Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Mboro Prays For Man's Joystick, Orders Him To Sex His Wife On TV by Ajoboss(m): 1:19pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Lord I wonder what ur still waiting for o..dis thing is getting out of hand |
Sports › Re: Why Neymar Broke Down In Tears In Today’s Brazil Press Conference by Ajoboss(m): 1:17pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
This slowpoke  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Said Putin Is Sad Over Accusations On US Election Meddling by Ajoboss(m): 1:16pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Clown |
Investment › Re: Any New Business Ideas? by Ajoboss(m): 1:14pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
I wee buy nairaland, Turn oga seun to moderator Sack Dat snake man dem call lala And most importantly my frnd,I will band u  [color=#990000][/color] |
Christianity Etc › Re: If I Could Be Born Again by Ajoboss(m): 1:11pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
oluebubeneo: Yeah...never said it was yours lol..someone cannot play with u  |
Romance › Re: To LADIES Dating YAHOO + Guys... by Ajoboss(m): 1:10pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Are u saying d boyfrnd ejaculated maggots? In Nigeria anything is possible sha |
Romance › Re: Snake Crawls Into A Man's Mouth While Sleeping (video) by Ajoboss(m): 1:08pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Me crawl out of dis trend immediately I see say na link  |
Celebrities › Re: Adekunle Gold Lays A Curse On A Blogger Who Called Lil Kesh An Upcoming Artiste by Ajoboss(m): 1:07pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Mr a.k.a I no well |
Sports › Re: Hope Solo Accuses Sepp Blatter Of Sexual Assault by Ajoboss(m): 1:06pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Sepp Blatter and scandals b like garri and soup  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Top Ten Less Stressful Jobs That Pays Well by Ajoboss(m): 1:04pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Front page material |
Politics › Re: Most Nigerian Graduates Are Not Qualified To Work In Telecom Industry by Ajoboss(m): 1:03pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Seriously...most Nigerian universities are nt qualified to prepare a graduate |
Celebrities › Re: 2face Is A Very Fake Person,a Stupid Boy-eedris Abdulkarem by Ajoboss(m): 1:02pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Seriously...eldris should take a chill pill abeg |
Celebrities › Re: "FIA Official Video Is Out!!" An Over Excited Davido gushes out! by Ajoboss(m): 1:00pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Slayer of three ...  |
Celebrities › Re: "FIA Official Video Is Out!!" An Over Excited Davido gushes out! by Ajoboss(m): 1:00pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Weytin concern me |
Christianity Etc › Re: If I Could Be Born Again by Ajoboss(m): 12:59pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Your life Your problem |
Celebrities › Re: "They Didn’t Contact Me Before Doing A Remix Of Joromi" - Prof. Victor Uwaifo by Ajoboss(m): 12:55pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
I dnt get...how's simi's version of joromi a remix of his |
Romance › Re: "I Can Travel From Lagos To Sokoto For Dick" - Young Nigerian Lady Reveals by Ajoboss(m): 12:53pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Who get Dat lil Wayne pics abeg |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Meet Job Hunter Who Got 30 Interviews But Was Rejected Because Of His Neck Tatto by Ajoboss(m): 12:51pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
#karma  |
Celebrities › Re: South African Singer Goes To Award Night Pantless (pics) by Ajoboss(m): 12:50pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
What da f***..olosho na olosho,no call am runs girl |
Christianity Etc › Re: Wounds Leave Their Scars by Ajoboss(m): 12:48pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Hmmm.... |
Food › Re: What Tribe In Nigeria Does This D Most by Ajoboss(m): 10:12am On Nov 09, 2017 |
U knw na  ...okon dem |
Romance › Re: Help!! She's 5 Years Older Than Me, And We Are Madly In Love. by Ajoboss(m): 8:29am On Nov 09, 2017 |
leorayvon: i dedicate this to my FTC seriously?? |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Had Sex With Or Dated An Older Lady? by Ajoboss(m): 10:15am On Nov 07, 2017 |
Timitunechi: yes. ..in short all the girls I've dated are always older than me until recently that I'm dating some who is 2 years younger... I have a very fast education so my mate no dey class and my so call age mate when I see them I always shake head cos they act like babes ... the last one I dated sef was 25 years of age and I was 18 she never knew tho and aunty can fuxk ehn and can give mad head(from experience) but the problem is aunty is a banker and aunty was including my name in some important documents which means aunty is planning marriage, aunty is always talking about the future and how our wedding go mad , hello I'm just in part 3 so bobo had to run for his dear life so that bobo would not be jazzed ..but aunty told bobo not to date cos aunty believe we are on a break and we stil date in d future but bobo has turn break time into closing time and bobo is eating the life of his head .. aunty pastor is still calling bobo tho that they are seeing vision of two of us together in the future but in my mind I know that vision is nor for me ..I cannot carry evil load.... aunty don turn evil load? |
Romance › Re: His He Telling True? by Ajoboss(m): 9:07am On Nov 06, 2017 |
adaksbullet: me that am jus comed out off nl prison no need to come out na..u should have remained there |
Celebrities › Re: Iyanya Share New Cute Photos To Mark His Birthday (PICS) by Ajoboss(m): 7:23pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
Watching with my binoculars how dis makes front page b4 24hrs |
Sports › Re: Manc City Is A “big Problem” In The Premier League- Conte by Ajoboss(m): 7:16pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
We all knw man city na...when DAT time of d season comes,their problem go start |
Culture › Re: Ayiri Emami Installed As The Prime Minister Of Warri After Traditional Rites by Ajoboss(m): 10:12pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
TheKingdom: See there faces. Time to do away with these fools y u dey call dem fools...dem don fool u b4? |
Celebrities › Re: Uchenna Nnanna And Richard Maduka Welcome Second Son (Photos) by Ajoboss(m): 10:02pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
aalangel: You can continue from where i stopped.... lol...thanks ma..BT I think I will rather stop at were u stopped  |
Celebrities › Re: Uchenna Nnanna And Richard Maduka Welcome Second Son (Photos) by Ajoboss(m): 3:30pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
aalangel: O yea....finished actually...i have 3, the last is 2 years old. jst three  and u claim u like babies |
Celebrities › Re: Uchenna Nnanna And Richard Maduka Welcome Second Son (Photos) by Ajoboss(m): 2:00pm On Oct 19, 2017 |
aalangel: Beautiful!! I like babies... den start making  |