Stats: 3,326,480 members, 8,426,747 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 08:10 PM

Blackpanthar's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlackpanthar's ProfileBlackpanthar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 67 pages)

CelebritiesRe: The People You Sleep With Can Give You Generational Curses – Mike Bamiloye Warns by blackpanthar: 11:13pm On Sep 14, 2019
basically there is no scriptural backing for these things.... even soul ties BUT the truth is sex has a spiritual mystery to it
CareerRe: What Do I Do ? by blackpanthar: 6:02am On Sep 14, 2019
It is natural for sons to feel drawn towards their father's job description BUT you need to try it out first then know if you still want to continue in it.
The military experience is very good in life because it keeps you disciplined and strong even if you choose to go into other careers.

I suggest you consider working on your ICT computer skills too because the military needs it.

Jahbless

Basorbala:
Hi I wanted to discuss something with you I need someone with experience like you to guide me or advice me. Since I was I grew up as a boy I use to have that dream of joining the military it was like passion I guest may be it came as a result of my dad been a military personnel but I soon realise that it was more than just a parental influence because I knew it was a destiny but now am afraid and really confused about joining the military or not.I feel there are better jobs out here but no matter how hard I try not to think about joining the military I still find something pushing me towards that direction why? Like why do I feel I can't be at my best with out joining the military? Please help me with this one ?
RomanceRe: Will You Go Ahead With Marriage In This Situation by blackpanthar: 11:49pm On Sep 13, 2019
this one has watched a NOLLYWOOD Feem or bollywood or even hollywood.

pls dont bring it here....

THE FILM HAS ALREADY SOLVED THE PROBLEM... just tell us the title and have your peace

NickmanWorld:
This is a real life situation but let me try to make it as if its just an imagination because of those who still have their both parents alive.

Let's assume you lost your dad when you were very young and your mum single handedly struggled to raised you and your siblings. She sent you all to school to be able to find good jobs. While in school you met someone you fell in love with and this love grew so much up until after school to the point the both of you are sort of inseparable.

Years passed and both of you now having a good means of livelihood decide its time to get married and you both have to see your parents. Then you take this person to your mum and in the process of asking questions to know about her background and family, your mum discovers that this persons dad was involved in the murder of your dad.

At this point your mum has closed her heart to be a part of anything to do with such family and that means she is not in support of your marriage. Though you are very heart broken to find out that you are so much in love with the child of a man who murdered your dad, you are so use to this person that you both can't let go of each other.

How will to be able to properly handle such a situation?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Types Of Corruption; Religious Corruption ~ Dr Daniel Eluke by blackpanthar: 11:47pm On Sep 13, 2019
you are only sighting problems.... NO SOLUTION... so whats the point of getting traffic to your blog?

if you will be over-flogging the same topic everyone has already known... then its stale.

DeRoundTable:
Religion is one aspect of human culture that has summarily influenced all other aspects of our cultural existence. From the standpoint of this paper in the series , we view all attempts made by humans to interpret our terrestrial existence and the supernatural beingness. The religious groups on focus include Christianity , Islam , African Traditional Religion ( ATR) e.t.c that are evidently practised in this part of the globe. Can Religion be totally divorced from Corruption or corrupt practices ? This and many more will be addressed in subsequent pages of this paper.

Read More

https://deroundtable.com/a-citizens-concerns-series-varieties-of-corruption-religious-corruption-daniel-eluke/
PropertiesRe: 10 Cheapest Places To Rent An Apartment In Lagos State by blackpanthar: 9:54pm On Sep 13, 2019
They are also not the safe places in LAGOS o
RomanceRe: How Many Times is sex needed by blackpanthar: 5:49pm On Sep 12, 2019
it takes one to know one.

unserious loafer
40secondsMan:
Why so serious? Hypocrit? huh
RomanceRe: How Many Times is sex needed by blackpanthar: 1:12pm On Sep 12, 2019
It is NOT a government JOB or a public department

ITS NOT A FIXED STUFF.

You who is asking, are you married and if yes why not tell us your own sex regimen...

you are just here wasting data... ABEG... MIND YOUR BUSINESS.

iMAGINE HOW YOU HAVE REDUCED MARITAL SEX LIFE TO ROUTINE AND CHORE AND TIME TABLE... na wa o.

serosa:
Pls how many times do couples I mean married couples have sex in a week or even a month.

Pls only for matured people.
I will love to know how many times a couple should go downtown in a week or month.
CelebritiesRe: California Megachurch Pastor Commits Suicide After Battling Depression by blackpanthar: 9:53pm On Sep 11, 2019
DO YOU PRAY FOR YOUR PASTOR?

many members do not. thats the bitter truth.

and they are common humans too.

Many times they may even be preaching solution to the problems they are facing.

if they are legit pastors, they suffer most
Jumlek2411:
It can't be true that a whole Pastor will commit suicide
RomanceRe: Sexual Evangelism by blackpanthar: 9:50pm On Sep 11, 2019
brother, why not go and do it yourself.

Everyone can not bear the same burden.
God can not send chicken to preach to hyena....

Many believers were delivered from LUST and SEXUAL SINS before becoming FIRE BRAND... now, sending them to the domain of LUST and SEX is simply a very careless venture and will affect the stability of the PREACHER who was once living in such sin.

SO, the bible says in the LAST DAYS, the HARVEST WILL BE PLENTY but the LABOURERS will be FEW.... but the solution was also given.... PRAY THE LORD OF THE HARVEST TO SEND MORE LABOURERS... so its to PRAY, not to come here and be POSTING.

Go and PRAY.

Quality20:
when will pastors and other xtian brothers n sisters start visiting brothels for evangelism.JW alone can't do d work. o pls ladies n guys in d house its time u take ur bibles n hurry to preach to these set of ppl
RomanceRe: Wife Ties Husband Up And Chops Off His Manhood (photo) by blackpanthar: 5:53pm On Sep 11, 2019
in BURNA BOY's voice.. Your face in NOT encouraging me

wicked woman
PhonesRe: Must listen: Clear Road by Mykel Sam by blackpanthar: 7:03am On Sep 08, 2019
stop lying and go to church

Diy09:
Hello, Everyone is saying clear road, clear road
Anyway that's a new song by mykel Sam.

Download it here and tell why should such song trend
Christianity EtcRe: Sunday Trivia: Is Masturbation Truely A Sin? by blackpanthar: 6:59am On Sep 08, 2019
there is no thought to share.

Does anyone masturbate while thinking of politics or any PLAIN THOUGHTS? Is it not dirty thoughts that creates the arousal? abegi

Let's with the WORD.
MATTHEW 5:8 But I say to you that everyone who so much as looks at a woman with evil desire for her has already committed adultery with her in his heart.

this generation is using POPULAR OPINION to serve God... many have forgotten scriptures... God have mercy.
Busy002:
Share your thoughts

https://www.news9naija.com.ng/2019/09/08/sunday-trivia-is-masturbation-truly-a-sin/
CelebritiesRe: Mark Angel I Need A Good State To Marry � Any I Deas by blackpanthar: 2:40am On Sep 08, 2019
wow... this is funny
EventsRe: Traditional Marriage. by blackpanthar: 2:18am On Sep 08, 2019
pls you should know TRADITIONAL MARRIAGE is not general...

ask specifically for the SPECIFIC TRIBE/CULTURE you are marrying into.... then you will get credible answers.

NOTE THAT.

HONVick50:
Please I will like to know the procedures of programs for a Tradutional marriage ceremony....
Christianity EtcRe: Realtities Of An Angry Pastor by blackpanthar: 2:05am On Sep 08, 2019
very wonderful piece but the end was quite uncalled for.... WHAT DOES CLICKING "LIKE" HAVE TO DO WITH HELPING OUR ANGRY PASTORS....

sending this message and having it shared will have done a better justice to it.

I have been under angry pastors...and all you have said is truth... bitter truth.

However, MEMBERS DO NOT INTERCEDE FOR THEIR PASTORS.... the tragedy of many men of God is surrounding themselves with people who are not TRAINED in the WORD.... if the man of God is missing it.... God will not be able to reveal it to anyone that can pray secretly for him without exposing it to him.

Angry pastors HAVE ONLY ONE ISSUE.... OFFENCE

OFFENCE is the weapon of the last days the devil is using against many to trap them and waste their anointed graces.

If anyone has an offended pastor... PRAY FOR THEM O... INTERCEDE WITH TEARS FOR THEM because in NIGERIA.... we do not have real spiritual FATHERS.... who can call such pastors and heal their hearts.... the ministry of counseling has been killed in nigerian churches.... Singles do not even get counsel before they enter relationships even in the church.... see why we have to INTERCEDE PASSIONATELY.

GOD, PROTECT MY PASTORS FROM OFFENCE.

TOPCRUISE:
This is a very important post because the content below is going to save someone’s job and ministry. For others, it will be a sad reminder of lost opportunity. For another group, the information will be laughed off and ignored to your own peril.

The only difference between anger and danger is the letter “D”. This is especially true for pastors.

The following are the observable realities about Angry Pastors:

Angry Pastors Have Experienced Significant Pain And Disappointment – Hurt people hurt people. Even when they are pastors.

Angry Pastors Have Control Issues – They get angry when they cannot control others and/or situations. This often reveals itself when they are questioned. Angry pastors frequently confuse questions with questioning.

Angry Pastors Have Short Tenures – Because they lack emotional intelligence and needlessly burn so many bridges, attendance and giving decline. The people have voted with their feet and wallets. The pastor is ultimately removed.

Angry Pastors Lead Smaller And Smaller Congregations – Interestingly, anger limits the size of churches you can be entrusted with. I know of one pastor who pastored a historically strong church averaging 800 in attendance. Upon his self-destruction, the only church he could now get was less than 100 in attendance.

Angry Pastors Offend Leaders – Leaders WANT to help you and just as importantly, CAN help you. But angry pastors poorly steward these relationships. Board meetings are filled with tenseness, lack of forgiveness, unhealthy conflict, walls being built and finally broken relationships.

Angry Pastors Have Short Fuses – Burst of anger are commonplace with staff and leadership. People begin to walk on eggshells and merely keep their heads down.

Angry Pastors Lose Top Staff – Quality staff leave churches with angry pastors. Life is too short and they have other options.
Unresolved anger is a scary thing. One never knows when it’s going to rear its ugly head, who it’s going to victimize, and what price the perpetrator may be forced to pay as a result of the damage he causes.

Any minister harboring unresolved anger in his heart is a ticking time bomb capable of doing a lot of damage to a great many people. What’s worse, it’s all done in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ.

The angry pastor will wreck his relationships with the other staff members, with the deacons, with anyone coming to him with a plea for help, and particularly with anyone bringing a criticism to him.

Angry Pastors Like To Fight – The sad reality is angry pastors are more comfortable in unhealthy environments than healthy environments. So even if a culture is healthy, they self-destruct it because they cannot function where there is peace.

Angry Pastors Become Merely Positional Leaders – If a pastor proclaims, “I am the pastor”, he/she is no longer the leader. If a leader has to tell you their the leader, they are not. They are now leading by position rather than influence.

Angry Pastors Do Lasting Harm To Churches – Every church I know formerly led by an angry pastor declined in attendance and rarely returned to its previous level of impact. Also, future leadership teams began making decisions in light of “not wanting to go down that road again.” Ironically, the previous angry pastor is still impacting decisions being made.

Angry Pastors Lack Self-Awareness – They have a perverted sense of being right and everyone else is wrong. Here is a tip to know if you are preaching in an angry manner – watch your sermons with the volume down. What are your mannerisms and facial expressions communicating?

Angry Pastors Need A Counselor – They have personal issues they need to deal with.

Angry Pastors May Need A New Profession – I have heard pastors state their primary calling is to break the legs of the sheep, place the sheep over their shoulders and carry them back to the herd. No compassion. No empathy. No mercy. Well, no problem because you will ultimately have no job.

If you are an angry pastor, here are a five steps you need to take TODAY:

Repent of your sin.
Apologize to all those you have offended. You will need to this in each of the following – one-on-one conversations, to staff and leadership teams, and most likely to the congregation during a Sunday sermon.
Seek Professional Assistance – Contact a Christian counselor and work through your issues.
Become A Learner – Get some leadership training, particularly in the areas of emotional intelligence and people skills.
Bring Accountability Into Your Life – Have the leaders in your church partner with you on a solution to this issue.

Is your pastor always angry click like if he is
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Single To Stupor by blackpanthar: 6:20am On Sep 07, 2019
Abi you are a guy,

anyway sha. Let us see pics first and your programming skills...

I do not want a lady who will bench me in programming.

Hope you like challenging programs o. I am currently writing a software and I need a partner. We can know more about each other when we code. Am in Ikeja, where do you stay?

O pls remove your number before spammers contact you. If you truly are into ICT, you would have known that putting your number here is not the best... you should chat with people first before you decide whom to trust with your number.

Anyway am your new bestie

techyjaygirl:
Okay, I'll just go straight to the point. I am tired of being single. I need a friend, a confidante, someone I can share my wins and losses with.

I am really petite(Please underline the word PETITE before you go further), smart and cute.

Are you a male in Lagos? Not more than 34 years old, a techie (not necessarily) but I like programmers sha grin and you need a bestiee? Please note, you must be single o... I don't want drama.

Send an email to theecommercecentre@gmail.com or call/WhatsApp: 08186954946
BusinessRe: 10 Urgent Problem to Solve to Become Successful by blackpanthar: 9:05am On Sep 06, 2019
am not here to talk much BUT to give solutions to these things.
SOME SOLUTIONS I HAVE PERSONALLY TESTED.

10. Private Data & Home Security.....
there is VPN... called TOR for PC and ORBOT or ORFOX for ANDROID... and it PROTECTS YOU FOR LIFE WITHOUT SUBSCRIPTIONS AND IT IS COMPLETELY UNTRACEABLE.

9. Internet for Everybody in the World
LANTERN solves this.... LANTERN is a device that MAKES USE OF A DIFFERENT TECH AND PROVIDES ACCESS TO THE INTERNET FOR LIFE WITHOUT SUBSCRIPTION... It has been out for 3 years now.

6. Energy Storage.
This has been solved... BUT due to monopoly and many other politically corrupt issues in Nigeria, we can not experience this. 2011 someone in Lagos invented a URINE POWERED GENERATOR... 2003 some secondary students pushed it further and invented a WATER POWERED GENERATOR.... BUT WHERE ARE THEY TODAY? Even abroad some white man in the 1940s invented a water powered CAR ENGINE.... He was killed by poison... this problem has been solved but hijacked. I currently use a strong energy storage with LITHIUM BATTERIES to power my room and parlor and I bought it in Lagos from an inventor.

5. Artificial Intelligence is a PROBLEM that needs to be stopped.... for example... SMART PHONES have made humans more dull... so think what A.I would do. It may seem like a solution BUT its not.

4. Water Scarcity, Clean Water.
This has been solved na.... there are bike bottle that convert air to water and purify them at the same time. THERE IS NO WATER SCARCITY IN THIS WORLD O... it is clean water that is the issue and that is because of under-funding of science projects. The solution is in Aliexpress, its a device that converts AIR TO CLEAN DRINKABLE WATER. its a start

2. Plastic Replacements.
Plastics are meant to be RECYCLED and not replaced. because we can use one plastic bottle to make 500 elastic condoms and control the rate of abortions and child birth, condoms should be ABUNDANTLY FREE and many things too.

1. Weight Loss Product.
this is not even an issue if BICYCLES can be made cheap for every pedestrian and also mandatory for students... with the government providing LANES for them that are on a different route from the other vehicles. Tablets are not the best, HERBAL TEAS WORK and BICYCLES are exercise tools.

joerich2015:
Simple 4 Step Formula for building a successful home business has no doubt been a big Problem solver in my life. Each step all the details the realities the timing everything matters if you want long term success for a business that will last a lifetime. That’s the goal that’s our objective. If your here for a quick buck this report is not for you, but if you are serious about solving money or career problems then helping you to learn this 4 Step Formula for Building a Successful Home Business in this new economy this new Gig economy you could get your free copy of this free report plus get all the support you will need to make that happen. Let’s take a peak inside.

https://www.jacksilva.online/4-step-formula-for-building-a-successful-business-from-home/

Step 1. Quality Products that Solve an Urgent Problem.
Let’s take a deep look at some research that tells us the Top 10 Problem’s to Solve If You Want to Become a Very Successful small Business Owner and what those businesses are.

10. Private Data & Home Security.
Jay Leno the TV icon does a television commercial promoting a product in this industry. He say’s he got hacked resulting in stolen information which could have lead to financial loss. Fact is, all a world of people plus every Industry is under attack this is a serious problem that could devastate ones life as well put companies out of business. Cyber attacks are real and happening around the clock. Protect yourself because this is a urgent problem that we all face.

9. Internet for Everybody in the World.
The reach is working toward 51% of the worlds population, but imagine the entire world’s population hooked up connected to the internet the information super highway. The opportunities are endless people everywhere and are benefiting from this powerful information source. The richest guy in the world is selling stuff on the internet, internet success is booming and shows no signs of slowing down.

As internet connection increases with more and more people it will increase the quality of peoples lives in so many ways. Being connected help’s with product distribution and so many goods and service’s. Like educational opportunities jobs and business opportunities medicines and health care access that people would never have had the chance to receive, but today because of the internet people are connected to resources and support for what ever it is they need. This is a urgent problem that will be solved for more and more people everywhere in the world.

8. Digital Military Technologies… can change an election. Cyber-warfare.. should i go on the threat is very real.
Governments in every country are bracing by building a defense to protect against any potential attacks on their energy plants, water supply plants, dams, and bridges, airports, train stations, military equipment, ships, submarines, planes and rockets. Wall street understands the threat because they could be breached in their computer systems that could be a major financial hit causing an economic disaster. Satellites up in space are facing this potential attack. Attacks that could shut down power systems in a country putting the people in that country back into the dark ages for years. Businesses that help to solves this problem no doubt will be a great success.

7. Food Production, Alternatives.
Biggest Industry in the world and growing. More and more people being born every day just increase’s the food supplies a big nutrition problem trying to feed everyone as well as the mountains of food waste. Approximately one third of the world food is wasted tossed in the rubbish. It isn’t only poor countries that will be seriously affected if we don’t rapidly address the growing problem of food supply shortages. In the last 12 months according to the Food and Agriculture Organization, 100 million have joined the world’s hungry, and 22 countries remain vulnerable to chronic hunger. Global demands for food continues to grow and persistently outpaces production growth.

The causes and effects of soaring food prices, which have seen the costs of most foods doubling in under three years, riots in many countries, and food export restrictions imposed by some of the biggest food producers. Another challenge that adds to the problem is the amount of space it takes to grow and harvest foods, millions of acreages world wide being used to plant crops to farm live stock to feed our hunger to eat. Bigger protein sources need to be made smaller to get more in the same space. Looks like the future of nutritional powders nutritional tablets and believe it or not bug’s are in the plans well for the future. No doubt a real problem we are facing with our food supplies so serious that Bug’s are being harvested for food as I am writing this blog post. A bowl of crickets for breakfast?

6. Energy Storage.
Companies like Tesla working on changing the way we power the world. More efficient ways less expensive ways safer ways cleaner and smarter ways to charge our world going into the future. Legitimate urgent problem that needs to be solved because the future will be here before we know it.

Source: https://www.jacksilva.online/10-urgent-problem-to-solve/
BusinessRe: You Don’t Have To Be Lucky To Succeed: Here’s What You Should Do! by blackpanthar: 4:57am On Sep 06, 2019
SO MUCH WORDS.... but you DIDN'T SAY WHAT SHOULD BE DONE.... except that people should contact you.

Such vagueness.... is suspicious because even the story about yourself was not told well, you never said what you did to arrive at success (THAT IS IF YOU HAVE ARRIVED O).

next time be direct

oldsol:
You Don’t Have to Be Lucky To Succeed: Here’s What You Should Do!

There are some individuals who, whatever the circumstances in which they are placed, seem doomed never to get ahead in the world.

In the quest for success, fortune, or fame, they are continually outperformed by other people with lesser skills, talents, and even less support at the start. Yet for these kinds of persons, most of them never admit that their failure to achieve their goals is due to their own fault.

More often, they attribute it to their hard luck, to the bad times, to the attitude of others, to the society or failure of the government, but never to their own indolence, mistake or lack of skills etc.

Too many times I meet people who fall into this category. Instead of finding a way out of this position, they waste their lives whining and bemoaning their lot and become victims of despair and worry.

While I do believe that fate and luck do have some roles to play in our lives – that to some extent we can become victims of circumstances, where our efforts a proved almost useless by some adversity which we didn’t make happen nor do we have any control over.

Yet in spite of this, we all have been endowed with the power of turning things around and making negative circumstances work for us.

I was watching a group of people play a game of cards one day, and one of them complained that he wasn’t given winning cards, and so it will affect his chances of winning.

Unfortunately, that is how most people think. They believe that they have been set up to fail from birth by not coming from the right families of locality.

You see life is like a game if cards, it is not the cards you are dealt that really determines your results, most times, the skills of the players predominates over the casualties of the game. And so in life, we make our own circumstances most times.

Someone once described life as a game of cards; our hands are alternately good and bad, and the whole seems at first glance to depend on mere chance. But the truth is, in the long run, the skill of the players predominates over the casualties of the game. In most cases in life, we make our own circumstances.

While every one of us faces hard times and negative circumstances at some point in our lives, most of us allow these setbacks, challenges and circumstances to overwhelm us. The best way to deal with adverse circumstances is to be a still greater circumstance yourself.

Personally, my life has been that of a constant fight against negative circumstances. There was a time I used to complain and blame everyone around me for being the reason why I wasn’t advancing in life. And the more I blamed others, the more my life deteriorated until I was taught the way out.

I realized that almost everyone who is successful at whatever they do, have had to fight the battle of life up hill, and instead of complaining about their hard luck, they have turned their setbacks to their advantage. And the stone that was an obstacle in the path of the weak, they have turned it into a stepping stone for their success.

What about you?
Are you still being held back by negative circumstances, setbacks and adversity?

Do you look at your life and think maybe you are cursed, or some hard luck spell is following you about?
What if I told you there is a way to have a great life despite your setbacks, will you go for it?

The truth is while you cannot determine what life throws at you, you can still turn your life around and have a great life despite your challenges.

If you are interested in having a great life despite whatever setbacks you may have experienced, then this is for you.

We are Solution Provider Team
#SPT
...we rise by helping others

I remain Bankole Oluyemi
An Independent Business Consultant (IBC)
+2348157176150 (WhatsApp Enabled)

Do you have a lovely weekend aheaf
PoliticsRe: I Hope It's Not True by blackpanthar: 6:20pm On Sep 05, 2019
Alhaji Rafiu Tinubu is NOT Bola Ahmed Tinubu naaaaaa

even a paraplegic would understand.

pls get a life

mainman7:
Gha
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Dies Of Malnutrition 10 Days To The Completion Of His 30 Days Of Fasting by blackpanthar: 5:17pm On Sep 05, 2019
so sad. ONLY HEALTHY PEOPLE SHOULD FAST.

ALso

dry fast is not supposed to be at such length o

Linx1234:
37-year-old pastor has loss his life after he embarked on a 30-days fasting programme.

Pastor Brighton Samajomba, 37 of “Heaven Is My Home” of Kazomba died ten days days before the completion of the 30days fasting.

He was reportedly found dead by his wife in the early hours of his 20th day of his 30-day fasting programme of standing in the gap for his family and church members.

The death.....https://janefblog.com/8757-2pastor-dies-of-malnutrition-10-days-to-the-completion-of-his-30-days-of-fasting/
TravelRe: Single Woman Travel by blackpanthar: 11:12am On Sep 04, 2019
You do not need all this. GET A GUIDE. and they will give you all you need according to your budget. Its wiser.

You do not need to announce anything publicly here.

rebecka1983:
Maybe Hotel Cristabol, looks nice and close to beach too
TravelRe: Getting Passport by blackpanthar: 12:38pm On Sep 03, 2019
NOPE

elvis90:
Is it possible using a different age when applying for Nigeria passport other than the one contained in the data used in my nimc
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rent Cheap Apartment In Ikorodu by blackpanthar: 12:09pm On Sep 03, 2019
DROP PICTURES AND PRICES HERE... or at least have a JIJI LINK so we know you are legit.

Okoroafor1927:
Rent cheap apartment in Ikorodu in Agura area : self contain apartment, mini flat, two bedroom apartment, three bedroom apartment and duplex.

It is all located in Agura area with good road, constant power supply, car park, running water, well fenced with gate.

You can also access ferry to Ajah and Lekki areas within 10 minutes.

We also sell land and properties
Contact us on 08058527819
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Brodashaggi Recounts Ordeal With The ‘SARS’ Anti Cultism Squad (phot by blackpanthar: 12:08pm On Sep 03, 2019
NIGERIA TRULY IS IN DEEP MESS BUT ONCE ALL THE OLD LEADERS ARE GONE... IT WILL RISE.
ComputersRe: How Can I Connect Computers So As To Make Each Print by blackpanthar: 4:23am On Sep 03, 2019
walyx:
I don't know if a topic similar to this exist but after searching,couldn't find any.that's why I am posting this,if any help can be rendered if I have more than 4 systems and I want each to be able to print without copying from one sys to another. thanks
it can only happen if you are using a NETWORK PRINTER.

GET A NETWORK PRINTER, READ THE MANUAL.

IF YOUR 4 COMPUTERS ARE NOT ON A LOCAL AREA NETWORK, THEN FORGET IT
RomanceRe: What the Men Face/Passes Through In Today's Marriage by blackpanthar: 7:40pm On Sep 02, 2019
THIS IS TRULY THE EXPERIENCE OF MANY BUT NOT ALL.

FIRSTLY, the pastors have more power than the husbands ONLY IN THE CHURCH... in the home the husband has the power and authority and he shares it with his wife, because she is not LOWER THAN HIM.... SHE IS HIS PARTNER.

SECONDLY, the women are gullible because they have not been taught properly how to give honor to whom honor is due as at when due. HUSBAND THAT DOES NOT SERVE GOD DOES NOT DESERVE ANY FORM OF HONOR... HE IS SIMPLY AN IGNORANT DISGRACE because MARRIAGE CAME FROM GOD.... and not from tradition. WIFE THAT CARRIES CHURCH ON HER HEAD is a shameless idol worshiper because she is serving church or her pastor more than she should...

THIRDLY, Husbands should never complain about their wives being more afraid of the pastor because NA PASTOR PERMIT THE WOMAN TO EVEN MARRY THE MAN O.... many women would never have married their husbands without counsel from the SO CALLED PASTOR. The MAN SHOULD GET SERIOUS WITH GOD AND ALSO GET CLOSER TO THE MAN OF GOD FOR THE PROTECTION OF HIS WIFE. This is wisdom.

FOURTHLY WOMEN naturally respect men who are much more higher than them in EVERY AREA OF LIFE..... so men should hold their game strong. A woman can only obey her pastor and disobey her husband when she feels her pastor is HIGHER THAN HER HUSBAND IN MANY WAYS. So men should KEEP IMPROVING ON EVERY AREA OF THEIR LIVES..... WOMEN RESPECT PRAYERFUL MEN... Men who pray well at home can control their wives easily.

A TRUE MAN/FATHER/HUSBAND is first a PRIEST of the house, the PROPHET OF THE HOUSE, the GENERAL OVERSEER OF HIS HOUSE and THE LEADER.... anything less is a disgrace to manhood. Many pastors rule over housewives because their men are too ignorantly weak to claim their position. BLAMING PASTORS WONT SOLVE IT, SIMPLY TAKE RESPONSIBILITY

Mekenz:
A Husband called his wife while returning from a Journey and says

Husband: Nkem, how are you doing? I'm on my way, I will be reaching in the next few hours, I'm very famished, I haven't eaten anything reasonable for two days now, prepare something nice please

Wife: Di'm, Good evening, na wah oh, You just went straight to the point as if food is the only reason why you should call me. Well, try and get something on your way home, I won't be going home from here, pastor Bola said I should see him this week, I want to go and see him today.

Husband: Are you okay? What are you saying Woman? What has gotten into you?
Wife: (raises her voice), YES! Emeka, I'm okay, I just told you to get something to eat that I'm not coming home immediately and you are trying to insult me. I don't have strength for your fight. Moreover, Did you drop any money that you are asking for food?
1 hour later, She prepares to go and see her pastor as she had planned, so after preparing, she picks her phone and calls her pastor

She: (almost bowing down from her end), Good evening Daddy Sir
Pastor: Good evening Sister Ngozi, how are you doing?

She: Daddy, I'm fine Sir, Daddy, I'm on my way to see you as you requested, I don't know if you are busy Daddy, hope you are around and free Sir?

Pastor: Oh, Sister Ngozi, don't stress yourself, I will be coming to see you in the next 1 hour or so, I hope your husband will be around then, My message is actually for both of you.

She: Yes Daddy, Daddy, wow, it will be a pleasure. Daddy, my husband is currently on his way, he should be close by now, Daddy, please, what will you like to eat? What should I prepare for you? What's your favorite?

Pastor: No No No, Sister Ngozi, please don't stress yourself, I just want to talk to both of you, that's all.

She: Daddy, please, I insist, please sir, Daddy just say something.......... (she keeps insisting and begging).

They Tremble, stay humble and shake before their pastors but towards their husbands, they.....

#IRESTMYCASE

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 67 pages)