Stats: 3,326,289 members, 8,425,886 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 09:50 AM

Bizzibodi's Posts

Nairaland ForumBizzibodi's ProfileBizzibodi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 (of 333 pages)

PoliticsRe: Court Stops FG From Unlawful Deduction Of $418million From States Account by bizzibodi(m): 3:07pm On Nov 05, 2021
Money that has end up in governors pockets.if they are not bankrupt should be compel to pay their debts.imagine some starts cannot pay workers salaries, pensions, bursaries,no infrastructural development yet they dnt have money, where is d money athuh?
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Buhari Himself Can’t Retire To Daura In 2023 - Reno Omokri by bizzibodi(m): 10:43am On Nov 05, 2021
He will retire to Khartoum when he finish his tenure.
BusinessRe: CBN Spends N58.6 Billion To Print 2.5 Billion Pieces Of Naira Notes by bizzibodi(m): 9:23am On Nov 05, 2021
Enuff of this vague statement let them tell us how much was actually printed.
BusinessRe: CBN Spends N58.6 Billion To Print 2.5 Billion Pieces Of Naira Notes by bizzibodi(m): 9:18am On Nov 05, 2021
No wonder d naira has no value again.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: I Regret Giving Birth Abubakar Shekau - Mother Laments by bizzibodi(m): 9:16am On Nov 05, 2021
Mata you no try ooo,of 10million sperms na shakau own you go choose.
PoliticsRe: Governor Zulum Disguised As A Patient, Caught Officials Collecting ₦10,000 by bizzibodi(m): 9:07am On Nov 05, 2021
All this kind unsheduled visits happens in military eras...d present politicians in power now are demons from hell!
PoliticsRe: Governor Zulum Disguised As A Patient, Caught Officials Collecting ₦10,000 by bizzibodi(m): 9:05am On Nov 05, 2021
#10k for malaria treatment even buying malaria drugs in d pharmacy is not up to that amount.....Thank God I can brew herbs for myself & family una no go see my Shishi overcorrupt maggots!
CrimeRe: Help! A Loan App Agent Keeps Blackmailing Me by bizzibodi(m): 8:38am On Nov 05, 2021
For just #3k d damages d blackmail/ threats caused to d victims is worth #2m.
I remember d threat i received when one of my contact took a loan from one of those shark.my bp rise up.
CrimeRe: Pupil Killed By Stray Bullet As Police And Keke Riders Clash In Lagos (Graphics) by bizzibodi(m): 8:24am On Nov 05, 2021
Police has started again...endsars anniversary was just last month.
PropertiesRe: TVC Interviewed Femi Osibona, Owner Of 21-Storey Ikoyi Building (Throwback Video by bizzibodi(m): 8:18am On Nov 05, 2021
Why should someone who has successfully build in d US, London,SA now compromised on building standard in Nigeria?
The weird thing is that d building choose to collapse on d day,time he was present in that particular building.
FamilyRe: Wife, 33, Falls 100ft To Her Death While Posing For Photos Taken By Husband(Pix) by bizzibodi(m): 10:56pm On Nov 04, 2021
Olga righteousness,I know say na that extract U go to preach...I know say na rapture you go preach... look anybody that dies na him own rapture be that.
PoliticsRe: Dozens Of Bandits Neutralized, Camps Destroyed By Air Strikes In Kaduna by bizzibodi(m): 11:38am On Nov 04, 2021
As usual why dnt we have shame in this country....so what it means is there is no more bandits in Kadunahuhit is easier to believe they went there for recruitment drive.
PoliticsRe: Akeredolu: Withdrawal Of Army Checkpoints Is Targeted At Amotekun by bizzibodi(m): 11:28am On Nov 04, 2021
Ondo people should be prepared for vampires invasion...they accomplices have given d call sign.
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Snake I Killed This Morning by bizzibodi(m): 11:02am On Nov 04, 2021
See how snake long even when it look like viper.
CrimeRe: Security Agent Beheaded In Taraba While Trying To Arrest Cattle Rustler by bizzibodi(m): 10:55am On Nov 04, 2021
The security forces only have erections when Fulani cows are rustled,they dnt send when human beings were kidnapped,killed.
See what eyes service has landed him headless.
A policeman that was armed with his colleagues,how comes a bandit came so close to remove his head & his colleagues flee without firing a single shot?
Now d police has denied there own.
AgricultureRe: My Six Weeks Old Broiler @ 2.2kg by bizzibodi(m): 10:22am On Nov 04, 2021
Alphapham:
Thanks for your comments, am still working on the litter, wet litter is as a result of the drinker, automatic or bell drinker will take care of that. The dimensions is 4ft by 12 ft and 4ft from the ground, I think with your power of negotiation yo can get a unit for 15k. a unit contains 50 2kg birds, broilers don't have the strength to fly. BUYERS NEEDED
Tnks for your insight,I am now thinking of using this kind cage for layers with some modifications.
CrimeRe: Nine Killed, Houses Burnt As Gunmen Raid Fulani Settlements In Niger State by bizzibodi(m): 8:17am On Nov 04, 2021
Safyqueen:
Everything is the same but in the north there are alot of things not covered by the media. The number of people killed in Katsina, Jibia along that border because of rice snuggling alone is never seen anywhere in Nigeria. Customs cannot be everywhere. They mounted roadblocks and are helpless to the bushy parts.
There is no iota of evidence that one single smuggler has been arrested for rice smuggling not to talk of been killed in d north,no arm smugglers has been arrested,no single evidence of customs raiding villages to search for arms or contraband.no one single keg of smuggled pms seized,the whole northern fringe smuggling is their ways of life.
AgricultureRe: My Six Weeks Old Broiler @ 2.2kg by bizzibodi(m): 7:47pm On Nov 03, 2021
Your cage system is good but it should keep d litter dry to avoid smell and ammonia buildup.
How many can a unit contain and what is the cost of a unit and dimensions used?
Since d top is uncovered can't d birds fly out?
AgricultureRe: Poultry (egg Production) Profit by bizzibodi(m):
@ Aliadi2 I like d way you calculated d cost piece by piece from your calculations I was able to further breakdown d cost of feed/bird/day and cost of an egg.
In my location a crate sells for #1300 to #1600 farmgate price with mixed sizes i,e if u see because demand is more than supply.
The way I see d business you can make more profits if you can make your own cheaper & quality feeds...sourcing for d major raw materials will not be easy in some locations and U need to buy raw material in bulk to reduce logistic expenses.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers On High Alert In Abuja Over Reports Of Planned Attack On the Capital by bizzibodi(m): 4:17pm On Nov 03, 2021
NA d shadow of it former self...even Benin republic army can humiliate them in battle.
CrimeRe: Is Bandit, Dogo Gide Really Dead? (Fact Check) by bizzibodi(m): 4:14pm On Nov 03, 2021
There names, location & movements and armoury capacities are even known but d government,army,DSS,police look d other way....we can only pray that their spiritual leader not to give them d order to start conquest....for how long will d finger cover d crack in d dam?.....for how long will we've allowed to breath fresh air? everyman to his tent oh!Nigerians. cry cry cry
CrimeRe: Nine Killed, Houses Burnt As Gunmen Raid Fulani Settlements In Niger State by bizzibodi(m): 3:55pm On Nov 03, 2021
Safyqueen:
Nigeria borders are open everywhere to trespassers not only in the north. Nigeria is a big brother Africa. In some places in the south like bakasi, is there a border line?
South is better nobody can just walk across d ocean.
The North is different arms, terrorists, foreigners are entering unchallenged.
FamilyRe: Has My Cousin Sister Been Rendered Useless? by bizzibodi(m): 3:52pm On Nov 03, 2021
Nothing can be done for her,she cannot eat her cake & have it,just tell her to leave Akuna work.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers On High Alert In Abuja Over Reports Of Planned Attack On the Capital by bizzibodi(m): 2:07pm On Nov 03, 2021
They want to do what d armi has no courage to do overthrow d crab on d rock.they might have even tunnelled close to d rock.
CrimeRe: Man Who Cut A Lady's Body Into Parts In Osun Arrested By Police (Graphic Photos) by bizzibodi(m): 1:41pm On Nov 03, 2021
This graphic na lady dem butcher like goat so......kai Omo oduduwa...d same crime yo progenitor committed in his sky home that olodumare caste him down to earth...ye Afonja demons still continues here on earth? judgement is coming upon y'all! cry cry
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Denies Using ‘Jaruma Kayamata’ To Secure Ned Nwoko (Photos) by bizzibodi(m): 1:14pm On Nov 03, 2021
Make dem no use pussycat Mata kill Ned for me oooo!I need him to sponsor ma project.
PoliticsRe: Accountant-General’s Office Budgets ₦36m For Fumigation Against Reptiles, Pests by bizzibodi(m): 12:59pm On Nov 03, 2021
What d hell is d business of accountant general acquiring 80hectares of land?what do they need an institution for?let this government quickly implement Steve Oronsaya report on reducing cost of governance.AG office should be under min.of finance ....gives then 2nd floor to occupy d rest should go home abeg!
CrimeRe: Nine Killed, Houses Burnt As Gunmen Raid Fulani Settlements In Niger State by bizzibodi(m): 12:50pm On Nov 03, 2021
Safyqueen:
In the first place, I am neither Fulani nor their sympathizer but do you think this action is right? You emphasize the sanctity of live and on the hand you endorse otherwise on the Fulanis. Research shown that any Fulani herdsmen that built even a thatched house and live there a little bit permanent will never like to involve or cause conflicts in that environment because he knows he will loose his herds not even his life worries him more.

The killer ones are never settled. Please the idea of killing settled Fulanis is bad because we are creating future war with this people. Remember Buhari will go highest may 29, 2023 but if we create a monster, it will outlived Buhari and consume this country.
Remember also that the western world are not interested in helping any part of this country if we found ourselves in a bad situation, they will only come with their interest which is not farther from exploitation of our mineral resources and they will help to kill more of us. Libya, up till now are not settled.
Look man,it is d house rats that invites d bush rats into d house....ever since d chiefgoon assumed power,our northern borders hav been throwned open for all sorts of goons from Mali,Niger,Chad e.t.c d results is sorrow,tears & blood.
CrimeRe: Oliver Anidiobi Jailed For 18 Years For Using Customers N219m For Ponzi In Enugu by bizzibodi(m): 12:36pm On Nov 03, 2021
Good for him,#219m what a greedy thief.d bank no try... putting a thief in charge of a bank...do y'all know some bank managers are building estates,filling stations, shopping complexes all over d place with your savings.when are they going to arraign,tried & jail Maxwell Odum?
Foreign AffairsRe: 18th Century Teapot Used By Chinese Emperor Sold Over £2million At Auction (Pix) by bizzibodi(m): 12:11pm On Nov 03, 2021
Let this useless gornment auction our returned artifacts to & share d money to us all....they is cat1 hunger in da land.
Foreign AffairsRe: Afghan Father Sells 9-year-old Daughter As Child Bride To Feed Family - Photos by bizzibodi(m): 11:04am On Nov 03, 2021
Crocodile tear....their prophet permit it

HealthRe: Pain During Sex by bizzibodi(m): 10:56am On Nov 03, 2021
Use enough Vaseline or sex gel or use finger one ,two to widen 1st....you did tell us yo cassava is big.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 (of 333 pages)