Stats: 3,325,405 members, 8,421,760 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 12:02 AM

Alsudaes1's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlsudaes1's ProfileAlsudaes1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 48 pages)

BusinessRe: Want To Stop Being Dependent On Monthly Salary? This Is A Must See by alsudaes1(m): 5:25pm On Nov 20, 2018
Following
PoliticsRe: I’ll Defeat Buhari, Atiku Through Ballot Revolution, Says Olawepo-hashim by alsudaes1(m): 4:52pm On Nov 20, 2018
icon007:
Eehyaaa cool shocked
CelebritiesRe: Between Seyi Law And Observant Follower On Tribute To Tosyn Bucknor by alsudaes1(m): 12:32pm On Nov 20, 2018
EXLOVER:
Seyi Law is truly sad, check is grammar you will notice tears � all over it. He keeps typing what i don't even understand.
Perfection is for God alone
EducationRe: Akinfoluhan Akinleye & Chinedu Mgbemena Winners Of 2018 Maths Cowbellpedia by alsudaes1(m): 10:01am On Nov 20, 2018
Splendour was Splendid in the 30 seconds decider to determine 2nd place, how I wish he did same in the 60 seconds of fame
PoliticsRe: FG Declares Tuesday Public Holiday by alsudaes1(m): 7:17pm On Nov 16, 2018
May the Peace and Blessings of Allaah continue to be upon the Holy Nabiyy, Ameen .
CrimeRe: Audu Olayinka Ibrahim Goes Missing by alsudaes1(m): 7:35pm On Nov 11, 2018
May Allaah keep him safe, may he be found, amen
Science/TechnologyRe: Snake Refuses To Come Out After Man Swallowed It During Magic Stunt. Photos by alsudaes1(m): 3:31pm On Nov 10, 2018
Wrong move

He didn't consult Lala before doing the stunt

Lala right now. . .

Nairaland GeneralRe: Look At The Snake Killed By My Friend Today by alsudaes1(m): 8:56pm On Nov 09, 2018
Little Lala's Naming ceremony still in the air

Our own Lala looking at the thread like

TravelRe: NRC Begins Free Train Rides From Aladja-Warri To Itakpe-Abuja by alsudaes1(m): 5:46pm On Nov 09, 2018
wolexy14:
One more term .....
Sure

SportsRe: South Africa Vs Nigeria: AFCON Qualifiers - 1 - 1 (Full Time) by alsudaes1(m): 2:26pm On Nov 02, 2018
Mikora:
E still far nah, we go beat them sha
Our prayer and hope
PoliticsRe: Babajide Sanwo-olu: My Encounter With The Biggest Change Lagos Has Ever Seen. by alsudaes1(m): 11:51pm On Oct 30, 2018
May God Almighty help him govern well when he eventually becomes Governor of Lagos State
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Chelsea (0 - 4) On 28th October 2018 by alsudaes1(m): 4:10pm On Oct 28, 2018
Well done boys.....
PoliticsRe: Gbajabiamila, Lasun Begin Race For House Speaker In 2019 by alsudaes1(m): 8:13am On Oct 21, 2018
akonibobo:
I try shaaa. So I fit read am finish.
Same here
PoliticsRe: 2019: Never Seen Before Grassroots Campaign Of Olawepo Hashim by alsudaes1(m): 8:18am On Oct 14, 2018
It requires a single order to change their mind
PoliticsRe: See How Much Lagos State Govt Spent On Subsidizing Lake-Rice by alsudaes1(m): 12:12am On Oct 14, 2018
CROWNWEALTH019:
Scam
Very BIG Scam
PoliticsRe: Recent Nigerian Politics In Funny Meme Collections by alsudaes1(m): 11:22am On Oct 10, 2018
September13:
The end of the year party thingy got me rodfl
No be small

CelebritiesRe: Bisola Aiyeola Poses With Her New SUV by alsudaes1(m): 11:13am On Oct 10, 2018
PurestBoy:
It depends, some incentives may follow like some free thousand litres of fuel if she drives with the customized signature on it or repaint and lose the benefits
Okay then
CelebritiesRe: Bisola Aiyeola Poses With Her New SUV by alsudaes1(m): 9:07am On Oct 10, 2018
They still tied a rope to the gift undecided anywhere she drives to, amvca follows her

I don't like the idea of customizing vehicles that are given as gift
Foreign AffairsRe: Cameroon Opposition Candidate Declares Self President-elect by alsudaes1(m): 6:09am On Oct 09, 2018
Paul Biya, 36 years as President or as a King shocked

He still wants more despite being 85 years old

Oh Africa undecided

FoodRe: Foods You Love To Eat But Can't Anymore Since You Found Out How They're Made by alsudaes1(m): 5:34pm On Oct 07, 2018
Mariangeles:
It's a snack from the northern part of Nigeria, and it's made with roasted maize and peanuts.
I was shocked and disgusted when I found out they roll it into little balls with their bare palms at the final stage.
Is donkwa same as tanfili ??!
PoliticsRe: Osun 2018 : Where Is Fayose? by alsudaes1(m): 6:22pm On Sep 27, 2018
Still mourning the loss of Ekiti to APC
PoliticsRe: APC Wins Orolu LG Rerun Election by alsudaes1(m): 5:48pm On Sep 27, 2018
midolian:
Only mocking the mor0ns crying foul because results are not in their favor grin
They've been shouting so and claiming victory before the election instead of wooing the electorates in the affected PUs.
A case of counting their chickens before they hatch
PoliticsRe: APC Wins Orolu LG Rerun Election by alsudaes1(m): 5:05pm On Sep 27, 2018
midolian:
Election has been rigged grin grin grin
Howhuh
PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage: NLC Begins Nationwide Strike Today by alsudaes1(m): 5:34am On Sep 27, 2018
joeyswift:
Is it not annoying that a lot of graduates receive below 40k in Nigeria, while school cert politicians swims in millions monthly. Even if they can't make minimum wage 50k, they should negotiate to a reasonable 35k
So annoying,

I wish the politicians in power are also paid in civil servants salary scale
PoliticsRe: Osun Rerun: Fayemi Leads APC Chieftains To Omisore’s Residence. Photo by alsudaes1(m): 5:10pm On Sep 25, 2018
somito121:
Omisore the champion. The guy is in a real bargaining position.
No be small

Be looking at both parties and assessing his options like

PoliticsRe: Alleged Voter Cards Deals: PDP Chief Held In Osun by alsudaes1(m): 5:27am On Sep 25, 2018
Everyone should be on alert
PoliticsRe: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results: INEC Official Announcement Updates by alsudaes1(m): 10:32am On Sep 23, 2018
gentlegenius:
Power truly belongs to the people... Yoruba people have demonstrated this in Ekiti and Osun by saying NO to imposition of candidates by the incumbent.
I hope APC doesn't make same mistake in Lagos
They had better maintain Ambode,

Imagine Ambode decamping to PDP and welcomed with open arms as their candidate, no doubts PDP will take over Lagos state
PoliticsRe: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results: INEC Official Announcement Updates by alsudaes1(m): 10:08am On Sep 23, 2018
Esseite:
Thats all folks...
Wow

Aregbe to be blamed
PoliticsRe: Akwa Ibom Stands Still In Support Of President Buhari's Re-election by alsudaes1(m): 10:47pm On Sep 22, 2018
Akpabiosm
CelebritiesRe: Unlimited LA Hails Clarence Peters As Africa’s ‘hardest Working’ Video Director by alsudaes1(m): 6:42am On Sep 19, 2018
intruxive:
Yoruba boys and respect cool
Na we get am

No contest

BusinessRe: FG Sells 12.4 Billion Shares To CBN (Photos) by alsudaes1(m): 7:35pm On Sep 18, 2018
Details pls
PoliticsRe: NULGE Declares Strike, Kicks Against Fayose’s Employment by alsudaes1(m): 8:53am On Sep 14, 2018
Oshoko as his fans will call him, over to you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 48 pages)