Stats: 3,325,359 members, 8,421,519 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:55 PM

AutoRedux's Posts

Nairaland ForumAutoRedux's ProfileAutoRedux's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 23 pages)

BusinessRe: When Did You Make Your First Million Naira ? by AutoRedux: 8:35am On Jun 13, 2022
kingDELE:
Thanks Man. I have been on Fiverr for long and nothing is coming forth. I am using a foreign account though.
Fiverr is quite competitive. What's your line of work?
BusinessRe: When Did You Make Your First Million Naira ? by AutoRedux: 6:10pm On Jun 12, 2022
kingDELE:
Wow, congratulations Man. Pls where and where are you selling your freelancing service?
fiverr.com
PoliticsRe: Unrest In New Benin Market As A Hausa Man Stabbed An Igbo Trader To Death (video by AutoRedux: 6:54pm On Jun 11, 2022
Why dem no kill am?
BusinessRe: When Did You Make Your First Million Naira ? by AutoRedux: 1:41pm On Jun 11, 2022
Mine's from freelancing. I made my first million last year December. I just bought me a new MacBook m1 pro to spice up my work life. God willing, my next target na landed property. cool

CrimeRe: Husband Bites Off His Wife's Nose In Her Father's House (Graphic Photos, Video) by AutoRedux: 11:57am On Jun 10, 2022
Marriage na better scam. Know this and know peace.
FamilyRe: My Wife Still Asks Her Ex For Money by AutoRedux: 11:51am On Jun 10, 2022
Mumu man
CrimeRe: Man Forcefully Brushing His Wife's Teeth & Beating Her In Agege, Lagos (Photo) by AutoRedux:
There is nothing wrong in what he is doing. Maybe she is a very dirty lady. Why would he force her to brush her teeth if her mouth is not smelly. Her reluctance alone goes to show the type of person she is. Tueh.
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Torture Man Accused Of Being Ebubeagu Informant (Graphic) by AutoRedux: 6:18pm On Jun 06, 2022
Lol the shit is funny as hell grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Bandits Invade Gwarinpa Estate In Abuja, Kidnap Residents by AutoRedux: 11:18am On Jun 06, 2022
Nnamdi Kanu warned them that they are coming but they called him a warmonger. undecided
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman, Sarah Soyemi Brutalized By Canadian Police Officers (Photo) by AutoRedux: 9:24am On Jun 05, 2022
Says a hopeless gawdawful halfwit.
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman, Sarah Soyemi Brutalized By Canadian Police Officers (Photo) by AutoRedux: 7:19am On Jun 05, 2022
Favorolasupo:
Go visit the psychiatrist...bastard
Daughter of a bastard go bad to the psychiatric hospital you ran away from.
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman, Sarah Soyemi Brutalized By Canadian Police Officers (Photo) by AutoRedux: 3:07am On Jun 05, 2022
Favorolasupo:
I knw that..you fool..i was just messing with yr dumb ass brain..
See the way you write like as though you suffer multiple seizures attempting to make coherent statements. Daft bimbo.
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman, Sarah Soyemi Brutalized By Canadian Police Officers (Photo) by AutoRedux: 9:11pm On Jun 04, 2022
Favorolasupo:
Come and suck my dick..you stupid Bleep!!
Females don't grow dicks tueh..
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman, Sarah Soyemi Brutalized By Canadian Police Officers (Photo) by AutoRedux: 8:56pm On Jun 04, 2022
Favorolasupo:
A brainless pussy ass nigga...motherfucking bastard..werey oshi...cow in animal clothing...man LovePeddler!
Lane ass bitch. Go suck your maama.
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman, Sarah Soyemi Brutalized By Canadian Police Officers (Photo) by AutoRedux: 6:21pm On Jun 04, 2022
Favorolasupo:
U are an asshole...Foolish black ass nigga..slowpoke..
Dickhead bitch-ass motherfucker.
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman, Sarah Soyemi Brutalized By Canadian Police Officers (Photo) by AutoRedux: 6:08pm On Jun 04, 2022
Favorolasupo:
I repeat..do not use phone again...coz u don't deserve it...
Go Bleep yourself bitch. angry
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman, Sarah Soyemi Brutalized By Canadian Police Officers (Photo) by AutoRedux: 6:00pm On Jun 04, 2022
Favorolasupo:
Plsss don't use phone again..coz u don't deserve it...
Abi I lie cheesy angry
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman, Sarah Soyemi Brutalized By Canadian Police Officers (Photo) by AutoRedux: 5:11pm On Jun 04, 2022
She ugly Sha.
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman, Sarah Soyemi Brutalized By Canadian Police Officers (Photo) by AutoRedux: 4:52pm On Jun 04, 2022
doggedfighter:
Did she leave when she was asked to leave?

Or she told them she will leave at her own time which was ' within the hour'?

According to Soyemi, she was in the White Oaks Mall parking lot talking to people about the tea she sells as an independent contractor when she was approached by a security guard.

Do our people work as GNLD tea hawkers in Canada ?

I am just asking questions. I just want to understand some things.
Lol. It is possible. grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Kim Kardashian Will Eat Poop Everyday If It Will Make Her Look Younger by AutoRedux: 2:36pm On Jun 03, 2022
Habibi come to Dubai!!
RomanceRe: Guys, Will You Do This Kind Of Thing For Your gf or wife? (photo) by AutoRedux: 12:28pm On Jun 03, 2022
BoredBerry:
Cause I'm a girl don't assume...

1. I'm straight...

2. I wanna get married...

3. I want kids...

Lesbo arsehole.
FoodRe: Lady Shares Picture Of Food She Bought For N3800 by AutoRedux: 11:03am On Jun 01, 2022
BabaAgba79:
Ode man. Yorubaland is where you have the cheapest and the most delicious cooked food in Nigeria! South East, South South, North Central, North East, North West and the FCT cannot be compared. I have been to all these places! No quantity! No quality!
Guy shut up. I fit agree say una food dey cheap but when it comes to very delicious food na East get am hands down. No come here come dey disgrace your generation.
FamilyRe: Lady Stays In The Same Room With Her Husband's Corpse For 3 Days In Ogun (Video) by AutoRedux: 1:40am On May 31, 2022
Islandlady:
Damn the shock when she found her husband dead must have snap her sanity away, so she becomes mentality deranged...

Meanwhile this two okoros did not see that it is their fellow Igbo Mr. Nnanna and his wife Nkechi who lives in west...they have started blaming west blindly
Useless dickhead.
CrimeRe: Woman Assaulted On a Train In NYC by AutoRedux: 1:27am On May 31, 2022
Cyberfreak:
Why are men so violent and problematic?

Men are very criminally minded and dangerous creatures.
You are raving mad but you have no one to tell you that.
SportsRe: Ime Udoka Becomes The First Nigerian To Coach A Team To The NBA Finals by AutoRedux: 5:40pm On May 30, 2022
Rivguydee:
Sheybe it’s the same way Ifeanyi Adeleke, Nyesom Wike, Julius Agwu etc are Igbo names. Oga does it mean they’re Igbos?
Sense is far from you.
SportsRe: Ime Udoka Becomes The First Nigerian To Coach A Team To The NBA Finals by AutoRedux: 5:39pm On May 30, 2022
uglodoh:
Udoka means second son of his mother. Akwa ibomites add suffixes to that word Udoh meaning second son. There is Udosen, Udoete, udofia, udodoh
Lol. You guys are funny. Well suit yasef.
SportsRe: Ime Udoka Becomes The First Nigerian To Coach A Team To The NBA Finals by AutoRedux: 3:14pm On May 30, 2022
Elimon:
Read the post above urs and search ur internet... You'll discover that ur brain is too tiny.

Seriously
Mumu man.
SportsRe: Ime Udoka Becomes The First Nigerian To Coach A Team To The NBA Finals by AutoRedux: 2:51pm On May 30, 2022
Elimon:
Udoka is an Ibibio name ooo
You are a clown aswear.
What does Udoka mean in ibibio, huh?
SportsRe: Ime Udoka Becomes The First Nigerian To Coach A Team To The NBA Finals by AutoRedux: 2:50pm On May 30, 2022
Rivguydee:
When will you guys grow past this grin grin grin
Stop talking from your arse. He is Igbo.

Udoka is purely an Igbo name.

Bro go sleep.
SportsRe: Ime Udoka Becomes The First Nigerian To Coach A Team To The NBA Finals by AutoRedux: 2:40pm On May 30, 2022
hosemujica:
Lol, they have a meaning for Udoka in their own language , ask any Akwa Ibom friend, if you have one. Moreover my friend back in college has Udoka as his last name, yet he's from Oron, the interior of Akwa Ibom and they have no boundary with any Igbo state.
Mumu Shut the f uck up. There are Igbo communities in akwaibom. You have Ohaobu Ndoki for example. Udoka is an Igbo word whether you agree or not.
SportsRe: Ime Udoka Becomes The First Nigerian To Coach A Team To The NBA Finals by AutoRedux: 1:03pm On May 30, 2022
hosemujica:
For those of you singing the tribal song, he's from Akwa Ibom and not Igbo.
He is Igbo. There are igbos communities in akwaibom.

What does Udoka mean then?
SportsRe: Ime Udoka Becomes The First Nigerian To Coach A Team To The NBA Finals by AutoRedux: 12:52pm On May 30, 2022
Edipet:
that is an ibibio man not igbo
So ibibio is not related to igbo? You dey ment abi. What does Udoka mean? Udo-ka. It means peace is paramount.

Abeg no come online come dey disgrace your self.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 23 pages)