Stats: 3,152,037 members, 7,814,543 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:41 PM

Arshavineering's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Arshavineering's Profile / Arshavineering's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by arshavineering(m): 6:25pm On Nov 19, 2020
iCode2:
Nothing much. The documents needed are:
1. One copy of your application form
2. One copy of your acknowledgement slip.
3. 4 copies of your payment slip
4. One copy of your intl passport data page.
5. Wear a face mask.

When you get there, just tell them you're going to SERVICOM. The officers there are just too sweet. You'll write an application letter there and thereafter, they'll file your documents and lead you to another office. You'll be given a number tag there and asked to go to another building to go wait for data capture. You might spend a little time there. I spent about 1 hour waiting. When your file gets to them, they'll call your name and you'll go for your data capture. When you're done, you'll be given a slip to use for collection.

Thanks for your detailed response. Grateful!!!�
Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by arshavineering(m): 4:39pm On Nov 19, 2020
iCode2:
Thanks.
Currently at passport office in Festac. I haven't spent up to 20 mins and I'm already waiting for capture.

It's DIY.

Great to hear this.i just paid for renewal online 17,800 against 45k people have been saying.

Hoping to go to Festac on Monday 30th. Any words of advice for your brother??�
Sports / Re: Sparta Rotterdam Celebrate Okoye’s Clean Sheet After Eagles Draw Vs Sierra Leone by arshavineering(m): 5:10pm On Nov 18, 2020
The eagle's team is a team in transition, such a setback as that of last week is bound to happen.
Same with other teams and clubs in the transition phase. Eg Germany, mancity, Barcelona, etc.
The eagles will come out strong las las. Up 9ja!!

Politics / Re: Become Our Consultant, PDP Mocks APC Over ‘close Shop’ Comment by arshavineering(m): 9:46am On Nov 16, 2020
See them! Two Mumu people
Crime / Re: Soldiers Beat Policemen Extorting Motorists, Cyclists On Aba Road by arshavineering(m): 6:40am On Oct 16, 2020
Police no get shame at all!!! Extortion has gone deep into them. If you like pay them 200k/month, police love that #50 from commuters.

Education / Re: Can I Transfer From A Private University To A Public Or State? by arshavineering(m): 6:19pm On Sep 18, 2020
Yes you can but process long
Politics / Re: Edo 2020 Debate: Ize-Iyamu Rattles Obaseki On Performance by arshavineering(m): 5:30am On Sep 14, 2020
The same debate i watched or was there another? Ize Iyamu that lacked coherence and kept forgetting questions asked. He reminded me of Buhari. No wonder Oshiomhole has been the one speaking to the crowd during his campaign.
I never knew Obaseki was very well articulated until during this debate. His mode of communication and choice of words were very admirable.

Obaseki clearly defeated Ize Iyamu in the debate.

86 Likes 1 Share

Travel / Re: Share Your Worst Or Funny Travel Experience by arshavineering(m): 2:18pm On Aug 26, 2020
It was in 2014.
I de inside bus heading to benin but my stomach de run me so I come mess inside our a/c bus...omo see wia driver shout come use vex off d a/c come open window oo..my seat mate just de high de para with him girl..wetin concern me?? d last time I checked mess no get private room....I couldn't help it

24 Likes 1 Share

Career / Does Maternity Leave Apply To Female Employee Without A Husband? by arshavineering(m): 5:32pm On Jul 31, 2020
Dear Nlanders,

Does maternity leave apply to a female employee who gets pregnant out of wedlock?

I'm just being curious; after all what do I know?�
Sports / Re: Napoli Finally Agree €60 Million For Osimhen, Striker To Get Number 9 Jersey by arshavineering(m): 12:08pm On Jul 25, 2020
Angelfrost:
Congrats to a hardworking individual... I wish him greater heights. May he fare better than his fellow African that went to Emirates.

All Gattuso needs to do now is build his attack and formation around him... Next season in Serie A will be quite interesting!!! cool

Very interesting oo. With Atlanta blazing, AC Milan rising, Inter Milan even though fluctuating are a team to beat anytime and now Napoli.. Serie A is the league to watch next season. Make Juventus ready for a serious battle.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Who Has Done An Interview Or Gotten A Job Since COVID-19 Started? by arshavineering(m): 10:32am On Jun 20, 2020
Yes, i have

Food / Re: Nigerians Spent ₦4.6 Trillion Eating Out In 2019 by arshavineering(m): 5:29am On May 10, 2020
How was these figures captured?

22 Likes 1 Share

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Anheuser-busch Inbev Global Management Trainee Recruitment 2018 by arshavineering(m): 9:56pm On Apr 06, 2019
MEERLEEQ:
claim? Wtf? You are not under duress to believe. I owe you nothing.

Damn!!

mature response!!

Romance / Re: Could I Be Responsible For The Pregnancy? by arshavineering(m): 1:04pm On Feb 05, 2019
guy when u meet her?? dont fall cheaply for that, it could be a scam..i have been a victim..u can chat me up privately..maybe na the same babe we de talk about here
Politics / Re: Lai Mohammed Replies Nnamdi Kanu, Speaks On Buhari Being A 'Clone' by arshavineering(m): 6:33pm On Dec 10, 2018
I thought he was gonna debunk the "fake" news with facts.
oga Lie, you can do better na!!
nobody takes your word for it anymore; we need more than that..
let "Buharin" remove his cap or speak fulfulde

40 Likes 2 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Interview Invitation From Hills Consulting: Scam Or Not?? by arshavineering(m): 12:00pm On Nov 10, 2018
thanks a lot
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Interview Invitation From Hills Consulting: Scam Or Not?? by arshavineering(m): 10:48am On Nov 10, 2018
yes! i applied to this job advert, few weeks ago..

Hills Consult - We operate without fancy job titles or layers of paperwork to process; we believe these types of systems slow down projects. Each of us has the authority to work with any client to develop and implement strategies with an end goal of meeting the client's marketing objectives.

We are recruiting to fill the position below:

Job Title: Logistic Manager

Job Description
The Logistics Manager plans and coordinates the ordering and distribution of products, parts and accessories for Supply Chain or assigned program.
Principal Accountabilities
Ensures adequate and timely distribution consistent with good inventory control.
Manages distribution network functions to achieve proper inventory levels, including warehousing and traffic strategies.
Manages logistics personnel and activities for assigned sites to best support operations and/or maintenance requirements.
Collaborates with site, regional, and project leadership, including operations and maintenance management, to develop or revise plans, policies, and procedures for logistics support in area of responsibility.
Pursues optimal performance from assigned resources with consideration of time, cost, and customer (government) objectives.
Develops and briefs site performance reports, identifies issues, and resolves concerns.
Performs other duties as assigned.
Qualifications
Minimum two (2) years of experience in logistics or supply chain management with at least one (1) year in supervision or management of logistics or related field.
Bachelor’s degree in Logistics, Business Management, or associated discipline preferred.
Knowledge & Skills:
Demonstrated knowledge of logistics problems, applications and distribution systems.
Proven results dealing with internal and external customer requirements.
Strong working knowledge of applicable logistics automated systems for the assigned function.
Excellent oral and written communication skills.
Proficient in Microsoft Office software including Excel and PowerPoint.
Application Closing Date
30th October, 2018.
Jobs/Vacancies / Interview Invitation From Hills Consulting: Scam Or Not?? by arshavineering(m): 10:47am On Nov 10, 2018
DEAR APPLICANT,
HILLS CONSULT (Nig), is an outsourcing firm that handles Recruitment process for various organizations nationwide. Following the receipt of your CV, You have been scheduled for an oral interview with Head of human resources.

Date: Monday , 12th Nov, 2018.
Time: 10:00am
Address: Plot 5, University Press Building, along Surulere industrial way, adjacent to sanusi bus-stop, off adeniyi jones/off acme road, ikeja. Lagos.

Come along with an updated copy of your CV.

REGARDS
MS. CATHERINE
HILLS CONSULT (NIG)
IKEJA LAGOS
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sahara Power Group Graduate Engineering Program 2018 Aptitude Test Invitation by arshavineering(m): 4:07am On Oct 17, 2018
klassd:
got it
pls send me. arshavineering@yahoo.com
Career / Re: How Can I Become A Fellow -APICS CPIM by arshavineering(m): 7:43am On Oct 09, 2018
solelymade:
Hello Operations professional, can you please inundate me on how i can become a APICS CPIM fellow in Nigeria. I have 2 years working experience in Operations and will like to become a professional in Operation managing production, inventory and supply chain. I have a bachelors degree in geography and a national diploma in accounting. Thank you

contact Multimix academy, you will get all the answers you desire. just google Multimix academy, they are in Lagos, headed by the renowed Dr. Madu Obiora. you can google him too

Politics / Re: Federal Government's Effort To Secure Nigeria Highlighted by arshavineering(m): 5:24pm On Jun 21, 2018
Achuwa1:
In a sane & civilized society the government don't go about telling it's citizens how they have protected them unless there is an emergency thts when the govt can relay information on evacuation plans & what ppl should do in the case of emergency.
Only a failed govt will be writing this piece of trash to deceive the zombies coz I don't need to be told when am safe or when am not safe in a country I live in.
I wonder how ppl in the north central or north east will react when they see write up like this.
Buhari should wake up & take responsibility of the security failures in the country coz writing all these epistle doesn't stop the killing tht has been going on since he came into power.

just imagine the rubbish epistle that OP post there.. so someone needs to inform him when he is safe or not.. please wake up!

Education / Re: Apply For 2018/2019 PTDF PHD And Msc Overseas Scholarsip At The United Kingdom by arshavineering(m): 9:56am On Apr 22, 2018
can I edit my application even after submission?
Investment / Re: Make Money On Sport Betting The MMM Way,,guaranteed!! by arshavineering(m): 9:17pm On Mar 24, 2018
add me please.. 08123895137
Education / Re: ONLINE MBA PROGRAM Hit Or Miss? by arshavineering(m): 6:28am On Mar 09, 2018
Nutase:
Miss. Its a waste of money unless.....

please ,unless what?
Education / ONLINE MBA PROGRAM Hit Or Miss? by arshavineering(m): 3:07am On Mar 09, 2018
I am currently under pressure within me to do an MBA. I have a very busy work schedule (8-5pm and 9-1pm on Saturdays).
I live in Abuja (area1 axis).
What's your take on an online MBA program in terms of quality and global acceptability?
or where I can achieve this (MBA) in Abuja without going online for study.

N\B: my work place need not know my intentions oo
Computers / Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by arshavineering(m): 6:42am On Feb 09, 2018
my laptop is very annoying for some time now; it hangs every ten minutes of usage. I know I need to replace the battery and work on the keyboard (some keys ain't working again). the hanging part is the most annoying at the moment.
please anyone with a way forward? I am actually new in Abuja. I need it fixed.
Religion / Re: RCCG "Open Heaven": Daddy Freeze Reacts To Ban On Unauthorized Publication by arshavineering(m): 8:48pm On Jan 08, 2018
kai! what is exactly going on? God help the Christian faith. Lord Jesus, we need your revival!

Fashion / Re: Checkout This 2-Year-Old Boy's Hairstyle That Has Gone Viral (Photos) by arshavineering(m): 5:40am On Dec 30, 2017
he is still very young though, but the thing make sense skara jare

34 Likes

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Start Popcorn Production With Just #50k And Make Atleast #50k Monthly by arshavineering(m): 4:41am On Dec 20, 2017
please I am in need of it too oo.
arshavineering@yahoo.com
Health / Re: How To Prevent Heart Attack At Any Age by arshavineering(m): 5:48pm On Dec 18, 2017
#preventheartbreak# avoid bet9ja

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43