Christianity Etc › Re: Dealing With Sexual Immorality In The Church by Babaj02: 9:52am On Dec 22, 2024 |
These days pastors and Rev fathers are seriously involved in this immoral acts of adultery and fornication. God save us |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Woman Expresses Sadness Over Ordination Of 25 Catholic Priests by Babaj02: 7:20pm On Dec 06, 2024 |
After this ordination, they will start using parishioners tmoney o carry women. God help us |
Family › Re: My Fiancée Called Off Our Wedding With Four Days To Go by Babaj02: 12:20pm On May 08, 2024 |
Bros, apart from thanking God for rescuing you. I will advice you go for DNA test on the kids to know if you aren't training sugar daddy children |
Family › Re: Nairaland Baby Is 5. Hurray!! Wish Me Well, dear Uncles And Aunties!! by Babaj02: 2:16pm On Jan 11, 2024 |
Happy birthday dear. God bless you real good is my prayer for you 🙏🎉🎂🎁 |
Politics › Re: IGP Begs For Vehicles In Abuja But They Are Wasting Away In Lagos (pics) by Babaj02: 11:29pm On Nov 22, 2023 |
Will they maintain the vehicles if given to them? Police force, the dirtiest and unkept set of human beings in Nigeria |
Celebrities › Re: MOHBAD: What Lessons Have You Learnt From His Case? by Babaj02: 7:28pm On Oct 30, 2023 |
I learnt that Nigerians filled with pretenders, who will only celebrate one when he or she is dead |
Sports › Re: Sheikh Jassim Withdraws Bid To Buy Manchester United. by Babaj02: 10:15pm On Oct 14, 2023 |
Good 👍 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Exclusive Graphic Images From Israel By First Responders by Babaj02: 11:02am On Oct 12, 2023 |
Later the useless terrorist religion go come dey cry say na genocide. They are not seeing these gory pictures. Finish the terrorist hamas |
Politics › Re: FG Generated ₦193.59 Billion From The Solid Minerals Sector In 2021 - NEITI by Babaj02: 6:55am On Sep 05, 2023 |
2031? |
Health › Re: Top Countries Doctors And Health Workers Migrate To And How Much They Are Paid by Babaj02: 6:40pm On Jul 12, 2023 |
Great |
Christianity Etc › Re: Joseph Kariuki: Catholic Priest Dies After Spending Night With Woman In A Hotel by Babaj02: 7:53pm On Jul 10, 2023 |
Some of them go to the serminary to become reverend fathers for free foods and money. Lazy simps everywhere |
Romance › Re: Tosin Ojutalayo And Andrew Odong Married In France (Photos) by Babaj02: 4:57pm On May 24, 2023 |
Born throwaway |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: Obidients March In Kafanchan, Kaduna State (Photos) by Babaj02: 12:21pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
ObiDatti to the world |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kill 16 HOUR Hotel Owner, Kayode Akinyemi In Ilorin, Kidnap Friend by Babaj02: 12:10pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
When the friend is released, the law enforcement angencies should question him. My take |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Engage In ‘Unknown Bishop Challenge’ To Mock APC (photos) by Babaj02: 12:30pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Weda na Unbishop known, or unknown bishop. Las las APC na scam |
Romance › Re: Why Do Most Brides Invite Their Exes To Their Weddings? by Babaj02: 12:33pm On Jun 27, 2022 |
Come around and pay all the debts. The free kpokiaring� |
Politics › Re: Drone Shot Of Senator Ademola Adeleke Campaign In Ife Central, Ife East Lg(pics) by Babaj02: 1:24pm On Jun 14, 2022 |
Una don start again ooo. Davido nor join the campaign this time, he know say him uncle nor go still win. Minding his business joor |
Politics › Re: An Owo Massacre Survivor Celebrates Birthday Today, Gives Testimony. by Babaj02: 10:21am On Jun 07, 2022 |
Happy birthday ma'am God is good always |
Nairaland General › BREAKING: Bandits Kill 50 In Ondo Catholic Church by Babaj02(op): 3:08pm On Jun 05, 2022 |
Nairaland General › BREAKING: Bandits Kill 50 In Ondo Catholic Church Http:///6fca59d6220605 by Babaj02(op): 3:02pm On Jun 05, 2022 |
Health › Re: Abnormal Growth On My Forehead And Wrist by Babaj02: 3:48pm On May 20, 2022 |
That's lapoma, I had it before on my forehead. It was operated upon in Delsuth, by one female doctor. In less than 10 minutes it was done |
Romance › Re: Pastor Michael Onoyume Accused Of Impregnating Married Woman In Sapele by Babaj02: 10:42am On Feb 02, 2022 |
All na the same. Rev Fathers weh dey doke married and unmarried women up and down so slawormiir: Damnnn niggar Too bad
All these pussy ass god of men White garment church
Although ain't no niggar of church and religion
But all these bad news are the reasons why I will still prefer Catholicism over pentecostalism anyday anytime twice on Wednesday |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Rapper, Nicholas Ogbeifun, Arrested Over Murder In South Africa by Babaj02: 3:23pm On Jan 12, 2022 |
Na so, two and chain people, �. God help your children |
Travel › Re: How Do I Relocate Abroad. HELP!!! by Babaj02: 7:20am On Nov 28, 2021 |
yungchop: Bros.. Apply for MSc in USA, admission takes 2 weeks max. Get a sponsor. Go for visa interview, pass and boom! You in America. If you never get money for school fees, defer admission or just forget about going to school once you're in if you don't mind doing menial jobs. America is too big for someone to be looking for who is illegal or not as long as you don't get into trouble. If you need further guidance let me know.
MODIFIED
I got a whole lot of mentions from people who don't even have a passport. 1. There are universities which gives out admission without you paying for school fees upfront. 2. I still stand on my words that if you provide the right documents, admission takes 2 weeks or 3 max. 3. I just applied to a university two weeks ago and i have submitted all documents, should have gotten feedbacks but last week was thanksgiving holiday so hopefully if i get a response on Monday I'll post it here. Funny enough a friend applied with HND and got the admission. 4. I have not forced anybody to apply, i only said what i am very sure of. 5. Apart from the OP i didn't ask anybody to contact me for any service. 6. I wont entertain any questions, do your researches by yourselves. I am supposed to drop names of about 3 schools you can apply to and they'll waive things like application fee, GRE, IELTS if you message your course coordinators to tell them this is so so so requirements you dont have and give them reasons why they should waive them for you, but since some of you are just bent on bringing others down and saying things you dont know, i wont drop any name, do your researches too, afterall it took me months of intensive research to get the information i have. God bless you bro. So straight forward |
Crime › Re: Otoniel: Colombia Captures Most Wanted Drug Lord With 22 Helicopters by Babaj02: 5:38pm On Oct 24, 2021 |
The way the guy is looking in last pix. I see jail break coming |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Arrested For Drug Trafficking In Cambodia by Babaj02: 12:38pm On Oct 13, 2021 |
Cambodia? Rip Lebechi Charles Kelechi. Though I am not wishing you death ooo |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Participates At The 61st Independence Anniversary (Pictures) by Babaj02: 4:11pm On Oct 01, 2021 |
BigSarah: Weytin Gej dey find there? Him wan cut Tinubu ticket? Na him life I dey even dey fear for. Make dem nor kill am |
Celebrities › Re: Kpokpogri Drags Tonto Dikeh To Court, Seeks N10 Billion Compensation by Babaj02: 2:34pm On Sep 23, 2021 |
That girl na heavy pretender. She has being lieing about stolen vehicle. From the guy's petition who's the thief now? |
Celebrities › Re: Fortune Ateumunname Is Dead! Davido's Personal Photographer Dies by Babaj02: 10:14pm On Sep 21, 2021 |
Hmmmm Davido again? Hope it's not what am thinking. First it's Tagbo, DMW now it's Fortune. I rest my case |
Travel › Re: Flooding In My Area In Asaba And Government’s Negligence by Babaj02: 8:49am On Sep 02, 2021 |
My area in summit road is worst than this. The moment you talk, they start saying because you are not from the same tribe with the governor that's why you are discrediting him |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Share Your Experience With BEDC by Babaj02: 10:34am On Aug 30, 2021 |
The worst in the entire nation. Most especially their Asaba office, you won't have light for like a month, and when it's getting to month end they will blink the light, the next day bill of about 28k. When there's no factory in my apart of 3 bedroom flat. Too bad. My total bill presently is 500+  |