Stats: 3,331,294 members, 8,449,609 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:27 AM

Baslone's Posts

Nairaland ForumBaslone's ProfileBaslone's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 115 pages)

PoliticsRe: EFCC Arrests FAAN Official With N218m At MMA, Lagos by baslone: 5:33am On Oct 22, 2012
If u wan chop fish, chop the one wey get eggs!

Crime nah crime, dullard should have made away wit the sack of dough. Now hez on his way to jail coz of 10k and Mr Ifeanyin iz nowhere tȍ be found!
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Oyedepo's Winners' Chapel Accused Of Exploiting British Worshippers by baslone: 5:36pm On Oct 21, 2012
[quote author=Erelu_Y]YOU'RE SO DUMB AND CLUELESS. TO START WITH YOU WENT TO A SECONDARY SCHOOL, GLORIFIED BY NAME AS A SEMINARY. YOU WOULD NEVER, AFTER FINISHING THAT LEVEL OF EDUCATION, HAVE BEEN ORDAINED A PRIEST. BY THE WAY, HOW MANY CREDITS DID YOU GET AFTER CHEATING IN THE EXAMS - WHICH IS A COMMONPLACE EAST OF THE RIVER NIGER, AT LEAST WHEN I WAS THERE FOR MY NYSC. SECONDLY, MY HUSBAND IS NOT A NIGERIAN AND DOESN'T EVEN KNOW THE SCHOOL YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT. IN ANY CASE, YOU COME ACROSS AS A PERFECT EXAMPLE OF A PRODUCT OF AN EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM ACUTELY LACKING IN CRITICAL THINKING AND RATIONAL AUTONOMY, EXPLAINING WHY YOUR TYPE ENDS BEING CONNED AND DECEIVED. I HAVE NO TIME FOR YOUR SPECIE AND TYPOLOGY OF HUMAN BEINGS.[/quote]Oboi!! See vextation!!
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by baslone:
Michky: Besides, you know say government dey clamp down on bookies at the moment na hin you come dey talk say make we come own bookie at this exact time (do you see the contradiction in your intentions).
You have your answer here.

Ofejiro20: abi d bookies no wise till now to negotiate wit deir gov.mtchew
Michky, Those that go into business should do it the right way- getting full authorisation. You don't know how this thing works. Say only what you know please.

@Ofejiro, You need to realise that innocent stakers lost access to their accounts in this case below(just some few days ago) and same is going to happen in the coming days. I have been privileged to have seen the list of the bookmakers targetted by the government and a lot of people use them on this thread. Maybe I am talking too muchI'm sorry- I rest my case.

Five illegal lottery agents have been sentenced to three-month imprisonment on a two-count charge by the Special Offences Tribunal Court for unlawful operations and benefiting from the proceeds. According to Magistrate F. B. Lawal, who presided over the case, the convicts were guilty of provisions of the 2004 Lagos State Lottery Law, which all recognised operators agreed to comply with.

Those sentenced were Mr. Wale Adewole, Mr. Gabriel Dokpesi, Mr. Sunday Onasanya, Mr. Hassan Niyi and Mr. Saheed Shotayo, with option of N30, 000 fine. Speaking, after the court judgement, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the State Lotteries Board, Mr. Lanre Gbajabiamila, declared zero tolerance against illegal lottery operation in the state, stressing that every operator must abide within the stipulated law.
haychPee: Carry us along...let's see ow ΐτ̲̅ works...bookmakers that offer d bet local/int'l, understanding d odd etc...one love!
mrkels: Basoline you are a bookie naw, so it would be hard to trust what you are saying
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by baslone: 11:38am On Oct 21, 2012
Michky: Am sorry, pardon? How can we prove it when your tips are everywhere wink.
Yes I am almost a 100percent at what I do.

You can't be a punter, a worker, a bookie and a tipster all rolled in one.

Talking about tips, 95percent of these so-called football tips are just gambling and its same world wide.

I have been in this industry for over a decade and I can authoritatively tell you the closest you can get to making a living off punting is on "horse-racing and greys". Every other so-called systems are pure gambling!!!!!

I am not here to pick up arguments, let's just seat back, cast out the devil and enjoy the show as we roll on.
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by baslone: 10:45am On Oct 21, 2012
Michky: One thing is sure. The differences between you and i are very clear. Am not self-centered as you are. You don't care if people lose their wealth. .
Please break this down to me, don't get that.

Michky: *clapping* I don't drop tips yet because i don't have them at 100% yet.
Too bad, I am close to a 100percent.
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by baslone: 10:31am On Oct 21, 2012
Michky: Forget the guy jare. He is just trying to advertise that website. Please ignore him. He's been doing this rubbish from season 1. When many of us didn't speak against zboy, why won't this sh*t continue. If he thinks the only way to make money in sports betting is being a bookie, then he should start his own bookie store and let us be abeg!
Michky, Donald Trump and his different corporate entities filed for bankruptcy four times. I feel you though, no beefs!

I am going to follow your next 10 Tips!

Counting. . . .
No be mistake that I rock this gbedu!!! grin

This is the kinda peops i call punters.

N200 WINS N46,308

JS Kabylie - JSM Bejaia (1X2) JS Kabylie

Mouloudia Club d'Alger - USM Bel Abbès (1X2) Mouloudia Club d'Alger

CS Constantine - CR Belouizdad (Double Chance) CS Constantine/X

MC EL Eulma - JS Saoura (1X2) X

CA Batna - WA Tlemcen (1X2) CA Batna

CA Bordj Bou Arreridj - MC Oran (1X2) X

ES Setif - Union Sportive Médina d'Alger (Double Chance) ES Setif/X

USM EL Harrach - ASO Chlef (1X2) USM EL Harrach

Business To BusinessRe: Own Your Own In-house Betting (bookmakers) Shop Anywhere In Nigeria by baslone(op):
Niflheim: I want you to clarify something for me!!!The website states that your headquarters is at Fola Oshinbo Street in Lekki Phase 1,but no such street exists in Lekki,except "Fola Osibo Street."I even got there today and there was 42A,an uncompleted building, and 42B,which looked like a private residence,but had no sign board whatsoever,whether for Chessplus International or Surebet247.com.So my questions to you are these:
1.Do you have problems spelling your own office address?
2.How come there is no sign board outside?
3.I even called the land line given on the website but no one answered the first and third time I called,the second time I called however,someone said hello and then we were cut off(I am trying my best not to say that the person dropped the phone on me)!!!..................................Please explain !!!
I'm sorry you went through all that.

Firstly, you were at the right place. We are actually directly behind the duplex you saw from the gate. About the sign board, we have been going through some itches(full accreditation) with Lagos State Govt but presently we are being forced to relocate to Adeniran Ogunsanya in Surulere anytime soon.

No one will drop the customer service call on you, it could have been the network service, flat batteries or any other thing. Sorry about that.

If you still have problems getting through to the number, I can email you the private line of the Head of Operations or any of the field Engineers.

And about the "Oshinbo" spelling - dat one nah oyinbo man fault wink

It'll be corrected.
Business To BusinessRe: Own Your Own In-house Betting (bookmakers) Shop Anywhere In Nigeria by baslone(op):
Royalaffluence: am realy interestd. Wat is ur cut 4rm d partnershp? Ur percentage? I want an offline in abt 5locatnz nd online betting site... I cn provide al d requirementz. Reply me letz gt startd
I hope you understand.
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by baslone: 8:41am On Oct 20, 2012

T
Business To BusinessRe: Own Your Own In-house Betting (bookmakers) Shop Anywhere In Nigeria by baslone(op): 6:54am On Oct 20, 2012
Equips

Casino Ballers!!!!!
cyif2003: winkpunting has gone deep insyd my blood to d extent dat i kant do wifout it. Dis is nt a gud tin sha winkpunting has gone deep insyd my blood to d extent dat i kant do wifout it. Dis is nt a gud tin sha
"Bookmakers don't build these ritzy mega-resorts and cruise-to-nowhere river boats on
winners. The only way to make money on betting sites/shops is to own one." ...Steve Wynn
BusinessRe: Opening An In-house Betting (bookmakers) Shop In Nigeria by baslone: 10:26am On Oct 19, 2012
Business To BusinessOwn Your Own In-house Betting (bookmakers) Shop Anywhere In Nigeria by baslone(op):

Music/RadioRe: Davido: Gbon Gbon (Official Video) by baslone: 6:04am On Oct 18, 2012
[quote author=Ile-Ife]You snivelling imbe'cile, anything you don't like will insult your shitty (brain) intelligence. This song's aim is to entertain and it was achieved, dance to it or FFFF off. he is neither your teacher nor your father. Your comment suggest you are mentally subnormal "Lyrical and moral". Odious chaff trying to sound intelligent, go and Gbon-Gbon your Mum. Ode olori buruku, eni ayi ji ri.[/quote]shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Oboi!!! Take am easy o!!!! See vextation!! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan Back In Abuja From German Hospital (pix) by baslone: 9:55pm On Oct 17, 2012
welcome back ma! It's good the surgeon was å succesful
CelebritiesRe: A Picture Of Ice-prince With Gun by baslone: 3:00pm On Oct 17, 2012
Wadosky: Wrong show,the guy needs questioning though its an old picture
Dont think so, hez only spent one christmas in this house. His RR too should be around 9months now. He get some set of police men from pedro police station always coming around to tax him and Jaggo on daily basis. He must have gotten the gun from the them.
Music/RadioRe: VIDEO: Ruggedman – Because Of You Ft. 2face, M.I by baslone: 11:55pm On Oct 15, 2012
Word is Loose Kaynon had a cameo appearance in this video.

Abeg who recognize am make he show me. Love the dude rap style!

emma bowin: Can a track that ft 2 other artist be termed single
Maybe it should be termed a triple. grin

Obvious you don't know what a "single" is?

It's a question though
PhonesRe: Phone App For The Adulterer, Makes Lover's Texts Disapear! by baslone: 8:32pm On Oct 15, 2012
[quote author=Lagos_Boi]well done...well play..game on[/quote]It's been years I heard these words last!!! grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: D'banj- 'If You Call Me Illuminati, God Might Strike You Down' by baslone: 7:16pm On Oct 12, 2012
Diz D̶̲̥̅̊'banj get time sha!!!

I'm not a fan of urz but keep Following up on Your hustle ãήϑ the God you believe in will keep blessing you.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Free Nairaland Web Banner Ad Designs! by baslone: 12:57pm On Oct 12, 2012
Following...
BusinessRe: Who Designs Nairaland Advert Banners? by baslone: 12:27pm On Oct 12, 2012
Guess you will have to find your way, they dont even reply emails.
FamilyRe: Do Mothers-In-law Have A Say In Wedding Preparation? by baslone: 8:24am On Oct 11, 2012
From my own experience, your wife should be able to handle that.

My wife and I single-handedly bank-rolled our wedding besides a friend(a nairalander too) that
gave me 100k and some others that supplied the wines and juice.

We didn't take/borrow money from anyone so we dictated the pace of what we wanted. Some few
family/friends that attempted contributing were dropping the money to our folks which they were
diverting to other use(aso ebi, movement of people from other states, etc). Infact, it was after
the wedding they informed us to call and Mr and Mrs so...so..so cos he gave us so...so..so...

Till date, My mother-in-law knows it is easier to visit us by contacting me rather than informing
her daughter because my wife finds it easier to stop the visit while I still shy away from giving
a "No" answer to an in-law.

Bottom line- the ball is in your wife's court.
CelebritiesRe: Pictures Of Genevieve Nnaji On A Boat Cruise In Miami by baslone: 1:56pm On Oct 09, 2012
Ma peops have missed thiz.

See the way shez holding the cup, crossing her thighs ãήϑ flashing her teeth.

Shez obviously illumi. . . grin
Christianity EtcRe: Is Dancing ' Azonto & Kukere ' In Church Appropriate ? by baslone: 6:37am On Oct 07, 2012
grin@poster, not to worry- Azonto wld soon fade off. Therez a new one now- "Your waist, Your waist, all I want iz Your waist". Sexy dances bro!
CelebritiesRe: What Happened To Styl Plus Crew? by baslone: 8:58am On Oct 05, 2012
Itz no surprise!

Boyz to MEN wanna be

They are still young and it's not to late

They berra go learn carpentry or sumthum
TravelRe: Flood At Onitsha Market As River Niger Rises by baslone: 10:12pm On Sep 29, 2012
WHISTLE BLOWER: This is the prestigious Main Market Onitsha. Took this picture yesterday afternoon. There was nothing like flood anywhere near main market. Maybe the op is talking about River Shoreline towards Kogi and Benue and some parts of Delta, no part of Anambra is affected whatsoever by the any flood. God Bless Anambra state- The Light of the Nation
Bloody lie!!!! I have seen this pix here on NL before!!!! shocked shocked

One ossagy posted this same pix September 19th

https://www.nairaland.com/1052291/police-discover-arms-cache-anambra/1#12240938

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 115 pages)