Stats: 3,331,255 members, 8,449,434 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:44 PM

Badmrkt's Posts

Nairaland ForumBadmrkt's ProfileBadmrkt's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 49 pages)

PoliticsRe: Why Nnamdi Kalu Will Not Like To Leave Detention - Add Yours by badmrkt(m): 4:21pm On Jan 29, 2016
egift:
I salute the Court today for refusing to grant bail to Nnamdi Kalu. But the way he is firing and hiring lawyers, it seems the guy wants to stay longer in detention. So what do you think may be his reason for wanting to stay longer in detention?

I think he is beginning to enjoy the half cooked watery beans and don't want to miss it. grin grin grin grin

Add yours.
STALEST STALE.... cool cool cool cool
SportsRe: My Life Is In Danger - Sunday Oliseh Cries Out by badmrkt(m): 1:18pm On Jan 29, 2016
then run away...
PoliticsRe: Anambra PDP Senators Sacked By Supreme Court by badmrkt(m): 12:27pm On Jan 29, 2016
supreme court and senators? how pls?
PoliticsRe: Abacha $300 Million Loot: Twitter Nigeria Reacts by badmrkt(m): 1:12pm On Jan 12, 2016
Lol @saving for the future
PoliticsRe: Abacha $300 Million Loot: Twitter Nigeria Reacts by badmrkt(m): 1:11pm On Jan 12, 2016
Lol @
PoliticsRe: Patrick Obahiagbon Speaks On Dasukigate... by badmrkt(m): 9:43am On Dec 24, 2015
for small money wey dasuki steal naim dis man want kill us with grammar?
CareerRe: Lady Who Slept With Her Bosses For Promotion Cries Out by badmrkt(m): 11:54am On Dec 18, 2015
you might want to introduce you sis into this lucrative business na. im sure you two would make great partners in this SLEEPING AFAIRS. just an advice.
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Cut Cost, Discard Presidential Fleet - PUNCH by badmrkt(m): 9:47am On Dec 18, 2015
the idiot go hear...
WebmastersRe: Choi! They've Hacked Our Lagos State Government Website... by badmrkt(m): 9:44am On Dec 18, 2015
IRAN...I site you jor
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Gives Hamper To Female Traffic Warden In Lagos (Photo) by badmrkt(m): 12:16pm On Dec 16, 2015
searchiing4love:
undecided NO SANE PERSON SHOULD BE IMPRESSED WITH THIS FAKE GESTURE undecided ALL I SEE IS A MAN WHO IS TRYING TO PUBLICIZE HIS CRUSH FOR THE TRAFFIC WARDEN undecided IF THE TRAFFIC WARDEN IS A MAN NO ONE WILL CARE IF HE WORKS FROM MORNING TILL NIGHT. THIS YEYE MAN IS JUST A SEX STARVED PERVERT TRYING TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE VULNERABLE WOMAN WITH THE DISGUISE OF YEYE GIFTS undecided THE NEXT THING IS FOR HER TO OPEN THE DAMN GIFTS AND SEE A BUSINESS CARD FROM THE PERVERT REQUESTING TO MEET HER AT A RENDEZVOUS TO SATISFY HIS SEXUAL URGE . RUBBISH angry sad angry
You sir is a fool and will remain one till find what you are searching for. good luck
PoliticsRe: Amaechi In A Queue While Boarding A Flight In Abuja.. Photos by badmrkt(m): 9:02am On Dec 11, 2015
no be Buhari be that in front Amarachi, sorry Amaechi?
CrimeRe: Bayelsa: Militants Who Were Reportedly Arrested With Deadly Weapons by badmrkt(m): 4:35pm On Dec 10, 2015
opiiny4:
An Mtn staff gave me dis cheat I just wanna share it online Mtn on fire
na Sango, Amadioha and Satan go strike ur head...
PoliticsRe: Court Of Appeals Sacks Seven APC Lawmakers In Ogun by badmrkt(m): 4:12pm On Dec 09, 2015
smoke screen...
FoodRe: Checkout This Nigerian Inspired Christmas Hamper (photo) Lol by badmrkt(m): 2:28pm On Dec 09, 2015
no be ekpang kworkwor package be that?
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye: Share And Dare Trending On Facebook (photo). by badmrkt(m): 2:25pm On Dec 09, 2015
irunooboo:
Make this guy just be my sugar daddy for one week. My life don better smiley i will suck and fucck him so bad that he will sign doggy style into law at the senate
madam olosho...no go find work do, u hear? dey find who u go suck n Bleep. ur mate don marry, carry face like who dem use pumping machine pump. idiat
HealthRe: Tips To Help YOU Stay Healthy This Harmattan Season by badmrkt(m): 8:04am On Dec 04, 2015
cruzita:
I hear u but I'm still single and searching,no boo to cuddle.*crying and sleeping*
After checking your pix, I can confidently tell that you don't need a ''boo' but a ''bae''
RomanceRe: How Often Should Girls Change Their Panties? by badmrkt(m): 9:06am On Dec 03, 2015
petkruz:
Well it's advisable for a lady to change her panties twice daily. In the morning and at night after your bath,except you sleep naked like me, which is also advisable for air to flow in. Your vagina needs to breath!
can I be your house boy please? embarassed embarassed embarassed
CrimeRe: Police Kill Armed Robber And Arrest Another During Operation In Lagos (Photos) by badmrkt(m): 8:17am On Dec 02, 2015
all these Chelsea sef, dem go steal in pitch come steal outside join... angry angry angry angry
PoliticsRe: Violence Breaks Out At APC Headquarters In Abuja by badmrkt(m): 4:38pm On Nov 30, 2015
and why is that policeman(olokpa) shivering?
PoliticsRe: President Buhari’s Frequent Foreign Trips & The Cost - Sahara Reporters by badmrkt(m): 9:50am On Nov 30, 2015
Emekamex:
Buhari too like owambe
JUST KNEW TWAS A MATTER OF TIME BEFORE THAT PIX IS PHOTO-SHOPPED.... grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: You Can’t Use And Dump Us – APC Youths Tell Buhari by badmrkt(m): 5:18pm On Nov 27, 2015
DEMDEM and his co-zombies grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Pictures From Abubakar Audu's Burial by badmrkt(m): 1:52pm On Nov 23, 2015
wondering how many of these guys were allowed to enter his compound while he was alive.
live and lets live!!!!
SportsRe: Yakubu Aiyegbeni Celebrates His 33rd Birthday Today! by badmrkt(m): 11:49am On Nov 22, 2015
Elslim:
End Time Stale
Elslim:
End Time Stale
bro this your reply, e can fit to pain person...
BusinessRe: CBN Staff Setting Value Of Naira In Lagos In 1987 by badmrkt(m): 5:04pm On Nov 18, 2015
and some fooools will be typing ''NIGERIA WILL BE GREAT AGAIN''
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Graduate Walks From Fed. Secretariat To National Assembly Looking For A Job(pic) by badmrkt(m): 9:06am On Nov 13, 2015
pretydiva:
Foolishness n stupidity at[b] its [/b]peak undecided..

Who will employ her when she can't even write well undecided
?
SportsRe: Suspects In The Chelsea Recent Loss Of Matches by badmrkt(m): 7:46am On Nov 13, 2015
[quote author=stevocracy88 post=39960464]Padi you no sabi spell "worn" out slippers[/ thanks bro...maybe na oversight, but thanks still...
SportsRe: Suspects In The Chelsea Recent Loss Of Matches by badmrkt(m): 3:51pm On Nov 12, 2015
cheesy grin
Collinsiweadi:
Comment like dis shows how senseless some people can be.
i hit a raw nerve?. sorry bro.
SportsRe: Suspects In The Chelsea Recent Loss Of Matches by badmrkt(m): 2:17pm On Nov 12, 2015
overall, Chelsea fans with their big mouths and warned out slippers....
PoliticsRe: Common Lies Nigerians Tell Themselves About Nigeria. by badmrkt(m): 5:01pm On Nov 10, 2015
AdeniyiA:
The op is a 'Retroactive and proactive' Pessimist...

counter what he's written with facts and stop speaking grammar....
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Dynamo Kiev: UCL (2 - 1) On 4th November 2015 by badmrkt(m): 6:12pm On Nov 04, 2015
grin angry shocked tongue cool cry undecided kiss cry each similey represents a fan...pick yours according to your current team's performance.
grin===MAN UNITED
CelebritiesRe: Seyi Shay Unveils Stunning Images From Editorial 'the Corruption Of Eve' by badmrkt(m): 11:36am On Nov 03, 2015
who give adam suit?...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 49 pages)