Anniesalis's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Anniesalis's Profile › Anniesalis's Posts
Baba1010: KateSpade: "I met someone about a two months ago. I've never felt so comfortable so quickly around another man as I do this man. Usually I am pretty shy and standoff-ish but with him things flow so easily. I certainly didn't expect to be attracted to someone because the only reason I met him is through work. However, I have a bf, I havent done anything but talk to this other guy but still I want to know.10q u very much. I was jst abt referrrin ha back to ds thread. Seriously i think there's cockroach in ha cupboard. |
Frm the Gospel of St. John And Jesus turned to His deciples and said; wen people insult u and speak all kinds of calumies against u in my name, rejoice and b glad for thy reward is gr8 in heaven. Also forgive them, for they do nt knw what they are dong. |
[quote author=~Bluetooth]I have an atheist friend who use to say he never believed in any religion because of the competition for supremacy between the christains and the Muslims even when both religions originated from Rome and Arabian respectively only to diffuse throughout the world and people getting high on them.To the christains,it seems illogical for Muslim women to be veiled yet they won't Say a word about the nuns in the roman catholic church who cover their bodies just like the Muslim women and are even prevented from getting married in order to fulfill one of the essential sacrament of the catholic church. Trolling has even made some people forgot the topic of discussion.[/quote]Pple shud nt be compelled to do what is against their wish, talking abt nuns in catholic church, it's their decision to be nuns. Life is all abt choices. |
Psalm 131:1 KJV I'll lift my eyes unto the hills, frm whence cometh my help..... |
She's nt ugly, she's jst too skinny |
ehie: wow barrack obama's reaction really stupefied me.apologising to libiyans after the attack,going to vegas to campaign right after the attack,he couldnt care less,currently campaigning right now while his embassies r being attacked.....america is so screeewed,wow..wat an apology for a president,if this was my man putin,libiya would be in ashes.gaddafi rest in peace,u didnt deserve ur humilating death,sarkozy who was forefront in the nato bmbbing lost his electn,now it seems barry will lose too.people always be just and fair.God hates injustice be u a xtian, muslm,or paganU talk too much.... And u claim nt to be one of them ooo. Anyway its nt ur fault, Its rather unfortunate dat u hav refused to accept the truth. |
sweetcheecks: You get ma drift? We are insulted day in and day out they say we are worshiping a human and all the ugliest things I have head from NL Moslems. What do we do, we delete it in our brains becouse we know what we know. Why then does it seem like they are the only ones disrespected. Have you checked you tube and seen Moslem scholarsdegrade Christianity, the bible, the comforter? You are asking way too much!i used to have one lecturer(muslim) then, wenever he comes to class he'll use half of his lecturing period mocking and insulting Jesus/Christians, though we xtians sometimes pick offence bt we hav no power of our own bt to handover him to God to judge. Bt if u mistakenly joke abt their religion, the reverse is the case, they prefer to judge and fight God's battle. |
Jst like English, Madarin is the most spoken language in the world, i think thatz the reason for the decision. |
pro01: I would also need to know this. . .someone please answer. If it's online for Gtb - Gtb accont transfers, then it's pointless. Besides, are there charges associated with the transfers?u can trf frm ur current acct. To other banks bt savings acct. Is gt to gtbannk and its free |
Mennn dat thin isn't worth experiencing oo. Have experienced it couple of times. As a matter of fact i pray against it ds days before goin to bed |
Acidosis: When you "fight "a customer, you are stu.pid and rude.so so true |
dont8: ''Thank God I met Islam before meeting muslims''expantiate pls |
Waoo!!! Bt she looks younger than ha age |
I luv covering my hair bt hey it shud nt be compulsory dat i must always cover my hair. Seriously I luv a flexible life. |
Billyonaire: Cheating is the natural way of life; How nature intended. There is actually something wrong with someone who is not cheating!are u sayin somfin is wrong wif me?...lol |
Do wat u luv or luv wat u do. In life, pple get get tied to a job perhaps cos of fear of unknown or family pressure. Life is all abt risk, wen one door closes, somhow anoda one will surely open. |
Do wat u luv or luv wat u do. In life, pple get get tied to a job perhaps cos of fear of unknown or family pressure. Life is all abt risk, wen one door closes, somhow anoda one will surely open. [color=]Do wat u luv or luv wat u do. In life, pple get get tied to a job perhaps cos of fear of unknown or family pressure. Life is all abt risk, wen one door closes, somhow anoda one will surely open. [/color]Do wat u luv or luv wat u do. In life, pple get get tied to a job perhaps cos of fear of unknown or family pressure. Life is all abt risk, wen one door closes, somhow anoda one will surely open. |
Giv to caesar wats to caesar and to GOD wats to God |
@OP, dont u trust ur best frnd of ovea 10yrs to date ur sis rather than som stranger. @list ur frnd can neva hav the guts of hurtin or cheating on ha. |
Dawdy: as far as Islam is concerned, Any one who commits suicide of any kind will go to Hell. So they wouldn't have been inspired by Islam to train children how to become suicide bombers.pls pls pls hw many versions of the koran do we have cos some say wen u commit suicide u'll surely make heaven. |
Timeless |
sucezTP: I'm so MUCH addicted to my phone..me too |
[quote author=blogger1.0]What i want is that when i die, let my soul and everything about me die alongside me to, let me not exist in any other form again. Thats what i want.[/quote]aint u sure of making heaven? |
sexkillz: [color=#000030]He needs to remind you how beautiful you are? You dey forget ya face?LWKMD |
Unexpected suprises. |
Alkapino: hahaha. Dnt u knw that, am ready to die? Is it nt happening? Many xtians were cAPtUREd trying to boMB their churches am i lying? Hehehe true iz bitter. Mehn Bleep u and ur entire family. Bleep y'all.wu told u those pple tryin to bomb churches are xtians? Its bokoharams in disguise. Stupid cow. |
[quote author=omo_to_dun]HeartUnbreak.[/quote][quote author=omo_to_dun]HeartUnbreak.[/quote][quote author=omo_to_dun]HeartUnbreak.[/quote]LWKMD |
Hmmm.. May God help us sha, cos i do most of these things bt hate it wen someone around does same thing |
Pls, pls, pls i disagree wit u cos i went to an all-girls sch as well. It has'nt made me promiscous neither am i a lesbian. @poster be guided oo |
Bt talking abt offering and tithe, a pastor wud neva force u against ur wish. As for me i go to church for more impactation of the word of God. |