Christianity Etc › Re: Help Me I'm Falling To Pieces by AlfaSeltzer(m): 10:28pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
now you feel it now you know the power of Satan will never let you go |
Politics › Re: I Underestimated GEJ Cluelessness by AlfaSeltzer(m): 9:43pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
This cluelessness stinks.
Last time I'm involving myself with a non Igbo.
Tufiakwa. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan is Clueless. Olodo 1 of Ijawland. by AlfaSeltzer(op): 7:29pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Jonathan is a shame of a human being.
Anybody worth his salt can easily win against buhari. |
Politics › Re: What If History Repeats Itself? (assassination Of President Elect) by AlfaSeltzer(m): 7:19pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Will be good for the sale of popcorns. |
Politics › Re: INEC Result: With 11 States Remaining, Buhari Leads With 491,705 Votes by AlfaSeltzer(m): 2:39pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
eyeview: Chineke! So the over 2million margin has so dropped to 490 votes?! Dem never see. |
Politics › Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by AlfaSeltzer(m): 11:39am On Mar 31, 2015 |
jega is playing with fire |
Politics › Re: How Did Your Sleep Go Last Night With The Election Result In Mind? by AlfaSeltzer(m): 10:29am On Mar 31, 2015 |
Two bottles of big stout, a Mouth Gig from the Mrs and I was off. Slept like a baby. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan is Clueless. Olodo 1 of Ijawland. by AlfaSeltzer(op): 10:27am On Mar 31, 2015 |
Politics › Jonathan is Clueless. Olodo 1 of Ijawland. by AlfaSeltzer(op): 10:24am On Mar 31, 2015*. Modified: 7:28pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
An incumbent that loses to an 80 year old man not even constitutionally qualified to contest is really clueless and doesn't deserve to be president of Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by AlfaSeltzer(m): 9:56am On Mar 31, 2015 |
Jega should be arrested. |
Politics › Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by AlfaSeltzer(m): 9:12pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
Bleep |
Politics › Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by AlfaSeltzer(m): 8:09pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
8pm Nigerian time.
We all know what that means.
See you tomorrow. |
Politics › Re: Igbo Man Defeats Incumbent In Lagos For Reps by AlfaSeltzer(m): 8:08pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
Igbo governor in 2019 |
Politics › Re: Curfew In Ph From 7pm To 6am by AlfaSeltzer(m): 7:24pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
good. shoot the supporters of APC |
Politics › Re: Was The Result Being Circulated Really Fake? by AlfaSeltzer(m): 4:06pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
Enugu state is off by more than 400000 votes.
Yes, it's fake. |
Politics › Re: Should I Bet On APC??? by AlfaSeltzer(m): 3:36pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
Jonathan is currently leading. I don't see buhari overtaking him. |
Politics › Re: Jega Live On NTA: INEC Stage Is Set For The Announcement Of Presidential Result by AlfaSeltzer(m): 2:23pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
whatching it live. live rigging goin on. more than 10 minutes to put up blank sheets on the board. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Wins In Lagos- SaharaReporters by AlfaSeltzer(m): 2:09pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
apc and lies |
Politics › Re: PDP Wins Plateu State- by AlfaSeltzer(m): 10:40am On Mar 30, 2015 |
This result will pain them.  |
Politics › Re: Igbo Man Defeats Incumbent In Lagos For Reps by AlfaSeltzer(m): 11:41pm On Mar 29, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Igbo Man Defeats Incumbent In Lagos For Reps by AlfaSeltzer(m): 10:47pm On Mar 29, 2015 |
Arch1: It has been confirmed that PDP won Oshodi/Isolo.
Tony Nwulu is the one contesting under the platform of PDP for Oshodi/Isolo federal constituency II
Jude udemogwu is the one contesting for the Lagos state house of assembly in Oshodi/Isolo.
From what i am hearing, things arent looking too good for APC in Surulere, what this portend is that Hon Femi Gbajabiamila may lose the seat of Surulere Federal constituency I to another ibo man in PDP, Tony Ashikodi.
If PDP wins the presidential election, the Yoruba nation is done for  |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Waited On The Queue Before Voting Late At Night by AlfaSeltzer(m): 1:31pm On Mar 29, 2015 |
ikwoche: Prof Yemi osinbajo lead by example by remaining on the queue like regular Nigerians to cast his vote.
He casted his vote late at night as his number was around 200.
Source tvc news I thought only witches voted late at night. |
Politics › Re: Baba Please Forgive My People by AlfaSeltzer(m): 1:30pm On Mar 29, 2015 |
apc already starting to weep, even with their fake results |
Politics › Re: Go To Tribunal Or Shut Up, Pdp Tells Buhari by AlfaSeltzer(m): 12:27pm On Mar 29, 2015 |
history will repeat itself |
Politics › Re: Did Ffk Lie About Winning His Ward? by AlfaSeltzer(m): 12:09pm On Mar 29, 2015 |
Your pic is the lie. |
Politics › Re: After Yesterday's Election: Some Northern Youths Take PDP To The Cementary(pic) by AlfaSeltzer(m): 11:56am On Mar 29, 2015 |
Where is a missile when you need one? |
Politics › Re: PDP Swept Edo Clean by AlfaSeltzer(m): 11:55am On Mar 29, 2015 |
ELTON123: Please help!!!!!!: am trying to create a topic but is writing someting like this:
please wait for a few minutes before submitting this post. Our server is overwhelmed. Well you can just wait can't you? The last time you created the same topic several times in a few minutes. Write to a mod and explain yourself. |
Politics › Re: PDP Swept Edo Clean by AlfaSeltzer(m): 11:53am On Mar 29, 2015 |
The headquaters of ashawo exporters according to Buhari's former child bride. |