Stats: 3,325,951 members, 8,424,302 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 12:05 AM

Alvelt14's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlvelt14's ProfileAlvelt14's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

PhonesRe: Airtel Official 600MB by Alvelt14(m): 2:19am On Dec 17, 2014
airtel thank you

op nice one, u deserve more credit
PhonesRe: Official MTN Call Until You're Tired. Happy December From Mtn by Alvelt14(m): 2:15am On Dec 17, 2014
mtn dis, mtn dat, wat of glo
CelebritiesRe: I Was Molested By A Priest, Beaten Up By My Ex - Lola Omotayo Okoye by Alvelt14(m): 12:51pm On Dec 16, 2014
picture OR.

lolz
Forum GamesRe: Brain-teaser by Alvelt14(m): 12:47pm On Dec 16, 2014
mr two
Christianity EtcRe: Got Out From A Bondage And Entered A New Bondage by Alvelt14(m): 9:35pm On Dec 06, 2014
@lastchild
There is nothing easy in this world, u just have to continue and besides it will be gud for u in the hereafter.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Celebrating Nairaland @10!! (come In Quickly!!!!!!) by Alvelt14(m): 4:54pm On Dec 04, 2014
Seun u be genius, everything is just perfect

congratulations nairaland,
Christianity EtcRe: An Atheist's Letter To God. by Alvelt14(m): 4:40pm On Dec 04, 2014
everything u asked is in d Qur'an, it is a complete book,
there was a day am reading d Qur'an, eventhough it is a english version, i read something like the sun do rest at night, i was like hmmm, while continuing reading it i saw something like round the orbit.
what i am trying to point out is our ancestors then will be like what do GOD mean by round the orbit, while nowadays, we will be like resti ke.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Types Of People U Meet In A Barbing Salon by Alvelt14(m): 4:15pm On Dec 04, 2014
Fabdedon:
thats cos you lack understanding..
don't mind dem, ur signature get meaning, u mean u will grow right, but ur personal text nawa oo i no understand, it is just........
Christianity EtcRe: Where Is God? by Alvelt14(m): 5:38pm On Nov 29, 2014
Everywhere, name it
God is everywhere
Christianity EtcRe: Case B/w A Brothel And Church:who Wins? by Alvelt14(m): 5:36pm On Nov 29, 2014
The owner of the brothel should go siddon joor
Christianity EtcRe: 14 Bible Verses That Indicate Jesus Is Not God by Alvelt14(m): 5:32pm On Nov 29, 2014
Yes, he is not God, we knew thanks
PoliticsRe: Pictures From Apc Rally In Akwa Ibom Today. by Alvelt14(m): 11:50am On Nov 29, 2014
Bad belle APC
Bad belle PDP
Bird of the same feathers
Chop, chop and chop
FamilyRe: Why I Beat The 18-month-old Baby To Neardeath- Ugandan Nanny Finallyopen Up! by Alvelt14(m): 11:46am On Nov 29, 2014
#teamumustbejailed
SportsRe: AFCON 2015: Which Country Will You Support? by Alvelt14(m): 11:40am On Nov 29, 2014
#teamRSA
SportsRe: Keshi Got Carried Away By AFCON Success - Taribo West by Alvelt14(m): 9:28am On Nov 29, 2014
Hmm Pastor Taribo true talk
CelebritiesRe: “why I Beat The 18-month-old Baby To Near Death” – Wicked Maid Finally Open Up” by Alvelt14(m): 9:08am On Nov 29, 2014
#teamumustbejailed
Jokes EtcRe: Usher Slaps Davido In Church by Alvelt14(m): 9:03am On Nov 29, 2014
Lmao
IslamRe: Kano City Mosque Bombing!! 400yrs Old History Broken by Alvelt14(m): 9:02am On Nov 29, 2014
Boko haram are nothing but an hell fire dwellers
PoliticsRe: Why Would Boko Haram Blast Kano Central Mosque? Join The Talk by Alvelt14(m): 9:00am On Nov 29, 2014
The truth is they are fighting Nigeria, we should stop decieving ourselves, they are nt muslims nor christains, av u ever reasoned that they never release a video of themselves performing salat(prayer).
PoliticsRe: My Father Made Love To My Wife —gbenga Obasanjo by Alvelt14(m): 8:45am On Nov 29, 2014
This life sha, something dey happen
Christianity EtcRe: Does The Muslim Also Pay Tithes Or Offering? by Alvelt14(m): 8:38am On Nov 29, 2014
Yes in as-sallatul, the alfa do collect it, they call it owo ope.
Christianity EtcRe: So Far, Kano Central Mosque Bombing Records More Than 120 Deaths by Alvelt14(m): 8:34am On Nov 29, 2014
Killings here, killings there. God helps us.

RIP to the dead
CelebritiesRe: Twitter: Linda Ikeji Is In Trouble Again With Femi Kuti (see Screenshots) by Alvelt14(m): 8:14am On Nov 29, 2014
Anoda wahala
FamilyRe: Words From A Father To His Son About Women And Marriage by Alvelt14(m): 8:10am On Nov 29, 2014
Everything is stoty! story!! story!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Christians Are The Reasons Why Buddhism Exists :( by Alvelt14(m): 10:51pm On Nov 28, 2014
Pls wetin be buddhism, i heard it is a religion,
Who are they worshipping?
Where do they worship?
CrimeRe: New Method In Which SCAMMERS Defraud Unsuspecting Nigerians by Alvelt14(m): 10:47pm On Nov 28, 2014
Scammers everywhere hmm!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Imagine A Day Without The Internet by Alvelt14(m): 10:43pm On Nov 28, 2014
Nothing go shele, and after dat day awon boiz will resume
FoodRe: 17 Facts(and Uses) About Coca-cola by Alvelt14(m): 10:35pm On Nov 28, 2014
Everything is out of point
If i hear say coke can wash my suit too?
FoodRe: 17 Facts(and Uses) About Coca-cola by Alvelt14(m): 10:34pm On Nov 28, 2014
Everything is out of point
If i hear say coke can wash my suit too?
FoodRe: Fruits You Hate! by Alvelt14(m): 10:28pm On Nov 28, 2014
Guava

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)