Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,863 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:31 AM

Ayanfemy's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyanfemy's ProfileAyanfemy's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

RomanceRe: Just When I Wanted To Propose by ayanfemy(f): 7:25pm On Jun 28, 2010
can u imagine the kind of man u are? d money u saved for accommodation!!!! how many months saving? cos of a girl who is not even your wife, u threw it away in inform of a ring as a result of uncalled for jealousy! haba!!!!! hear yourself! if your younger brother acted this way, what would you have done to him? i refuse to imagine what you will do if you earn $8m p/a! u will become a terror shey? am happy for d girl--u r a bad rubbish, good riddance!!!
RomanceRe: I Dont Want To Hurt This Wonderful Lady by ayanfemy(f): 11:08pm On Jun 17, 2010
go and read all about being an SS
tell Sade that you are married
systematically introduce her to your wife & make her a family friend!
RomanceRe: He Regrets Breaking Girls Hearts In University, Now Searching For A Wife At 42. by ayanfemy(f): 11:21pm On Jun 13, 2010
if he is remorse, he should get in contact with all his ex and ask for forgiveness! and then go for deliverance!
RomanceRe: Can You Fart In The Presence Of Your Lover? by ayanfemy(f): 11:03pm On Jun 12, 2010
i fart first thing every morning! u can imagine d smell like after a dinner of beans or d sound after a bottle of carbonated drink!!
CrimeRe: 40 Years Old Akwa Ibom Man Impregnates His 12 Year Old Daughter by ayanfemy(f): 10:30pm On Jun 12, 2010
it saddens my heart each time i hear or read things like this! i believe that parents should take Sex-Education as one of their main primary assignment! if d child s properly educated, she would have exposed d father a long time ago! let the education start from a very tender age and should be age appropriate! eg tell ur 2 year old daughter that every part of her body is private and she should not allow any uncle man or boy to touch it etc!
RomanceRe: Pick-up lines. And Break-up Lines. by ayanfemy(f): 11:21pm On Jun 07, 2010
Pick-up line- excuse me, i like your face!
HealthRe: How Can One Abort 5 Months Pregenancy? by ayanfemy(f): 10:29pm On Jun 05, 2010
very simple,
take plenty water,
eat a lot of vegetables,
eat a balanced diet,
visit d clinic monthly,
take multivitamins daily,
avoid stress'
rest very well,
very soon (9months),
d baby will expel itself!!!!!!
Forum GamesRe: My Current Mood In One Word: by ayanfemy(f): 9:17pm On May 29, 2010
calm
RomanceRe: I Gave Birth To A Baby For My Boss In My Hubby’s House by ayanfemy(f): 12:16am On May 23, 2010
this one no be small thing oooo! even if your husband wants to forgive you, his mother is already aware of the situation which was confirmed by your son's senior brother! have a heart to heart talk wt your boss (lover) and conclude! one thing is that, its likely the end of the road for u n your young marriage!
RomanceRe: Things Were Going Fine Until: by ayanfemy(f): 6:42pm On May 19, 2010
things were going on fine until  we had intimacy n his manliness almost tore my womb (too big n long)
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: What Is Your Date Of Birth? See If U Have A Match by ayanfemy(f): 1:38am On May 14, 2010
JUNE 15th
RomanceRe: Describe Your Lover In One Word. by ayanfemy(f): 11:30pm On May 08, 2010
selfish!
RomanceRe: We both have the sickle cell trait....? by ayanfemy(f): 4:52pm On May 05, 2010
its a risk, u may be fortunate to give birth to children whose genotype is AS; on the other hand all your children maybe SS or AA! cos d percentage is 25%SS 50%AS 25%AA! prayers, luck may work but hhhmmmmnnnnn in case they don't work and the only child you give birth to is SS? you cant be as patient as my mother who raise 3 sicklers! we are all married with children
RomanceRe: We both have the sickle cell trait....? by ayanfemy(f): 4:51pm On May 05, 2010
its a risk, u may be fortunate to give birth to children whose genotype is AS; on the other hand all your children maybe SS or AA! cos d percentage is 25%SS 59%AS 25%AA! prayers, luck may work but hhhmmmmnnnnn in case they don't work and the only child you give birth to is SS? you cant be as patient as my mother who raise 3 sicklers! we are all married with children
RomanceRe: Tell Me Wat To Do by ayanfemy(f): 10:16pm On Apr 25, 2010
HABA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10huhhuhhuh??
REPORT HER TO HER MUM ASAP!!!!!!!!!
RomanceRe: My Gal Friend Is Pregnant by ayanfemy(f): 10:10pm On Apr 25, 2010
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! don't abort the pregnancy,am sure the child would make mother luck to smile on you!
RomanceRe: 4 Da Ladies,if Ur Boy Friend Slaps U Whats Ur Best Reaction? by ayanfemy(f): 11:01pm On Apr 21, 2010
that's my girl!!deserves a standing ovation for not giving her hands to washermen! i will do the same and walk out of d relationship! if you come back begging, i will reconsider and accept you back if you are a first offender, but if there is a repeat, i will walk out for life!!
RomanceRe: Reaction Of Seeing Your Childhood Sweetheart After Several Yrs? by ayanfemy(f): 2:29pm On Apr 21, 2010
i searched for him on face book, when i saw his photographs my heart skipped beats, he is still as dashing as 12 years earlier!
FashionRe: You ‘n’your Bra 4 D Lady's In D House ! by ayanfemy(f): 9:01pm On Apr 17, 2010
i use 40G and i have a very good carriage cos i don't joke wt my bras! they must be firm!
EducationRe: SSCE (WAEC Nigeria) 2005 Prayer Requests by ayanfemy(f): 8:33am On Apr 16, 2010
pls pray for everybody writing this year 2010, my son is one of them. thanks
RomanceRe: Ladies, Share Your Silliest 'toaster' Experience by ayanfemy(f): 9:47pm On Apr 14, 2010
i was coming from an ante-natal clinic wt 8months or so pregnancy wen ds man stopped rolled down asked me where i was going, i thot he was being nice i responded down d road, wen i sat down, he started professing his love for me,
i asked him ''se e ri mo pe mo loyun ni? (dont u know that am pregnant)?
he replied: sebi wa bi omo na!(shey you will give birth t d baby)
i said:amen and told him immediately that i want to alight, i had gotten to my destination, which was a lie to get out of his car fast!
Jokes EtcAnother Branch! by ayanfemy(op): 1:56am On Apr 12, 2010
One ashawo went t d doctor one day and told him she wants an extra hole! Wat 4? D surgeon asked! Biz dey move n i wan open another branch.
RomanceRe: "I Am In Love With My Sister's Husband" by ayanfemy(f): 5:46pm On Apr 10, 2010
go ahead and marry him, but invite your younger sister, female cousin, niece or get a matured house girl to stay with you, im very sure before you say Sister, he ll be browsing ha website. then u will know that ''pasan ti a fi na iyale o si ni aja any longer but under d pillow i.e d cane used in beating d first wife in no longer in d ceiling but under d pillow!
RomanceRe: Hey! Wonders Shall Never Ends by ayanfemy(f): 11:08am On Apr 05, 2010
its not a big deal to help!
the queshuh? many years to come, in case you cant father a child cos of anxiety, one reason or the other wont u go to any length in looking for this couple n force them to release d child u ''fathered''for themhuhhuhhuhhuh?
FamilyRe: Funny Things Parents' Do That Makes You Chuckle! by ayanfemy(f): 11:43pm On Apr 03, 2010
i gained admission into a co-educational boarding school in '75, wen i was resuming in form 1, among d things mami packed for me was lady sept sanitary pad, wen i ask what its used for, she said 'gbe enu e soun' wen i went home for holidays, immediately she saw me, she said 'u have started, and did not complete ha statement but later killed a fowl in my name n d whole family ate! she woke me up in d middle of d same nyt t warn me that "now dat i have started seeing your monthly thing you should not be close to any boy" a phrase which became regular each resumption!! my confusion then was dt how possible s dat? in coeducational boarding sch!!
RomanceRe: Can You Date A Babe With Offensive Odour by ayanfemy(f): 11:49pm On Apr 02, 2010
its called musk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
RomanceRe: Ever Fallen In Love With The Wrong Person? by ayanfemy(f): 5:54pm On Apr 02, 2010
yes a couple of tymz
1-religious differences
2-age gap, i was older
3-was a graduate n he has nce
d three tyms, i ended d relationship in my mind first before i tear better race wt flimzy excuse!

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)