Crime › Re: 281 Arrested As Lagos Govt Raids Roads Over Omotaku Activities by baumolina(m): 8:55pm On Jan 18 |
Good job. These street urchins are bandits. They tell you the ransom to pay before you can fix your car. After you pay, another gangs might show up to demand for money. |
Agriculture › Re: CBN Resumes Agric Funding With ₦100 Billion by baumolina(m): 11:45am On Mar 15, 2024 |
Peterobi90: Can we conclude Emefiele's policies were great after all or we are just going to pretend and move on?. Meffy understands Naija market very well as the current CBN has scientifically agreed with some of his policies. Only the politics spoilt his legacy. |
Politics › Re: Emefiele: CBN Investigator’s Report False, Naira Redesign Had Buhari's Approval by baumolina(m): 10:41am On Dec 25, 2023 |
Politics › Re: "Petrol Price Should Be N750 Per Litre" - World Bank by baumolina(m): 2:03pm On Dec 13, 2023 |
Business › Re: Leatherback Denies EFCC Allegations Against The Company by baumolina(m): 7:02pm On Nov 19, 2023 |
I'm sure they reported to the appropriate authorities, but those guys don't take some of the reports serious until there's an issue. erniok: What you wrote up there is not true.
When you notice high volume transactions, you have an obligation to inform both EFCC and NFIU. Failure to do so makes you an accomplice. You don't have to wait for them to know and start asking questions because at that point, any negligence makes you culpable. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Dunsin Oyekan Survives Ghastly Accident (Photos, Video) by baumolina(m): 11:53am On Sep 04, 2022 |
What would be the gain in staging it? Try and use your brain before coming to idiotic conclusions Wuppdex: Looked staged to me though, taking photos in an already dented car to stir up emotional testimony, such damage and no one bleeding or scathed hmmmm, Won't believe most Naija pastors anyway. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Dunsin Oyekan Survives Ghastly Accident (Photos, Video) by baumolina(m): 10:33am On Sep 04, 2022 |
This is miracle and it can only be God.
Thank you Jesus for keeping Dunsin and his crew safe |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Why Do Some Employers Prefer Ladies For Jobs Than Men? by baumolina(m): 8:24am On Jul 12, 2022 |
Maj196: Because they are pervs that won't gain anything from a man's body. And most men don't help their fellow men You nailed it. Men don't help fellow men |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo: I Am The Most Qualified Presidential Aspirant In APC by baumolina(m): 6:46pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
He should continue from where PMB stops. He will likely follow Burahi's path. I think we need fresh breathe TheRareGem1: This is the truth and nothing but the truth |
Family › Re: I Am Tired Of My Marriage by baumolina(m): 1:06pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
janejjjjj5000: Please, I don't want to be judged. My husband is a good man. We have been married for 14 years. I am 33 years old. He is 39 years old. We have 4 kids - 3 girls and 1 boy. He has never cheated on me. Right from day 1, he has been very open. He is not the type of husband that locks phone and all of that. But I am tired. He has the habit of flaring up around the children and I don't like it. I don't want my kids to be damaged. I know some will say no marriage is perfect but at this point, I don't even want marriage again. I just want to be free and single and look after my kids. I am tired.
Anytime we have an argument, he always talks about how he did this and that for me. In front of the children. I don't want this kind of life. He hardly gets angry, maybe twice or thrice in a year but when he does, he does not have the sense to know he should not be doing it in front of the kids. He apologizes to them and to me but I am done.
He has no other issue apart from this. He has never beaten me or anything but I am tired. Overall he is a good husband to be fair and honest but I can no longer deal with this. I prefer to be single and free than deal with this rubbish.
I feel like pouring out my heart. Obviously, you're seeing another man that's forming like an angel, richer and more caring than your husband,that's the main reason you want to opt out. Not all that's glitter is gold |
Politics › Re: Governor Tambuwal Joins 2023 Race, Formally Declares For Presidency by baumolina(m): 9:38pm On Jan 31, 2022 |
Someone that cannot fix Sokoto State wants to rule Nigeria ��� |
Travel › Re: Driver Of Trailer Who Crushed Students To Death In Lagos Has Been Arrested by baumolina(m): 8:02pm On Dec 07, 2021 |
Maxymilliano: And what of the Lastma or Road safety official that was alleged to be dragging the wheel with the driver ? Exactly, all VIO, FRSC officers, Lastma on the road during that time should be arrested and punished accordingly |
Politics › Re: Ex-Convict, Oluwatobi Ajayi, Bags Fresh 28-Year Jail Term For Cyber Fraud by baumolina(m): 3:19pm On Nov 30, 2021 |
The guy forgot something in the prison,so he had to forcefully find his way in again  Loreettaa: Most prisoners end up as repeat offenders. From one jail term to another. Really sad. |
Business › Re: Which Bank Mobile App Has The Best User Interface In Nigeria? by baumolina(m): 6:39pm On Nov 20, 2021 |
Access bank is the best and seamless
SCB app is the worst for me |
Business › Re: Kuda Bank Called EFCC On My Friend Over N800k - Bryson Adah Cole by baumolina(m): 8:49pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Business › Re: One Month After AbokiFX Shutdown, Naira Fails To Rise by baumolina(m): 7:39am On Oct 17, 2021 |
SmartPolician: AntiWailer, keep in mind that the CBN didn't shut down the site, but Emefiele made it look as if they were the architect behind Nigeria's FX problem. AbokiFX stopped posting their rates because of these baseless accusations and witch-hunt.
The question you and I should be asking is, "Why hasn't the exchange rate dropped significantly since AbokiFX stopped posting its rate?" Like you noted, Nigeria's FX issues are by far beyond AbokiFX.
For some of us, what we now have to do is call a couple of BDC operators to know their rates before selling instead of getting the harmonized parallel market rate from AbokiFX. Why has exchange rate not increased since abokifx was accused of manipulation? I believe we should be at ₦600 to a dollar if abokiefx still quotes rates |
Health › Re: COVID-19 Update For July 26 2021 In Nigeria by baumolina(m): 12:01am On Jul 27, 2021 |
The truth is many people have COVID but they are self treating malaria.
Alw |
Politics › Re: Police Arrest Damilare Adenola, 10 #OccupyLekkiTollGate Protesters (Pics, Video) by baumolina(m): 9:56am On Feb 13, 2021 |
Business › Re: Paternity Scandal: FCMB's MD, Adam Nuru Goes On Leave As Probe Begins by baumolina(m): 4:00pm On Jan 06, 2021 |
Dchampion65: Even if they jail him, it will never bring back Tunde. Jail him for what?? I should just resign |
Health › Re: Would You Receive The COVID-19 Vaccine If Offered Today? by baumolina(m): 10:35am On Jan 03, 2021 |
No. |
Politics › Re: Bukola Samuel-Wemimo: DSS Arrests TVC Journalist (Photo) by baumolina(m): 7:40pm On Dec 31, 2020 |
thebosstrevor1: Both acted unprofessionally.
If she dey yankee, oyibo police go hear please for breaking the law. If she wasn't stop, she would have broken the law
We Nigerian self.
I tire for the country Which law has she broken? No traffic light there for your information.. Those DSS guys at Magodo are another SARS |
Celebrities › Re: Zubby Inspects His New House Project Under Construction: Pics & Video by baumolina(m): 2:07pm On Dec 14, 2020 |
conductor266: He collects 800k for a movie excluding endorsements How many movies has he done this year multiply by 800k? |
Sports › Re: Anthony Joshua Celebrates With Floyd Mayweather Moments After Knocking Out Pulev by baumolina(m): 2:05pm On Dec 14, 2020 |
400billionman: You don't have respect.
Somebody worth over 600m dollars. You calling jobless.
Nawa o. Don't mind him.. Jobless is when you're FTC everytime |
Celebrities › Re: Daddy Freeze Nominates Falz For 2023 Presidency by baumolina(m): 8:50pm On Nov 03, 2020 |
Falz that does not have voter's card wants to be president.. |
Politics › Re: PSC To Policemen: Return To Duty Posts Or Face Dismissal by baumolina(m): 2:15pm On Nov 02, 2020 |
You need to boost their moral, don't threaten them.
Portest hasn't ended as such they are still vulnerable |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Shows Her Football Skills by baumolina(m): 2:12pm On Nov 02, 2020 |
She was a badluck in Arsenal family hitherto,she should take her badluck to Chelsea |
Sports › Re: Ronaldo Scores Twice In His First Match On His Return After COVID-19 by baumolina(m): 1:47pm On Nov 02, 2020 |
GOAT |
Politics › Re: Saraki Rocks Wizkid’s 'Made In Lagos’ Album (Photo) by baumolina(m): 5:36pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
At least, we're getting to know the brain behind those celebrities ginger during the protest. |
Politics › Re: Army Finally Grants Lagos Panel Of Inquiry Access Into The Hospital by baumolina(m): 5:31pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
Gandollaar: Even if they had access, they still won't find anything. The army can't be daft to leave traces in their morgue since many days now. You are very correct.. How will they leave bodies(if any) in the morgue after more than 10 days when they ain't stupid?Are they expecting their families to come and claim the bodies? |
TV/Movies › Re: TVC News Resumes Broadcasting (Photos) by baumolina(m): 3:11pm On Oct 24, 2020 |
Good to see they're back.
God will punish the hoodlums that attacked them. |
Crime › Re: 9 Faces Of SARS Officers Accused Of Killing Innocent Nigerians by baumolina(m): 5:12pm On Oct 17, 2020*. Modified: 6:52pm On Oct 17, 2020 |
Wait.. Why are they southerners? Southerners Killing southerners.. |
Politics › Re: Sandra Eze Sanzye: 'Bourdillon’ Ordered My Removal From TVC, Says Journalist by baumolina(m): 2:01pm On Oct 17, 2020 |
LegendHero: How did she got the appointment in the first place if Yorubas hate Igbos that much?
Or you just type without thinking??
“She said in a series of Instagram posts on Friday that she was singled out for punishment because she walked out during a discussion on the of the Oba of Lagos, Rilwanu Akiolu, threatening Igbo people ahead of the governorship election in 2015 which was won by Akinwunmi Ambode.”
So she walked out of a live show. Is that not enough to query her?
She is not the only non-Yoruba working at TVC, then why is she trying to feign innocence by appealing to tribal sentiment when she was let go coz her action?
We have the likes of: Obiajulu Ugboh Azuka Oare Mike Okwoche Veronica Dan Ukpoyi and etc.
The same Bourdillon appointed all the above and yet you guys will be here wailing daily accusing this same man of tribalism. She has anger problem and what she did was unprofessional by all standards. |