Crime › Re: Corpses Of Couple Abandoned In Cross River Over Land Dispute (Photos) by beresponsible(m): 2:28pm On Nov 18, 2019 |
Dem no born you well village head if na my parents. What can I say dem born 11 children all cowards.
Nairaland General › Re: Corruption Allegation Trails Nigerian Civil Service Commission's Employment by beresponsible(m): 2:22pm On Nov 18, 2019 |
Na today?
Politics › Re: Buhari Congratulates Yahaya Bello On His Re-Election by beresponsible(m): 2:21pm On Nov 18, 2019*. Modified: 2:49pm On Nov 18, 2019 |
..... of the same incompetent feathers flock together
Events › Re: Nigeria's Youngest Richest Pastor Appreciates Members In Ghana, Plans South Afri by beresponsible(m): 2:17pm On Nov 18, 2019 |
Dr. JS made it to be recognised as the richest youngest Pastor in Nigeria in a recent survey conducted by an independent firm with his diverse business philosophy
Dr of what? How did he become rich? Congregation should be richest. Another advert for new generation scammer
Politics › Re: Kogi Election: Victory Race Well Ran -buhari As He Congratulates Yahaya Bello by beresponsible(m): 2:12pm On Nov 18, 2019*. Modified: 2:29pm On Nov 18, 2019 |
Same incompetent feathers flock together |
Travel › Re: See amazing engineering as high road thrusts right through a skyscraper in Japan by beresponsible(m): 2:11pm On Nov 18, 2019 |
donbachi: we have dis in Abuja na...if u are coming from,what is d name of dis place sef.pls help me with d name of d place,its a popular area. Coming from zuba to nyanya through this kain bridge for assshole rock |
Travel › Re: See amazing engineering as high road thrusts right through a skyscraper in Japan by beresponsible(m): 2:09pm On Nov 18, 2019 |
In the 1800s oyinbo use to come carry us in Africa by force. Pls let them come again I will not resist.
Politics › Re: How Government Loses Billions To Fraudulent Clearing Agents - The Guardian by beresponsible(m): 12:12pm On Nov 18, 2019*. Modified: 3:11pm On Nov 18, 2019 |
The customs should simplify the duty calculations and payment so that the importers would be able to know the exact duty payable and possibly effect payment by themselves Perfect idea but they will not accept. I paid N1million twice to two different agents for one 20ft container still didn't get my goods. When I went to tincan myself to clear the goods, the customs still insist i bring my agent even after explaining that agents have already collected my money. I think customs are sharing with agents |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Explains The Meaning Of His Album Cover Art - Pictured With Father by beresponsible(m): 12:00pm On Nov 18, 2019 |
Shebi na you just break person head 4 Dubai? Talk about that one first |
Crime › Re: Policemen Rob Undergraduate Of School Fees At Gunpoint In Delta by beresponsible(m): 10:32pm On Nov 17, 2019 |
What does police mean they're not from Ekpan police station? Ifie said that after being detained at Ekpan Police Division until around 2pm, he was taken to an ATM point but it did not work. How can police officers from another jurisdiction bring and detain yahoo yahoo suspect in a police station and there is no incident report? Arrest the duty officer, they will produce those officers |
Crime › Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo Reveals What He Did After Judge Vindicates Him Of Rape by beresponsible(m): 10:11pm On Nov 17, 2019 |
The Lord wipe your tears and vindicate you. Shame the devil
Politics › Re: Adaojo Victor Mocks Dino Melaye And Shehu by beresponsible(m): 10:09pm On Nov 17, 2019 |
Afamed: They have started copying World Trade centre and Hague
Celebrities › Re: I Was Not Deported From Dubai - Tonto Dikeh Speaks After Her Arrest (Video) by beresponsible(m): 3:04pm On Nov 17, 2019 |
Foolish girl just continue acting movies and get your career back on track |
Politics › Re: Engr. Musa Wada Accept Defeat, Congratulate Gov. Bello by beresponsible(m): 2:05pm On Nov 17, 2019 |
Nonsense
Celebrities › Re: "Nobody Fresh Pass You Bubu", Wizkid Tells President Buhari by beresponsible(m): 1:59pm On Nov 17, 2019 |
Maybe another clone called Suleiman
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Speaks After Dubai Police Arrested And Released Her (video) by beresponsible(m): 1:52pm On Nov 17, 2019 |
Who send? Delinquent jailbird
Romance › Re: When The Best Seafood Restaurant Meets The Most Beautiful Officer In Nigeria by beresponsible(m): 1:51pm On Nov 17, 2019 |
Advert
Politics › Re: Collation Officer In Igalama-Odolu Presents N50,000 Bribe Offered By Politicians by beresponsible(m): 12:47pm On Nov 17, 2019*. Modified: 2:09pm On Nov 17, 2019 |
You want shine. Who knows if you were offered only 50k? You've already been bribed. Correct person will say
Politics › Re: Caption This Picture For Fun by beresponsible(m): 1:48am On Nov 17, 2019 |
Where my money? |
Romance › Re: What Happens If A Lady Mess During Sex by beresponsible(m): 9:57am On Nov 16, 2019 |
They always mess, it's part of the pumping action. Air must be released somehow
Celebrities › Re: Nigerians Express Mixed Reactions On Twitter As Rotimi Visits Nigeria by beresponsible(m): 9:52am On Nov 16, 2019 |
My guy. Hope you brought your torchlight. Don't panic when you hear people shouting
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage's Hotel Room At The 7-star Burj AlArab Jumeirah, Dubai by beresponsible(m): 11:52pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
Bed and window |
Foreign Affairs › Re: South Africa Law Maker, Julius Malema Assure Burna Boy Of Safety by beresponsible(m): 11:17pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
[left][/left] GraGra247: Why do I suspect you're an undercover South African with a suspicious agenda  |
Politics › Re: Akwa Ibom, Benue, Rivers Tops HIV Prevalence Rate In Nigeria. See Where Your Sta by beresponsible(m): 11:15pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
This is exactly the percentage of girls online from these states especially on badoo looking for more victims |
Politics › Re: Reno Blasts Aisha -"forgive Your Husband's Family, Before Begging For Gov Bello" by beresponsible(m): 11:10pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
What kind of nonsense campaign strategy is that. My candidate is useless, forgive him and vote him again. Remind me when mama Godluck say if person fail class we must allow him to repeat. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Associate Mamman Daura Marks 80th Birthday, Dispose Baseless At by beresponsible(m): 11:06pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
We're all dying and you people are worried about hate speech |
Politics › Re: Buhari Associate Mamman Daura Marks 80th Birthday, Dispose Attack On Presidency by beresponsible(m): 11:04pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
Which developmental projects? Herdsmen and hunger are reducing the population, these clowns are worried about hate speech and unguided criticism. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: South Africa Law Maker, Julius Malema Assure Burna Boy Of Safety by beresponsible(m): 11:00pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
GraGra247: And so you don't easily discern that these people are so wicked as to simply arrange a betrayal.  pls check Malema's background. Burna boy will be treated as a VIP in any shanty town by all the Xenos you can imagine |
Foreign Affairs › Re: South Africa Law Maker, Julius Malema Assure Burna Boy Of Safety by beresponsible(m): 10:31pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
GraGra247: You simply are not informed. When those animals in SA gather and start their wickedness, not even their pathetic two faced policemen can stop them. Na you no dey informed and you don't understand hyperbole. You don't lead the ANC youth league for 4 years and some 'mascots' will "gather" and disturb Burna boy. If you don't know Mzansi it's people like Malema who gather and ungather those crowds. |
Crime › Re: Policewoman Accuses A Fellow Officer Of Raping Her 9-year-old Daughter In Lagos by beresponsible(m): 9:31pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
Use your service weapon and send Sgt. Mohammed to meet his 7 virgins sooner than he expected. |
Celebrities › Re: Mompha Deletes All His Instagram Pictures by beresponsible(m): 9:28pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
News photos loading from kirikiri duty-free gucci shop and on top black maria. |