Stats: 3,330,678 members, 8,446,599 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 07:09 PM

AlphaStyles's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlphaStyles's ProfileAlphaStyles's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 142 pages)

PropertiesRe: See Photos From My House Warming Ceremony (Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 10:47am On Oct 03, 2018
God have bless you oo respect
FoodRe: See The Chicken They Served A Wedding Guest (Pictured) by AlphaStyles(m): 10:44am On Oct 03, 2018
LMAO grin
FoodRe: See What My Girl Friend Served Me For Lunch - Photos by AlphaStyles(m): 10:42am On Oct 03, 2018
Am looking at the table and laughing grin
FoodRe: Food For School Lunch In Nigeria And Other Countries (Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 10:39am On Oct 03, 2018
Rice,tuwo,beans stew kpomor and meat grin
CrimeRe: White Men Holding The Breasts Of African Women Slaves (Throwback Pictures) by AlphaStyles(m): 10:33am On Oct 03, 2018
Dem don bleep our women taya dem don suck their breast tire
EventsRe: Lady Dressed As A Nun In Nigerian Colour To Celebrate 58th Independence Day by AlphaStyles(m): 10:30am On Oct 03, 2018
aaaa they don come again oo first it was smoking nun now this one aaaa they don come again
SportsRe: Lady Slams Mbappe For Not Replying Her DM, Says “I Am Not Your Mate” by AlphaStyles(m): 10:20am On Oct 03, 2018
PCG123:
Download the Swap9ja App from Google Playstore and start Trading by Bata
How much is needed to start trading?
SportsRe: Lady Slams Mbappe For Not Replying Her DM, Says “I Am Not Your Mate” by AlphaStyles(m): 10:18am On Oct 03, 2018
Just say u want to be his baby mama and you want to carry his child a.k.a invest in the future grin
RomanceRe: Why Women Don't Support Each Other? - Sweet Girls Association Of Nigeria by AlphaStyles(m): 6:58am On Oct 03, 2018
sweet girls association oboy are u thinking what i am thinking? grin
RomanceRe: Man Throws His Side Chick Out Of The Window After His Wife Arrived (Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 6:55am On Oct 03, 2018
lmao i remembered when a corper came to stay with a married man and his wife came unexpectedly when the man had a nock and peeped through the window he saw his wife chap chap corper follow backyard go hide grin i was in jss1 or 3 that time
CelebritiesRe: Simple English You Don’t Understand – Teddy A Mocks Fan by AlphaStyles(m): 6:50am On Oct 03, 2018
Lmao e pain teddy a grin
TravelRe: Shocking Photos From Indonesian Earthquake/Tsunami That Killed Over 1,200 by AlphaStyles(m): 6:16pm On Oct 02, 2018
Nigeria we are really lucky
FamilyRe: #PumPumChallenge: Video Of A Little Baby Girl Twerking Goes Viral (Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 11:45am On Oct 02, 2018
Strippers early recriutment grin
TravelRe: Two Airliners Land Side By Side On Parallel Runways In California by AlphaStyles(m): 9:30am On Oct 02, 2018
Husband and wife relationship
PhonesRe: What Is The Difference Between Android One And Android Go Edition by AlphaStyles(m): 8:16am On Oct 02, 2018
giftedben:
Android Go isn't all that different from the regular Android, but with several stability and performance tweaks thrown in to ensure it works on devices with less than 1GB of RAM. Yes the experience is the same.
ok thanks so much
CelebritiesRe: Maheeda Introduces Leemisola As Her Goddaughter, With Her Nude Painting Video by AlphaStyles(m): 7:13am On Oct 02, 2018
shame no dy people body again unclothedness is now going rampant
PoliticsRe: Governor Obiano, Catholic Church Want To Take Our Land - Anglicans by AlphaStyles(m): 7:10am On Oct 02, 2018
Christians and their wahala like say GOD dy choose which domination better pass RELIGION can make humans behave like animals
PhonesRe: What Is The Difference Between Android One And Android Go Edition by AlphaStyles(m): 7:07am On Oct 02, 2018
giftedben:
You cannot Uninstall pre-installed System apps like Gmail go, Google go etc, but you can install original apps if you don't want to use the go apps.
ok thanks but i want to ask can you experience the same feeling you get using an andriod oreo when you use the Go edition?
NYSCRe: A Nairalander CDS Group Prison's and School Visitation In Kontagora, Niger State by AlphaStyles(m): 7:04am On Oct 02, 2018
I left kontagora like 8 to 9 years ago
RomanceRe: Any Married Couple Having Sex For Pleasure Is Committing A Big Sin—nigerian Lady by AlphaStyles(m): 7:01am On Oct 02, 2018
wait oo knacking each other wont result to pleasure abi? so we shouldnt enjoy our selfs because its a sin? meh
TravelRe: My Experience While Using Google Earth For The First Time. (PHOTOS) by AlphaStyles(m): 6:58am On Oct 02, 2018
Op will not kill me oo grin
CrimeRe: Ivorian Man Arrested For Butchering His Wife After A Disagreement (Graphic Pics) by AlphaStyles(m): 7:51pm On Oct 01, 2018
instead of to carry her go hospital una dy snap pics and ladies and gentlemen look well well bfre u marry oo
PoliticsRe: Bus Conductors Association Of Nigeria Endorses Buhari For A 2nd Term by AlphaStyles(m): 7:48pm On Oct 01, 2018
How dem no go endorse am when transportation don high and dem dy make profit from the inflation wey happen wereys
NYSCRe: Emmanuel Etuk: Corper's 58th Independence Day Photoshoot by AlphaStyles(m): 3:16pm On Oct 01, 2018
Army recruitment officer looking at this post and smiling grin
RomanceRe: Muslim Refugee In Italy Destroys Statue Of Virgin Mary With Hammer. by AlphaStyles(m): 3:01pm On Oct 01, 2018
idonhammer:
Islamabad grin
my belle ooo grin
RomanceRe: Muslim Refugee In Italy Destroys Statue Of Virgin Mary With Hammer. by AlphaStyles(m): 2:56pm On Oct 01, 2018
U go catholic nation go dy destroy their things abi issok deportation don sure u
Foreign AffairsRe: President Macron Poses With A Shirtless Robber Released From Prison by AlphaStyles(m): 1:27pm On Oct 01, 2018
If to say na trump now we for don experience end of the world rant on twitter
EducationRe: Auchi Polytechnic Lecturer Injures Female Student, Flees (Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 1:11pm On Oct 01, 2018
How auchi poly take dy edo state? and chai see fine chick wey this man injure and watin concern her laps with her face now eeh cme no go dy let nairaland guys preeq stand anyhow
PhonesRe: What Is The Difference Between Android One And Android Go Edition by AlphaStyles(m): 12:32pm On Oct 01, 2018
giftedben:
Yes
can u uninstall the go apps to install the main apps? or can you download the original apps if u dont want to use the GO apps?
WebmastersRe: Google Go App And Android Oreo (go Edition) Launched by AlphaStyles(m): 12:29pm On Oct 01, 2018
Can they be uninstalled and the original ones installed? or like can i download the original app if i dont want to use the GO app?
PhonesRe: What Is The Difference Between Android One And Android Go Edition by AlphaStyles(m): 11:55am On Oct 01, 2018
Can u uninstall the go apps e.g youtube go and download the main youtube?
PhonesAndroid 8 (go Edition) by AlphaStyles(op): 11:45am On Oct 01, 2018
So i am opening this Android 8 (Go edition) thread for any questions you want to ask about the version we should all help each other out

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 142 pages)