Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 1:17am On Mar 29, 2016 |
BKings: Hi house.
This goes to those who recently paid their tuition. Since the payment is now done in batches, were you getting any aknowledgement from the school that they have recieved some part of your payment or was it until you completed the whole payment? |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 10:51pm On Mar 26, 2016 |
Hi house.
This goes to those who recently paid their tuition. Since the payment is now done in batches, were you getting any aknowledgement from the school that they have recieved some part of your payment or was it until you completed the whole payment? |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 8:51pm On Mar 26, 2016 |
ENGRJCJ: Thanks Bro.. Will enroll for pte. So what would you do now, ask for a refund of your already paid tuition fee? |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 4:00pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
Swimgood: GBERAAAAAAA........GRANT DON LAND OOO...I WAS ASKING WHEN AM GOING TO SING MY SONG 3 DAYS AGO SO NA TODAY I TURN MY MUSICIAN.... DETAILS SHORTLY....CHAI AM SHAKING....SYDNEY HERE I COME Congrats man....I tap! |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 3:54pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
[quote author=erictack203 post=43884556]Replace the GTB with Zenith. GTB na Sentimental Bank, they favour ppl they know in Form A. First Bank, Zenith Bank, UBA, Union Bank, Stanbic IBTC and Access Bank are cool. Diamond Bank go waste your time with grammer.
You're damn right |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 7:26am On Mar 18, 2016 |
NUkachukwu: Hello Guys,
Top of the day greetings!!! As we all know, I was here precisely on the 13th of Feb, 2016 to ask where I could certify my doc and obtain a yellow card which of coz was greatly assisted especially by "raymondeji".
Today, I am here again but this time to share a good news to the glory of God.. Visa granted(jumping)!!! Find below my details:
Offer from Macquarie University, Sydney: Nov, 2015,
Applied for payment of fees using the Form A from Access bank on the 03/02/2016(Wednesday) and suprisingly, my bid was succesful same day(to the glory of God), I instantly had a feeling of a glorious end.
Received eCOE 09/02/16.
Lodged my application @ TLS on 24/02/16,
Application got to Pretoria on 29/02/16,
Medicals 09/03/16.
Decision on my grant (visa 573) 14/03/16
Received the notification of a grant on 15/03/16.
It was indeed a smooth sail guilded by the grace of God.
I wish to encourage everyone still expecting his or her grant to be positive, u will scale through.
God bless everyone that has contributed to this thread in one way or the other...
Sydney, here I come... Congrats bro. Those guys gave me offer twice but am afraid of their huge tuition. You're really a man |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 7:15am On Mar 18, 2016 |
cremeuc: wow!!! what bank is that ? Gtb. But I've visited first bank and theirs seems to be smooth, but only done on Fridays |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 7:25pm On Mar 16, 2016 |
cremeuc: i have an offer from there.. when do u wanna pay? My brother I was thinking of paying this week but after visiting some banks today,I come tire. One bank even told me that they have some filled form A since December but yet to get dollars to process them |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 11:42am On Mar 16, 2016 |
cremeuc: what school you going to? when are you meant to start Griffith,July |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 7:31am On Mar 16, 2016 |
jorgan: God has shown himself again!
Medicals Frontloaded :-22/02/2016 Visa application at TLS:- 26/02/2016 Visa Lodgement @pretoria:- 01/03/2016 Visa Grant landed:- 15/03/2016
I am really grateful to everyone on this thread...every single person.
As you all know, I didn't hear anything from Pretoria or tls after I submitted my application. God is good Congrats man. I tap into the anointing, though am yet to pay tuition |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 7:27am On Mar 16, 2016 |
bhanjjie: BKings,
You will get more details few days to your speaking test, which usually comes first. No worries. Thanks bro. I actually wanted to retake IELTS so that I can use it for PR but I have decided to grab my deferred offer, just hearing now that no more forex for students. Am really confused as I intended paying for my tuition this month |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 4:03pm On Mar 14, 2016 |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 11:25pm On Mar 13, 2016 |
hello house.
Please has anyone recently registered for IELTS online,I want to know if you got any form in your email. What I got was just a summary. |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 8:57am On Jan 29, 2016 |
johnsontade: So speechless right now. God has finally perfected it...you would recall i posted earlier about PTE and my EA assessment sometimes in December.
Well, Just got my 189 visa grant and still cant believe my eyes. Everything just happened too fast than i expected and i just knew it was God all through. Here is my timeline below:
1st PTE: L90, R78, S79, W90 (27/11/2015)
PTE: L90, R86, S87, W90 (09/12/2015)
EA Applied: 16/12/2015
EA Outcome: Positive (22/12/2015)
EOI Lodged: 22/12/2015
EOI Invitation: 7/01/2016
Medicals & PCC: 08/01/2016
Lodged: 12/01/2016 (Frontloaded Medicals & PCC)
Medicals Cleared: 18/01/2016
Grant: 29/01/2016.
To the PR hopefuls out there, i pray you all get your grants soonest than expected.
Really appreciate everyone in this house from inception including those that had left from bossladymo, Jennykadry, ferdimako to bellong, NNBB2012, scrollmeout...the list goes on. Wow!!! congrats my bro am so happy for you.I tap into this blessing of yours |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 7:42am On Jan 21, 2016 |
Thanks so much@ NNBB2012, it's a lot clearer to me now.I appreciate |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 1:50am On Jan 21, 2016 |
@NNBB2012
My issue is this, I've seen some CDR samples and design and calculations were involved in them but there's nothing of such I did. My experience is based on how I overhauled a knocked diesel generator. No design or calculations. So should I go ahead and say what and what I did to bring a dead generator tho life. Will they accept it? Again I studied mechanical engineering but I work in telecom service company, though my job roles are mechanical, will I have a problem? Thanks |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 9:21pm On Jan 20, 2016 |
NNBB2012: I will advise that you should go through the Engineers Australia's migration guideline in the link below and follow it. The CDR is just your involvement in any project that you have executed in the past. I can help you review it once you finish.
https://www.engineersaustralia.org.au/sites/default/files/shado/About%20Us/Migration%20Skills%20Assessment/msa_booklet_2016.pdf Thanks bro |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 11:03pm On Jan 19, 2016 |
BKings: Please my brothers and sisters that were assessed by Engineers Austrasia, I would really need a help from you concerning my CDR. Please kindly signify
cc NNBB2012 Any hope  |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 10:40am On Jan 19, 2016 |
Please my brothers and sisters that were assessed by Engineers Austrasia, I would really need a help from you concerning my CDR. Please kindly signify
cc NNBB2012 |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 10:29am On Jan 19, 2016 |
Triggeredsam: It was 10:12am bro... The stuff landed, I was asked to provide three months statement of account showing my salary from my apprentice workshop, two weeks I finished apprentice training 22 October, 2015 unpaid, the woman doesn't know what is apprentice training she asked my uncle, more over my uncle gave the answers to the following questions: DO YOU KNOW TRIGGER, YES MY UNCLE COMPLETED MY NAME TRIGGERED SAM, WHERE IS THIS COMPANY LOCATED, PORT HARCOURT HE SAID, FOR HOW LONG MY UNCLE REPLIED SAYING MORE THAN 20-30YRS (I WROTE OVER 30YRS) SHE ASKED HOW LONG HAVE I BEEN TRAINIG MY UNCLE SAID ITSSSS BEEEN LOOONG FOR OVER 5-6YRS(I WROTE 6YRS) SHE NOW SAID WHAT DOES THE COMPANY DO MY UNCLE SAID HE ARE INTO HEAVY DUTY ENGINEERING SERVICES AND LOGISTICS SUPPORT,. SHE NOW ASKED AM I STILL TRAINING MY UNCLE SAYED NO I GRADUATED FROM JUNIOR APPRENTICESHIP TO SENIOR NOW THAT I HAVE BEEN RETAINED AND EMPLOYED, SHE NOW ASKED HOW MUCH AM I PAID MY UNCLE (THE BOSS SMART WELLA) HE REPLIED THAT THAT QUESTION WILL COME FROM financial department LOL, THE SHE SHOULD HOLD ON SO HE CAN ENQUIRE FROM THE FINANCIAL department, lol the man wave me come come with him hands, I run come instead of her to hold one, be like say she no get enough credit she said okay I will contact triggered Sam about that thanks and continue the job u guys are doing because as I hear say na Pretoria the call the come from (via my uncle shout ohhhh desile from pretoriaaaaaa okay okay okay how are u doing.... ) I organis boys we begin knock hammer kpowaii kpowaii kpowaii like mad for workshop so she knew say men dey at work! 10mins later I got mail saying I should provide statement of account showing salary for the past three months,FROM MY COMPANY AS PAYER she com forget say I GRADUTE OCTOBER 2015, FUTHER ASSESSMENT WAS DONE NOVEMBER TILL 15 DECEMBER, OFFER OF FULL TIME EPLOYMENT WAS GIVEN 22 DECEMBER SO MY NEXT SALARY IS 22 JANUARY, I WILL LODGE IN 500K FIRST SALARY ON WEDNESDAY SO SHE CAN HERE TRUELY FROM TRIGGRR SAM THAT THEY DEY PAY MECHANIC APPRENTICE 500K FOR NAIJA INCLUDING allowance pls if u see any loop hole comment I dey summit Finiacial letter from financial department , that we don't pay apprenticeship they are likestudent, only lunch , transportaion and medical bill if accident from workshop happens make e look professional shaa, My employment letter showing when i will start and how much i dey earn, my futher assement letter to prove i was found deemed for the employment, more over am attaching a payed education leaave of 2yrs so i can futher my education, with promotion after studies, pls any loop holes ?? Pstor triggered sam needs ur crictics   chai. I've never laughed like this in a looooooong while. It will surely end in praise bro. May God see you through |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 6:37am On Jan 18, 2016 |
scrollmeout: Hi E-fam. I've been undergee for a while but for good reason. Pls praise God, Jehovah for me. My wife was delivered of a baby girl this morning. He is much to be praised My son now has a younger sister.
Can't wait to finalize our PR visa arrangements
congrats bro... it's a moment of celebration |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 4:54pm On Jan 09, 2016 |
Triggeredsam: Worst now is that Nigeria have 60% visa rejection rate... Gbam correct information at hand so reason am wella... We are going down to D drain just cos of Chibuike who wants to own it at a blow and answer Eze IGBO na Australia Please this chibuije of a guy does anyone know his surname? There's someone arm suspecting.i will appreciate a link |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 3:26pm On Jan 09, 2016 |
STAugustineOf13:
and it came to pass. Decisions made They shattered my heart. How can this be Amend? I Don weak as you see me so. Damn! after all the long wait. Sorry man, don't give up... get up and try again for you shall succeed |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by BKings: 3:11pm On Jan 09, 2016 |
johnsontade: Thanks bro, all i used to prepare was the Macmillian PTE test builder i got from someone on expatforum's PTE thread in addition to the Test simulation i got from scrollmeout. Can share them with you via dropbox. Hello sir, please can I also have it? I've PMed you already. thanks in advance bro |
Family › Re: The Travails Of Marrying Late by BKings: 10:06pm On Dec 22, 2015 |
I can only respect those that claim marriage is not compulsory and don't go around looking for whom to sleep with. |
Family › Re: The Travails Of Marrying Late by BKings: 9:51pm On Dec 22, 2015 |
toposi4naija: Mista op.......wen Jesus Christ came to dhiz world.....did he marry ?......he even reached d aqe 35.....did he pass thru any emotional wateva......... what a comparison. Can you lay your life for anyone? Btw, he died at 33, not 35. Be guided |
Family › Re: The Travails Of Marrying Late by BKings: 9:43pm On Dec 22, 2015 |
byvan03: I have seen people take the whole time in the world and still end up in divorce court. The point is, do what you think is best for you. The challenges you face as a young bride/ groom is the same challenges an old bride/ groom will face. Women have a larger pool of men to choose from when they are younger not when their youthful hue is already drying up. You choose your man when you are in the position to choose not when you are beginning to appear like the leftover goods after morning market.
If you choose to remain single for a longer period, let it be for the right reasons, the fact the you are yet to find your soul mate based on plausible criteria or the fact that you have no interest at all. If your criteria to choose a partner is out of this world and that is why you are single, then the person is on a really long thing .
There is nothing wrong with early marriage, there is also nothing wrong with late marriage as long as you are in whichever end for the right reasons. God bless you |
Family › Re: The Travails Of Marrying Late by BKings: 9:38pm On Dec 22, 2015 |
deeptesting: Marriage does not cure loneliness, if that is the only reason for getting married then take a chill Pepsi big bottle and relax because many are married and still lonely.. Secondly, what people say or think about you at 37 should not be your business, neither should it force you to get married... Bro i simply want you marry because you understand the purpose of the contract called marriage.. "Solitude is a gift". easier said than done. I fully understand him trust me. forget all these things u hear during singles programs. When the real emotion sets in on one of ur lonely days, body go tell u |
Forum Games › Who Has Ever Used Unity3d by BKings(op): 4:39pm On Oct 30, 2015 |
Hello All,
Does anybody know how to use Unity3D game engine. Kindly signify, I need to have some discussions with you. Thank you |
Romance › Re: She Refused To Date Me Because I'm Short.. by BKings: 10:24pm On Oct 21, 2015 |
darkskingoddess: Everyone has a preference-- find a girl that is your height or shorter! You might have a better chance. U no dey pity future generations? |
Romance › Re: She Refused To Date Me Because I'm Short.. by BKings: 10:23pm On Oct 21, 2015 |
Omotayor123: OP, you short pass M.I MI is a giant....have u considered my friend, Aki |
Romance › Re: She Refused To Date Me Because I'm Short.. by BKings: 10:21pm On Oct 21, 2015 |
Bros 5.1 no dey ok, just add something to it  Just kidding. So what do u wanna do now, commit suicide? That girl is too young 4u, look for more matured girls... I know that type |