Stats: 3,327,229 members, 8,429,929 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:04 PM

Arramyjay's Posts

Nairaland ForumArramyjay's ProfileArramyjay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 (of 85 pages)

RomanceRe: . by arramyjay: 10:38pm On Sep 16, 2008
dyabman:
the last two post were posted by guys, i know say if a girl come here she go oppose the topic's note and lit fire in her ass to scream

example shegirl71 ,

take am sufree okay.

Guy play this game okay
Excuse me i dnt understand all you have written but i do knw tht my intensions were nt to "lit fire" If "Guy (s)play this game okay"

why is the poster complaining abt hw much love cost.
RomanceRe: . by arramyjay: 10:30pm On Sep 16, 2008
The N:
Shes in my PG classs. Damn shes fine, decent and a wife material. I love this chick, but i'm scared of getting involved. I would hate to hurt her, because i already have a GF. I'm really at a cross road. My GF is far from me though, the issue is this girl is too sweet to hurt. What do I do? I fit bone my GF for her o.
First of all you are a horrible horrible person,You have a gf and u are loking at another girl it is the likes of you that post "help my heart is broken" and so on.
Stay with your girlfriend and leave the too good to hurt girl out of your greedy feelings,u dnt even knw her well enough your post only shows u are lusting after her.wht if you leave your gf and u discovered this "too good to hurt girl" isnt Gold what will you do?
RomanceRe: Very Important! How Much Does True Love Cost In Nigeria Today? by arramyjay: 10:25pm On Sep 16, 2008
@
poster

I would have loved to reply you in a sarcastic manner but that wont be fair,First of all you are young from the way you write and really love doesn't cost a thing,u guys are the cause for its cost now alot of u cheat and the girl in question sees money as the only thing she gains frm you and men you guys complain so much about money why? Any way another way to see it is it actually depends on the age bracket in question at a particular stage in most girls life all she wants to think of is makeup,party,clothes and so on,without money she feels like a dried up prune,basically it depends on so many things like her age,friends fluents,The guy in particular,and of course it depends on the girl.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A Nigerian Friend by arramyjay: 9:29pm On Sep 16, 2008
lol.
RomanceRe: I M Troubled By Love by arramyjay: 7:57pm On Sep 16, 2008
Hey jemaima,sorry your parents arent approving it but i think there is a strong reason they dont want you to marry him you knw parents cud be funny at times they may have other reasons for nt wanting u to marry him be careful and dnt get pregnant just yet .listen to your parents.

rampagain:
there is nothing like been rude here ,especially when d poster is being stupid ,and u greatgut is also stupid

she posted this thread twice yesterday,and got replies,what else does she want?

let her do watever she wants to do and let me see road

nonsense
Rampagain that was very mean.
RomanceRe: This Kind Of Love Or Men? Do They Still Exist? by arramyjay: 1:04pm On Sep 16, 2008
@
poster
I just wonder why you are so particular about money,and i suggest you stop watching those films,you write like a child.
FamilyRe: Will You Love To Adopt Kids? by arramyjay: 9:45am On Sep 16, 2008
I am definitely going to adopt a child.
RomanceRe: He Wants Me Back After Dumping Me For 3 Months by arramyjay: 3:33pm On Sep 15, 2008
Sweetie i think you shud let him go,What if u werent in the hospital with him wud he hv said he wanted you back?think abt it,u are pregnant,the last thing u need is a 2nd heart break,he is just a very confused guy and dnt go back to him,he will ruin you again.and who told you you cant survive on your own.let me go.u will find some1 else.
RomanceRe: Can U Marry U Age Mate? by arramyjay: 3:07pm On Sep 15, 2008
Kevdiesel:
Yes and no, and d no carries a lot of weight, YES! On a level of say maturity even for someone older, but, NO!!, women tend to lose d looks and especially nigeria women, as they grow older, compare diana rose with her age mates here in nigeria, or say maria carey wit ours, You get what i mean?someone younger will give u a head start on life before age catches up, They all eventually blow up, Abi i lie?,
Oh pls the likes of maria carey and daina ross use creams,makeup and so on you cant compare them to the women here since you have never since maria and daina ross without their makeups or creams,so just hush ok.
RomanceRe: Can U Marry U Age Mate? by arramyjay: 1:29pm On Sep 15, 2008
yes i can
RomanceRe: Why The Hell Do Guyyys Cheeeat! by arramyjay: 12:46pm On Sep 15, 2008
Only slight men cheat a real man wont cheat.
RomanceRe: Dear Nairalanders, Abeg, I Am Tired! Why Are Some Galz Hard 2 Get by arramyjay: 8:25pm On Sep 14, 2008
It becos most girl want to be impressed and some just want to access you b4 anything and some of you guys term it to be playing "hard to get"
RomanceRe: Good Advice Only Please by arramyjay: 6:16pm On Sep 14, 2008
dani1luv:
wow gyal
lvd you profile pixs wink kiss
you a pretty damsel

Oh thank you dani1luv.
RomanceRe: Good Advice Only Please by arramyjay: 5:11pm On Sep 14, 2008
Yea i think you should ask her and keep yoour eyes open too,theere might just be an atom of truth in the rumors carried about her.But ask her first.And sorry i knw what you are going through shit happens sometimes.
RomanceRe: When She Starts Wearing Skirts by arramyjay: 12:36pm On Sep 14, 2008
Templa:
when a girl starts wearing skirts to your abode, what does it imply? i mean this girl has been wearing trousers and all of a sudden, she starts wearing skirts as the relationship matures. what do u think she is thinking peeps? cool
Nothing she just wants to wear it,u are the one thinking of somethng else.
RomanceRe: Help Me From An Ex-lover by arramyjay: 10:53am On Sep 14, 2008
elijames:
What canyou do to please your girlfriend who has been like a 'dormant account', suddenly she turns up and wants you guys to hook up again
I think you should Ignore her,why did she stay away and all of a sudden she wants u guys to hook up that sounds somehow suspicious.If she was dormant like you wrote then let her remain that way and besides you wrote she is your Ex so why worry just ignore her.
CultureRe: Fulani Bar by arramyjay: 4:16pm On Sep 13, 2008
Whow this so beautiful,i like fulani language.Sanu
AdvertsRe: Let Me Know What You Think Of This Site I Built by arramyjay: 10:16am On Sep 13, 2008
It is a very cool site.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Lekki Man Needs Friend by arramyjay: 10:05am On Sep 13, 2008
awhagwan:
Really can't be as funny as you thinking a person serious enough to mention his general area of abode, to indicate seriousness is being funny, or reading through your lines, somehow conceited. I didn't think that Lekki was that big of a deal to some people on this forum. You really don't need to feel oppressed as that was not my intention.

After all, kini big deal??
Ok hold on men dont be hating me because i simply wrote that but really you didnt have to metion where you live,but u did mention it meaning that you think this
Joseph6:
u must think nl chics are fools, that when dey see lekki den go rush come urside ,. . . . . . .try ashiiland
Now i couldnt even read through your "Clauses"That is what i call them becos i couldnt even read it it makes no sense.Has your loneliness also affected your sight and your thinking? Read my post again and you will know that i am not oppressed sweetie you live in lekki you dont own it so why wud be oppressed grow up and stop being on the defensive side,its ok u will find some1 i hope,but really i doubt it u are too much of a spit fire to get anyone.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Lekki Man Needs Friend by arramyjay: 10:33pm On Sep 12, 2008
awhagwan:
Married but need a mature, fit, friendly and warm (35 - 41) female with a fun persona, who is willing to be my friend for chats and stolen moments together. Feeling adventurous, and live in Lekki? Send me a nice, witty and original email message, and I'll know if you're "the one".
This is the most funniest post i have read 2day.Did u have to mention where u live.
Joseph6:
u must think nl chics are fools, that when dey see lekki den go rush come urside ,. . . . . . .try ashiiland
IslamRe: Read The Holy Quran Online! by arramyjay: 9:51pm On Sep 12, 2008
Thank you so much,it was really helpful Ramadan kareem
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Food by arramyjay: 8:40pm On Sep 12, 2008
This is not a very good place to find such sweetie are you living in a book?
RomanceRe: To All The Plus Size Ladies And Their Admirers by arramyjay: 5:46pm On Sep 12, 2008
Rothschild:
what do you mean by plus size?
I was going to ask tht.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Girls Hard To Get Here Why? by arramyjay: 4:24pm On Sep 12, 2008
Hamma P:
what else do u expect from females who have lost their sexual emotions through this barbaric act called 'circumcision'?
Who is this horrible guy filled with hate,i am sure you have tried to get a girl on nairaland once and she turned you down and also stripped you of male ego, Its is ok dont be barbaric in writing u will be fine.

georgywest:
can someone please tell me why gals are hard to meet in this nairaland
Maybe it is because you dont write nice things.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Foreign Based Lady by arramyjay: 3:36pm On Sep 12, 2008
Saylawchar:
if you don't know what is going on, why did you contribute to the topic?
Charles so much Anger why?U dont have to be mean take it easy u will fine your foreign based woman.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Osun State Arena: Letz Know Ourselves by arramyjay: 9:43am On Sep 12, 2008
I take a bow for Osun state.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Please Help A Brother Out: by arramyjay: 10:25pm On Sep 11, 2008
storm0210:
but i would need your yahoo id 2 chat wit you. i dropped mine earlier, send me a message
i just added you.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Please Help A Brother Out: by arramyjay: 10:11pm On Sep 11, 2008
storm0210:
read your reply 2 a message, checked your profile and noticed u were online. please can we chat on yahoo?
Oh yea sure.i am online on yahoo right now.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Please Help A Brother Out: by arramyjay: 9:34pm On Sep 11, 2008
storm0210:
Sheygirl71 if u don't mind, i hav bin trying to track you. PM on yahoo please okere_franklin@yahoo.com
hello u have being trying to track me?why?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 (of 85 pages)