics › Re: Panama Papers: Bukola Saraki Says He Won't Resign by Afroconnect: 10:10pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
Saraki every Nigerian with sense wants to see you out of that seat. Pls stop ridiculing your family name. |
Crime › Re: Armed Robber Lynched By Mob In Ikeja (Graphic Photos) by Afroconnect: 4:07pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
When will Nigerians start lynching politicians,who cause mass suffering and dying of frustrated youths who ventured into crime cos of economic hardship,politicians are also responsible for deaths of helpless women and kids who get no health-care and die cos politiefcians like saraki have stolen all the money. |
Politics › Re: "Almost Died Yesterday But Am Alive"-gallant Explosive Specialist Reveals.photos by Afroconnect: 4:00pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
irunooboo: [size=13pt]We are all going to die one day so how is this news [/size] Very lame post. |
Crime › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Clash With Youths In Okada, Edo by Afroconnect: 3:46pm On Apr 08, 2016*. Modified: 9:48pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
MadCow1: Bini People na toy guys..
Na only winch dem sabi.. Mr cow,you are a piece of shit. Idiat. |
Crime › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Clash With Youths In Okada, Edo by Afroconnect: 3:34pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
Even their papa usman dan fodio no fit face Benin back then. Their Fada no reach. Kill all abokis in sight in Benin/edo states and chase them back to their desert lands. |
Crime › Re: Armed Robber Lynched By Mob In Ikeja (Graphic Photos) by Afroconnect: 3:24pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
If someone is actually caught robbing,then he deserves what's coming. Arm robbers use guns and kill people they deserve death. Conmen,normal burglars and the sort don't deserve jungle justice though. |
Politics › Re: Fayose: Politics Of Boobs And Avocado Pear (photo) by Afroconnect: 1:37pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
Fayose is a disgrace to Ekiti people. Imagine the drama with aluko,yet fools still hail him. |
Politics › Re: Photos From Chief Diepreye Alamieseigha Funeral Today by Afroconnect: 1:24pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
I still don't believe this man is dead,all these might just be a show to avoid his arrest by the international police. A man will do anything for freedom. |
Crime › Re: Why We Can’t Execute Boko Haram Convicts —AGF by Afroconnect: 1:12pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
Useless man, USA the father of amnesty and UN executes ordinary murderers,china kills murderers and even people accuse of treason,Saudi Arabia,Indonesia and the rest kill drug peddlers. This dumb country with mumu leaders always willing to lick the ass of the crazy white man. How would you allow mass murderers to live? |
Crime › Re: Photo: Police Accused Of Assaulting Lawyer In Lagos by Afroconnect: 11:20am On Apr 08, 2016 |
This new IG is so incompetent, police are like devils-they scare the citizens instead of assisting them. F-ck the Nigerian police. |