TV/Movies › Re: Please Share Your TSTV Experience by AnodaIT(m): 4:03pm On Apr 03, 2018 |
When Bbnaija finished I go buy TStv Dexterity Decoder for world cup |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Daniel Yisa: "The Change Buhari Brought Is Changing Criminals To Saints" by AnodaIT(m): 3:18pm On Apr 02, 2018 |
Imagine
Science/Technology › Re: Dolphin Killed By A Man In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by AnodaIT(m): 10:55am On Apr 02, 2018 |
Imagine the temerity in posting this online
Fada lawd, pls check again and relocate me to where I was supposed to be born somewhere in north America |
Politics › Re: Shehu Yaradua And Muhammadu Buhari's Throwback Photos by AnodaIT(m): 10:51am On Apr 02, 2018 |
One a statesman, the other a cow |
Webmasters › Re: Google Is Shutting Down Its URL Shortening Service by AnodaIT(m): 7:44am On Apr 02, 2018 |
Nairaland never like the shortening service anyway |
Politics › Re: Garba Shehu: "Anyone Complaining Of Hunger Should Go And Work" by AnodaIT(m): 7:41am On Apr 02, 2018 |
jumas: If you have a real workable business idea, Money is last. Go and read about Rockefeller Rockefeller ideas works in an economic system where government provides the basic infrastructure and efficient processes of doing business |
Politics › Re: Atiku, Corruption, and Money Laundering by AnodaIT(m): 5:59am On Apr 02, 2018 |
Prosecutors said he had planned to use the money to pay a bribe to the then vice- president of Nigeria, Atiku Abubakar, to secure a multimillion-dollar telecommunication deal So I keep N1m in my house and hope to give you so that you can push a post to front page, does that mean you are corrupt? We have heard of Abacha loots, how Obasanjo had nothing when he came out of prison in 1999, yet a billionaire today Have you seen corrupt people investing their money in Nigeria? No cos it's bad money But we can point to many Atiku investments which were flourishing even before the present looting in democracy started . If Atiku was corrupt don't you think EFCC would not take over his various properties and investments ? |
Car Talk › Re: Stalling In Manual Cars And Their Solutions by AnodaIT(m): 5:47am On Apr 02, 2018 |
You can disengage the clutch by depressing the pedal. I don't know why I'm stuck with this statement for two days now Depressing the pedal should mean slamming it down, right? Which should engage the clutch I'm about to get a manual car, first time , I need all the help |
Crime › Re: How Does Your Pay Compare To A Nigerian Senator? - BBC by AnodaIT(m): 7:37pm On Apr 01, 2018 |
Wey the link to the calculator make I confirm |
Education › Re: Covenant University Receives Patents For Dual Auto Engine And 7 Other Products by AnodaIT(m): 5:31pm On Apr 01, 2018 |
Instead of them to be organizing ASUU meetings to go on strike, they are busy patenting |
Crime › Re: Sars Officials Caught On Camera Extorting Money From Group Of Bloggers In Imo by AnodaIT(m): 4:36pm On Apr 01, 2018 |
Pictures or videos, if they were caught on camera |
Family › Re: Dad Wrapped His Baby Daughter In His Dreadlocks (photos) by AnodaIT(m): 4:20pm On Apr 01, 2018 |
Body go soon scratch that baby |
Romance › Re: My Close Friend Betrayed Me Should I Revenge Too? by AnodaIT(m): 6:38am On Apr 01, 2018 |
You are truly paranoid |
Culture › Re: Emir Zubairu Gwari To Subjects In Kaduna: "Defend Yourselves" by AnodaIT(m): 7:59pm On Mar 31, 2018 |
We generate our electricity We pump our water We do all basic things government should do yet we are paying tax
Now they want us to protect ourselves, who is the police and army protecting? |
Romance › Re: He Broke Up With Me, But I Still Love Him by AnodaIT(m): 4:50pm On Mar 31, 2018 |
Back to sender, my break up story. See ya head |
Science/Technology › Re: China’s Bus-size Space Station Is About 80 Hours Away From Crashing To Earth by AnodaIT(m): 7:02pm On Mar 30, 2018 |
sammyobi584: Nigerian Bloggers should learn how to give credit to the source of information not copying and pasting everything. I read exactly this same thing word to word in Bbc and yet you copied it without adding or removing anything and still quote your blog as the source.. why not quote the right source and direct us to your blog to read more than quoting your blog as the source. 80% of information you see on social media are spread by bloggers, and they spend money to make sure their page reaches you on your time line, something BBC would not do, so appreciate Nigerian bloggers for bringing the news items from different sources to you |
Science/Technology › Re: China’s Bus-size Space Station Is About 80 Hours Away From Crashing To Earth by AnodaIT(m): 6:18pm On Mar 30, 2018 |
Is there any way they can make it to crash on Aso Rock? |
Politics › Re: Presidency Recants On Martin Luther King Awards, Says Plaque Not From Family by AnodaIT(m): 2:40pm On Mar 29, 2018 |
PDP: We apologise to Nigerians for our mistakes.
FG: Return all the stolen loot first.
PDP: OK..But we wish to start with Timi Sylva, Rotimi Amaechi, Wammako, El Rufai,Sullivan Chime, Rocha's Okorocha, Oserheimen Osunbo, Obanikoro,Kwakwanso, Bukola Saraki,Chris Ngige...
FG/APC (interrupt) : Don't bother again.
Politics › Re: Reuben Abati: Bill Gates As A Wailing Wailer by AnodaIT(m): 2:00pm On Mar 29, 2018 |
PDP: We apologise to Nigerians for our mistakes.
FG: Return all the stolen loot first.
PDP: OK..But we wish to start with Timi Sylva, Rotimi Amaechi, Wammako, El Rufai,Sullivan Chime, Rocha's Okorocha, Oserheimen Osunbo, Obanikoro,Kwakwanso, Bukola Saraki,Chris Ngige...
FG/APC (interrupt) : Don't bother again. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija2018: I will never open Pant for anybody in the house – Khloe Vows!! by AnodaIT(m): 1:40pm On Mar 29, 2018 |
Flat yansh speaking |
Politics › Re: The Biggest Scam In The History Of Nigeria Just Took Place by AnodaIT(m): 12:24pm On Mar 29, 2018 |
$3m down the drain with unforgivable embarrassment |
Politics › Re: Imo Speaker, 19 Lawmakers Back Okorocha’s Son-In-Law For Governorship by AnodaIT(m): 6:27am On Mar 29, 2018*. Modified: 10:39am On Mar 29, 2018 |
I'm not surprised
Nairaland General › Re: This Big Python Killed Our Pregnant Goat And Got Killed Too (Photos) by AnodaIT(m): 4:27pm On Mar 28, 2018 |
moscobabs: Human beings are the most callous and dangerous animal on earth
Why did you kill this beautiful creatures just because it killed its prey? Snake is a carnivorous animal for God sake and eating its prey will make it survive .
RIP mr snake No worries, till one of them locate you and use you for survival |
Food › Re: Foods You Shouldn’t Keep In Your Freezer by AnodaIT(m): 4:24pm On Mar 28, 2018 |
ADRIAN88: You can refrigerate all these items mentioned though, I see already chopped fresh potatoes in freezers whenever I visit shoprite, i'm guessing the freezers are set at low temperatures. Na fridge not freezer |
Food › Re: Foods You Shouldn’t Keep In Your Freezer by AnodaIT(m): 4:22pm On Mar 28, 2018 |
kokoye: For those seeking clarification, refridgerating (fridge) and freezing (freezer) are 2 different things.
The OP is talking about freezing. Na the only person wey go school for this thread be this |
Crime › Re: Arms And Ammunition Recovered From Criminals In Rivers State (Photos) by AnodaIT(m): 4:17pm On Mar 28, 2018 |
These look like guns they have been displaying for 2 years now on different occasions |
Politics › Re: We Informed FG, Military Of Threats, Soldiers’ Misconduct, Says Taraba by AnodaIT(m): 11:12am On Mar 28, 2018 |
This is the second state executive that is complaining of not being able to reach the president via official communications
Who is vetting mails for Buhari and Osinbajo |
Investment › Re: Nigerians React To Sergei Mavrodi’s Death: "You Can’t Eat Our Money, Ask Abacha" by AnodaIT(m): 8:02am On Mar 27, 2018 |
captleonerd: this one is still defending the fraud. no legitimate business can give you 100% of your money for sure in 1month!!! the system was bound to collapse as long as people keep paying 1naira and withdrawing 2naira. get yourself educated pls. your ignorance is baffling Betting can give you 100% returns under 24 hours with 2 solid odds. Like every other thing, don't get greedy |
Phones › Re: Tecno Is Set To Launch Tecno Camon X – To Join The Camon Series by AnodaIT(m): 7:22am On Mar 27, 2018 |
I stopped reading at 60MP rear camera
It started sounding like APC |
Politics › Re: President Buhari At APC Caucus Meeting In Abuja (Photos) by AnodaIT(m): 5:35am On Mar 27, 2018 |
And the frog eye was nowhere to be found |