Stats: 3,165,929 members, 7,863,279 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 02:22 PM

Bamasite's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bamasite's Profile / Bamasite's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 77 pages)

Sports / Re: Kidnappers Of Samson Siasia’s Mother Demand N70m Ransom by bamasite(m): 9:22pm On Jul 18, 2019
Comedy
Celebrities / Re: Constance Owoyomi Poses With Anthony Joshua. See Reactions by bamasite(m): 7:53pm On Jul 18, 2019
Hmm
Politics / Re: Tribunal: INEC Provides Atiku, PDP With Requested Documents by bamasite(m): 7:52pm On Jul 18, 2019
Las las
Romance / Re: Nigerians Blast Thegirltalker For Calling God's Name While Sexualizing Cucumber by bamasite(m): 5:00pm On Jul 18, 2019
End time
Crime / Re: Man Finds Himself In Ibadan After Answering An Unknown Call In Lagos by bamasite(m): 9:04am On Jul 18, 2019
teleport

Politics / Re: I Felt Ridiculed Contesting Against Adeleke - Oyetola by bamasite(m): 9:53pm On Jul 17, 2019
Imagine
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Mercy With Tuoyo Turning Into Sex Symbol by bamasite(m): 1:28pm On Jul 17, 2019
Na them

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Mercy With Tuoyo Turning Into Sex Symbol by bamasite(m): 12:54pm On Jul 17, 2019
Na so them be
TV/Movies / Re: #bbnaija: Khafi In Tears Because Gedoni Keeps Distance From Her Since Kim Left by bamasite(m): 10:12am On Jul 17, 2019
I have not watched the show at any point in time, but just two questions:

1. How long have these cows been in the BBNaija house?

2. Where they not in serious relationships before the show?

The rest is left for you, yes, I mean you!!

Romance / Re: Are Nurses Really Promiscuous? by bamasite(m): 2:18am On Jul 17, 2019
Yes!

Simple
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For Federal Civil Service Commission (FCSC) Recruitment 2019 by bamasite(m): 12:30pm On Jul 16, 2019
Keep your job to yourself
Politics / Re: Ministerial List Delay: Defence, Health, Education Worst Hit by bamasite(m): 4:52pm On Jul 15, 2019
Y the long wait?

Was there no plan in place?

Romance / Re: TELL ME What Is Better Than This...To Be Deleted Soon [Picture] by bamasite(m): 2:37pm On Jul 15, 2019
Cool..

Amazon kindle publishing is ever cool!

Kudos
Crime / Re: Mob Nearly Burnt A Soldier In Lagos (Video) by bamasite(m): 1:06pm On Jul 15, 2019
Waw
Jobs/Vacancies / When Is The Best Time To Apply For A Job? by bamasite(m): 11:46am On Jul 15, 2019
I am going to keep this very short, but it is critical.

When you see a job vacancy advert, it usually specifies a period for you to send in your applications.

However, there is a caveat that is not expressly stated all the time. Although sometimes they do stick to this time frame, there are a plethora of cases where that date range could actually be the reason you never got invited for an interview in the first place.

In the video below, I show exactly what I mean with a live case study of a recruitment that is on-going. Do yourself a favor to watch the video, and share it with your friends & family.

YOU CAN SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCES ON THIS ISSUE IN THE COMMENTS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ej_quu4PIaw

If you love the video, please give it a thumbs up, subscribe to the channel, and turn on notifications, so that you do not miss any of our insightful contents.
Romance / Re: Pakistani Man And His Best Friend Dating The Same Lady (Photos) by bamasite(m): 11:39am On Jul 15, 2019
Na so
Health / Re: CiSHAN Reacts As Rivers Nurse Talks About HIV Patients At Her Hospital by bamasite(m): 3:20pm On Jul 13, 2019
Inside.life!

Politics / Re: Akeredolu Condemns Murder Of Afenifere Leader’s Daughter, Orders Investigation by bamasite(m): 7:29am On Jul 13, 2019
Hmmm.
Too much blood shed everywhere....

Most people in this country have lost their humanity

Phones / Re: HUAWEI Y9 Prime 2019 Review— King Of Midrange? + Camera Samples by bamasite(m): 6:58pm On Jul 11, 2019
Team Xiaomi
Romance / Re: Holiday Is Coming. Who Else Wants A Female Orgasm On This Holiday? by bamasite(m): 11:27am On Jun 13, 2019
FEEL FREE TO PLACE YOUR ORDERS FOR OUR PREMIUM PULSATORS ON KONGA.

NOTE:

Only direct transactions will allow you receive same day with discounts.

Konga links are not allowed here on nairaland, so chat me up to send you the konga link to our premium Pulsators on Konga.

Chat me up now:
https:///2347034554516?text=I%20Want%20to%20Buy%20The%20PREMIUM%20PULSATOR
Crime / Re: Three-Day-Old Baby Stolen In Plateau Hospital by bamasite(m): 11:21am On Jun 13, 2019
Y

What is the motive for the crime?

The matter should be investigated because she did not act alone. There are accomplices.

Celebrities / Re: Ruth Kadiri: Why Nollywood Actresses Are Single by bamasite(m): 10:58am On Jun 13, 2019
Fine girl, better pikin
Romance / Re: How Do I Quit My Relationship With A Native Doctor's Daughter? by bamasite(m): 9:08am On Jun 13, 2019
Chai, you are annointed.
AmIYourMate:
If the gods can disapoint , who are you not to disappoint, please break the heart of amadiohas daughter asap with a bible and holy water

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 77 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16