Stats: 3,330,142 members, 8,444,048 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 12:50 AM

Bobowaja's Posts

Nairaland ForumBobowaja's ProfileBobowaja's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 123 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 4:21pm On Jan 25, 2020
vyke2008:
Bros, no state is a push around. The competition is very stiff in all the geopolitical zones. From Abia to Zamfara.... Abia will complain say na dem go schl pass, IMO, anambara, Enugu, ekiti, osun, Lagos, Kaduna..... etc. FCC na FCC. You are competing amongst your state. No state is a zombie state. Let's stop stereotyping!
Yes sir.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 4:11pm On Jan 25, 2020
souljar:
Make una carry una cross. Who send una make una too go school? grin
I am from Ekiti. A very small state with plently bookworms. Make this apl sha quick come out make everybody sabi him fate.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 6:41pm On Jan 24, 2020
Napolitano2012:
hmm, seems the Miss Know It All's of this thread don't actually know it all.. some girls sha
I saw what u did there. But local men association will forgive u. wink
PoliticsRe: FG, South-west Governors Agree On Amotekun – Presidency by bobowaja(m): 9:22pm On Jan 23, 2020
What is el rufia and yahaya doing there? huh

I am more concerned about el rufia
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 10:01pm On Jan 20, 2020
Lol. I don laugh tire.

Una get bad mouth for here o.

Teaser4 I hail u
RomanceRe: How Do We Eradicate Simp Men Like Prince Harry? by bobowaja(m): 9:31pm On Jan 18, 2020
iLegendd:
If you succeed in eradicating simps, I'll become broke.

If Russia succeeds in stopping people from being sick, doctors will become broke.

If everybody is naturally smart and educated from birth, school owners will become broke.

If you stop sun/rain from shinning/raining, farmers will become broke.

So, you can't really help everyone no matter how you try. Some people's deficiencies are other people's source of income.

After she's done dealing with him and the case goes to court, a lawyer needs to eat. If there is no trouble on earth and everyone is well-behaved, lawyers will be poor. If you're a lawyer, being poor is the last thing you want. Isn't it?

If all men are naturally great in bed and can last hours, our book Lasticle (natural and permanent way to cure PE) won't sell again.

Download link: https://shop.wetclef.com/download-lasticle/
Lol... This bro. Why u make me laugh na
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 8:26pm On Jan 18, 2020
Teaser4:
anytime dem ready make dem drop am...we die here...if I no see closure I no dey go anywhere, if you wan move on, abeg wakka alone no drag me if Ogun no wan kee you, no be Una fill form for me or pay my transport go Abuja..I came alone and I die alone ni fa...believe what you want...wannk any gibberish...me pick the one wey sweet me and ignore bad vibes.

PS: my source said soon, based on my last post, soon fit be soon ni. nobody knows.. leg crossed
Mafo. I dey with u
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 4:47pm On Jan 16, 2020
Nnpccourtcase:
Amma kana janyo mana abun fada wlh, kayi shiru mana ko kuma ka canja moniker amma sunan Muhammad da ka sanya bai dace da abinda kakeyi bah.
Sincerely I no understand u but I agreed and said amen. angry

That boy own too much
PoliticsRe: Ijare, Ondo Seizes 150 Cows For Destroying Farmlands by bobowaja(m): 3:28pm On Jan 16, 2020
maynation:
Damn your boring joke.
Very very. I wonder what these people take yorubaland for.
Business To BusinessRe: Your Fast Exchanger (high Exchange Rate) by bobowaja(op): 9:11am On Jan 14, 2020
Morning
Business To BusinessRe: Create Functioning PAYPAL & Withdraw To Your Acct @ N400 per $ + New $$$ Tricks by bobowaja(op): 9:11am On Jan 14, 2020
Morning
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Shortlists 162,399 Candidates For Aptitude Test by bobowaja(m): 9:05am On Jan 14, 2020
Let's hope it ends well.

By the way

I can help you withdraw from PayPal limited accounts
BusinessRe: Withdraw From Your Limited Paypal Account(s) by bobowaja(op): 5:01pm On Jan 13, 2020
Evening
Business To BusinessRe: Your Fast Exchanger (high Exchange Rate) by bobowaja(op): 4:59pm On Jan 13, 2020
Evening
BusinessRe: Create Working PAYPAL & Withdraw To Your Naija Acct @N400/$ + New Money Tricks by bobowaja(op): 4:58pm On Jan 13, 2020
Evening
Business To BusinessRe: Create Functioning PAYPAL & Withdraw To Your Acct @ N400 per $ + New $$$ Tricks by bobowaja(op): 4:58pm On Jan 13, 2020
Evening
Business To BusinessRe: Your Fast Exchanger (high Exchange Rate) by bobowaja(op): 10:38am On Jan 13, 2020
We are still exchanging your funds with speed of light.
Business To BusinessRe: Create Functioning PAYPAL & Withdraw To Your Acct @ N400 per $ + New $$$ Tricks by bobowaja(op): 10:37am On Jan 13, 2020
Good morning friends.
BusinessRe: Withdraw From Your Limited Paypal Account(s) by bobowaja(op): 10:07am On Jan 13, 2020
bobowaja:
Withdraw from your limited PayPal account(s)

Let’s help you withdraw from your limited PayPal account(s) that has completed 180days. We are the best you can get when you need such services.
We can withdraw from any country Limited PayPal account(s). Withdrawal is fast and very swift, as best tools and methods are put into play to make sure you get your funds as quick as possible.

We also provide the following services:
1. Resolve PayPal temporary limitation for any country.

2. We are experts in setting up any country PayPal account(s) for your needs; and also

3. Provide VCC and VBA for verifications.

CONTACT US NOW
Whatsapp 08065393825
Call. 08065393825
Hello
BusinessRe: Create Working PAYPAL & Withdraw To Your Naija Acct @N400/$ + New Money Tricks by bobowaja(op): 10:06am On Jan 13, 2020
bobowaja:
I have been looking for active ways to make money online and how to get the money into my personal account number here in Nigeria without going through third parties or any exchangers. So far, I have found numerous ways to make money, and after rigorous searching, I have finally gotten a way to withdraw my funds into my personal accounts here in Nigeria without stress.

And as a plus, I am also going to reveal a secret place I have found online where you can get clients and collect money after doing your work without some people taking commissions (attached is a screenshot of the payment I received from my recent client).
I currently have numerous clients paying me this much every month, and I no longer have stress in withdrawing those funds into my accounts.

PS: I will only reveal this secret to serious people (not for everyone)

DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT FREE (I will charge you for my service)
Morning
RomanceRe: What Sort Of Simp Is This? by bobowaja(m): 10:30am On Jan 12, 2020
Martinez39:
Good to see you have woken up.
Already stay woken. I grew up learning these things.
RomanceRe: What Sort Of Simp Is This? by bobowaja(m): 9:03am On Jan 12, 2020
Martinez39 and ubunja, I go say thanks for wetin una dey do for our boys on this forum. Make dem open eye but most go even like learn from burnt fingers, but atleast una go tell them.
RomanceRe: What Sort Of Simp Is This? by bobowaja(m):
Vested interest. grin grin grin

And the mumu was shocked when he was asked if the woman leaves.

Even the interviewers were greatly disappointed. You didn't work for your dreams or have a stake in her dreams but was laboring like a slave to built a woman's empire cheesy cheesy cheesy

5 of your youthful years wasted on the alter of validation. angry

When she is done using him, she will look for another mumu who has something new to offer her and drop that simp of a man into the trash can he belongs to.

Laugh wan kill me. cheesy cheesy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 4:28pm On Jan 11, 2020
Lol... It seems apl have taken same route as Jesus Christ.

That SOON is taking too much time biko.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 6:58pm On Jan 08, 2020
muhamm3d:
Clown. I have told you no ones knows the time it's coming out. That's if it ever does cos people are entering nnpc week in week out. APL is not coming out in January Feb March or April. Although sellers will still come hawk closer dates
@bolded. U just revealed yourself. U re a thief!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 6:23pm On Jan 06, 2020

Printed sauce
Typed sauce

....anyone tho, na APL we need and if DHL no go work for that day of dispatch, make dem use the 1000 birds muhamme3d said nnpc was rearing the other day..... But make dem make sure dem give the birds correct address and better bullet proof vest make enemies no shoot dem down grin grin

Las las we go dey alright.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 6:11pm On Jan 06, 2020
GeniusOla:
Is Muhamm3d, balher? cheesy asking for a friend..
Nope. Muhamm3d is ademmy. Follow the patterns u will see a link.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 9:29am On Jan 05, 2020
muhamm3d:
It's just that some of you are just deliberately being obtuse. This guy right here sounds worried that the recruitment could be cancelled and he simply doesn't want it to happen. I wouldn't put too much hope on any govt thing that lasts close to a year. Clearly says it's still alive till Feb b4 it goes south. But many people here just want to hear that they are already typing APLs with 500 typewriters bought last month and that nnpc have been rearing about 1000 ravens and pigeons for d sole purpose of distributing the APLs. At last una go dey alright
Lol... We have heard you bros. Can you now unfollow this thread now since you are not part of it or more like you are looking forward to cancellation? Pls move on while we do our own moving on individually. grin grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 12:57pm On Jan 03, 2020
Originakalokalo:
today, a new info has emerged from my credible source. Yeah....very credible. This info cannot be more true....

The court case has been resolved....contrary to my post yesterday.... But there is still a problem...

Just as things were about to be finalized, Another activist has emerged in Lagos....(very recently)...with a petition.

What he wants is incredible.....i am sure it will also be resolved too.

We pray and wait.

The first courtcase was resolved....that another massive recruitment will be done very soon....to give more people a chance....this decision doesn't stop the present recruitment....it will be finalized.

I see my source once in two months.....he is not someone i can call frequently or text.
So, i might not be able to provide any update soon....

We will depend on other credible sources here for subsequent updates.

Thanks.
Why can't you just leave the thread for us and wait for the next recruitment? Is that too hard? huh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 12:49pm On Jan 03, 2020
Originakalokalo:
You understand the issues so well.

The last APL from a general recruitment was in 2012... No organization can survive this long without people sneaking in through the backdoor.

The last recruitment exercise took 2 years before completion...That's a recruitment without a court case....

It is well with this country.

No matter how long this takes....I am getting in as an EH.

We wait.
At the bolded. But u say u no apply for this one na. No wonder u and ur friends wan make dem cancel this one and start afresh. cheesy cheesy
EducationRe: Undergraduates Allege Extortion By Lecturers On Campus by bobowaja(m):
It is the system. Later these students will turn out to be worst because they will assume that they were cheated as well. I think the govt have to stand in on this and punish lecturers that are fond of taking advantage of students both financially and otherwise.

Make scapegoats in a very brutal way and you see a change.

I exchange cashapp and zelle funds @ cool rates.

Business To BusinessYour Fast Exchanger (high Exchange Rate) by bobowaja(op):
NOTE: You can check my other threads to confirm my trustworthiness and reliability.

Happy new year friends and family. May this new year bring more $$ to our account. Amen.

Bring these funds for fast Cash out:
1. Zelle funds
2. CashApp
3. PayPal
4. G Pay
5. Apple Pay

Juicy rates and fast cashout guaranteed.
Whatsapp or call: 08065393825.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 123 pages)