Christianity Etc › Re: A Lamed Woman Walks @ RCCG Redeemption Camp Just Now by Anapuao(f): 11:51am On Aug 09, 2015 |
FixedRoots: Wow! That's deep. Thanks. Very deep. What a privilege. You know I wish God will give us the opportunity to see how ours will be. |
Family › Re: Swear If You Never Did This: Why Then Beating Ur Kid For It? by Anapuao(f): 8:13am On Aug 09, 2015 |
ayusco85: I call that Era "The Last Sane Era". Am proud and lucky to be part of it Lol @lastSaneEra very true. Proud to be part of it too |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Lamed Woman Walks @ RCCG Redeemption Camp Just Now by Anapuao(f): 10:46pm On Aug 08, 2015 |
FixedRoots: Hi. What were the exact words G.O used about his passing on? He said "I will go to church on Sunday, preach, come back home, eat pounded yam and then go. No pain, no sorrow, no sickness" Hmmm |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Lamed Woman Walks @ RCCG Redeemption Camp Just Now by Anapuao(f): 2:10am On Aug 08, 2015 |
Bloomingbud: Tonight is super awesome I tell you, he is a wonder working God. Super awesome. You got that right dear. Else how can one explain the power felt thousands of miles away from the actual venue? how can one explain it? Conclusion: it can only be God And hey did you notice how he (Pastor Adeboye) subtly mentioned how he will pass on? Wow |
Christianity Etc › Re: 63rd Annual Convention Of RCCG Thread by Anapuao(f): 2:06am On Aug 08, 2015 |
dnacrystal: message summary pls it was more of a prayer and thanksgiving service. No specific message was preached. Heartfelt prayers of thanksgiving, of protection, of opportunities, to be soul winners etc. And seeing the miraculous happen before and after. Just awesome |
Family › Re: Swear If You Never Did This: Why Then Beating Ur Kid For It? by Anapuao(f): 1:57am On Aug 08, 2015 |
Omg I did all except for the mixing of garri in the pocket and washing of arms and legs instead of bathing. Growing up was real fun Lesson: we are all one in spite of our ethnicity, religion, background etc. Every Nigerian child born at a certain era can relate to the post |
Christianity Etc › Re: 63rd Annual Convention Of RCCG Thread by Anapuao(f): 1:41am On Aug 08, 2015 |
I wasn't on the camp ground but watched it TV and I can tell you it was Awesome. God is good and glorified |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Lamed Woman Walks @ RCCG Redeemption Camp Just Now by Anapuao(f): 1:36am On Aug 08, 2015 |
Watching the ministrations tonight was just awesome. The thousands of miracle babies, the healing, the powerful prayer session led by the man of God. This can only be done by the power of the Most high God. I'm not a member of RCCG but I'm a child of God and where ever God is glorified I am there. God is awesome. Thank you Lord JESUS!!! |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Military Arrests Boko Haram Commander, Rescues 178 People (photos) by Anapuao(f): 6:41am On Aug 03, 2015 |
IdiAmin1: After every army attack on BH, the number of rescued people always run into hundreds.
Why were there no news of their abduction? Does it mean they don't have families who would cry of their abduction or what?
In my opinion, I think Northerners donate family members to BH?
The NA should watch it 'cos I don't think those guys are happy to be "rescued".  Most of these families are demoralized, some family members are killed etc do you think it's all that drama/show those #bringbackourgirls crew are doing? Wake up bro this fight is real. Kudos once more to our gallant soldiers. May God continue to bless you |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Military Arrests Boko Haram Commander, Rescues 178 People (photos) by Anapuao(f): 6:37am On Aug 03, 2015 |
God bless our gallant soldiers |
Fashion › Re: Check Out This Amazing Makeup Transformation Of Albinos by Anapuao(f): 3:22pm On Aug 01, 2015 |
Amazing |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Visits Republic Of Benin To Discuss Boko Haram [PHOTOS] by Anapuao(f): 12:53pm On Aug 01, 2015 |
Some presidents are to be visited while some are to be summoned or invited to come over.. PMB kindly know who belongs to what category. These visits are becoming too much and somewhat downgrading. |
Education › Re: Queen Elizabeth Shocked And Surprised With Northern Nigeria (photos) by Anapuao(f): 10:40am On Aug 01, 2015 |
BimiOne: NOT ALL NORTHERNERS ARE MUSLIMS PLEASE, I am a Northerner and i detest those practices you mentioned. I absolutely concur. I am a northerner too, not a Muslim and don't like when people generalize when it comes to the north |
Romance › Re: 5 Reasons You Are Yet To Find A Serious Man by Anapuao(f): 2:21pm On Jul 25, 2015 |
Working on 3 and 5 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Kumuyi Takes Hope & Restoration Message To Yola Amidst Boko Haram Crisis (Photos by Anapuao(f): 10:14pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
Crime › Re: 30-Year-Old Man Accused Of Defiling 1 Year Old Girl In Abuja by Anapuao(f): 10:26am On Jul 12, 2015 |
Lord have mercy! The heart of man is desperately wicked, who can understand it? |
Family › Re: A Wife Mistakenly Calls Husband Her Ex Boyfriend's Name. Pls Advice. by Anapuao(f): 5:48pm On Jun 16, 2015 |
She is just with your friend in the flesh but her mind and emotions is still hooked to the ex. You can't be mentioning the name of someone you "hate" and "disgust you" while having a conversation with someone you love na |
Family › Re: Kindly Rate me and my Son (Photo) by Anapuao(f): 5:41pm On Jun 16, 2015 |
money121: no mind me jare.. i too dey serious  Hahaha no rub am on that cute baby o. Sha for a man to take a picture like this and share shows he has a soft spot not minding the facial expression. God bless your family bro |
Family › Re: Kindly Rate me and my Son (Photo) by Anapuao(f): 5:25pm On Jun 16, 2015 |
9/10... A smile on your part would have made it a perfect 10. Your baby is soooo cute |
Politics › Re: Detailed Account Of Dele Giwa's Death by Anapuao(f): 6:11pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Detailed Account Of Dele Giwa's Death by Anapuao(f): 6:00pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Hmmmmm really sad. |
Health › Re: Photos Showing How Local Gin 'ogogoro' Is Brewed In Nigeria by Anapuao(f): 5:49pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Death sentence. Lord have mercy |
Health › Re: Photos Showing How Local Gin 'ogogoro' Is Brewed In Nigeria by Anapuao(f): 5:47pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Death sentence. Lord have mercy |
Politics › Re: List Of Lawmakers In The 7th Assembly Who Didn’t Sponsor A Single Bill by Anapuao(f): 9:01am On Jun 15, 2015 |
Ah this is terrible. None of my state members sponsored even a single bill. NONE! And some have been in that house for 2 to 3 tenures. This is shameful |
Politics › Re: Atiku Visits The Jimeta Market Bomb Blast Site In Yola Earlier Today (photos) by Anapuao(f): 7:08pm On Jun 05, 2015 |
vimi: Where did he keep his empathy for the last six years sir? Did he just notice he iis a statesman? Don't defend a brodva blindly joor you need to understand that this is the FIRST bomb blast in Yola. It is quite devastating and sad and annoying |
Politics › Re: Atiku Visits The Jimeta Market Bomb Blast Site In Yola Earlier Today (photos) by Anapuao(f): 6:57pm On Jun 05, 2015 |
Chukwutobi: where did he visit? Airport or bomb blast site?
The picture is saying something different!
APC...always full of propoaganda. the second picture is at the market's gate. Though I expected to see pictures of the site gon |
Politics › Re: NYSC Member Converts To Islam To Celebrate Buhari's Win by Anapuao(f): 8:23am On Jun 05, 2015 |
I feel sorry for you bro. Pls when your minute of fame is over, do the needful before it's too late |
Family › Re: Share Beautiful Names You Will Gives To Your Kids When They Are Born! by Anapuao(f): 5:27am On Jun 05, 2015 |
Twin boys - Shamah & Shalom Girl - Sharon #FaithAtWork  |
Politics › Re: Borno Governor Attacks Jonathan, Seeks Amnesty For Boko Haram by Anapuao(f): 9:16am On May 30, 2015 |
This is unbelievable. So I assume the governor knows them, had a dialogue with them and also know that they are are willing to be de-radicalized right? Granting amnesty to terrorists? People that are killing, destroying and raging revoke for no just cause? Unbelievable!!! |
Politics › Re: The Caption For This Tinubu Photo Is Hilarious by Anapuao(f): 9:06am On May 30, 2015 |
egobetatoday: just like the popular gej's 'i had no shoes'. time shall tell. very true hahaha... #watching |
Politics › Re: The Caption For This Tinubu Photo Is Hilarious by Anapuao(f): 3:01pm On May 29, 2015 |
toyoutoyou: This isn't a phrase but a clause.It's a noun clause,and I(President Mohammed Buhari) functions as the subject of the verb belong in the sentence. Mr. Grammar noted thanks. But hope you got my point  |
Politics › Re: The Caption For This Tinubu Photo Is Hilarious by Anapuao(f): 1:38pm On May 29, 2015 |
Lol. Naija no dey carry last indeed This will be Baba's catch phrase for a long time... I belong to everybody and I belong to nobody! nice |